Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Always a great stay.
Oct 07, 2016
Super clean, friendly employees and fun activities
Oct 06, 2016
Great campground, needed some work on shower heads. 2nd best place we stayed.
Oct 06, 2016
Very friendly and a beautiful spot.
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Very pleasant! Enjoyed all the activities & area. We look forward to returning!
Oct 05, 2016
Good options for the kids on a rainy Saturday.
Oct 05, 2016
It was a short stay, but the only campground open late and to answer our phone call re booking - very much appreciated - it was expensive though.
Oct 05, 2016
Lots of things to do right in the camp ground, plus free breakfast,thank you!
Oct 05, 2016
Place was hge, beautiful, great staff. I think it's nuts to charge a $10 pp resort fee. What a scam!We stayed for an overnight on our travels. Did not use pool.
Oct 04, 2016
This KOA is loaded with amenities for the whole family! The grounds are well groomed and clean, the staff is friendly and the attention to camp security is commendable! Vi
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Huge campground run by a corporation. Nice sites. Staff helpful/friendly. I would prefer showers/bathrooms be in one room. Showers are used by men and women. Yuck.
Oct 04, 2016
It was fun as usual and the kids had a great time. But I am upset that my brothers wheel chair ramp was removed when they went to dinner. He was still staying there and he had to crawl into the cabin.
Oct 03, 2016
One of the best family camping experiences I've had. After seeing all the amenities and activities, the resort fee is completely justified.
Oct 03, 2016
We enjoyed it alot it was a nice experience since every time we go camping is on tent so it was nice and the people are all so nice and friendly..Resort very clean
Oct 03, 2016
We always like to stay at this KOA, perfect location and great facilities, and nice helpful staff
Oct 03, 2016
Even though the weather was not nice we still had fun playing in the barn area, watching movies, and swimming in the pool. The staff let us have our family gathering/dinner in the barn since it was so rainy out. Thanks for a great time.
Oct 03, 2016
The campgrounds and facilities were beautiful! Loved all of the available activities. The staff were great! (except with an important problem that had a free answer to fix it but the manager who was called by the front desk refused to help.) And site KL10 is under a lamp post so the whole site and inside the cabin are brightly lit all night. A back plate on the light is much needed.
Oct 03, 2016
The staff have always been very friendly and willing to help in any way. The campground was very clean, cabin was clean and the restrooms were always clean and stocked. I always have a good time here.
Oct 03, 2016
BEAUTIFUL CAMPSITES, FANTASTIC LOCATION & AWESOME PANCAKES!!!
Oct 03, 2016
Kids loved the activities. Pancakes & coffee were great!
Oct 03, 2016
It was a fun camping and had a good time with family. I would like to come back again
Oct 02, 2016
Beautiful setting lots of activities. Staff great. Now on negative side for the price we paid the mattress in cabin was horrible we could feel the springs could not get comfortable to sleep all due to mattress needing replacing
Oct 02, 2016
well maintained very family and pet friendly close to a lot of hiking boating and shopping
Oct 01, 2016
it's a great place to stay, everything you need and more in one location.
Oct 01, 2016
all good
Oct 01, 2016
In 21+ years of camping, this is the 1st campground that gave a discount because an advertised amenity was out of service! The grounds are extensive and beautiful, staff is friendly and helpful, plenty of activities for all ages. One of my top best places ever.
Sep 30, 2016
Our very first RV outing. Could not have been better. Great spot, great staff, and great amenities. We will definitely be back. Special thanks to Michael for choosing the space for us first timers and to Penne for all the friendly info at check=in. You folks sure know how to make people feel welcome.
Sep 30, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well kept. One of the better KOAs we've stayed at.
Sep 29, 2016
Nice campground. Clean. Disappointed that pool and spa were closed for the weekend for maintenance.
Sep 28, 2016
Didn't stay long enough to enjoy all the amenities. Loved the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff and campers!
Sep 28, 2016
Great campground. Only negative was wifi which is sort of logical given the size of the campground. Clean, nice laundry with low cost, great staff, great location for exploring the area. Security was good.
Sep 28, 2016
This proved to be a wonderful spot. We had our grand children with us (ages 3 and 6). The place is filled with all kinds of activities for kids. I recommend it for families with kids.
Sep 28, 2016
It was nice. There was ALOT of traffic late at night and into the early morning that was noisy and quite bothersome. Were people checking out the sites? need SECURITY ALL THROUGH THE NIGHT. Also, it would have been nice if we could have chosen our space but we couldn't.
Sep 28, 2016
great family camping
Sep 27, 2016
We had so much fun. Lots of nice changes from the last time years ago. Staff was outstanding. Thank you. Linda
Sep 27, 2016
Our stay was great! The staff was very friendly and the campground clean and full of lots of activities for the whole family.
Sep 27, 2016
Lovely cabin, was clean and comfortable. We always enjoy going there. One thing though, it was very hard to get someone on the phone to see if we could check in early. I called 3 times with no answer. But everything else was wonderful. Thank you.
Sep 27, 2016
Very well run and friendly
Sep 27, 2016
The most fun we ever had at a campground, bouncing house for kids and miniature golf and a heated outdoor pool. Pure fun.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Always have a great stay when we're at the KOA in Warrenton.
Sep 27, 2016
So kid friendly! 7 year old grandson had a great time. Will be back!
Sep 27, 2016
Everything exceeded our expectations. We reserved our cabin south knowledge of the amenities this KOA site offered. Perfect site for families. Super family friendly! This will now be our family camping spot.
Sep 27, 2016
The reception and care to each and every camper was so appreciated. From the free pancakes and coffee in the morning too the great pools everything was clean and so enjoyable.
Sep 26, 2016
Your campground is AMAZING! We enjoy the cabins so much, you are the reason we sold our tent trailer! We are spoiled now!
Sep 26, 2016
Great campground with a lot of amenities for the kids.
Sep 26, 2016
The site with the concrete pad an lawn swing not to mention the barbecue an large fire pit was absolutely perfect. The kids swimming in the out door pool was their greatest time. The garbage that is picked up at the site each day was so appreciated. The security at the front gate helped us feel that our kids were safe there.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps