Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2016
Campsite was 20 feet from new subdivision being built. We were able to move sites for middle of our stay (well worth the extra money for nicer site). Now they are trying to charge us a second time for last 2 nights
Sep 18, 2016
Beautiful KOA; great place for kids; friendly staff; free pancake breakfast was a nice touch.
Sep 18, 2016
Nicest koa we have stayed in
Sep 18, 2016
Really tight spots and 40 trains a night. Never stay here.
Sep 17, 2016
Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restort had everything we could ask for.
Sep 17, 2016
Only stayed for 1 night because we were traveling but would definitely recommend this KOA.
Sep 17, 2016
everyone was very nice and helpful.. very clean.. loved it, and will be back
Sep 17, 2016
Great place.Clean cabins and comfort stations and friendly helpful staff!also FREE pancakes!
Sep 17, 2016
Showers were nice and big and had very hot water Staff personnel were very friendly. Sqmpground was. Dry quiet.
Sep 17, 2016
Great fun, nice clean campground.
Sep 16, 2016
We came to KOA for the extra security. However that vanished right after the holiday. We never saw another guard after that. The sites were never cleaned. Our site had lots of little pieces of litter. We saw lots of employees but we never saw anyone go to a site to do anything. The hot tub was a joke. It was so full of foam that it looked like a bubble bath. This was after maintenance.
Sep 16, 2016
I am super satisfied with our first time there will definitely be keeping your info in contacts to refer people to this beautiful KAMP site!!!!!
Sep 16, 2016
Nice place. Great location.
Sep 15, 2016
There were too many kids un-attended in the indoor pool and hot tub! The bathrooms and showers should have been cleaner.
Sep 15, 2016
It's a lovely park, and I was glad to have been given a pull through. Never again! the 2 roads on either side of us were like Grand Central Station. And there is no enforcement of speed limits, we found that cars were zipping by us at ridiculous speeds for an area where children were playing. It was more money that we're used to paying, the amenities were good but the wifi was very weak.
Sep 15, 2016
enjoyable and very relaxing
Sep 15, 2016
Full amenities and nice location
Sep 14, 2016
We had our usual 3 rustic cabins and our usual wonderful time!
Sep 14, 2016
Very comfortable place to stay. A lot of things for people to do if they just want to stay around the campground. Conviently located.
Sep 14, 2016
The area directly where we stepped out of our RV had some type of smashed goo on the ground that we could not see when we arrived in the dark. Of course we stepped in it. Also, the WiFi was terrible and we could not get a signal for all but the last morning before we departed. I called the office and they said they would send someone to look at it but no one ever contacted us. VERY DISAPPOINTING!!
Sep 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay - the staff were so friendly! It was nice to have breakfast with fellow campers and snacks later. Hot tub = amazing. Wine tasting....yum! Everything was so clean & neat.
Sep 14, 2016
We stayed at the Astoria KOA as a last resort since all state campgrounds were full. We had such a great time we will be returning for my children's birthdays.
Sep 14, 2016
Very unorganized. staff has bad attitude and was rude. Everytime I went to ask a question they took offence to what I was asking and took forever to get any answers.
Sep 13, 2016
Staff so friendly and helpful. Loved our cabin. Really appreciate the free pancake breakfasts. Our Great Grand Children loves the play area and the pool.
Sep 13, 2016
Clean, well maintained and friendly. Lot's to do and see. Only complaint is long wait at the store to buy minor items as they only have one cashier that is also checking people in/out and you end up waiting a really long time to buy a pack of gum.
Sep 13, 2016
Friendly staff and very clean well kept property. Visit every year!!!!! Thanks KOA
Sep 13, 2016
This is one of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at. The breakfast is tasty and very convenient, and we appreciate the security and cleanliness of the campground.
Sep 13, 2016
Site was small and not even close to being level. Probably this KOA is best for kids. The restrooms/showers were clean.
Sep 13, 2016
This KOA is alway on the top of our list because of all the great kid activities it provides. No need to leave the camp.
Sep 13, 2016
Great KOA
Sep 13, 2016
When I reserved our site on the phone, the young lady, Michael, said I would have a site with a concrete patio, but instead I was put in a site with just dirt and leaves, #206 I believe. When we woke up in the morning after a night of rain, our site was full of mud puddles. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay, love the pool and hot tub.
Sep 13, 2016
KOA is always a family favorite.....KOA warrington has got to be in the top 5 in the United States...A happy medium between "roughing it" and the " Embassy suites" .
Sep 13, 2016
This was our first time to a koa and it was the nicest camp ground I've ever stayed at. The only thing that needs improvement is the friendliness of the cooking staff they acted like it was a inconvenience to them to order food But all other staff are super friendly and out going
Sep 12, 2016
Absolutely fantastic! Friendly staff, great breakfast, quiet and well maintained property.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
The last koa cabin on the beach under promised and over delivered. Cabin came with everything Pots pans utensils etc. just a plain basic. The supposed "deluxe" cabin her over promised and under delivered. I called and was told just bring the family and leave the worrying at home. Got there and not even a pot. Not utensils. 130/night for what? Shud have paid 70 at newport again and saved my money
Sep 12, 2016
This campground is fantastic.With so much going on for kids and families.Great little cafe/restaurant.Wonderful location.2 fantastic swimming pools,playgrounds and pancake breakfast.The staff are super friendly.Thank you for a wonderful stay.We will definitely be back.
Sep 12, 2016
nice place, free pancakes :), friendly staff
Sep 12, 2016
love this place
Sep 12, 2016
Clean, great amenities, The staff is the best! Thanks to all of you for a great stay!
Sep 12, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. We will be back. Thank you for your great customer service..
Sep 12, 2016
Beautiful park and well kept. Only complaint: a little pricey!
Sep 12, 2016
I requested to be in a cabin closest to the restrooms, because we have two young children still potty training. We couldn't have had a more perfect location. Thank you for accommodating our request!
Sep 12, 2016
nice spot.good service at counter. always great.
Sep 12, 2016
The staff was awesome , park very clean..lots for our grandkids to do. Campsite number 111 was very nice and we will certainly be back.
Sep 12, 2016
Our first time at a KOA and it was incredible. Everyone was so friendly! So much for the kids to do! Can't wait to go back.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Kids had a blast! I didn't worry about them at all running around. Food reasonably priced, fun making tie dyed shirts
Sep 12, 2016
Good stay, great staff, nice facilities.
Sep 12, 2016
Our first time at a KOA and everyone had an amazing time! We left on Sunday and I called on Monday to make our next reservation. Can't wait to visit again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals