Albuquerque KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 505-296-2729

Info: 505-296-2729

Email

12400 Skyline Road NE

Albuquerque, NM 87123

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 26, 2017
John and Linda have transformed this KOA into a delightful campground to stay a night or a month. So many changes including a security gate to make the campground a welcome place to stay.
Apr 26, 2017
Didn't get what we paid for. We paid for a deluxe site with all amenities. However we were put in a new site with no cable and no internet, no picnic table or fire pit. Was disappointed that even a partial credit was not offered.
Apr 26, 2017
a great place to stay. Well maintained and a friendly staff.
Apr 26, 2017
Too short
Apr 25, 2017
Friendly, but place not in the best of shape.
Apr 25, 2017
Enjoyed staying at this KOA. Close to everything and a real Clean place. Nice gift shop and liked the dog park. Nice folks
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Nice, clean campground with spacious campsites I appreciated the trash pickup from sites each day. Staff made sure the bag was picked up almost immediately. Location was convenient to much of the city.
Apr 24, 2017
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Clean, well groomed sites. Highly recommend!
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Everything was great! Staff was super nice, cabin was clean and fun, bathrooms/showers very clean and the location was perfect for us.
Apr 24, 2017
nice clean camp ground. centrally located.
Apr 24, 2017
Wish I would have asked about freeway noise. That was the only negative besides the extreme wind. Nice, clean & friendly.
Apr 24, 2017
Wonderfully clean and well taken care of. We'll stay here again for sure!
Apr 24, 2017
All of the staff are helpful and friendly. Their deluxe patio sites are very nice. The only downside of the Park is that it is next to I-40 and you hear a lot of the road noise.
Apr 24, 2017
We love staying at the KOA in Albuquerque. Very clean and staff is very friendly and helpful.
Apr 23, 2017
This KOA was wonderful, except not in the best part of town. But with the added security, we felt very secure. We will stay here when we visit again.
Apr 23, 2017
People were very friendly and the facilities were very clean. Thanks!
Apr 23, 2017
Great RV Park. Helpful staff.
Apr 22, 2017
Everything was great, Staff was very helpful and polite. No problems.
Apr 22, 2017
Clean and very well maintained throughout the whole park. Courteous and helpful staff. Convenient location with I-40 nearby😊
Apr 22, 2017
Everything was neat and clean. The staff was delightful. We recommend this KOA highly!
Apr 21, 2017
Very clean, friendly and great location. Staff pleasant and helpful. Great place to stop and visit the surrounding area.
Apr 21, 2017
Great staff, clean facilities, convenient location.
Apr 21, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Some of the friendliest staff I've encountered.
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Fabulous camp! Wonderful people and great facilities. Keep an eye out for the camp cat, Blondie... very friendly. Would love to stay again. Thank you for a great stay.
Apr 18, 2017
It was an unexpected surprise to have a fridge in the cabin. We were close to the restrooms and I enjoyed the access to the hot tub. Friendly efficient staff, generally no fuss, thanks
Apr 18, 2017
Very clean park, and all of the staff members are very helpful and friendly.
Apr 18, 2017
Very good RV park,.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Stayed for 3 day, wanted to change to 2 day, and they wouldn't refund 1 day. 50 yards from the Fwy, bathrooms need remodel, and toilet paper was out in 3 out of 4 restrooms. Narrow pads, with very loose gravel when you step out of your rig.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Beautiful, clean park. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We've stayed here before, we'll stay here again.
Apr 17, 2017
We got there late but the check in process was easy peasy. thank you
Apr 16, 2017
The only issue that (we noticed was the barking dogs in the apartments next to us. Those dogs woke us up early and barked throughout the day. it was a little annoying to say the least. turn them over to Animal Control. KI love dogs because I have one but please have some respect for those of us who want quiet. Our dog doesn't bark and they need to either put a muzzle or something....Respect other
Apr 16, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Kathy & Bob and all staff are very helpful and friendly. We love this koa and always stop when going through Albuquerque. It is our 5th time here and we have no complaints. Wonderful campground.
Apr 16, 2017
Wifi was very slow. Otherwise all was good. Cathy and DeLinda were really wonderful.
Apr 16, 2017
Very nice park. Friendly staff! Thank you for a great stay.
Apr 16, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
It's a nice campground other than the bathrooms are dated and need better ventilation. The store is well stocked and the people are very friendly.
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 15, 2017
The grounds were very organized and clean. However, the property could be more appealing by incorporating landscape improvements. ( more green spaces) The staff was super helpful and it was a secure location but loud because it's next to the freeway. We were awakened in the middle of the night by a very angry , screaming person. Not worth the $50.00 nightly charge. Probably won't go back.
Apr 15, 2017
Wonderful people, clean facility!
Apr 15, 2017
Loved the showers,very clean!
Apr 15, 2017
We stayed one night in 39' Motorhome towing. Came in at night had the deluxe site. Wish we could have stayed longer. Bathrooms clean and good water pressure with individual rooms, could update. Loved the gated 24 hours security. Very nice and helpful staff! We would stay again.
Apr 14, 2017
Apr 14, 2017
So we stayed in a cabin 2 rooms, very small but didhave a desk/table and a tv. I'm giving it 3 stars has I do not like the bathrooms with locks makes it hard for kids to go to the bathroom. Also the asst manger and manger did not know why one of there employees ask us to leavel. We where checking out in a few hours anyway. But when I when to turn in the key the owner was there but did not seem nic
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps