Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Exceeded expectations. Super friendly and helpful staff. Spotless showers and bathrooms. Convenient location for day trips to Albuquerque and Santa Fe as well as other scenic byways. Well stocked store with reasonable prices. Clean laundry room.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Had a great stay, everybody very very nice and went out of their way to help us, will be back again and again. Thank you so much!
Sep 28, 2014
Really nice peope and gift shop. Nice flat site. Small microbrew right next door with really good beers and food.
Sep 27, 2014
Very friendly. Working on keeping the place nice all the time.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Clean; friendly,helpful staff
Sep 25, 2014
In a gritty neighborhood but immediately adjacent to a fun funky microbrewery! Clean, pleasant staff, great breakfast. Not very dog friendly.
Sep 25, 2014
Love this ever - improving KOA. This year you can walk from the park to a micro - brewery and a very cute beer garden.
Sep 25, 2014
Had to spend night here due to family emergency on west coast. Great facilities and very friendly staff
Sep 24, 2014
The breakfast was great!
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
When we called to see whether there was space, our truck needed to go into the shop and we had no idea how long we needed to be at the KOA. The staff was super! They had great understanding, helped us get settled and were available for any help we needed. They were wonderful hosts. The camp ground was the best we have seen. Clean, and nice, we loved the place. Thanks so much!
Sep 24, 2014
Very nice park. Wish we had more time to stay. Looks like a excellent place to stay during Balloon Fiesta.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Wonderful breakfast - especially the red and green chili. Showers were generally clean and RV space was clean and quiet.
Sep 23, 2014
Nice and central location to go North and South in NM. Nice place with good clean facilities.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
We have stayed here several times ad love it. Every time we return they have improved something. Keep up the great job!
Sep 22, 2014
The best and cleanest showers I have experienced so far. Almost like your bathroom at home. Very fast and reliable wifi. Friendly and helpful staff. I am very glad I did not listen to some reviews on google to stay away. One of our best experiences so far...
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
very friendly and helpful
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Very nice facility...well kept, friendly staff....would definitely stay here again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps