Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 27, 2016
We had so much fun. Lots of nice changes from the last time years ago. Staff was outstanding. Thank you. Linda
Sep 27, 2016
Lovely cabin, was clean and comfortable. We always enjoy going there. One thing though, it was very hard to get someone on the phone to see if we could check in early. I called 3 times with no answer. But everything else was wonderful. Thank you.
Sep 27, 2016
Always have a great stay when we're at the KOA in Warrenton.
Sep 27, 2016
Everything exceeded our expectations. We reserved our cabin south knowledge of the amenities this KOA site offered. Perfect site for families. Super family friendly! This will now be our family camping spot.
Sep 26, 2016
Your campground is AMAZING! We enjoy the cabins so much, you are the reason we sold our tent trailer! We are spoiled now!
Sep 26, 2016
Great campground with a lot of amenities for the kids.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Most staff was great. Night staff and cleaning staff the best!!! Lady named Michael at front desk was rude to family members, when asking for additional towels and toiletries for our cabin she was awful to deal with. She was talking about shoplifters steal from your store and tapes are delivered to police for prosecution. When I'm a paying patron with small kids I don't need to hear all this.
Sep 26, 2016
Extremely well run and kept. The activities and amenities are fantastic. One of the best KOA's if not the best.
Sep 26, 2016
It was great. Friendly staff, alot for kids to do, clean areas & yummy breakfast.
Sep 26, 2016
The KOA was very clean and the workers friendly and helpful!
Sep 24, 2016
There is so much to do there & to top it all off is the heated outdoor pool.
Sep 23, 2016
The grounds are always very well kept and clean. It would have been nicer if not so many arcades and bikes were out of order. Thank you.
Sep 22, 2016
Great staff, fun and friendly. Will definitely camp koa again thank everyone so much.
Sep 22, 2016
Great location. Comfortable cabin. Friendly staff. Great food. Coffee and coffee maker in cabin. Friendly campers. Plenty of room to exercise the dog without leaving the campground.
Sep 21, 2016
This is so far our favorite KOA near Portland area. I just wish that the blinds in the Kamping cabin can be fixed and the squeaky door really bothers me because my kids are easily wakes up if we had to go to restroom at night.
Sep 21, 2016
We always stay here when we come up to go crabbing, the staff is very friendly and the facilities are always clean.
Sep 21, 2016
Love the location, the people and the facilities.
Sep 20, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facility.
Sep 20, 2016
We loved The KOA at Astoria/Warrenton/Seaside. Very Clean, Nice and friendly staff. We stayed in A Cabin near the park. The property was clean and well landscaped. The Activities offered were a Bonus. This KOA has many Family fun things to do. We will come back and stay again and tell others too !
Sep 20, 2016
Our stay was very pleasant as it was in previous years. The facilities are very clean and well kept. The cabin of course was wonderful (except the bed was a little too soft) The pancake breakfast is always good and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The internet was disappointing though, we could never get online even at 2 or 3 am., we did not have that issue 2 years ago.
Sep 20, 2016
fantastic stay! very clean and very friendly staff. we stayed in KK23, double bed was extremely sqeaky...something needs "greasing" -otherwise great!
Sep 19, 2016
Very poor customer service since new owners have taken over, not nearly as personable.
Sep 19, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Sep 19, 2016
We had a great stay at one of your two bedroom cabins. I was with my sister, daughter and 3 grand daughters. We all found something to do. This was the largest KOA that we had stayed at.
Sep 18, 2016
You don't want to hear what I have to say about your camp ground. But if you do call me 360-789-9636
Sep 18, 2016
Everything was super clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 17, 2016
Great place.Clean cabins and comfort stations and friendly helpful staff!also FREE pancakes!
Sep 17, 2016
Showers were nice and big and had very hot water Staff personnel were very friendly. Sqmpground was. Dry quiet.
Sep 15, 2016
There were too many kids un-attended in the indoor pool and hot tub! The bathrooms and showers should have been cleaner.
Sep 14, 2016
We had our usual 3 rustic cabins and our usual wonderful time!
Sep 13, 2016
Staff so friendly and helpful. Loved our cabin. Really appreciate the free pancake breakfasts. Our Great Grand Children loves the play area and the pool.
Sep 13, 2016
Friendly staff and very clean well kept property. Visit every year!!!!! Thanks KOA
Sep 13, 2016
This KOA is alway on the top of our list because of all the great kid activities it provides. No need to leave the camp.
Sep 13, 2016
KOA is always a family favorite.....KOA warrington has got to be in the top 5 in the United States...A happy medium between "roughing it" and the " Embassy suites" .
Sep 13, 2016
This was our first time to a koa and it was the nicest camp ground I've ever stayed at. The only thing that needs improvement is the friendliness of the cooking staff they acted like it was a inconvenience to them to order food But all other staff are super friendly and out going
Sep 12, 2016
Absolutely fantastic! Friendly staff, great breakfast, quiet and well maintained property.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
The last koa cabin on the beach under promised and over delivered. Cabin came with everything Pots pans utensils etc. just a plain basic. The supposed "deluxe" cabin her over promised and under delivered. I called and was told just bring the family and leave the worrying at home. Got there and not even a pot. Not utensils. 130/night for what? Shud have paid 70 at newport again and saved my money
Sep 12, 2016
This campground is fantastic.With so much going on for kids and families.Great little cafe/restaurant.Wonderful location.2 fantastic swimming pools,playgrounds and pancake breakfast.The staff are super friendly.Thank you for a wonderful stay.We will definitely be back.
Sep 12, 2016
love this place
Sep 12, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. We will be back. Thank you for your great customer service..
Sep 12, 2016
I requested to be in a cabin closest to the restrooms, because we have two young children still potty training. We couldn't have had a more perfect location. Thank you for accommodating our request!
Sep 11, 2016
Lovely campground, this was our second visit and thoroughly enjoyed our stay both times. We didn't use many facilities as we were only staying one night.
Sep 07, 2016
Overall, great! I understand it was a holiday weekend so very busy and activities were overly crowded. Please have a staff member come inside the pool area at least once an hour to enforce rules. Visitors are not going to listen to other visitors. There were children as young as 3 in the hot tub splashing. In general, there were many young children in the pool unsupervised by adults.
Sep 06, 2016
Sue and Dorrie were fantastic at check in and the experience only got better from there! Our studio kabin was super clean and welcoming. Thank you, we will definitely be back!!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
I asked for a corner cabin due to needing to put up a tent. We were not given a very good cabin considering we had a corner surrounded by road. I felt my request ahead of time was ignored.
Sep 06, 2016
Very attentive staff. Clean and organized, like a well oiled machine. Thanks for helping make our family's tenth year anniversary very memorable. Cheers! Tony, Laurie, Finnley, Eevie and Sophie
Sep 06, 2016
great location and wonderful service from the staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals