Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
So many fun things to do, friendly staff and clean grounds. We made another reservation before we left!
Jun 19, 2017
Hands down our favorite place to camp! There is just so much for our son to do and he always feels safe.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
When we checked in told Wi-Fi down, no idea when it would be back up. Came up a couple of days later but signal came and went. Took grand-daughter for scheduled wagon ride, after waiting past scheduled time rep came and said "it is broken". Seemed they were under prepared for the summer season.
Jun 19, 2017
Fun place for kids.
Jun 19, 2017
Excellent stay. Great staff. Clean. Just need the weather to cooperate. :-)
Jun 19, 2017
Had a great time. Lots of Activities for the kids. Campground was clean and quiet.
Jun 19, 2017
Liked everything but the price.
Jun 19, 2017
Clean campground, friendly office staff, free pancake breakfast, good all-day snack bar, a load of activities for children and families, across from the Fort Stevens State Park and a short distance to the historic City of Astoria. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 19, 2017
This was the most amazing camp ground my family and I have ever stayed at-KOA or not, this place has by far been an incredible experience!
Jun 19, 2017
Can't wait to come back!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Felt Welcome upon arrival. Efficient, friendly and helpful staff. Campground is well managed, clean and has many naturally landscaped areas and sites.
Jun 19, 2017
Deluxe studio cabin was cozy and clean. Bedding and towels were provided in the cabin which was nice. Fun activities for the family! We have more trips planned here!
Jun 19, 2017
Nice park. Site 306 needs to leveled and widened. The pad was narrow and not level. By the time we were level, our steps were very high.
Jun 19, 2017
We were very disappointed. The appearance is nice. There were a couple of families not watching their children, we had spoken to the children several times about walking through our camp, upsetting our dogs. They didn't stop so we reported to the office staff who spoke to the children and not the adults so it continued for a miserable two days. I do not wish to stay again.
Jun 19, 2017
Check in process was good, and very friendly workers. They were helpful and got us to our camping sight quickly. Rain was a bummer, but showers and bathroomes were great!!
Jun 19, 2017
Friendly staffs! Fun place to be at!
Jun 19, 2017
We have stayed here before and enjoyed it. Some campers were slow to quiet down at night. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There is a enclosed generator for the park just a few yards from our site. It was loud and kept going off every 2 hours and would run for about a half hour. This was frustrating at night when trying to sleep.
Jun 19, 2017
it was very good it could have been better if the sun came out
Jun 19, 2017
We have been going to this location since I was a child and now I take my children. We have stayed in cabins,tents & rvs. When we visited this time I reserved my RV space based on the reservation desc. Of Near a playground! Well that was clearly a Huge misrepresentation!! I have also tried to call and leave messages Multiple times and never get an answer or a response!! If I have been able to act
Jun 19, 2017
Great place to take the kids. Not really a place for the older crowd. Very nice and well kept. Staff was ready help you any way they could.
Jun 19, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way in helping us with a cable problem that ended up on our end.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Deluxe cabin was perfect for our family of 4. The staff was great and friendly! The food was delicious! We love the variety of activities for our kids! We will definitely be back!
Jun 18, 2017
Cost a lot , & don't eat pancakes but had a good time.
Jun 18, 2017
Kind staffs, lots of activies to do. Clean facilities and great indoor pool for kids. But wifi was down during the stay.
Jun 18, 2017
We appreciate all of the help the great staff provided us with!
Jun 17, 2017
Issues: 1) WiFi worked maybe 5% of time despite site close to WiFi tower; 2) cable reception fuzzy on most stations; 3) FOOTLOOSE Sewer inlet cap threading not accepting "RHINO 4 in 1 adapter" I had to hold in place during tank emptying.
Jun 17, 2017
I liked it a lot. We only stayed one night though. But I would like to come back and stay longer. We stayed in a camping cabin near the shower and bathrooms and had no problems. The cabin was pretty clean ( a few cobwebs in the corners) It's a very pretty place and I would recommend the camping cabins. Pancakes were okay and appreciated having something before going about our day.
Jun 17, 2017
Amenities are awesome. The free pancake breakfast was unexpected but wonderful. As with all KOAs the wifi was sketchy. The staff could learn more about what's available in the area for tourists. But our stay was very enjoyable!
Jun 17, 2017
It was cozy. I appreciated the facility! Pancakes were great!
Jun 16, 2017
We got to our Deluxe campsite found it need to be mowed talk to Kim she come just two bundles of wood and said thank you next day Susan lamping came over after some questions and also we told her about eating mode and she took care of the problem very well great customer service great people at this KOA
Jun 15, 2017
Great campground. Well kept. Friendly staff. Crappy internet.
Jun 15, 2017
What a great time! The staff was awesome and the recent upgrades are amazing. This was the highlight of our trip for the kids. They would have lived here if they could.'I can't say enough about the staff - especially the kitchen guys. Super nice place - We will be back!
Jun 15, 2017
The internet was out for most of the time.
Jun 13, 2017
It was absolutely wonderful! So much to do, & everyone so helpful. Great shopping at the store, the dog park was the best & we didn't even have a dog! Thanks for an awesome vacation!! The Beck's & Family---also for getting us spots together!!
Jun 13, 2017
view was spectacular. sound of waves was soothing at night. Charleston had everything we liked and Astoria was great.
Jun 13, 2017
The park was very well maintained and all the hosts were more than willing to help with anything we needed
Jun 13, 2017
All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our time here.
Jun 13, 2017
Fun activities for the kids, clean showers, fun indoor pool, clean site for the RV!
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice campground. Great for the whole family. My kids always had something to do all day long from swimming and miniature golf to horseshoes. It was very nice having a camp store so well stoked for the little things we forgot. I liked the delivery of firewood right to your site as well. Staff was genuinely friendly and helpful. Thank you, we will be back soon!
Jun 12, 2017
Great greeting. Great staff. Very poor sites. Not level and poorly maintained.
Jun 11, 2017
We enjoyed our stay! Thank you.
Jun 11, 2017
Very comfortable and quite to relax. Location great for exploring the area around the northwest tip of Oregon.
Jun 10, 2017
Awesome grounds! Lots to do and pancakes were the best ever
Jun 10, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
Wonderful atmosphere and kind,helpful staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals