Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
Nice, staff, friendly and helpful, level wide site and a brewery next door.
Jul 17, 2017
Friendly and great campground. Love staying here when visiting Albuquerque. Will stay again!!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
GREAT!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Great
Jul 16, 2017
The KOA was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing I did mind was being told how and where to park my vehicle after I unhooked.
Jul 16, 2017
easy entrance easy pull thru for novice
Jul 16, 2017
Great site! Very friendly staff!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Great stay. Only disappointment was that we were not given the type of campsite that we requested and paid for. Still waiting to hear back from the manager.
Jul 16, 2017
Everyone was great , especially Dennis. One guy though wasn't so much. If I knew his name, I'd name him. Sooooo....
Jul 16, 2017
This park was a wonderful surprise for us. It is very pretty and extremely well maintained! You are guided to your spot, and the site was very level and long. You must have breakfast in the Cafe located in the park. The food was great! I believe it is open Thursday-Sunday.
Jul 16, 2017
Would have been better with larger shade trees! Otherwise no complanes
Jul 15, 2017
Great spot and a very good breakfast served as well.
Jul 14, 2017
Very clean campground, large sites, friendly staff. We would definitely stay here again
Jul 14, 2017
We'll run, friendly staff, level pads and clean restrooms...what else can you ask for?
Jul 14, 2017
The swimming pool was close at 7 PM. Even if they told us 8 PM. We asked to open it. We been told by a employee that stay in site. We work from 7 AM to 7 PM. Very unpleasant when you pay for a small site and you cannot use the pool. The picnic table are old. The site are very small. This campground should not receive President Award. There is no fire pit.
Jul 14, 2017
Great camp grounds. Well kept and maintained sites and facilities.
Jul 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice clean campground.
Jul 11, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. No loud noise or dogs barking at night. Some shade in each campsite>
Jul 10, 2017
Service was great, some of the nicest KOA personal. Buy only 3 stars the cockroaches were everywhere, ants invaded food supply. Hope I dont take any cockroaches home with me.
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you so much, really enjoyed the stay, we will visit again, thanks
Jul 09, 2017
The staff was great. They were pleasant and very helpful. For the money, it's a great value.
Jul 09, 2017
What a beautiful stop nestled in a place I would never expect to stay. I love this place and thank you for your hospitality
Jul 09, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff
Jul 09, 2017
Great for family and pets. Plenty of sites. May be a little close but not danger close.
Jul 07, 2017
Beautiful campground with many amenities. But the office closes early at 7 PM, as well as the laundry and pool. Being summer, it would've been nice to have extended hours for these facilities.
Jul 07, 2017
ALWAYS A GREAT STAY. WISH ALL CAMPGROUNDS WERE AS GREAT AS THIS ONE IS.
Jul 06, 2017
This campsite was clean, quiet and friendly. They even have there own micro brewery and eatery on property.
Jul 06, 2017
A team member was there to meet us when we rolled in and guided us right to our spot, great service!
Jul 06, 2017
I like it a lot, clean , quiet and very frienfly customer services.
Jul 06, 2017
The staff at this campground is always wonderful. Great to have propane refills on the campground. Pool is great. Always go here.
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice park. The neighborhood is a little rough though.
Jul 05, 2017
clean, fun place to stay
Jul 05, 2017
Very Nice KOA! We enjoyed our stay very much, the people were very nice, and the campground had a lot to offer.
Jul 05, 2017
This is a reasonably nice park, but as is true of nearly all commercial parks, the spaces are far too close.
Jul 05, 2017
Loved the facilities and cleanliness of the campground. Easy to find and north of the Albuquerque metro area.
Jul 04, 2017
The park is bright and clean. The sites are decent size and very easy to get in and out of. HOWEVER...the very best thing about this park is its PEOPLE!!! Kind, helpful and extremely pleasant! We will be back!
Jul 04, 2017
The campground was neat and clean with easy access to RV sites.
Jul 04, 2017
Great place to stay people are wonderful. Helped us to our spot before even checking in.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Very accommodating, helpful staff and owner
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Friendly and courteous hosts; nice pool with attractive gathering site next to it; pleasanr grounds and excellent upkeep. Really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 03, 2017
Campground was well maintained. Sites are a little close together but we were there for overnight only. Easy access for our 40' fifth wheel.
Jul 03, 2017
The place was fine. We just had some confusion with our reservations, but it was taken care of. The staff was very friendly, would stop by to say hello when they were passing by. My kids had a great time. The facility was very clean. Would recommend. Thanks KOA
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
This is my first time to stay in. KOA campground. It was very nice, clean and everything was in good repair. The staff was friendly and guided us to our pull through spot. The guy helped us get set up. The spaces are not that wide, but we were able to get out our slides on both sides, though we could not extend one of our awnings. Pets are welcome and there are three pet yards that are clean.
Jul 02, 2017
This campground is extremely well maintained. The pool is great, and each site has its own patio and table. It is quiet in spite of the highway nearby.
Jul 02, 2017
Most KOAs will give leeway of an hour after checkout time, then charge $5 per hour after that. Was ill that morning we were to leave and just needed a additional hour or so but they did not allow this. I had to finish packing up and pull out being sick at my stomach, only to make it a few miles down the road and had to pull over in a gas station to rest. The park was very well kept and nicely set
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award