Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 30, 2015
Always clean, fun and lots to do. Great staff and just love staying here, the beach is absolutely beautiful.
Nov 30, 2015
we have stayed there several times and like it very much. the only downfall is that the side roads are not paved, but we will be back no matter what. thanks---rob
Nov 30, 2015
Well we have stayed here two times the first last year ago and we enjoyed our stay. This year was going well untilI took one of my young daughters to the pool after the office was closed. The locals know this and my daughter was exposed to a couple making out in the hot tub. Needless to say the lady was not wearing swim apparel it was undergarments. Unless they fix this we will not be back
Nov 30, 2015
Nice
Nov 30, 2015
Beautiful grounds.
Nov 30, 2015
Every time we have stayed at this KOA we have had. Great experience! The staff is always friendly and helpful, beyond expectations!!
Nov 30, 2015
none of the stoves worked in the cooking area we were at couldn't even melt butter for our crab, The cabin we were in had about two minutes of hot water to shower. I have stayed here before and always have had a good time
Nov 30, 2015
Very good
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice and clean cabin
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly staff, ready to help! Loved the complementary dinner, and the many kid-friendly activities.
Nov 30, 2015
it was great place we had a lot fun
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
There wasnt a single thing we didnt enjoy about your campground. We will be returning in the spring!
Nov 30, 2015
Thank you for having a hot tub. Always a pleasure staying with you folks.
Nov 30, 2015
i wished that they had a few activities for kids planned in the winder time like they do in the summer time.
Nov 30, 2015
The kids loved the pool. Free pancakes were awesome. Staff was very nice
Nov 27, 2015
This Place is a very beautyfull campground ALL what you need is there. Its perfekt
Nov 25, 2015
Nov 24, 2015
We loved this KOA! This was our first experience of traveling and staying in our RV. What a wonderful beginning! Astoria KOA has everything anyone could ask for in their "home away from home".
Nov 20, 2015
The staff were great and the location perfect. First time in the area and we enjoyed exploring. The Saturday breakfast was a great bonus! However, the site we were given was dirty on our arrival with various bits of garbage and many cigarette butts. We always leave our site spotless and why others can't do the same!
Nov 12, 2015
It was a very wet weekend but the cabin was cozy and the kids loved the swimming pool. We will be back soon!
Nov 11, 2015
Pleasant stay, staff first class. There was a door lock problem, a new lock has been installed promptly, TV screen have a scratch, for these inconvenience, we were given a one day refund, a very nice gesture. Once again a great KOA site.
Nov 11, 2015
It was wonderful. The staff are always so outgoing and make us feel so welcome! There is so much for the kids to do, and it is their favorite place to go, except maybe Disneyland. :)
Nov 09, 2015
I stay here at least once to twice a year. The cabins and facilities are always clean, staff is always helpful and I love telling people about your campground as being the best place to stay
Nov 09, 2015
We rolled in late but found our reservation and just set up camp. The site we had was nice and big for our trailer and very clean and private. The grounds themselves were kept up and buildings clean. The hot tub and pool were very nice as well. I am a repeat customer for sure!
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
We stayed this summer in our tent trailer and rented a cabin this Nov. The cabin was perfect, except the futon was difficult to pull out. Despite that it had everything we needed. I had 5 teenage girls for a birthday weekend and they enjoyed the pool, game room, and bouncy pillow. Definitely will go back. We love this campground. Clean, friendly, and lots of things to do.
Nov 09, 2015
Everything was great, the only bummer was the bouncy pillow was never opened, and there was no sign explaining why.
Nov 09, 2015
Your staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They went the extra mile to make our stay great. We will be back.
Nov 09, 2015
We came for my son's 10th birthday. Everything was great other than the man who says he was in charge of the gorilla cave who very rudely accused us of taking two basketballs from him. We had brought our own balls in and out while the kids were playing. He was very rude in front of strangers and our six kids in the swimming pool. He was unprofessional and did not apologize or try to make it right.
Nov 09, 2015
It was wonderful. Very clean, great resort activities, extremely friendly staff!
Nov 08, 2015
Everything was wonderful - cabins were generously sized, activities were enjoyable, pool was amazing, staff responsive and friendly.
Nov 07, 2015
1st KOA stay in our travel trailer with gkids. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to Fort Stevens, ocean beaches and Columbia River. We will return.
Nov 07, 2015
Great campground. Like so many though sewer hook-up placement designed for camping trailers and small motorhomes. have stayed at very few campgrounds designed for m/h pulling car.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
Wrong cabin was guaranteed and it was terrible ended up cancelling stay on Nov 13
Nov 04, 2015
Cabin was very clean, as usual. Mattress needs to be upgraded, hard. Need mattress like super dlx cabins. You really need fitted sheets, hat remaking bed all the time. Should have hooks behind front door for wet coats.
Nov 04, 2015
Awesome and honest staff. I left my valuable gold chain in the room and it was retrieved the next day. really appreciate the their professionals and honesty
Nov 03, 2015
Great place, clean, tidy, quiet, friendly staff.
Nov 03, 2015
Even tho it was VERY wet. we had a blast and can not wait to come back.
Nov 03, 2015
Great haunted house on Halloween night! Nice to have complimentary pancakes and coffee in the morning.
Nov 03, 2015
Nice campground, but put off with the $10 admin. fee daily, and the $2 pet fee per dog (we have 2 older labs). So called free breakfast, only pancakes were free, everything else $. Nice spacious, clean sites. Great campground for young families with the two pools,playgrounds,activity areas, .
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Such a great time. I had to be talked into going because of rain and I am so glad I went. Every single staff member I encountered was amazing! The haunted house was way beyond fun!! We will be back next year for sure!!
Nov 02, 2015
Need a theater where good movies can be seen. Great place. Thanks
Nov 02, 2015
The Best!!! Love the Halloween activities! Thank you!!!
Nov 02, 2015
I was so happy that i came to this koa because i had just purchased a travel trailer and didnt know how to do anything. They came to my site and helped me out and now i feel like an expert. I love this koa and we will be coming back soon
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Stayed in the little Kamping Kabin, it was great! I will definitely be coming back with my kids next time, I had no idea how wonderful KOA was! The amazing staff also helped make our stay enjoyable.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps