Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 29, 2013
Probably our favorite campground ever. We're already planning our next visit. Thanks for a great time!
Oct 29, 2013
Also fun activities and great staff
Oct 29, 2013
We love this KOA. My only disappointment this time and I will take 75% responsibility is I don't book on line. I call, if someone would of told me about the Halloween theme we could of come prepared. Also I said I was bringing a grandson so preparing him would of been easier. He has autism has so I asked if we could have a pumpkin to carve at our site. No one seemed to be able to say . Hayride hit
Oct 24, 2013
Our son won scariest costume, and our cabin won second place in the decorating contest. We had a blast!
Oct 23, 2013
great facility and location
Oct 23, 2013
It was raining and blowing a gale when we arrived but our cabin was lovely and cosy, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Oct 22, 2013
Love the campground, but it is way too expensive !
Oct 22, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. I'm disappointed that we had to pay summer rates when everything was continuing as winter hours. (Pool, wheelhouse, store hours) maybe something you should look into. I know that there was 6 adults in our group that wasn't very happy with the changes you made this year. We stayed last year, the same weekend and we received winter rates with winter hours.... Think about it!
Oct 22, 2013
We love coming here. We stay about 4 times for a total of about a month!
Oct 22, 2013
We had a great stay. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Campsites are great. The only bad thing was the road noise from the gravel roads in the camp ground.
Oct 22, 2013
I would like to commend all the staff we met, including the gal that took our reservations. And most especially, Aaron, who helped us with the bikes on Sunday and walked us through the haunted house in the light. That was all our grandsons (a little too nervous to do it the night before) could talk about on the way home. This is the third year we have come with grandkids for your October fun!
Oct 22, 2013
The activities you schedule are great. Your crew puts in a lot of effort.
Oct 21, 2013
we love the Astoria/Warrenton/Seaside,Or KOA they have great activity for the kids and thats what we go for,they add more every year THANK YOU! Nancy and Virgil Robinson.
Oct 21, 2013
Stay was great! Highly disappointed in the rates for the middle of October though. Last year we stayed the same weekend and the winter rates had already kicked in, this year sounds like you have pushed them out to start November 2nd. It makes it a lot harder for families to make vacations like this happen with the costs. Otherwise, great! We love the Warrenton KOA!
Oct 21, 2013
was very enjoyable, staff was very friendly, activities for the kids were wonderful. being a first time visitor we could have used a little more instructions on where to put trash, cleaning cabin when leaving, just minior stuff but wanted to make sure we did what we should have.
Oct 21, 2013
This was our 3rd year staying here at this time of the year. It was wonderful. Lots to do for the grand daughter . Would recommend to every one.
Oct 21, 2013
Always fun, great activities for the whole family. Clean camp and great staff.
Oct 21, 2013
Very clean, well kept, and fun! Lots of fun activities throughout the Kampground.
Oct 21, 2013
Clean place, courteous staff and adorable cabins. Thank you!!
Oct 21, 2013
Be very cautious if bringing your boat and plan on staying in a cabin the gentean that took my reservation assured me that this cabin had plenty of parking for the trailer. It did not very imconvienent when you arrive in the dark. Also prices for these cabins has gone through the roof. I will look to stay at a hotel for a little more then pay that price again. Shop around people. Jeff
Oct 21, 2013
This is the best KOA we've stayed at and you can really tell they're investing in the park with the recent upgrades.
Oct 20, 2013
Great sites and great service. Appreciated late checkout. Lots to do. Thanks
Oct 20, 2013
Beautiful camp, excellent service
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
friendly folks, clean cabin, everything except an oven provided for a nice stay
Oct 18, 2013
One of the best KOA . love the indoor pool.
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Outstanding site, clean, very accomodating.
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Love the amenities for kids and pets. Also the cabins and staff are great.
Oct 15, 2013
Enjoyed stay so much we will make it one of our best stays thank you and your staff.
Oct 15, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Lots to do and nice, clean facilities.
Oct 15, 2013
The staff was so friendly, and had the best customer service I've ever experienced at a campground.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Great Haunted Halloween house, pillow bounce, free pancake breakfast, pool, hot tub and pull thru campsite.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
It was great. Staff very friendly and hard workers! The kids (and adults) were kept very entertained with all the activities
Oct 14, 2013
always clean always friendly beautiful park
Oct 14, 2013
My kids enjoyed the crafts offered Saturday and had fun at the Haunted Toy Factory too! Love the cabins, we had a great weekend.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
The largest KOA I have been to with impressive amenities including indoor pool and hot tub, barbeques for public use and many showers available. The customer service was excellent, the only downfall was the sites themselves were less thn impressive. A resort fee was charged upon reservation (refunded later) even though the pancake breakfast was not offered during the week during off season.
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Staff: helpful & friendly. Great location, beautiful campsite! Wonderful place for families with kids! NICE TOUCH: pancake breakfasts. Areas for some improvement: cabin- strong odor & very dim lighting. Fantastic indoor pool, but the classic hard rock radio: less volume & more neutral station. Closet style bathrooms: I prefer the men & women locker room style at Glacier Park & Liberty Lake, WA KOA
Oct 10, 2013
The improvements are amazing,since our last stay.Extremely friendly staff,and very helpfull.We loved our Stay and will return. Thank you.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.