Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 28, 2017
Great park Great site loved Kactus brew Sorry breakfast was not served Mon am
Jun 28, 2017
Friendly Staff.. sites are way too tight.. the whole place needs a facelift because it looks old and worn down. Nice pool and KOA KAFE was great!
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
.
Jun 27, 2017
I have stayed at different KOAs for years. This one I have to say is one of the best! The restaurant there defiantly exceeded my expectations. The food was awesome and was large portions. Will be back!!
Jun 27, 2017
Great staff,very clean restroom
Jun 27, 2017
We had a two night stay and enjoyed it. Nice park. Thanks
Jun 27, 2017
Great kampground. I would definitely stay there again.
Jun 26, 2017
Very friendly staff, lots for the kids to do. Entrance to the next door Brew Pub was nice too.
Jun 25, 2017
Overall very good. Our only complaint was the lack of shade at most of the spots. The pool was a welcome treat each afternoon! Very clean and well maintained bathrooms also.
Jun 25, 2017
Great site, great crew.
Jun 24, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Only issue is that it was a little difficult to find. Would stay here again
Jun 24, 2017
very nice
Jun 23, 2017
This is such a nice stay and well kept up. Very nice staff!
Jun 23, 2017
Great location for through travel overnight. Facilities are complete and sites are level.
Jun 22, 2017
Great place-clean-friendly. I will be back.
Jun 20, 2017
Good value. Great reservation system.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Nice park, clean and well kept sites plus friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2017
Wonderful staff, shady spots, weekend movies and breakfast.
Jun 19, 2017
Love the park and the staff is great. However, my favorite part of this park is the Green Chili Breakfast Burrito at the Kamp Kitchen. We schedule our trips through the area so we can be there during the food season. Great place all around.
Jun 19, 2017
Excellent customer service, clean sites,
Jun 19, 2017
Quiet place to stay. The staff are as friendly and helpful as anyone can expect.
Jun 19, 2017
As a new camper everyone was so helpful the young lady in the office was great and so good at multitasking
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice!
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend!
Jun 19, 2017
This was our first time staying at a campground. Check in was super easy and the staff was very friendly and inviting. Having the brewery/restaurant next door is a huge plus.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice clean park. Friendly people.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
We travel through Albuquerque several times a year. This is our favorite rv camp in the area. It is a little farther off the highway than most so a little quieter. Nice and clean.
Jun 17, 2017
Very helpful, we had some RV issues and they were willing to set aside another site for us if we had to stay a few extra days to get the repairs.
Jun 17, 2017
Clean restrooms/showers. Good paved roads in the campground. RV sites a bit close to one another.
Jun 16, 2017
This is a beautifully maintained park, we enjoyed our stay immensely.
Jun 16, 2017
Had to take small corner spot. They are willing to accommodate We were just in and out. Probably 5
Jun 15, 2017
The Campground is very clean. The space was nice and level. We didn't need to use blocks to level our RV. Bathrooms and showers are great and clean. Nice pool.
Jun 15, 2017
With the exception of the Wifi this is our favorite place to stay when we are in New Mexico. Thank you so much for making our stay so comfortable and for making us feel so welcome.
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice!
Jun 14, 2017
Just came from Moab, UT and sandy KOA. So really appreciated the gravel and turf! Very neat campgrounds with blacktop roads! Also many large dog parks!
Jun 14, 2017
Great people. Clean. Level sites. Close to things to see and do. Breakfast was the best we've ever had at a campground!
Jun 14, 2017
Not our first stay; still like it. Wish there was a proper gate-post at east end of road-side dog run, is all. :-)
Jun 14, 2017
We used this as a base to sight see Albuquerque so we didn't spend too much time there other than to eat and sleep. Campground was neat, clean and we would stay here again.
Jun 14, 2017
I loved this Koa. It was paved driveways, so less dust. Just st the right distance to be outside of Aburquerque, and still be able to go to town for the movies or larger restaurants if wanted. Has very clean restrooms and a very nice swimming pool. The staff is very helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Place is clean, well managed. and a welcome atmosphere. Great job!
Jun 13, 2017
COCKROACHES! My family (wife, 10 month old son, and 6 year old daughter) were planning to have a seat and enjoy dinner after dark on the picnic table. This did not happen after the infestation of COCKROACHES crawled over my kiddos (TERRIFIED). The picnic table and the turf were covered by these COCKROACHES. KOA was aware of the issue. They advised that they would refund $15 for our trouble.
Jun 13, 2017
Camped for three nights. Enjoyed the pool with our grandchildren. Will definitely be back.
Jun 12, 2017
Park is beautifully kept. The people that work there were very pleasant and helpful. Easily accessed off interstate. Will definitely return.
Jun 12, 2017
Very pleasant staff and a well kept KOA. Would stay there again if in the area.
Jun 11, 2017
A vary friendly staffand the restrooms are vary clean.i would stay in this one anytime.
Jun 11, 2017
Love the dog park enclosures.
Jun 11, 2017
Impeccable, je recommande.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award