Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227


555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2015
Well maintained. Good facilities and very helpful staff
Aug 07, 2015
best KOA we have stayed at. You guys are doing it right. many thanks
Aug 06, 2015
Everything about this KOA was outstanding, from the staff,the site, restrooms, pool, store and Tammy's. The one thing I especially enjoyed seeing was the staff working to keep the place cleaned up and improvement being made. As a former NV.State Park Ranger I can appreciate the hard work that goes into maintaining, improving and the day to day running of a park, albeit, mine was not as complex.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Older KOA but very well maintained. Staff was extremely helpful and very kid friendly. Highly recommend for anyone to stay.
Aug 05, 2015
Great campground, clean and quiet. I was in a 40' motor home pulling a car hauler and had no troubles getting around. The pull-through site was long enough I did not have to unhook.
Aug 05, 2015
Very clean and nice. Quite at night, nice stay.
Aug 05, 2015
only stayed one night. large pull through. didn't use the amenities as we basically just stayed the night. Clean restrooms and decent general store.
Aug 04, 2015
Our stay was great! The staff is very professional & friendly. We liked the walking distance to the Kaktus Brewery. :)
Aug 04, 2015
The park was OK. The staff OK. Nothing special, just an overnight place to stay.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy