Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 14, 2015
What a nice, quiet park! They're friendly, helpful, and made us feel welcomed. The location was perfect for us, close enough to town to pick up groceries, but far enough out to get to the places we wanted to, easily.
Apr 14, 2015
Friendly, helpfull, and clean
Apr 13, 2015
Everyone was so nice Very clean And very full...make a reservation!!
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
Lots of police activity around this area. Not safe. Called the KOAs "emergency contact number", at this location, for an emergency after coming back from the holidays - was the managers number - they didn't care, was short and rude.
Apr 09, 2015
Great stay.
Apr 08, 2015
Best KOA I've stayed in yet.
Apr 08, 2015
We had a great time,the park is very clean staff very friendly and helpful.we would stay again .I did have to use my ear plugs because there is a train at 5:30 and 7. A couple times I didn't here it.so I guess if you are a sound sleeper like my husband it won't bother you.it is off in the distance.
Apr 08, 2015
Enjoyed the area attractions. Loved the artwork throughout the park.
Apr 07, 2015
The North Albuquerque/Bernalillo KOA is conveniently located. Facilities are well kept and clean.
Apr 07, 2015
Love having Beer! access to the Kactus Brewing company. The location was perfect for mountain biking, climbing, touring and so close to the Road Runner railway also perfect for seeing it all.
Apr 05, 2015
Apr 05, 2015
Staff are great. Loved site 28. Willing to help in any way.
Apr 04, 2015
Great stay! Nice, clean and quiet park.
Apr 04, 2015
Thank you-- very quiet and relaxing
Apr 02, 2015
We stayed for 3 nights. The drive into the neighborhood where it is located had us a little worried, but the campground was very nice, well maintained. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Apr 01, 2015
Very clean and well kept. Staff also friendly and accommodating. Having a micro brew pub next door was a nice surprise.
Mar 31, 2015
Nice lot for our RV. Thanks for a nice stay...
Mar 31, 2015
Quiet friedly and clean
Mar 31, 2015
I'm very impressed that each space was raked and tidied after each occupant left! Dog park was also kept very clean.
Mar 31, 2015
Excellent layout and friendly staff. Very clean and we like the artificial grass on the campsite for a clean fresh look.
Mar 30, 2015
The hand dryers in rest rooms so loud that hearing protection should be required plus they are totally ineffective. No heat, hardly any air flow, don't dry hands at all. Otherwise, great campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals