Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 15, 2017
We had The Northwest RV Club Valentines Campout and were treated GREAT Thanks So Much for Everything and Special Thanks to Susan Activities Director
Feb 15, 2017
We had a great time. Beautiful area with lots of things to do. Very nice staff... we will visit again.
Feb 14, 2017
Park is set up very nicely clean. Loved rhe pancake breakfast two swimming pools Just a great experience all around
Feb 14, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
We belong to Thousand trails and I would drop my membership and join the KOA!
Feb 13, 2017
Great place to stay !!!
Feb 13, 2017
Had a great time!
Feb 13, 2017
Super friendly staff, great accommodations! We came to explore Astoria and Fort Stevens, but there was so much to do at this KOA it was hard to leave it!
Feb 13, 2017
Friendly service, clean cabin, clean bathrooms, clean pool. Overall great stay, lots of fun for the kids and parents as well.
Feb 13, 2017
Cabins were clean, bathrooms were clean excellent customer service, loved all activities they had.
Feb 13, 2017
This KOA is affordable and fun for the whole family. For a weekend getaway, this is the place to come if you have kids!
Feb 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, we did request 50amp, however didnt get it. We would come back and stay again. Your staff was very friendly. We did make reservations @Leavenworth KOA for the 4th. Thanks again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about your 50 amp, your group manager assigned the sites and we had no notice of your need for 50 amp. We can do better Dale
Feb 13, 2017
The campgrounds was great, but getting the reservation, confirming the reservation, then finding out we weren't in the cabin we had specifically reserved so we could be close to our friends who brought their RV was a nightmare.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the respounce. During your stay we were under construction of new studios in the area you requested and a closer studio wasn't available. Sorry for the inconvenience, we were breaking eggs to make an omelette. Dale
Feb 11, 2017
Weather might have been lousy what with snow and rain we found the cabin cozy, warm, and comfortable. Only fault we could find was the lack of cooking utensils (slotted spoon, lg. stirring spoon, pancake turner, good working can opener. Plenty of towels and bedding. The best sleeper sofa we have ever had not only for sleeping but also for sitting and watching TV. Lg. shower in bath a plus.
Feb 10, 2017
seee e-mail comment. KOA STAFF: please post sent e-mail from me if you want... thanks, Pat
Feb 09, 2017
Wonderful park, nice and clean. Helpful folks!
Feb 08, 2017
I have stayed at this K.O.A. camp multiple times in different seasons and the improvements are great. The off season is an affordable time to rest and connect. I can pull up, walk a few steps, and let the relaxing begin. I am glad to hear cabins with showers will have on demand water heaters soon to accommodate every family. The staff was great. We are booking another stay soon. My kids love it.
Feb 07, 2017
I love how clean, fun & friendly this place is. The best part is the amenities; the pool, the family rec building, the special activities,wifi & the free pancakes! It's my favorite KOA in the whole state!
Feb 07, 2017
Love the location! Very quiet and tons of activities on site for the whole family. Our upgraded deluxe cabin was perfect for our family needs.
Feb 06, 2017
always friendly service and a quiet place to spend a winter vacation
Feb 05, 2017
This is our go-to place when camping with the kiddo!
Feb 03, 2017
We stayed in January and it was wonderful. We had our choice of spots, the price was very reasonable and the people were friendly. No complaints!!!
Feb 01, 2017
Love love love this place !!! The staff is amazing grounds and amenities are beautiful I was amazed at the comfort of the deluxe studio we stayed in and don't even get me started on the biscuits and gravy at the wheel house lol we will return again and again !! Thank you K.O.A !!
Jan 31, 2017
The stay was nice and our studio cabin was clean. The roads need work - there are huge pot holes all over. Also our studio didn't have towels like it was supposed to. We will go back and we had a good time
Jan 31, 2017
Jan 31, 2017
Jan 30, 2017
Jan 30, 2017
Jan 27, 2017
We always enjoy our stay here! the pools are fantastic and everything is perfect!
Jan 23, 2017
The staff was great to deal with and there cabin are cozy and cute.
Jan 23, 2017
Front desk woman was very helpful nd courteous
Jan 19, 2017
Love this KOA and friendly staff!!!
Jan 18, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Conveniently located. Great amenities. Always a nice stay. We're local and the newer management are much more friendly to us than in previous years, which I greatly appreciate! And always so generous with Scouts! Thanks!!
Jan 16, 2017
It was awesome. Between the accommodations and the hosts it was one of the best trips yet
Jan 14, 2017
We were very happy with the park and especially the nice lady who checked us in that night at closing time.
Jan 12, 2017
Jan 10, 2017
The amenities and cabin were fantastic, as always. I would rate it 5 stars but we had a small problem with the water heater and the front desk would not answer the phone. I called 7 times and finally had to drive to the front desk for help. The last time I called I was parked in front of the office, there were no customers inside and the phone was still not answered
Jan 08, 2017
The very friendly greeting by the hosts was awesome and the grounds have a ton of amenities. One worker was somewhat rude to me as I hurried to pack up and leave.
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
As always, our stay was fantastic! The staff always go above and beyond and are wonderful hard working people!
Jan 03, 2017
My stay at KOA warrenton was great. The only complaint I have was that my Thursday night free night stay was not accomodated. Also some of the cabins are not very close to a restroom. This is not very convienient for people that can't walk that far or are in need of a bathroom quickly, a few porta-pottys near cabins that are father away would be great!
Jan 03, 2017
Always enjoy the accommodations and imentities. Always clean and you guys are updating all the time. Keep it up! 👍
Jan 03, 2017
The staff exceeded our expectations. We stayed 8 years prior and the experience then was excellent.
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Great as usual. We will be back.
Jan 02, 2017
Our 1st time visit. Extremely impressed with both campground and staff. The week went by to fast, but we will be back in August for another great adventure so get those pancakes ready. AL
Jan 02, 2017
When I made my reservations, I made it with my understanding that my daughter and grandkids were across the street from our rv site . It didn't happen that way. Somehow they were moved several cabins away. Other than that, we enjoy staying with you because of all the things there is to do. Thank you. Warrenton Koa
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
We always have a wonderful time at KOA. Staff is wonderful and pleasant. Facilities are maintained well. Our only problem we had was in the hot tub. People were allowing their children in diapers (ew) inside the tub which made us get out. It was our understanding that the hot tub was for 14 and over. It was not being reinforced by any staff. Adults disappointed by being left in the cold:(
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps