Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 28, 2015
I love this KOA!!
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
The prices have really gone up quite a bit. Not sure how much longer we will be coming to the KOA due to this, which makes me sad.
Oct 26, 2015
There were three light bulbs out in the cabin. After telling the maintenance person the lights were replaced within the half hour. The same applied to the tightening up of the bath room faucet handle. Staff are very responsive and friendly. We arrived to find out that the cabin reserved for us was given out to someone else by mistake. After a short delay we were given another cabin.
Oct 26, 2015
Loved all the Halloween festivities!
Oct 26, 2015
We used to come some years ago with our trailer...remembered enjoying ourselves....so, this time we came back and stayed in one of the deluxe cabins...folks at the restaurant and main office were friendly and helpful....great place to come
Oct 26, 2015
Absolutely Amazing. This was my first time ever staying at a KOA and I look forward to many more trips in the future
Oct 25, 2015
Such a wonderful visit! Friendly staff, clean and welcoming facilities and a good price.
Oct 23, 2015
Great camp and staff
Oct 20, 2015
This year and last year we had different cabins and both had problems with the futons falling apart. The rooms are pretty clean, however while i was fixing breakfast the microwave power cord slid down from the top the cabinet. I asked my husband to put it back on top, while doing so he found a dirty diaper. Staff gave a free night,I hope they check all rooms better.i hope they removed it
Oct 19, 2015
we enjoyed all the activities available. Cabin was amazing, a little expensive. Can't wait to visit again.
Oct 19, 2015
Great except the arcade games are quite a bit of $ and no way to get it back
Oct 19, 2015
The stay was good, we do appreciate the activities you have for the kids. We objected to the heavy "forest" scent in our cabin as well as the lack of a fitted bottom sheet. The flat sheet wouldn't stay tucked in and was coming off the bed before morning!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
We loved all the activities for the kids and our cabin was clean and the store was convenient for necessities. The free pancakes are great but we will pass on the sausage and bacon next time. We will definitely be back for more kamping!
Oct 17, 2015
very nice studio cabin with lots of things provided for us. Great activities for the kids too. That pillow is the BEST!!
Oct 15, 2015
We love this KOA! We go every October and have an awesome time! The staff is very sweet and accommodating and we are very satisfied with our stays.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
It was nice, and for the time of year really enjoyable stay. Thanks
Oct 13, 2015
This was our first KOA stay and we loved it so much we are planning more! The staff was super helpful and nice! The showers and bathrooms clean and there is so much to do! Loved it! Thank you!
Oct 12, 2015
The lack of activities scheduled made the rainy days a little longer.
Oct 12, 2015
Would be really great if you folks could invest in a "USABLE" wi-fi system in your park. Home routers just don't cut it with that much bandwidth being used.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
We had a lot of fun here! There are so many fun things for the kids to do. Even in the rainy weather, we were able to cook under the cooking shelter and play inside the game room and the Big Foot Building. Thanks, we shall return!
Oct 12, 2015
Had a great stay. Will definitely return. Forgot to tell desk when checking out that the electrical outlet just inside front door in KK54 needs to be replaced. Can't keep anything plugged in including wall heater.
Oct 12, 2015
I have never been to a KOA campground before. My family used to have a trailer/Rv but we sold it a number of years ago. The cabins made it feel like we were camping but I loved the heater and power! Thank you.
Oct 12, 2015
The cabin was much better than we expected it to be and was really clean. We didn't really make use of the amenities, but they seemed like they'd be great for a family. The location was great as it was a relatively short walk/drive to hit the coast.
Oct 11, 2015
I was in a cabin. Everything was fine. Nice staff. They had a water problem during my stay and they called me on my cell to alert me. It was fixed by noon. It's also close to the ocean and only 5 minutes from town.
Oct 11, 2015
Another good time had by all!
Oct 11, 2015
had activities for the kids even though it rained the whole time
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Great as always! Staff is excellent! Need porta potties strategically located for us old folks in the middle of the night run. Restroom complex too far.
Oct 06, 2015
Very layout. The stay was great. Good people on your staff.
Oct 06, 2015
We love the KOA Astoria!
Oct 05, 2015
A great little get away spot! Very family friendly! Thank you!
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great time and were impressed with the camp and how clean everything is kept. I would like to see a light put up over the entry roadway at the spot where the blacktop stops and the gravel starts. There is a 2 inch drop between the two surfaces, and I couldn't see it on Saturday night, so I tripped, landed on my face, also hurt my knees and hands. We did report it to the store.
Oct 05, 2015
it was great, the new things, show you guys care if we have a nice time, thank you , rob
Oct 05, 2015
We Stayed in a two room cabin, when we first went in it reeked of mold. You could tell the roof had leaked and was repaired but there were a few boards with black mold. Pricey for the cabin and no bathroom. The kids had an amazing time that's the only reason That I am giving it three stars.
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great time.
Oct 05, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Always something fun to do at your camp!
Oct 05, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. We were impressed with the number of staff working and the attentiveness to cleanliness!
Oct 05, 2015
Perfect.
Oct 05, 2015
Love the Astoria Warrenton koa.
Oct 05, 2015
Awesome time as always, clean grounds,restrooms showers and pool area staff is great, food really good!!! Thanks we'll be bavk
Oct 03, 2015
Your campground is definitely different than the state park campgrounds we stayed at earlier that week. It was very loud and open. The cabins were located in a poor section of the campground, right next to really loud RVers. There was no installation around the door of the cabin.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Love the outdoor pool it's a great addition to the place. We really like how they are upgrading areas. Only plus would be if showers could get fixed up a little. Sorta wore out and things peeling. Staff is really friendly.
Sep 29, 2015
Lots of fun, will be coming back again soon! :)
Sep 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend your campground to others. The only disappointment was the lack of pancake breakfast which we were told would be happening and wasnt. I didn't pack enough food. Otherwise we were happy.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps