Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 14, 2015
OFFICE SHOULD ADVICE CAMPERS TO UNHITCH TOW VEHICLE PRIOR TO BEING LED TO SITE. BEING PARKED ON AN INCLINE MAKES IT HARD TO UNHITCH ONCE YOU ARE PARKED. FIRST TIME VISITORS DO NOT KNOW IF SITE IS TOTALLY LEVEL OR NOT.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Very nice, quiet, friendly place! Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 12, 2015
Beautiful, clean and the people are very helpful and friendly. Always stay here every time in Albq & that's a lot.
Sep 11, 2015
This is a lovely park. It appears there are quite a lot of activities in the summer. I did find way too many "no dogs" signs around. The small dog "runs" would be better if the space was combined into one large "dog park". Be sure you use exit 240, not highway 550. Entrance from 550 is nearly impossible.
Sep 11, 2015
Only stayed 2 nights, but will stay longer next time. Clean and well run, staff very helpful. Loved the back gate access to the Kactus Brewery.
Sep 10, 2015
great camping ground, would be nice to have firepits and griils
Sep 10, 2015
Beautiful! Very clean. Lots of activities. We had a wonderful time outdoor movie, swimming, playground, and meeting other fellow RV enthusiasts.
Sep 10, 2015
Great features I.e. Movies, breakfast, nice restaurant (how cool is that). Overall great place to stop on the way to somewhere else. Done it for years
Sep 10, 2015
Stay here almost every year on our return trip home. Well kept grounds and site. Very friendly and helpful host. Showers and bathrooms very clean.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Nice RV Park, great staff.
Sep 09, 2015
Came in on Labor Day late afternoon...first site power was not operating properly so we moved to a open site.
Sep 09, 2015
high quality park
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We always enjoy our stay. The staff are real friendly and great.
Sep 08, 2015
We will be back
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay with kids. Love the brewery next door!
Sep 08, 2015
Great place for camping with children!
Sep 08, 2015
Great staff, great service, washrooms and showers A+++, dog park/playground! Couldn't have asked for anything more!
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Our favorite KOA.
Sep 07, 2015
Friendly, clean , nice environment.
Sep 07, 2015
We enjoyed the campground. It was very clean and the staff was friendly. The pool was great. Breakfast was delicious and the movies were a bonus.
Sep 06, 2015
Love the breakfast. All the employees were great ... Very nice and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy