Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2016
Clean bathrooms/grounds and friendly staff really made for an excellent stay!
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Love this facility. Unfortunately, there were some unsupervised children who made this particular outing HORRIBLE. I have spoken with management and been assured that the situation will not occur again. Love this place. Love the people. Love the movies and pool. Wonderful.
Jul 30, 2016
Hard working staff! Always out and about the campground making sure area is nice and they so friendly.
Jul 30, 2016
Staff was super!
Jul 29, 2016
Great place! Craig has really made this aKOA showplace. Stay here overnight on way home every time possible.
Jul 28, 2016
Clean and friendly staff.
Jul 28, 2016
Currently access road is being repaired which creates a ton of dust.
Jul 27, 2016
Clean grounds. GREAT assistance from managers...level sites..pet amenities...close to I-25 and local attractions. Definitely will stay again when in the ABQ area.
Jul 27, 2016
Clean facility. Nice spots
Jul 26, 2016
Great location. Staff very helpful. Very clean facilities. Staff looking out for guests.
Jul 25, 2016
Nice clean campground, even with road construction be done in front, there was no interruptions in or around. Great people and good service.
Jul 25, 2016
We love this campground! Especially the breakfasts served Thurs-Sunday during the summer!
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
We so enjoyed our stay at this campground. The campsites are extremely clean, well kept and beautiful! We had 4 dogs with us that loved the doggy parks! Fantastically clean bathrooms and showers! Gorgeous shaded pool! We didn't get to try the breakfast at the campsite cafe, only because we didn't know about it. But I bet it was great! Well done KOA! We will stay with you anytime!!!
Jul 25, 2016
Excellent place to stay and we loved the fence dividers between each site. The dump station being right in front of playground was a little awkward though.
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice and professional.
Jul 23, 2016
I would tell the world to stay at this KOA. We love the park, but more than that we love the care this family puts into it.
Jul 23, 2016
Friendly hosts. Clean, big site. Dog fenced area. Cafe, beer/wine bar in walking distance.
Jul 23, 2016
Very Nice Campground. Staff was awesome and very helpful!
Jul 22, 2016
Very friendly, clean, quite great pool area for children. Thank You.
Jul 22, 2016
Staff was friendly and allowed us to do laundry despite rolling in 30 minutes before office closing (it meant a lot to us!). The swimming pool was refreshing and the desert evening was relaxing.
Jul 21, 2016
Surprisingly great park ! I have to say considering the road to get there is under construction ! Very easy access to 550 and fuel ! Perfect place to stay or overnight on the way to Durango and other destinations !
Jul 20, 2016
Really a nice KOA. Try pizza and beer at the brewery next door.
Jul 20, 2016
Awesome campground! Will be back thanks Tim Spires
Jul 20, 2016
Nicely kept, spaces are a bit narrow, great facilities
Jul 20, 2016
Construction made it hard to get to, pool was beautiful. A little closterphobic with campers so close together
Jul 20, 2016
Good service, fun shuttle to the big Texan but a little packed in tight. Enjoyed our quick stay.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Just stayed overnight. Nice little campground.
Jul 19, 2016
Staff very nice. Dog run nice and clean. They have 3. Nice pool and playground.
Jul 18, 2016
Clean facility...friendly and helpful staff. Only negative is the cramped spaces between the coaches.
Jul 18, 2016
Was a little nervous driving down the access road to get to the campground with the neighborhood and road construction, but was pleasantly surprised when we got there. Very quiet and hospitable.
Jul 18, 2016
Best bathrooms I've seen in 30 yrs of camping
Jul 18, 2016
This is an extremely nice park. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Will defiantly stay there again.
Jul 18, 2016
We always enjoy our stay in Bernalillo. The staff are always very welcoming and make us feel at home!
Jul 17, 2016
Staff was helpful and courteous. Very clean campground. if this CG were in a nicer location it would get 5 stars!
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Clean, friendly, easy access. Great cooked to order breakfast!
Jul 16, 2016
Great pool. Very hot in bernalillo.
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff, well kept facilities. Would like some pooh bags at the Camp K9s.
Jul 16, 2016
Loved it. It was clean. Wifi worked. Full hookups. Safe. Great neighbors.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Well maintained park. Love breakfast they have in the summer months. Friendly staff and convenient to lot of amenities
Jul 15, 2016
Always stay here when we pass through or need to stay several days. Quiet and staff is very accomodating
Jul 14, 2016
Clean park; friendly and helpful staff
Jul 14, 2016
Stay was very pleasant. Only thing was campground was crowded. Campers were too close.
Jul 13, 2016
The camp grounds were very clean. All employees were very helpful and friendly. We will be staying here at again and hope all KOA's are like this one.
Jul 13, 2016
Late check in w/o a reservation and the extra care & help by your "off duty" camp host, in locating a pull thru spot was a very pleasurable experience. Another reason I prefer KOA facilities.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy