Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 12, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
We stayed one night, it was good
Nov 08, 2014
The KOA at Albuquerque North/ Bernalillo was the most wonderful RV-campingplace we have used at our journey through Arizona, Utah and New Mexico.
Nov 08, 2014
Nov 08, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
Thanks for everything had a great stay
Nov 05, 2014
I really liked this KOA for the nice layout, very clean restrooms, grounds and quiet park. The pet exercise areas were clean & had some fun items to entertain pets. There is a restaurant/bar adjacent to this KOA that serves healthy,unique,entrees as well as adult beverages. Staff was very professional and helpful!
Nov 04, 2014
Very relaxing Staff very friendly and helpful.
Nov 03, 2014
Wonderful park. Going back next year for six months and cannot wait.
Nov 03, 2014
Very vrey clean, and the people were awesome!
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
The effort by the owner to make this a #1 park shows. His hard work has paid off big time. His staff of work campers is so friendly and welcoming. Our favorite park in Albuquerque.
Oct 28, 2014
Great Campground, wonderful staff. Loved it
Oct 28, 2014
It's a very nice well maintained campground. Its big rig friendly and the attendant helped me hook up. The staff was friendly and helpful. I camped here in a motorhome.
Oct 28, 2014
Very accommodating management. Extremely well maintained. Quiet and pleasant.
Oct 27, 2014
great service & very clean
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Realy neat and clean. See you in March.
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Great set up with many amenities and friendly staff. Very quiet and comfortable.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Couldn't believe how nice the campground was. Very clean and well maintained. Lots of benefits to staying here!
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Thanks Larry for the great KOA!!
Oct 20, 2014
Helpful staff. Love the new connection to a local brewary and the oppening of the cafe.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps