Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 21, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
First RV trip and it was great. Glad we are KOA members.
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
Great customer services, went cycling, swimming, canvas painting, and basketball it was awesome. Everyone that worked at the camp made it a great event.
Feb 21, 2017
This was our first KOA experience - every part of it was amazing. Friendly staff, great pool, and a perfect location. Thanks!
Feb 21, 2017
We had some hiccups with the group reservations and lack of response on the KOA employees end but they took care of us and made it right. Friendly and helpful onsite staff.
Feb 20, 2017
We met family there and visited the local area. We loved the park and its amenities.staff was very friendly.
Feb 20, 2017
When I registered, I asked to be in the cabin next to a friend of mine booking a cabin for the same weekend, this request was not acknowledged or processed. please let me know how in the future how I can request a certain cabin. cabin was clean, heater kept the cabin nice and warm while it was cold outside. FREE pancakes were delicious
Feb 20, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
Very nice facility. our cabin was what we expected it to be. I would come back again and bring more friends!
Feb 20, 2017
We stayed in KK21 for one night. The KOA attendants were awesome. We enjoyed our free pancake breakfast and the pool. The only reason I am giving only 2 stars is due to the cabin. It was very cold even though we kept the door shut and heater on all day/night. The outlets need to be replaced. Our plugs did not stay in. And our daughter came home with a TON of bites/sores. Please clean cabins better
Feb 20, 2017
This was our first trip to this campground and in our new trailer! It's kid, pet and family friendly! We can't wait to plan our next trip to the coast!
Feb 20, 2017
Feb 15, 2017
We had The Northwest RV Club Valentines Campout and were treated GREAT Thanks So Much for Everything and Special Thanks to Susan Activities Director
Feb 15, 2017
We had a great time. Beautiful area with lots of things to do. Very nice staff... we will visit again.
Feb 14, 2017
Park is set up very nicely clean. Loved rhe pancake breakfast two swimming pools Just a great experience all around
Feb 14, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
We belong to Thousand trails and I would drop my membership and join the KOA!
Feb 13, 2017
Great place to stay !!!
Feb 13, 2017
Had a great time!
Feb 13, 2017
Super friendly staff, great accommodations! We came to explore Astoria and Fort Stevens, but there was so much to do at this KOA it was hard to leave it!
Feb 13, 2017
Friendly service, clean cabin, clean bathrooms, clean pool. Overall great stay, lots of fun for the kids and parents as well.
Feb 13, 2017
Cabins were clean, bathrooms were clean excellent customer service, loved all activities they had.
Feb 13, 2017
This KOA is affordable and fun for the whole family. For a weekend getaway, this is the place to come if you have kids!
Feb 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, we did request 50amp, however didnt get it. We would come back and stay again. Your staff was very friendly. We did make reservations @Leavenworth KOA for the 4th. Thanks again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about your 50 amp, your group manager assigned the sites and we had no notice of your need for 50 amp. We can do better Dale
Feb 13, 2017
The campgrounds was great, but getting the reservation, confirming the reservation, then finding out we weren't in the cabin we had specifically reserved so we could be close to our friends who brought their RV was a nightmare.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the respounce. During your stay we were under construction of new studios in the area you requested and a closer studio wasn't available. Sorry for the inconvenience, we were breaking eggs to make an omelette. Dale
Feb 11, 2017
Weather might have been lousy what with snow and rain we found the cabin cozy, warm, and comfortable. Only fault we could find was the lack of cooking utensils (slotted spoon, lg. stirring spoon, pancake turner, good working can opener. Plenty of towels and bedding. The best sleeper sofa we have ever had not only for sleeping but also for sitting and watching TV. Lg. shower in bath a plus.
Feb 10, 2017
seee e-mail comment. KOA STAFF: please post sent e-mail from me if you want... thanks, Pat
Feb 09, 2017
Wonderful park, nice and clean. Helpful folks!
Feb 08, 2017
I have stayed at this K.O.A. camp multiple times in different seasons and the improvements are great. The off season is an affordable time to rest and connect. I can pull up, walk a few steps, and let the relaxing begin. I am glad to hear cabins with showers will have on demand water heaters soon to accommodate every family. The staff was great. We are booking another stay soon. My kids love it.
Feb 07, 2017
I love how clean, fun & friendly this place is. The best part is the amenities; the pool, the family rec building, the special activities,wifi & the free pancakes! It's my favorite KOA in the whole state!
Feb 07, 2017
Love the location! Very quiet and tons of activities on site for the whole family. Our upgraded deluxe cabin was perfect for our family needs.
Feb 06, 2017
always friendly service and a quiet place to spend a winter vacation
Feb 05, 2017
This is our go-to place when camping with the kiddo!
Feb 03, 2017
We stayed in January and it was wonderful. We had our choice of spots, the price was very reasonable and the people were friendly. No complaints!!!
Feb 01, 2017
Love love love this place !!! The staff is amazing grounds and amenities are beautiful I was amazed at the comfort of the deluxe studio we stayed in and don't even get me started on the biscuits and gravy at the wheel house lol we will return again and again !! Thank you K.O.A !!
Jan 31, 2017
The stay was nice and our studio cabin was clean. The roads need work - there are huge pot holes all over. Also our studio didn't have towels like it was supposed to. We will go back and we had a good time
Jan 31, 2017
Jan 31, 2017
Jan 30, 2017
Jan 30, 2017
Jan 27, 2017
We always enjoy our stay here! the pools are fantastic and everything is perfect!
Jan 23, 2017
The staff was great to deal with and there cabin are cozy and cute.
Jan 23, 2017
Front desk woman was very helpful nd courteous
Jan 19, 2017
Love this KOA and friendly staff!!!
Jan 18, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Conveniently located. Great amenities. Always a nice stay. We're local and the newer management are much more friendly to us than in previous years, which I greatly appreciate! And always so generous with Scouts! Thanks!!
Jan 16, 2017
It was awesome. Between the accommodations and the hosts it was one of the best trips yet
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals