Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
You have an excellent park that is very clean and wonderful to stay in. We will difinitely be back. Thanks for your great accomadations
Sep 11, 2013
We stayed at 14 KOAs this summer. But yours is always the best.
Sep 11, 2013
I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL FRIENDS IT IS A REAL NICE PARK.THE TWO STAFF IN THE KITCHEN FOR BREAFAST WERE WONDERFUL.
Sep 11, 2013
The one thing we want is a good WI-FI connection. It was slow, however, it was there, which is more than I can say about many other KOA campgrounds. Al other facilities, we don't care about, although it was nice to be close to the kids' playground as we enjoy children!!!
Sep 10, 2013
We all had a wonderful time and thought the staff were great. Very clean and orginized.
Sep 10, 2013
This KOA campsite is very clean and has very friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again!!!
Sep 10, 2013
This was a great experience again! Thank you
Sep 10, 2013
It as nice & quiet! We loved it our stay, Thank you!
Sep 10, 2013
Perfect place to stay. Very quiet, clean, happy. Pool is delightful. Close to the cemetary where my father is, therefore, get to visit. Thank you. Even saw deer & racoons.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Had a wonderful stay. The cabins are so comfortable. Can't wait till November for the crabfest !!!!
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
This was our first time staying at a KOA. We take our granddaughters camping every year and decided to stay here this year. It is a great place! Our granddaughters loved all the activities; especially the jumping pillow and swimming pool! They want to come back next year. The staff were all very nice and helpful. We were impressed in how clean the bathrooms and grounds were.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Had a great time the only thing that could have made it better was not have the drunk college kids swearing at each other all night for 2 nights in a row
Sep 09, 2013
It was a perfect spot to get our Boy Scouts together for our planning meeting for the next year. I am so glad you have the scout site with cabins and flag. thanks
Sep 09, 2013
We stay here all the time but this last time our cabin 35 was not clean (bloody feminine products under the bed) and my daughter almost fell out of the window. The screen was missing by the top bunk. We love this koa but wasn't very pleased with thirds issues.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
A wonderful family park with more extras than any other KOA we have stayed at in the past.
Sep 09, 2013
Wonderful place, great for the kids, pool and hot tub well maintained... looking forward to our next visit... staff friendly and helpful!
Sep 09, 2013
Big walking area. Great personnel. Lots of entertainment options
Sep 09, 2013
Love the area
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
We had a last minute weekend off and our first call was to KOA. We always enjoy our stays. The service and people are amazing!
Sep 09, 2013
Nice well kept campground with good resources... Price was the highest I've ever paid though seemed like there were a lot of employees cruising around the place with very few actually doing any work as we were pulling out there were swarms of flying ants coming from the ground in ours and our neighbor site...they also left promptly! ( sites I 11&I12)
Sep 08, 2013
you have it all from food activities to lodging. It was especially nice that it was also pet friendly.
Sep 08, 2013
This KOA site was awesome and we will definately go back but next time if we are beside a couple in a cabin arguing and fighting half the night we will ask for a different cabin.
Sep 08, 2013
Nice camp ground, neat and tidy, the free breakfast that is advertised only consists of the pancake and you have to purchase your sausage and/or bacon....wasn't happy about that.
Sep 08, 2013
Very Clean restrooms, lots of extras. Staff was very eager to help. Even though it rained, it was awesome.
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
It was great. The weather was bad.
Sep 08, 2013
We had very little grass and a little straw to hold down the mud and lots of cigarette butts
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
we had a very good stay. Need a little longer space next time but we made it work. Thank you.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
We had a great time at this campground. It was a bit noisy as you'd probably expect for a labor day weekend but tolerable. My only complaint about the site would be that the cable TV hook up seemed to not be working right as we didn't get all the stations listed and most of those we did get were fuzzy. Not a big deal since we were out and about most of the time anyway. Free pancakes were great!
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Lots of activities, roomy sites and clean facilities.
Sep 06, 2013
Great place to stay!
Sep 05, 2013
We enjoy this KOA. The free Movies are great. But, the employees need to stop the game playing while the movie is being watched. Games being played while trying to watch a movie is distracting and can get Very noisey. Basketballs being bounced and ping pong as well as other table games take away from ther movie.
Sep 05, 2013
The employees are very helpful and eager to do what they can to help with needs you may have.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
This is our 4th year going to this KOA. Even more fun activities for older kids. My only disappointments were that the bathrooms need some updating and it would be helpful to have more Pet poop bag/trashcan areas throughout the campgrounds.
Sep 04, 2013
Your crew is much nicer than some of your previous crews. The kids had a great time with all the fun things to do. We had a great time!
Sep 04, 2013
You guy's are the most thoughtful, caring, creative, organized, Respectful ran organization we have ever camped with.....Thank You...Keep up the Good Work!!!! The Johnston's.....Portland Oregon :)

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.