Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 01, 2015
We had a great stay!
Dec 01, 2015
Loved it! So fun, relaxing and recharging. We will definitely be returning!
Dec 01, 2015
The lower section of the door stuck to the door frame and made the door EXTREMELY hard to open from the inside. I believe we were in cabin KK58. It needs to get fixed! Someone with out a lot of strength would get stuck inside the cabin and not be able to get out of the door.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Very glad we picked this koa to spend our vacation at,kids had a blast with all the activities and the dinner they put on was fantastic. Thanks for making our trip great..
Dec 01, 2015
Well maintained. Great activities
Dec 01, 2015
This is the second time we have stayed here just recently. We love it. There is so much to do and they treat their kampers so respectful and good to make your stay great. Thanks we'll be back.
Dec 01, 2015
Lots for families to do on cold days.Always enjoy when we stay.
Nov 30, 2015
The staff is always so friendly and love the free Thursday stay. We had a blast, I have been going to this KOA for 12 years and no other camping spot compares!!! Love Astoria KOA
Nov 30, 2015
The cabin I stayed in was really nice and the staff was even better. They were always there to help. My only complaints were that during my stay the wifi barely worked and when it did it was super slow forcing me to find a coffee shop on several occasions and the cable TV only had like 15 channels. I know these aren't biggies but I was there for 9 days for work and needed the Internet daily.
Nov 30, 2015
Always the BEST!!! cabin was cold told the fellow on the cart and poof a new heater was put in. Is that service or what!!
Nov 30, 2015
Unless surprised my son's with a night in one of the camping cabins and they loved it. The pool was great and the pancakes in the morning. Now they want to make it a tradition and go back every year!
Nov 30, 2015
The outdoor kitchens were not working- the cook top & grills. I was also mis informed about there being a hot plate in the cabin.
Nov 30, 2015
We made reservations and plans to meet family members about 6 weeks in advance, the day we got there was a huge storm so it rained the whole 3 days, however we hardly minded at all! The cabins were clean and cozy, we took the kids to the game room and indoor pool. The rain let off for a few minutes and we got to play a little mini golf. We visited Astoria, Fort Stevens and Fort Clatsop. great fun!
Nov 30, 2015
We had a great stay in one of the newer deluxe Kabins. Enjoyed a quiet off season stay, the gas grill was super convenient. We enjoyed a fire while we grilled before hitting the hot tub.
Nov 30, 2015
We love this place :)
Nov 30, 2015
Check in was easy, employees are very cordial. The weather was awesome!!!
Nov 30, 2015
Always AWESOME! Thanks again for helping us create wonderful memories!
Nov 30, 2015
Always clean, fun and lots to do. Great staff and just love staying here, the beach is absolutely beautiful.
Nov 30, 2015
we have stayed there several times and like it very much. the only downfall is that the side roads are not paved, but we will be back no matter what. thanks---rob
Nov 30, 2015
Well we have stayed here two times the first last year ago and we enjoyed our stay. This year was going well untilI took one of my young daughters to the pool after the office was closed. The locals know this and my daughter was exposed to a couple making out in the hot tub. Needless to say the lady was not wearing swim apparel it was undergarments. Unless they fix this we will not be back
Nov 30, 2015
Nice
Nov 30, 2015
Beautiful grounds.
Nov 30, 2015
Every time we have stayed at this KOA we have had. Great experience! The staff is always friendly and helpful, beyond expectations!!
Nov 30, 2015
none of the stoves worked in the cooking area we were at couldn't even melt butter for our crab, The cabin we were in had about two minutes of hot water to shower. I have stayed here before and always have had a good time
Nov 30, 2015
Very good
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice and clean cabin
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly staff, ready to help! Loved the complementary dinner, and the many kid-friendly activities.
Nov 30, 2015
it was great place we had a lot fun
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
There wasnt a single thing we didnt enjoy about your campground. We will be returning in the spring!
Nov 30, 2015
Thank you for having a hot tub. Always a pleasure staying with you folks.
Nov 30, 2015
i wished that they had a few activities for kids planned in the winder time like they do in the summer time.
Nov 30, 2015
The kids loved the pool. Free pancakes were awesome. Staff was very nice
Nov 27, 2015
This Place is a very beautyfull campground ALL what you need is there. Its perfekt
Nov 25, 2015
Nov 24, 2015
We loved this KOA! This was our first experience of traveling and staying in our RV. What a wonderful beginning! Astoria KOA has everything anyone could ask for in their "home away from home".
Nov 20, 2015
The staff were great and the location perfect. First time in the area and we enjoyed exploring. The Saturday breakfast was a great bonus! However, the site we were given was dirty on our arrival with various bits of garbage and many cigarette butts. We always leave our site spotless and why others can't do the same!
Nov 12, 2015
It was a very wet weekend but the cabin was cozy and the kids loved the swimming pool. We will be back soon!
Nov 11, 2015
Pleasant stay, staff first class. There was a door lock problem, a new lock has been installed promptly, TV screen have a scratch, for these inconvenience, we were given a one day refund, a very nice gesture. Once again a great KOA site.
Nov 11, 2015
It was wonderful. The staff are always so outgoing and make us feel so welcome! There is so much for the kids to do, and it is their favorite place to go, except maybe Disneyland. :)
Nov 09, 2015
I stay here at least once to twice a year. The cabins and facilities are always clean, staff is always helpful and I love telling people about your campground as being the best place to stay
Nov 09, 2015
We rolled in late but found our reservation and just set up camp. The site we had was nice and big for our trailer and very clean and private. The grounds themselves were kept up and buildings clean. The hot tub and pool were very nice as well. I am a repeat customer for sure!
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
We stayed this summer in our tent trailer and rented a cabin this Nov. The cabin was perfect, except the futon was difficult to pull out. Despite that it had everything we needed. I had 5 teenage girls for a birthday weekend and they enjoyed the pool, game room, and bouncy pillow. Definitely will go back. We love this campground. Clean, friendly, and lots of things to do.
Nov 09, 2015
Everything was great, the only bummer was the bouncy pillow was never opened, and there was no sign explaining why.
Nov 09, 2015
Your staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They went the extra mile to make our stay great. We will be back.
Nov 09, 2015
We came for my son's 10th birthday. Everything was great other than the man who says he was in charge of the gorilla cave who very rudely accused us of taking two basketballs from him. We had brought our own balls in and out while the kids were playing. He was very rude in front of strangers and our six kids in the swimming pool. He was unprofessional and did not apologize or try to make it right.
Nov 09, 2015
It was wonderful. Very clean, great resort activities, extremely friendly staff!
Nov 08, 2015
Everything was wonderful - cabins were generously sized, activities were enjoyable, pool was amazing, staff responsive and friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps