Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2017
Have stayed here several times and have always enjoyed the campground.
Aug 07, 2017
very helpful and very clean
Aug 07, 2017
We only live 80 miles from this KOA - and we come a couple times a year with our granddaughter....and we love it!!! Best there is!!
Aug 07, 2017
Took the grandkids for an overnight diversion. We all had a great time. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the grounds were clean.
Aug 06, 2017
This is your BEST KOA we have stayed. You should remove the Arlington, TX KOA - it is no 5 star compared to this one!!
Aug 06, 2017
Well maintained, friendly staff, and excellent sites.
Aug 06, 2017
Nice, clean. Loved the cafe, wish it was open daily.
Aug 06, 2017
The ladies at check in were awesome. Restrooms and campground were clean and our site was great!!
Aug 05, 2017
This was a great place to stay. The pool was clean and warm. The rv sites were level and best of all it was a quiet night. We stayed one night and would come back again
Aug 05, 2017
When we arrived, horrible wind gusts blowing dirt greeted us. It was so bad, our coach was rocking back and forth at each gust. We waited in the coach for awhile hoping the weather would subside when one of the KOA team came over to us and took us right to our site...we did not have to get out in the storm at all. He was GREAT! Really appreciated the thoughtfulness and service.
Aug 04, 2017
My family and I love staying here. He staff is always super friendly and helpful. They truly go out of their way to make things pleasant for everyone staying there. We look forward to staying here again. We come back every year.
Aug 04, 2017
Nice central location for day trips to nearby attractions. Close to rail station to visit Santa Fe.
Aug 04, 2017
Super friendly & helpful staff. Very clean park. Nicely stocked store.
Aug 03, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 03, 2017
Perfecto
Aug 03, 2017
Well maintained; adequate space between pads; asphalt lanes; very pet friendly; nice pool
Aug 03, 2017
it was a pleasant stay
Aug 02, 2017
Everything was great. Fantastic customer service. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will stay here again 👍
Aug 01, 2017
The best of many this summer. Well kept, clean, great service.
Aug 01, 2017
Wonderful
Jul 31, 2017
Always a pleasant stay, EXCEPT this time the ladies bathroom had no electricity (very dark) one night either 7/21 or 7/22. Surprised staff was not checking this out on their rounds. Thus the 4 star instead of 5 star.
Jul 31, 2017
Enjoyed the amenities. Nice and easy in and out even with a big rig.
Jul 31, 2017
It is always a pleasure to stay at the Bernalillo KOA. We especially like he dog runs...cute and functional!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
This is a very nice RV Park. We have stayed at this location several times and have enjoyed it every time.
Jul 29, 2017
Nice place to stay. Very clean.
Jul 29, 2017
Very clean very nice
Jul 29, 2017
Thanks for a great stay! Convenient, easy, pleasant, friendly!
Jul 29, 2017
Is one of nicest KOA have stayed out.
Jul 29, 2017
Came in late but they had things ready for latecomers. Luckily, I got a good site on the Honor system. Everything was as good as it could have been. Thanks!
Jul 28, 2017
A perfect spot for our overnight stay. Efficient, exceptionally clean and everything in perfect working order. The hosts and staff were gracious and thoughtful. We'd also like to commend the adjoining Kaktus Brewery which we enjoyed immensely.
Jul 28, 2017
Awesome Campground. Great staff, clean showers and restrooms. Clean level sites.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Roadways a little narrow. Pool nice and shading helpful. Good staff interactions.
Jul 26, 2017
Grounds are well cared for staff is friendly and helpful pool is clean and refreshing they treat you like they want you to stay there.
Jul 26, 2017
Sites are a little tight but well kept.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Great staff
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Very friendly staff, nice location and facilities were very well kept. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 25, 2017
Wonderful park, only complaint is it didn't have a hot tub. Staff is wonderful and the multiple dog parks were wonderful.
Jul 25, 2017
The campground is clean and well maintained. The only thing needed in this campground is some grass in the dog areas.
Jul 24, 2017
Very clean and well organized. Nice park. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 24, 2017
Consistently great!
Jul 24, 2017
Grounds were clean with plenty of room. Staff was absolutely a delight and super friendly. I will be returning to this site many more times.
Jul 24, 2017
the dog areas were very clean and was nice for the dogs
Jul 24, 2017
Love all the ongoing improvements. So clean and well run. Look forward to our next stay.
Jul 23, 2017
Best, friendly,clean,maintained campground ever.
Jul 23, 2017
Overall nice campgrounds. Shower areas are awfully small. Need more toilets/urinal. Grounds are well kept and maintained
Jul 23, 2017
Very professionally run and beautifully appointed KOA. Recommended without hesitation
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award