Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
Nicely kept, spaces are a bit narrow, great facilities
Jul 20, 2016
Construction made it hard to get to, pool was beautiful. A little closterphobic with campers so close together
Jul 20, 2016
Good service, fun shuttle to the big Texan but a little packed in tight. Enjoyed our quick stay.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Just stayed overnight. Nice little campground.
Jul 19, 2016
Staff very nice. Dog run nice and clean. They have 3. Nice pool and playground.
Jul 18, 2016
Clean facility...friendly and helpful staff. Only negative is the cramped spaces between the coaches.
Jul 18, 2016
Was a little nervous driving down the access road to get to the campground with the neighborhood and road construction, but was pleasantly surprised when we got there. Very quiet and hospitable.
Jul 18, 2016
Best bathrooms I've seen in 30 yrs of camping
Jul 18, 2016
This is an extremely nice park. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Will defiantly stay there again.
Jul 18, 2016
We always enjoy our stay in Bernalillo. The staff are always very welcoming and make us feel at home!
Jul 17, 2016
Staff was helpful and courteous. Very clean campground. if this CG were in a nicer location it would get 5 stars!
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Clean, friendly, easy access. Great cooked to order breakfast!
Jul 16, 2016
Great pool. Very hot in bernalillo.
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff, well kept facilities. Would like some pooh bags at the Camp K9s.
Jul 16, 2016
Loved it. It was clean. Wifi worked. Full hookups. Safe. Great neighbors.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Well maintained park. Love breakfast they have in the summer months. Friendly staff and convenient to lot of amenities
Jul 15, 2016
Always stay here when we pass through or need to stay several days. Quiet and staff is very accomodating
Jul 14, 2016
Clean park; friendly and helpful staff
Jul 14, 2016
Stay was very pleasant. Only thing was campground was crowded. Campers were too close.
Jul 13, 2016
The camp grounds were very clean. All employees were very helpful and friendly. We will be staying here at again and hope all KOA's are like this one.
Jul 13, 2016
Late check in w/o a reservation and the extra care & help by your "off duty" camp host, in locating a pull thru spot was a very pleasurable experience. Another reason I prefer KOA facilities.
Jul 12, 2016
Neat and clean. Movies at night for families. Great breakfast!
Jul 12, 2016
We enjoyed the KOA at Bernallilo and we stayed for four days. Well kept and the pool was especially refreshing.
Jul 11, 2016
just as great as the first visit.
Jul 11, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. It would have been easier to get in and out of the campsite if we weren't pulling a trailer. Being 65 ft. long made it harder to move through the campground.
Jul 11, 2016
One of the best! Clean, clean, clean. Friendly staff. Restroom/shower area exceptional. A relaxing, but brief stay. Will see you again!
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice. Very clean. Would like to see if when possible to have a late check out.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Personnel who work there need more training. They are definitely lacking in customer service. I went in the store to shop and no one even looked at me nor spoke to me. I might as well have been invisible.
Jul 10, 2016
Very clean.
Jul 09, 2016
bathrooms and showers very clean
Jul 09, 2016
It was only for 1 night, but they were very friendly & helpful. As a woman traveling alone in my motorhome, I felt safe and cared for by the help.
Jul 09, 2016
we always look for campgrounds that have an off leash area. This campground had 3! It was very clean, served a very nice breakfast and showed movies on Friday and Saturday nights.
Jul 08, 2016
Had planned to rate this as "great" until we were walking to the pool at 7:05 pm on our last night and was turned away because it closed at 7. The information said it closed at dusk. It was 94 degrees and sunny. Other than that, we loved this park! Great location, nice sites, great pool (when it is open)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award