Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Almost felt like walking into an old friends place. Plenty of hot water, decent sized dog park...with a view. City views are quite nice.
Jan 09, 2017
A nice overnight stay. Thanks
Jan 06, 2017
Good location, friendly staff
Jan 04, 2017
Clean and nice. Had to make a quick exit because pipes froze. Ugh!
Jan 01, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
The front desk lady refuse to give me by KOA rewards. When I told her that I had spoken with corp, she said that they are always giving out the wrong information. Y Plus she gave me the wrong information about the internet
Jan 01, 2017
Great place to stop when traveling. Friendly and accommodating. Close to interstate
Dec 28, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean restroom. Nice park.
Dec 25, 2016
Very clean and well kept park!
Dec 21, 2016
Clean, spacious, accommodating
Dec 21, 2016
Awesome campground and we have stayed in many KOAs
Dec 21, 2016
Best KOA bathrooms we've seen and awesome staff!
Dec 19, 2016
Clean, safe and friendly staff. Hidden away in Bernalillo and just minutes away from Casino's restaurants and the cities of Santa Fe & Albuquerque. Great location
Dec 17, 2016
Dec 10, 2016
Extremely accommodating; and customer focused. Went above and beyond to support our abnormal situation. Great facilities; layout; and location. Can't say enough!
Dec 04, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The lots are very small but neat and clean. The campground is hard to find.
Dec 01, 2016
Very nice and well maintained. The owner (Craig) and his staff are hard working hosts and keep the campground looking really nice. Making our reservation was no problem with Rachel. Highly recommended Campground!
Dec 01, 2016
Love the Kactus Brewery attached'
Nov 29, 2016
We had a pull-thru space. It was a little narrow, but other than that, our stay was great.
Nov 29, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location for us with family near by.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Wish the heater in bathroom was up a little higher. Cool but not cold.
Nov 26, 2016
Very nice park with friendly people
Nov 23, 2016
Stayed for the weekend, as always staff was great and the site was quiet, clean and flat
Nov 23, 2016
Desk staff always has a smile and helpful. Cart staff is friendly and helps with heavy propane tanks.
Nov 22, 2016
The campground was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Nov 20, 2016
We had just one night there but we were pleasantly surprised at how nice this camp ground was and quite for where it is located.
Nov 18, 2016
Outstanding, clean..
Nov 17, 2016
Convenient location, very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and updated bathrooms, cable TV hookup and wifi available. Only surprise was an unexpected and badly timed water system shut down for a short time.
Nov 17, 2016
Very nice staff. Love the location near an Native American reservation. As usual, there is a lot oh highway noise. Fantastic brew pub and restaurant next to camp. Nice trees on site.
Nov 16, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
It is a small campground, a little tight but very nice. There was no signage so it was a little difficult to find. Staff and facilities were nice.
Nov 14, 2016
Our site was next to the dumpster. The dog parks were great and the campground is well maintained.
Nov 14, 2016
Very clean. Good dog areas. Friendly and accommodating.
Nov 14, 2016
Great location, clean facilities and a early nice staff. We will be staying here again!
Nov 13, 2016
Always a great place to stay. Friendly helpful staff makes a big difference. Clean restrooms and showers. We will definitely return.
Nov 12, 2016
Nice clean and friendly staff. Mens bathroom needs some fixin but womens is great! Brewery next door is wonderful.
Nov 11, 2016
Very nice!
Nov 10, 2016
We had a very nice time. Friendly staff and clean level site areas.
Nov 10, 2016
Very nice campground - well maintained. Super staff - everyone I had contact with was just awesome
Nov 08, 2016
Great place to spend the night on our way home.... beautiful sunrise!
Nov 08, 2016
We stay here twice a year, still one of the best!
Nov 08, 2016
While this campground was very nice in appearance-sites manicured and the people were very nice, there was a back entrance which stayed open to a neighborhood-so questionable security. That was the only negative, but significant to us.
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA many time. The owner and all of the staff have been very helpful and friendly. Will be visiting more times in the future.
Nov 07, 2016
Clean, Fun and Friendly place to stay.
Nov 05, 2016
One of the best KOA's we've stayed in! Thanks
Nov 05, 2016
A great place, very convenient from the freeways. We travel with a pet and appreciate the k9 park
Nov 05, 2016
Small but very nice established RV park/campground with decent amenities. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Great location between Albuquerque and Santa Fe convenient to many activities and attractions.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals