Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 07, 2017
Clean, neat, friendly personnel who went out of their way to assist.
Mar 07, 2017
The young lady we called, I believe her name was Rachael was great very helpful on the phone and a real pleasure and nice greeting when we arrived, WHAT EVER YOUR PAYING HER ISN'T ENOUGH HAD FUN AT THE MICRO BREWERY and Silvas & great dinner at the Range. You should promote Silvas Saloon more. Put something in the office letting your guest of the Route 66 Treasure blocks away,
Mar 07, 2017
Nice sites, very clean restrooms and showers. Best of all is the pleasant and short walk to the kaktus brewery. Had a great pizza and a stout.
Mar 06, 2017
Only in the campground for 1 night, very friendly staff, clean neat level sites with great dog runs.
Mar 04, 2017
Loved the Dog parks. The employees were very friendly and the park is extra clean.
Mar 01, 2017
This is a very nice, quiet, clean campground with friendly, helpful staff. My only complaint is that we were required to decide upon arrival whether or not we would be staying a week, and thus get the weekly rate. Have not run into this policy before and the end of a long day is not the time to have to make this decision. Other than that, it was a good experience.
Feb 28, 2017
great staff and park
Feb 28, 2017
Clean bathrooms. Separate shower stalls. Nice staff.
Feb 25, 2017
An outstanding location if you are visiting Albuquerque. Great customer service, very clean facilities, and the park is immaculate. Will always return on our way anywhere north.
Feb 25, 2017
Great campground. Enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, clean and ample space, really liked sites p28 9 and v , I Wil Loved the campground l
Feb 23, 2017
Veyr Nice brief stay
Feb 23, 2017
Feb 22, 2017
Staff very friendly and grounds and facilities very well kept and clean. Awesome campground.
Feb 22, 2017
Feb 22, 2017
As always we were happy with the facilities and service. So many improvements over the past few years. The place looks great!
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
Everything was great with the stay.
Feb 18, 2017
Always friendly and nice showers
Feb 17, 2017
Well kept and friendly
Feb 17, 2017
Clean bathrooms with towels thoughtfully placed under the rubber shower mats - gives it a personal, homey feel; we were guided into our space; it was quiet; and it is right off the highway yet close to great restaurants. Will stay here again when on the same route!
Feb 16, 2017
Thanks Rachel
Feb 16, 2017
Great place to stay
Feb 15, 2017
Super friendly staff! Level sites! Extremely quiet. The downside, very hard water.
Feb 15, 2017
one if the best KOA's we stay at
Feb 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff and very well maintained campground!
Feb 13, 2017
Wonderful nice relaxing stay. Clean and convenient park
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 12, 2017
Bathrooms and showers really clean greAt wifi will stay there again
Feb 10, 2017
Great place, clean, well taken care of. People very helpful and friendly.
Feb 10, 2017
Very nice and clean 😎
Feb 10, 2017
Great location. Friendly hosts.
Feb 06, 2017
Great place
Feb 05, 2017
We were traveling to Silver City, NM for a job with KOA. The owners were extremely nice and informative.
Feb 04, 2017
One of the best campgrounds I have stayed at. Will be back.
Jan 30, 2017
Great staff, great location.
Jan 30, 2017
Extremely friendly and very helpful. Very clean.
Jan 28, 2017
Very nice place. Excellent staff. VERY VERY clean.
Jan 26, 2017
This Park was quite possibly the cleanest KOA we have stayed at. The staff was friendly and knowledgable about the surrounding areas.
Jan 22, 2017
Great place
Jan 20, 2017
It's very convenient when we visit Albuquerque and Santa Fe.
Jan 18, 2017
We are worried about the unsafe condition of the entryway to the common picnic area. We even told them about it 6 months ago, and it's still not repaired.
Jan 17, 2017
Managers seemed outstanding upon check in. Staff closed laundry before time leaving us with dirty clothes. Email to manager unanswered after 5 days. Facility has seen better days. Weak internet and cell service.
Jan 16, 2017
Great park. Friendly folks, good ltitle pizza joint next door.
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
Very well maintained and tidy, with good wifi. A real bargain.
Jan 13, 2017
Very nice park & staff was was great.
Jan 12, 2017
Great location...very helpful staff..super grounds & facilities!
Jan 09, 2017
Great hosts. Slips too short and exit turns too tight for 40 ft coach.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals