Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 16, 2015
The lodge was beautiful, and the staff were exemplary, as always!
Dec 14, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin with 4 adults and two children. It was cozy but there was so much to do even when it was stormy out that it was only cozy at bedtime! This is hands down one of if not the best KOA I've stayed at and I've been camping KOA 20 years all over the US. I especially appreciated that they made all activities and amenities available to winter campers upon request. Thanks, KOA.
Dec 14, 2015
We had a great time... Everyone was super friendly.
Dec 10, 2015
Dec 09, 2015
The flooring in the kitchen was in need of repair. The hot water in the shower lasted only a few minutes. The staff neglected to give us our key when we checked in, so we had to go back to get it. If not for these , I would rate it higher. The staff were very attentive, friendly and professional.
Dec 09, 2015
Well maintained Facility
Dec 08, 2015
Great cabins, only problem was the size of the heater it is inadequate for the wintertime your invitation to dinner on you was a great welcome, I am sure summertime is even better, thanks.
Dec 08, 2015
Absolutely hands down the best KOA Kampground in the state of Oregon!
Dec 07, 2015
Friendly, well staffed a with competent people and overall a very nice stay. We will be back!
Dec 03, 2015
LOVE this KOA. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Breakfast is great. And very welcoming.
Dec 02, 2015
This was not our first stay in Astoria. While there we made arrangements for 4th of Ju l y.
Dec 02, 2015
Cute, clean, cozy warm cabin, easy access to showers/toilets, friendly staff, free pancakes, affordable, lots to do for the whole family, hot tubs even! I love this campground.
Dec 02, 2015
Great hospitality. Awesome location. Clean facilities.
Dec 02, 2015
Had to cancel original trip on short notice due to pet emergency. Eeveryone was so accommodating and allowed us to reschedule without penalty fees or anything.
Dec 02, 2015
All employees were very helpful and friendly. We love staying with you and the kids request frequently. Thank you for always providing a safe and entertaining environment.
Dec 01, 2015
Enjoyed Steak/Shrimp dinner. Missed the movie nites, Tie Dye & the Turkey Hunt this year. Love the new additions and your team is friendly and helpful. Enjoy coming for visits.
Dec 01, 2015
stayed in the thanksgiving week and was very nice. More than I expected, with clean facilities, spacious sites not close to others.
Dec 01, 2015
We camp at this KOA 7 to 10 times every year and we always have a wonderful time. We love the themed weekends and also the unplanned adventures like being the first family to jump into the new outdoor pool or the midnight tussle with raccoons stealing our food. The staff is great and know us by first name; it feels like family. We have many great memories and will continue to make many more.
Dec 01, 2015
Had a great time.
Dec 01, 2015
We rented a deluxe lodge this trip, along with three camping cabins for our adult children and their families. Soooo much fun, as always!
Dec 01, 2015
This was our first time at any KOA and we enjoyed our stay. There were some issues, but they were fixed right away. We will be back!
Dec 01, 2015
Awesome! Everything was great! We will definitely stay again. Staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you all for a great experience.
Dec 01, 2015
This is the best camping place in Oregon
Dec 01, 2015
We had a great stay!
Dec 01, 2015
Loved it! So fun, relaxing and recharging. We will definitely be returning!
Dec 01, 2015
The lower section of the door stuck to the door frame and made the door EXTREMELY hard to open from the inside. I believe we were in cabin KK58. It needs to get fixed! Someone with out a lot of strength would get stuck inside the cabin and not be able to get out of the door.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Very glad we picked this koa to spend our vacation at,kids had a blast with all the activities and the dinner they put on was fantastic. Thanks for making our trip great..
Dec 01, 2015
Well maintained. Great activities
Dec 01, 2015
This is the second time we have stayed here just recently. We love it. There is so much to do and they treat their kampers so respectful and good to make your stay great. Thanks we'll be back.
Dec 01, 2015
Lots for families to do on cold days.Always enjoy when we stay.
Nov 30, 2015
The staff is always so friendly and love the free Thursday stay. We had a blast, I have been going to this KOA for 12 years and no other camping spot compares!!! Love Astoria KOA
Nov 30, 2015
The cabin I stayed in was really nice and the staff was even better. They were always there to help. My only complaints were that during my stay the wifi barely worked and when it did it was super slow forcing me to find a coffee shop on several occasions and the cable TV only had like 15 channels. I know these aren't biggies but I was there for 9 days for work and needed the Internet daily.
Nov 30, 2015
Always the BEST!!! cabin was cold told the fellow on the cart and poof a new heater was put in. Is that service or what!!
Nov 30, 2015
Unless surprised my son's with a night in one of the camping cabins and they loved it. The pool was great and the pancakes in the morning. Now they want to make it a tradition and go back every year!
Nov 30, 2015
The outdoor kitchens were not working- the cook top & grills. I was also mis informed about there being a hot plate in the cabin.
Nov 30, 2015
We made reservations and plans to meet family members about 6 weeks in advance, the day we got there was a huge storm so it rained the whole 3 days, however we hardly minded at all! The cabins were clean and cozy, we took the kids to the game room and indoor pool. The rain let off for a few minutes and we got to play a little mini golf. We visited Astoria, Fort Stevens and Fort Clatsop. great fun!
Nov 30, 2015
We had a great stay in one of the newer deluxe Kabins. Enjoyed a quiet off season stay, the gas grill was super convenient. We enjoyed a fire while we grilled before hitting the hot tub.
Nov 30, 2015
We love this place :)
Nov 30, 2015
Check in was easy, employees are very cordial. The weather was awesome!!!
Nov 30, 2015
Always AWESOME! Thanks again for helping us create wonderful memories!
Nov 30, 2015
Always clean, fun and lots to do. Great staff and just love staying here, the beach is absolutely beautiful.
Nov 30, 2015
we have stayed there several times and like it very much. the only downfall is that the side roads are not paved, but we will be back no matter what. thanks---rob
Nov 30, 2015
Well we have stayed here two times the first last year ago and we enjoyed our stay. This year was going well untilI took one of my young daughters to the pool after the office was closed. The locals know this and my daughter was exposed to a couple making out in the hot tub. Needless to say the lady was not wearing swim apparel it was undergarments. Unless they fix this we will not be back
Nov 30, 2015
Nice
Nov 30, 2015
Beautiful grounds.
Nov 30, 2015
Every time we have stayed at this KOA we have had. Great experience! The staff is always friendly and helpful, beyond expectations!!
Nov 30, 2015
none of the stoves worked in the cooking area we were at couldn't even melt butter for our crab, The cabin we were in had about two minutes of hot water to shower. I have stayed here before and always have had a good time
Nov 30, 2015
Very good
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice and clean cabin
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals