Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
We were visiting old friends. KOA north was the most convenient location to stay with our travel trailer.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Stayed one night. Perfect place to overnight. Would be great for extended stay as well.
Jun 02, 2014
Had a great time. Our second stay there and looking forward to the next one, whenever that may be.
Jun 02, 2014
Very clean and a good lay out of th campground
Jun 01, 2014
very nice facility, staff was very professional.
Jun 01, 2014
Very very nice park. We stayed only one night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Sites were level. Great wifi and cable TV. Bathrooms and showers were excellent...spotless. Camp is near the freeway but minimal noise. It is also near US 550 so good access to gas and restaurants. We'll stay here again. We were in a travel trailer.
May 31, 2014
Beautiful grounds and excellent upkeep of the whole facility. Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 28, 2014
The only thing that needs to be fixed is the eroded pavement where you park to check in. My husband fell there.
May 27, 2014
Well kept, clean, friendly, no complaints here!
May 27, 2014
We had a good time, however, we found out someone took our spot, so with our late arrival, we had to back into a spot that was empty. Park was nice, staff was nice, dog area was nice, pool was just heated enough.
May 27, 2014
I've stayed at this KOA many times and it's always been a great place. But this Memorial Day weekend I was blown away by the winter improvements. Everything is spruced up, painted, embellished, landscaped and more. It looks like a brand new campground! But the people are the same as ever - friendly and endlessly helpful. Way to go KOA Bernalillo!
May 27, 2014
It was a really busy weekend at this KOA and office staff were great to find a site for us. Great dog parks, trees and even though full, it was quiet!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.