Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2015
Very nice park. Well maintained with great staff. A real oasis in the middle of an otherwise industrial area.
Sep 26, 2015
Clean & Quiet
Sep 26, 2015
Always enjoy staying at this KOA. Very nice.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Don't let the area fool you. The campground was clean and the people were friendly. What we liked was the proximity to the Pueblos and a wonderful museum! It is fairly close to restaurants. It is quite far from town.
Sep 24, 2015
Everyone was very helpful
Sep 24, 2015
Kind of noisy because of traffic, other than great place very near the Brewery
Sep 23, 2015
We had a really great time. And love the new brewery next door. The upgrades since our last visit were very noticeable and really improved the overall appearance of the park. Loved it!
Sep 23, 2015
Excellent!!
Sep 23, 2015
Even though I paid for 50 amp when I made the on line reservation, the girl at the check in told me I only had 30 and had to pay $8 more. They did not respond to my emails. Internet is so unbearably slow that it is almost unusable. Very clean and neat park.
Sep 22, 2015
This is a very well kept campground.Everyone we met was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. One of the best KOA's
Sep 21, 2015
Very clean. Has a playground, a dog park, nice pool and other amenities. Bathrooms are one of the nicest I've seen. Very close to town.
Sep 21, 2015
This was our second stay within 5 weeks and was not disappointed at all. They even helped back me out of a spot as there was a truck parked in front of our rig!! Great cafe for breakfast!!
Sep 21, 2015
Wonderful hosts. Nice spot. Good food at small cafe. Clean, clean bath and showers. Quiet. Slide in truck camper. A +
Sep 20, 2015
The campsite was clean and it was very easy to maneuver our RV around considering we were rookies. The on site managers were very accommodating and friendly. We would enjoy returning here to camp in the future.
Sep 20, 2015
I've stayed here on two occasions. Always a pleasant experience.
Sep 19, 2015
great camp, excellent staff, beautiful views!
Sep 19, 2015
They did a great job. The location was a bit too urban for us.
Sep 19, 2015
Quality park. Easy in easy out.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
We have always enjoyed the convenience and the campground layout and spaces.
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly staff, level site, 50 amp service, sewer and water connectiosn, low priced diesel fuel, good local restaurant and market only two blocks away.....what more can an RVer ask for?
Sep 14, 2015
The campground was quiet and meticulously maintained. The management were very accommodating when we had to extend because of work needed on the travel trailer. Thank you for a great stay.
Sep 14, 2015
Very friendly and helpful.
Sep 14, 2015
OFFICE SHOULD ADVICE CAMPERS TO UNHITCH TOW VEHICLE PRIOR TO BEING LED TO SITE. BEING PARKED ON AN INCLINE MAKES IT HARD TO UNHITCH ONCE YOU ARE PARKED. FIRST TIME VISITORS DO NOT KNOW IF SITE IS TOTALLY LEVEL OR NOT.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps