Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 06, 2015
We love the Koa hosts. Very helpful and friendly. Love it that they escort you to your camping site . Will stay here again :)
Oct 06, 2015
A very friendly place, clean and quiet.
Oct 06, 2015
Friendly staff. Very accommodating. Some road noise. Nice place to stay when going to the Balloon Fiesta only a short drive away from the park.
Oct 06, 2015
Perfect location to attend Balloon Fiesta do it again next year.
Oct 05, 2015
I made reservations months in advance of my stay for a pull thru site with 50 amp service. When I got there the only sites available were 30 amp sites. Not what I expect of KOA. Bad job on reservations.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
We used this KOA as a overnight facility on our way to Durango CO. The administrators there were very helpful during parking of our fifth wheel, Great place to stay.
Oct 05, 2015
excellent stay and campground!!! we have stayed all around the us, and one of the cleanest and well organized!
Oct 05, 2015
Very clean and nicely decorated. Staff was very nice.
Oct 04, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff. Very clean park.
Oct 04, 2015
a little tight for large motorhomes
Oct 04, 2015
Check in staff was cheerful, we were escorted to our site, everything was clean.
Oct 03, 2015
The park was the nicest KOA we have ever stayed in, and we have stayed in a lot of them. Bridget helped get us our Balloon Fiesta tickets, both of the girls were extremely helpful & friendly. The park is beautiful and spots are roomy with picnic tables. You will not be disappointed. We will be back!!!
Oct 03, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. One of the best KOAs we've stayed at.
Oct 02, 2015
Nice park, nice facilities
Oct 02, 2015
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF AND QUIET.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
If Jim Rogers, the CEO of KOA would take a lesson or ten from Craig, the owner here, KOA would be perfect. As it stands, this individual owned KOA far exceeds Corp. owned KOA's.
Oct 02, 2015
Poor location but good facility.
Oct 02, 2015
Staff was great Very clean
Oct 01, 2015
Very Nice!
Oct 01, 2015
very pleasant, associates. Nice park
Oct 01, 2015
Great folks in office. Made us feel right at home. We got a campsite close to bathrooms which were very clean. I highly recommend
Sep 30, 2015
Needs more 50 amp sites.
Sep 30, 2015
Wonderful Place. Love the camp sites. Rally enjoyed the cleanliness of operation. The pizza and beer next door was a treat. Thanks we'll be back.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
keep up the good work.
Sep 30, 2015
The campground was clean, quiet and easy to use. We loved the attached Kaktus Brewing Company!
Sep 29, 2015
very accessible off of the freeway. Clean facilities.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps