Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 06, 2015
Our stay was delightful! Don't let the lady that checked us in go---she was so helpful and pleasant. We always stay @ Alb.North!!
Sep 05, 2015
Very clean, well kept-up campground. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 05, 2015
Very friendly staff and helpful in all guestions asked.
Sep 03, 2015
Good mountain view and friendly staff. Quiet and peaceful. Good mountain view and friendly staff. Quiet and peaceful.
Sep 03, 2015
I bought something in gift shop and prices were good.
Sep 01, 2015
Bernalillo KOA is the BEST! A little oasis in the desert, right off the freeway. Easy access and set up. This KOA is clean, manicured, quiet and staff are helpful and friendly! This is our 2nd time staying and we will be back. Cute little cabins, kids playground also!
Sep 01, 2015
I know it's New Mexico, but the owners could try to have some grass areas for pets. Nothing but dirt and rocks for fido If you don't have pets, this is a nice, clean park.
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Easy park to get to. Our space was nice and level, long enough for our truck and 5th wheel trailer. Water, sewer and electrical connections centrally located for ease of connection. We'll stay there again!!
Aug 31, 2015
Always a pleasant experience to stay here. A very nice. clean and quiet kampground. Staff is always great and the pool is a awesome bonus.
Aug 29, 2015
Everyone was amazing! Very helpful, friendly and simply had a great time.
Aug 29, 2015
A good restful o'nite Thank you
Aug 27, 2015
Excellent campground, friendly helpful staff. The owner is always there to see that everything runs smoothly.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
This campground is THE BEST at which we've stayed. Clean all over, friendly owners/employees, terrific amenities...pool, patio. Well maintained!
Aug 25, 2015
Outstanding place. Tammy does a great job at the Kafe Perhaps the best KOA we have stayed at.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Great park! Staff was excellent. Roads a little tight.
Aug 25, 2015
well laid out could use a little more shade.
Aug 25, 2015
Nice park. Handles big rigs well. Very friendly staff.
Aug 24, 2015
This was our first stay with KOA it was outstanding....
Aug 24, 2015
The grounds were clean and organized well. Pool was nice along we movie nights. Most staff was friendly. The one issue we had was we decided to camp at this site because our son had a soccer tournament in Bernallio and we were told that late check out would be no problem but we ended up having to pay 5$ per hr and ended up almost paying for another night of camping. That was a bummer part.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy