Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2015
Excellent stay, so many activities and complimentaries!! smores, ice cream socials, free breakfast, even a free BBQ dinner unexpected...thanks...this was our 4th time this year... coming back New Year's eve too
Sep 17, 2015
Quiet, accommodating. Very nice. We'll be back.
Sep 17, 2015
From the moment we pulled in to check in, til the time we left, everyone was incredibly friendly! Even the other campers we polite and friendly. Plus there was so much for the kids to do! We all had a great time! Got a chance to truly kick back and just enjoy ourselves! Can't wait to come back!
Sep 16, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at the KOA in Warrenton. If I could make a suggestion, it would be to remove the $10 per person resort fee. The wireless access is so spotty and rarely worked, the free pancakes start at 7am and we're out of the park by 6am for fishing during our stay. The other items included are things we would not use. So...$60 is kind of high when it's for nothing we use.
Sep 16, 2015
The campground was awesome. Store staff could have been more friendly
Sep 16, 2015
Everything was perfect!
Sep 16, 2015
This is my favorite KOA! I love all the upgrades you have been doing. Mini golf, new pool, awesome people, and great menu have been fantastic! This is a wonderful location as well. We always have fun and the dog park is great. Thank you!
Sep 15, 2015
Nice facility Staff very friendly. Would recommend and will stay there again for sure
Sep 15, 2015
We loved our stay. Went on a nice walk of entire RV park for about a half hour. Such a nice park.
Sep 15, 2015
they checked me out one night early while i was out on the boat fishing went to the office and asked why and they didnt know but said i would get my money back but i have not got it back and why did they check me out i did not do anything wrong kind of hard to stay some where with resv. and they get change while out on the water.
Sep 15, 2015
This is only my 2nd camping trip. (1st at a KOA) Now I like it! Lots of amenities for everyone. Son and family were in an area with lots of other kids. We had peace and quiet when we wanted it. GREAT!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
The only down side to the park is the lack of water pressure in the showers, other than that I absolutely LOVE your KOA!! We plan to come back often!
Sep 15, 2015
We stayed in the deluxe cabin. For the price we paid it would have been great if the bunk beds would have ready been made.also for the price firewood could have been provided.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
This is our second trip this year. I Love the KOA at Warrenton every person on the staff are excellent and it's always fun to come here with so much to do.
Sep 15, 2015
Staff is great. Disappointed in the cleanliness of the sites. Expected site to have firepit cleaned out and bits of trash picked up when we arrived. Maybe some trimming too.
Sep 15, 2015
Everything was great and very kid oriented. They have something for Everyone. Price is spendy is only reason I didn't give 5stars;).
Sep 15, 2015
Great KOA for the whole family, there was lots of things to do while staying there. Will definitely be back with the family again.
Sep 15, 2015
Great place to camp.We stayed for five nights. The last two days were kind of noisy because of the two campers next to us but they were quiet at night. Close to everything so we could travel north or south and come back to our site in time for dinner.
Sep 15, 2015
Nice park, especially if you can get into the first 150 sites which are private and wooded. Unfortunatey we were in the parking lot camping area. Trash pickup hourly is a nice idea, except the crows were getting to our trash before the cart.
Sep 15, 2015
very expensive. rates after labor day should go down considering the amenities are reduced. staff there are friendly and helpful
Sep 15, 2015
showers on Saturday were so dirty we couldn't use them.
Sep 15, 2015
No paper towels in restrooms, Guest services were rude, had to pay for coffee in office ( coffee should be free to guests), need more choices of creamer
Sep 15, 2015
Great stay, I have managed RV resorts in the past, and this one is tops. This is how it should be done. Great job everyone of the staff and managers. Thank you!
Sep 15, 2015
Wonderful facility for young and old. We sure hope to come back some day!
Sep 14, 2015
We will be back
Sep 14, 2015
We love the campground but there are a few things that could make it better : There are only 4 pet stations on the grounds look where they are located 3 are within 200 ft of each other and 1 is at the excerise area. The cable stations that are offered are weak and during the Ducks game were constantly interrupted by a cable error message. The breakfast team was overwhelming lost this last week
Sep 14, 2015
I know camping is not about internet however, the WiFi is low bandwidth, blocks VPN and all streaming content connections, coverage is poor and is not reliable with apple devices. My camper cabin had many funnel spiders and reeked of mold. It needs to be cleaned with something like bleach water. When I mentioned this issue to the front desk the persons response was an I don't care attitude.
Sep 14, 2015
Could not and still can not, understand why we had to pay a Resort Fee.
Sep 14, 2015
Very friendly staff and the kids love here.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
The campgrounds are alw as ys clean and the staff is friendly.
Sep 14, 2015
Loved the new outdoor pool
Sep 14, 2015
Very pleasant 3 night stay. Rib dinner was good. Staff very friendly. Did not agree with having to pay $10 for a visitor pass for my daughters short visit with us at the park.
Sep 14, 2015
This is a quiet and well kept campground with easy access to Fort Stevens. I wish you had more tent sites, though.
Sep 14, 2015
Disrespectful staff toward guest
Sep 14, 2015
Clean kabin, friendly staff, a lot to do for kids. We had a really nice time. The only 2 constructive feedback I have is to clean showers/restrooms twice a day instead of morning only, and to keep pool a little bit warmer when the water is not that hot. Thank you!
Sep 14, 2015
unkept,cable not working right. staff not very friendly.
Sep 14, 2015
Our stay was wonderful. A great way to take our maiden voyage in our 5th wheel. We were sad to leave on Sunday and are already talking about many more trips. All facilities were wonderfully clean, I was shocked at all the staff constantly cleaning yet not obtrusive so you don't feel like you are in the way. There was something for everyone. We will be back soon.
Sep 14, 2015
Your staff person called a couple of days prior to our checking to let us know our unit#401 was unavailable & was closed for the season, when we arrived you had a camper in the site, honesty & integrity are important to most customers. We found your facility needing a more detail cleaning considering the obvious high volume of use & density of camp sites.The worst maintained KOA we've stayed at
Sep 14, 2015
Great except Internet service was so poor we could not make reservations to continue our trip. THIS IS A BIG DEAL IN THIS DAY AND AGE.
Sep 14, 2015
My grandsons enjoyed swimming, golfing,and bouncing after their football game. Made the loss a little easier to take.
Sep 13, 2015
This was our second year renting a cabin and we love it here - coming back again next year.
Sep 13, 2015
Only issue was flooding of camp site when it rained.
Sep 13, 2015
Great family place. Need volunteers to pick up site trash Need more help in the kitchen at breakfast
Sep 13, 2015
Enjoyed the stay, Camp staff were very friendly, helpful and courteous. The only problem we had was the front door of the cabin #35 did not operate without scraping and sticking on the floor when you opened it.
Sep 13, 2015
We had a great stay. This is a very nice KOA with so much stuff to do for kids and families! Would love to rent one of the little cabins one day :o]
Sep 13, 2015
girls at the counter are the best
Sep 13, 2015
Wonderful !
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps