Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 13, 2016
Nicest KOA we have stayed in. This was our second visit, great location for RVers traveling through.
Jun 13, 2016
A great place to R&R while keeping the grandchildren busy and happy! The campground is clean and beautiful. Staff is so friendly and accommodating. Breakfast at the cafe is a must! Nice pool with lots of shade.
Jun 12, 2016
Clean facilities, nice pace to camp. Wifi needs some work, could hardly use the internet through the campground wifi
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly and informative. Plenty of spaces to relax after traveling.
Jun 11, 2016
Our stay was great. It is a beautiful clean and quiet place. Loved the dog walk area. Very bright and cheery. The employees were hard at work every day to keep the place beautiful. Loved the bathroom/shower area. The only thing I would suggest is to put a sign up in the pool area if play objects are not allowed. The kids got mixed messages because they were given two different answers.
Jun 11, 2016
very clean, well organized sites, very helpful personnel
Jun 11, 2016
You Guy's are the greatest folks, in the less than prefect local BUT you made us forget the local. Thank You Very Much We'll Be Back.. Jerry Coleman Napa,Ca
Jun 10, 2016
Very clean and very nice people! Love staying here!
Jun 09, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the accessibility to the brewery next door. Very clean facilities and well situated RV sites.
Jun 08, 2016
A wonderful home a way from home. All of you treat your guest as family. Our great grandchildren had a ball. I don't know how you do it but it gets better all the time there.. Beautiful camp grounds, the food at the little resterant was wonderful and the kitchen was so very clean. In 10 years my dear you have come a long ways. Your proud in the campground REALLY SHOWS. The WOOLSEY's
Jun 08, 2016
The owners are so friendly and helpful. We stay here every year.
Jun 08, 2016
It was unclear to me if the two dog runs were designated for a certain sized dog but my 8 lbs poodle escaped where the gate meets the fence post in the one that has the cute Noah's Ark mural.
Jun 07, 2016
Enjoyed stay very much. Only problem even though we reserve several weeks in advance not able to reserve certain area or space.
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice and well maintained
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Craig and his staff are fantastic! They accommodated our needs for extended stay, and we observed them assist campers needing help with setup. The camp is extremely clean, quite, the drives are manicured like a Japanese karesansui garden! One of the best RV parks we have been to. The water is sweet and clean, perfect for our sourdough bread made from yeast collected in the Sequoia forests.
Jun 06, 2016
Staff very, very nice. But sites to close, we had to ask neighbor not to hook up, so we could get out.
Jun 06, 2016
Loved the county/western music in the restrooms
Jun 06, 2016
Pool could have set hours instead of dusk.
Jun 05, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly. We had a medical emergency and husband was hospitalized. Office staff held our spot while hospital stay was pending, but manager rented it to someone else, and wasn't very professional about telling us she wasn't holding it, and we had to be out on that day. A stressful time became an even sadder stay at KOA.
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
The maintenance man/staff goes above and beyond. We left the park to go have dinner and a monsoon came raring through the park. He took down are awning and protected our trailer and stuff! Thank goodness for his quick actions and taking the time to care about his guests and property. Our lack of knowledge on monsoons in the area we didn't know to not leave our awning up. Thank you very much!
Jun 04, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals