Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 06, 2017
Great place
Feb 05, 2017
We were traveling to Silver City, NM for a job with KOA. The owners were extremely nice and informative.
Feb 04, 2017
One of the best campgrounds I have stayed at. Will be back.
Jan 30, 2017
Great staff, great location.
Jan 30, 2017
Extremely friendly and very helpful. Very clean.
Jan 28, 2017
Very nice place. Excellent staff. VERY VERY clean.
Jan 26, 2017
This Park was quite possibly the cleanest KOA we have stayed at. The staff was friendly and knowledgable about the surrounding areas.
Jan 22, 2017
Great place
Jan 20, 2017
It's very convenient when we visit Albuquerque and Santa Fe.
Jan 18, 2017
We are worried about the unsafe condition of the entryway to the common picnic area. We even told them about it 6 months ago, and it's still not repaired.
Jan 17, 2017
Managers seemed outstanding upon check in. Staff closed laundry before time leaving us with dirty clothes. Email to manager unanswered after 5 days. Facility has seen better days. Weak internet and cell service.
Jan 16, 2017
Great park. Friendly folks, good ltitle pizza joint next door.
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
Very well maintained and tidy, with good wifi. A real bargain.
Jan 13, 2017
Very nice park & staff was was great.
Jan 12, 2017
Great location...very helpful staff..super grounds & facilities!
Jan 09, 2017
Great hosts. Slips too short and exit turns too tight for 40 ft coach.
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Almost felt like walking into an old friends place. Plenty of hot water, decent sized dog park...with a view. City views are quite nice.
Jan 09, 2017
A nice overnight stay. Thanks
Jan 06, 2017
Good location, friendly staff
Jan 04, 2017
Clean and nice. Had to make a quick exit because pipes froze. Ugh!
Jan 01, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
The front desk lady refuse to give me by KOA rewards. When I told her that I had spoken with corp, she said that they are always giving out the wrong information. Y Plus she gave me the wrong information about the internet
Jan 01, 2017
Great place to stop when traveling. Friendly and accommodating. Close to interstate
Dec 28, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean restroom. Nice park.
Dec 25, 2016
Very clean and well kept park!
Dec 21, 2016
Clean, spacious, accommodating
Dec 21, 2016
Awesome campground and we have stayed in many KOAs
Dec 21, 2016
Best KOA bathrooms we've seen and awesome staff!
Dec 19, 2016
Clean, safe and friendly staff. Hidden away in Bernalillo and just minutes away from Casino's restaurants and the cities of Santa Fe & Albuquerque. Great location
Dec 17, 2016
Dec 10, 2016
Extremely accommodating; and customer focused. Went above and beyond to support our abnormal situation. Great facilities; layout; and location. Can't say enough!
Dec 04, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The lots are very small but neat and clean. The campground is hard to find.
Dec 01, 2016
Very nice and well maintained. The owner (Craig) and his staff are hard working hosts and keep the campground looking really nice. Making our reservation was no problem with Rachel. Highly recommended Campground!
Dec 01, 2016
Love the Kactus Brewery attached'
Nov 29, 2016
We had a pull-thru space. It was a little narrow, but other than that, our stay was great.
Nov 29, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location for us with family near by.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Wish the heater in bathroom was up a little higher. Cool but not cold.
Nov 26, 2016
Very nice park with friendly people
Nov 23, 2016
Stayed for the weekend, as always staff was great and the site was quiet, clean and flat
Nov 23, 2016
Desk staff always has a smile and helpful. Cart staff is friendly and helps with heavy propane tanks.
Nov 22, 2016
The campground was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Nov 20, 2016
We had just one night there but we were pleasantly surprised at how nice this camp ground was and quite for where it is located.
Nov 18, 2016
Outstanding, clean..
Nov 17, 2016
Convenient location, very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and updated bathrooms, cable TV hookup and wifi available. Only surprise was an unexpected and badly timed water system shut down for a short time.
Nov 17, 2016
Very nice staff. Love the location near an Native American reservation. As usual, there is a lot oh highway noise. Fantastic brew pub and restaurant next to camp. Nice trees on site.
Nov 16, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps