Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
Feb 14, 2015
Feb 13, 2015
Love having the Brewery out your back door-views of mouthing are great too
Feb 13, 2015
We always stay here when we travel through Albuquerque. It is super clean, friendly, and convenient!
Feb 11, 2015
Helpfull staff - All you could ask for
Feb 11, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean site will stay there again.
Feb 11, 2015
one of cleanest parks we have ever stayed at GOOD JOB!
Feb 08, 2015
Feb 04, 2015
Great KOA. Well maintained. Friendly staff (Cindy/Tom). Enjoyed our stay.
Feb 04, 2015
Great campground as always
Feb 02, 2015
great private sites (not shared) and loved pet runs
Feb 01, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Great place! Loved their new neighbor the Kaktus Brewery!!
Jan 29, 2015
Jan 25, 2015
Beautiful view. Spotless grounds. Friendly staff. Great dog runs.
Jan 24, 2015
One of the best if not the best KOA I have ever stayed. Not only a Super Staff but the place is well taken care of. I will go out of my way to stay there again in the future.
Jan 22, 2015
Very much improved from the last time we stay their. We will make it a point to stop, when visiting or traveling through that area again. Thank you for all the improvements, staff and everyone their made our visit worthwild.
Jan 15, 2015
Enjoyed our 1 night. Very clean and modern. Our dog snicker doodle totally enjoyed your dog park.
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Nice place. Clean and friendly staff. sites are a tad small but with some work will fit a big rig.
Jan 05, 2015
This is one if the best KOAs I've been to. The restrooms and showers are very clean and you can see from the little things that the owner put lots of heart into this nice camp site.
Jan 05, 2015
Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Jan 04, 2015
Great
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA many times over the years. It is consistently clean, well organized and well maintained.
Jan 01, 2015
Well maintained campground. Great for overnight stays.
Dec 28, 2014
This is a well run campground. The restrooms were impeccably clean! He staff went above and beyond in terms of addressing questions and needs!
Dec 26, 2014
Dec 21, 2014
Nice camp ground, however, The gentleman that took us to the site told us No need to turn anything on on the camp power box or anything so we hooked up, turned on the heat and went to get dinner. We returned to our camper battery nearly dead, and a freezing camper. It turns out that the breaker in the power box was off, we turned it on and it was fine, but we were very irritated that it was off.
Dec 19, 2014
They were more helpful and courteous than any campground I have stayed. Great experience!
Dec 17, 2014
Dec 16, 2014
Dec 15, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals