Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 29, 2017
Nice place to stay. Very clean.
Jul 29, 2017
Very clean very nice
Jul 29, 2017
Thanks for a great stay! Convenient, easy, pleasant, friendly!
Jul 29, 2017
Is one of nicest KOA have stayed out.
Jul 29, 2017
Came in late but they had things ready for latecomers. Luckily, I got a good site on the Honor system. Everything was as good as it could have been. Thanks!
Jul 28, 2017
A perfect spot for our overnight stay. Efficient, exceptionally clean and everything in perfect working order. The hosts and staff were gracious and thoughtful. We'd also like to commend the adjoining Kaktus Brewery which we enjoyed immensely.
Jul 28, 2017
Awesome Campground. Great staff, clean showers and restrooms. Clean level sites.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Roadways a little narrow. Pool nice and shading helpful. Good staff interactions.
Jul 26, 2017
Grounds are well cared for staff is friendly and helpful pool is clean and refreshing they treat you like they want you to stay there.
Jul 26, 2017
Sites are a little tight but well kept.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Great staff
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Very friendly staff, nice location and facilities were very well kept. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 25, 2017
Wonderful park, only complaint is it didn't have a hot tub. Staff is wonderful and the multiple dog parks were wonderful.
Jul 25, 2017
The campground is clean and well maintained. The only thing needed in this campground is some grass in the dog areas.
Jul 24, 2017
Very clean and well organized. Nice park. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 24, 2017
Consistently great!
Jul 24, 2017
Grounds were clean with plenty of room. Staff was absolutely a delight and super friendly. I will be returning to this site many more times.
Jul 24, 2017
the dog areas were very clean and was nice for the dogs
Jul 24, 2017
Love all the ongoing improvements. So clean and well run. Look forward to our next stay.
Jul 23, 2017
Best, friendly,clean,maintained campground ever.
Jul 23, 2017
Overall nice campgrounds. Shower areas are awfully small. Need more toilets/urinal. Grounds are well kept and maintained
Jul 23, 2017
Very professionally run and beautifully appointed KOA. Recommended without hesitation
Jul 22, 2017
We had a good time. It would have been nice to eat at cafe however they did not take credit cards. It is possible to take "The Square " it charges 2.5% on uses but 97.5% is better than 0%. I would have been willing to pay the difference.
Jul 22, 2017
Beautiful campground, easy to get to from I-25, but no traffic noise from the interstate. Easy late check in and nice, level site. Thanks!
Jul 22, 2017
This is a great family/pet friendly place to stay! Love the pool and Lanai area. Very clean and comfortable. Kaktus Brewery next door is an added bonus.
Jul 21, 2017
was a fun place with the micro brew next door.
Jul 20, 2017
was very pleasant nice campground and very friendly staff
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
One nite passing thru
Jul 19, 2017
This is one of the best campground in New Mexico. The staff is friendly and helpful. We love the movies for the kids on the weekends and the showers and pool were clean and pleasant. We gave them a great rating on Trip Advisor too!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Excellent
Jul 19, 2017
N/Bernallio is old & too small for large Class A motorhome 40+ in lenghth. KOA Albuquerque is a top favorite for us, except site costs are very, very high compared to other Good Sam + properties in Albuq, NM
Jul 18, 2017
Beautiful campground and excellent site. Close to many places of interest.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
it is a very clean campground. we stayed 7 nights. people are very friendly.
Jul 17, 2017
Nice, staff, friendly and helpful, level wide site and a brewery next door.
Jul 17, 2017
Friendly and great campground. Love staying here when visiting Albuquerque. Will stay again!!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
GREAT!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Great
Jul 16, 2017
The KOA was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing I did mind was being told how and where to park my vehicle after I unhooked.
Jul 16, 2017
easy entrance easy pull thru for novice
Jul 16, 2017
Great site! Very friendly staff!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Great stay. Only disappointment was that we were not given the type of campsite that we requested and paid for. Still waiting to hear back from the manager.
Jul 16, 2017
Everyone was great , especially Dennis. One guy though wasn't so much. If I knew his name, I'd name him. Sooooo....
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals