Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 18, 2016
You don't want to hear what I have to say about your camp ground. But if you do call me 360-789-9636
Sep 18, 2016
Everything was super clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 17, 2016
Great place.Clean cabins and comfort stations and friendly helpful staff!also FREE pancakes!
Sep 17, 2016
Showers were nice and big and had very hot water Staff personnel were very friendly. Sqmpground was. Dry quiet.
Sep 15, 2016
There were too many kids un-attended in the indoor pool and hot tub! The bathrooms and showers should have been cleaner.
Sep 14, 2016
We had our usual 3 rustic cabins and our usual wonderful time!
Sep 13, 2016
Staff so friendly and helpful. Loved our cabin. Really appreciate the free pancake breakfasts. Our Great Grand Children loves the play area and the pool.
Sep 13, 2016
Friendly staff and very clean well kept property. Visit every year!!!!! Thanks KOA
Sep 13, 2016
This KOA is alway on the top of our list because of all the great kid activities it provides. No need to leave the camp.
Sep 13, 2016
KOA is always a family favorite.....KOA warrington has got to be in the top 5 in the United States...A happy medium between "roughing it" and the " Embassy suites" .
Sep 13, 2016
This was our first time to a koa and it was the nicest camp ground I've ever stayed at. The only thing that needs improvement is the friendliness of the cooking staff they acted like it was a inconvenience to them to order food But all other staff are super friendly and out going
Sep 12, 2016
Absolutely fantastic! Friendly staff, great breakfast, quiet and well maintained property.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
The last koa cabin on the beach under promised and over delivered. Cabin came with everything Pots pans utensils etc. just a plain basic. The supposed "deluxe" cabin her over promised and under delivered. I called and was told just bring the family and leave the worrying at home. Got there and not even a pot. Not utensils. 130/night for what? Shud have paid 70 at newport again and saved my money
Sep 12, 2016
This campground is fantastic.With so much going on for kids and families.Great little cafe/restaurant.Wonderful location.2 fantastic swimming pools,playgrounds and pancake breakfast.The staff are super friendly.Thank you for a wonderful stay.We will definitely be back.
Sep 12, 2016
love this place
Sep 12, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. We will be back. Thank you for your great customer service..
Sep 12, 2016
I requested to be in a cabin closest to the restrooms, because we have two young children still potty training. We couldn't have had a more perfect location. Thank you for accommodating our request!
Sep 11, 2016
Lovely campground, this was our second visit and thoroughly enjoyed our stay both times. We didn't use many facilities as we were only staying one night.
Sep 07, 2016
Overall, great! I understand it was a holiday weekend so very busy and activities were overly crowded. Please have a staff member come inside the pool area at least once an hour to enforce rules. Visitors are not going to listen to other visitors. There were children as young as 3 in the hot tub splashing. In general, there were many young children in the pool unsupervised by adults.
Sep 06, 2016
Sue and Dorrie were fantastic at check in and the experience only got better from there! Our studio kabin was super clean and welcoming. Thank you, we will definitely be back!!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
I asked for a corner cabin due to needing to put up a tent. We were not given a very good cabin considering we had a corner surrounded by road. I felt my request ahead of time was ignored.
Sep 06, 2016
Very attentive staff. Clean and organized, like a well oiled machine. Thanks for helping make our family's tenth year anniversary very memorable. Cheers! Tony, Laurie, Finnley, Eevie and Sophie
Sep 06, 2016
great location and wonderful service from the staff
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time! Always lots of activities for the kids, fun and clean environment! Thanks for the great time!
Sep 06, 2016
Amazing staff and always friendly. Super welcoming. Deluxe cabin was perfect fpr "glamping" and family of five with no RV/trailer. Kids loved all the activities and the outdoor pool was awesome (and warm!!) We will keep the memories through our Tie-Die T-shirts!! Thanks for the fun times
Sep 06, 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay... the food, the set up, the games, the staff it was all amazing! We will be returning!
Sep 05, 2016
It would have been great except the mattress in the cabin was the worst I have ever slept on. I never woke hurting so much, even when backpacking. It was unacceptable, and we will only stay there with our own trailer.
Sep 04, 2016
Great time had by all my grandkids love it there always discover new things to do this year we mined for gold and precious gems always feel safe there thank you guys at Astoria /seaside KOA you guys know how to do it see you next summer
Sep 03, 2016
We had a great time. The only hiccup was when we first got there our bathroom hadn't been cleaned from the last guests and was really dirty. The staff came and cleaned it for us very quickly! We had so much fun! Free pancakes and fun for the kids. They already want to go back.
Sep 03, 2016
We had a wonderful time - kids had a blast! Love the proximity to Fort Stevens, love the pancakes and everyone was so friendly - Thank you!
Sep 03, 2016
our time spent there was great good for the family
Sep 02, 2016
We loved our stay and can't wait to come back next year!!
Sep 02, 2016
My family really enjoyed our stay. Really appreciate all the activities available for the kids. Thanks!
Sep 02, 2016
It was great but a little spendy
Aug 31, 2016
Great family place with lots going on all the time. Clean, well run, fantastic campground. Dale, Jane, and Lee are hands-on people--you can find them in the campground or at the office whenever you need something. The campground is well maintained and the staff is very friendly and helpful. A great place to stay!!
Aug 30, 2016
My family and I had a great time. The only disappointment was the pool closed early on Sunday and we were staying till Monday. But we will be back!!!! It was Awesome
Aug 30, 2016
cabin has a lot of daylight between logs . Door knob is a too close to jam and smashes fingers. 2 inch square hole under window .
Aug 30, 2016
I love this KOA, close to the beach, the family activities cant wait to come back
Aug 30, 2016
We loved the Lodge cabin we stayed in. The staff were all amazing, so friendly and helpful
Aug 30, 2016
The staff in the Office very helpful.The resort pool (fabulous!) we all Loved it! I will be telling everyone I know about it.Jacuzzi excellent! I felt safe in kabin,glad LESS KOA staff cruising thru campground.Like shampoo,body soap,etc provided up in the showers by office. thank you! :D
Aug 30, 2016
Good amenities but wifi was not good and campground very dusty.
Aug 29, 2016
We have stayed here for several years, it has been better the last few years, already have reservations for next year, see you then.
Aug 29, 2016
We had a great stay, from check in to check out.
Aug 29, 2016
Fun
Aug 29, 2016
The Kamping Kabins were simple and nice and provided a comfy stay. Plenty of space for a family of 4. Despite a very full campground, the facilities were clean. Some of the garbages were overflowing but it was a full campground. Campers were courteous even with pets. The children's area in the middle of the campground was great. Reasonable prices at the store if you needed to buy anything.
Aug 29, 2016
My only complaint was with the amount of vehicles including boats that were in the spot next to us, it made it difficult for us to park or enjoy sitting outside. They were very inconsiderate at 0400 when they all loaded and warmed up their vehicles to go fishing. I would have expected to see a limit to vehicles at each camp site.
Aug 29, 2016
Amazing resort location, so much for kids to do. Incredible We enjoy the adult time in the spare & pool at night. My only comment is do to the amount of people it's difficult to keep people quite at night. Restroom are clean & gift shop is wonderful.
Aug 28, 2016
The cabins are great. There is a lot to do with the kids. My son had a lot of fun swimming, swinging, and jumping on the bouncy pillow.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals