Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Excellent service and facilities
Jun 25, 2017
very rude people
Jun 24, 2017
A wonderful kampgrpund that was very well kept and my children enjoyed all the amenities.
Jun 23, 2017
My kids loved KOA. How could they not? indoor pool, outdoor pool, miniature golf, bike rentals, to name a few things! We can't wait to go again!
Jun 23, 2017
Cabin couch very uncomfortable. Wifi down for the whole trip. Ants all over the kitchen. The cabin was nice but the couch was very uncomfortable. We went and bought lawn chairs. No wifi the whole 3 days. Bath in cabin very clean and we liked it there. Been many times
Jun 22, 2017
Beautiful KOA
Jun 22, 2017
This KOA is amazing. The best we've been to. We stayed in a large cabin for just a night, and regretted we couldn't stay longer. That means we'll be back!!
Jun 22, 2017
We always like the activities. This trip our cabin was really dirty. The mosquitoes were out of control due to the leaking faucet outside the door. Even with bug spray and citronella we were all biten 30or more times. This could have been avoided if the leak was repaired and the camping area was treated for mosquitoes.
Jun 22, 2017
Cabins were clean,great customer service from all staff on hand,our family had a good stay-thank you!
Jun 21, 2017
Nice facilities and activities for families. Very responsive and friendly staff.
Jun 21, 2017
since there are so many "structured" play areas and activities it would be nice to have a bigger playground area with swings adjacent.
Jun 20, 2017
Loved it! One of the best KOAs I have been to!
Jun 20, 2017
I don't have anything to compare it to. The kids loved all the activities!! Fun to be with friends. Communal showers were a bit sketchy.
Jun 20, 2017
Es un placer siempre visitar KOA y regresare.
Jun 19, 2017
Neighbors were noisy at all hours of the night.
Jun 19, 2017
Very clean, lots of activities for the kids,
Jun 19, 2017
Don't bring breakfast food if you are staying here. The restaurant kicks out enough good food to meet your needs. Every thing was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Even camp site garbage pickup. Lots and lots for kids of all ages so don't pack too many toys. We will definitely be making another trip.
Jun 19, 2017
Had a great time. Lots of Activities for the kids. Campground was clean and quiet.
Jun 19, 2017
Deluxe studio cabin was cozy and clean. Bedding and towels were provided in the cabin which was nice. Fun activities for the family! We have more trips planned here!
Jun 19, 2017
it was very good it could have been better if the sun came out
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Deluxe cabin was perfect for our family of 4. The staff was great and friendly! The food was delicious! We love the variety of activities for our kids! We will definitely be back!
Jun 18, 2017
Kind staffs, lots of activies to do. Clean facilities and great indoor pool for kids. But wifi was down during the stay.
Jun 18, 2017
We appreciate all of the help the great staff provided us with!
Jun 17, 2017
I liked it a lot. We only stayed one night though. But I would like to come back and stay longer. We stayed in a camping cabin near the shower and bathrooms and had no problems. The cabin was pretty clean ( a few cobwebs in the corners) It's a very pretty place and I would recommend the camping cabins. Pancakes were okay and appreciated having something before going about our day.
Jun 17, 2017
It was cozy. I appreciated the facility! Pancakes were great!
Jun 13, 2017
All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our time here.
Jun 13, 2017
Fun activities for the kids, clean showers, fun indoor pool, clean site for the RV!
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice campground. Great for the whole family. My kids always had something to do all day long from swimming and miniature golf to horseshoes. It was very nice having a camp store so well stoked for the little things we forgot. I liked the delivery of firewood right to your site as well. Staff was genuinely friendly and helpful. Thank you, we will be back soon!
Jun 10, 2017
Awesome grounds! Lots to do and pancakes were the best ever
Jun 09, 2017
Wonderful atmosphere and kind,helpful staff
Jun 09, 2017
Fine
Jun 06, 2017
My family and I had a wonderful stay at this KOA. Our 3 year old loved all the kids activities! My only complaint was the wifi didn't work hardly ever.
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
I was very happy with my stay at the KOA in Astoria/Warren. The grounds were very clean, the staff was very nice and helpful. My son and his friends had such a great weekend swimming, riding bikes and sitting by the camp fire. It was a weekend I will remember forever.
Jun 05, 2017
For the past couple of years our experiences with this campground were not very good. Short a day's stay, wrong cabin, overcharge for guests, etc. This last visit was so awesome. Wonderful staff at check-in/out, clean cabin with the anticipated amenities, friendly staff in all places....keep up the great job!
Jun 05, 2017
Great stay as usual! I felt bad for the gal working dinner at the Iredale Cafe Saturday night 6/3. She was extremely stressed out and high strung. Too many customers and the only one working to take orders and cook. She even called base for help and no one ever came. It seems like they are doing to updating of the 1/2 room Kabins which is great because the roofs and exteriors need updating.
Jun 05, 2017
What a wonderful responsive staff. The only thing I would warn is that the wifi doesn't work very good so if you are depending on needing it you might want to come up with an alternative.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Great place
Jun 01, 2017
We love this KOA. The staff are great people and very friendly. Only complaint is the bathrooms.....
Jun 01, 2017
This KOA should be called "Kamping Karnival!" Its full of families with kids, and there's something for all ages! Our kids, ages 8 and 13, were never bored!
May 31, 2017
I like the amenities provided at this KOA; however, I was dissatisfied with the cabin that I got due to the picture on the website for the one pre-ordered outdoor area was completely different looking. I would suggest that the cabins that the customers view and order online should be the exact same cabin.
May 31, 2017
people were rude when we tried to use a bbq and it took 5 tries to rent the 4 seater bike
May 30, 2017
Our stay was great, the cabin we stayed in was very nice had everything that we needed as a family in the park had a lot of things for the kids to do we did enjoy our stay.....
May 30, 2017
Everything was fantastic on our stay except for the poor planning on some of the activities. The Top Chef Challenge was such a disaster. All they needed was one adult to have a plan and execute it. Instead there were staff not sure what to do. They just kept changing it up on the kids. The burger one a few years ago was great. This one was awful.
May 30, 2017
Great stay minus the fact my cabin had cob webs all over and it was dirty like no one wipped it down in a long time!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals