Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 09, 2015
Nice RV Park, great staff.
Sep 09, 2015
Came in on Labor Day late afternoon...first site power was not operating properly so we moved to a open site.
Sep 09, 2015
high quality park
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We always enjoy our stay. The staff are real friendly and great.
Sep 08, 2015
We will be back
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay with kids. Love the brewery next door!
Sep 08, 2015
Great place for camping with children!
Sep 08, 2015
Great staff, great service, washrooms and showers A+++, dog park/playground! Couldn't have asked for anything more!
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Our favorite KOA.
Sep 07, 2015
Friendly, clean , nice environment.
Sep 07, 2015
We enjoyed the campground. It was very clean and the staff was friendly. The pool was great. Breakfast was delicious and the movies were a bonus.
Sep 06, 2015
Love the breakfast. All the employees were great ... Very nice and helpful.
Sep 06, 2015
Our stay was delightful! Don't let the lady that checked us in go---she was so helpful and pleasant. We always stay @ Alb.North!!
Sep 05, 2015
Very clean, well kept-up campground. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 05, 2015
Very friendly staff and helpful in all guestions asked.
Sep 03, 2015
Good mountain view and friendly staff. Quiet and peaceful. Good mountain view and friendly staff. Quiet and peaceful.
Sep 03, 2015
I bought something in gift shop and prices were good.
Sep 01, 2015
Bernalillo KOA is the BEST! A little oasis in the desert, right off the freeway. Easy access and set up. This KOA is clean, manicured, quiet and staff are helpful and friendly! This is our 2nd time staying and we will be back. Cute little cabins, kids playground also!
Sep 01, 2015
I know it's New Mexico, but the owners could try to have some grass areas for pets. Nothing but dirt and rocks for fido If you don't have pets, this is a nice, clean park.
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Easy park to get to. Our space was nice and level, long enough for our truck and 5th wheel trailer. Water, sewer and electrical connections centrally located for ease of connection. We'll stay there again!!
Aug 31, 2015
Always a pleasant experience to stay here. A very nice. clean and quiet kampground. Staff is always great and the pool is a awesome bonus.
Aug 29, 2015
Everyone was amazing! Very helpful, friendly and simply had a great time.
Aug 29, 2015
A good restful o'nite Thank you
Aug 27, 2015
Excellent campground, friendly helpful staff. The owner is always there to see that everything runs smoothly.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
This campground is THE BEST at which we've stayed. Clean all over, friendly owners/employees, terrific amenities...pool, patio. Well maintained!
Aug 25, 2015
Outstanding place. Tammy does a great job at the Kafe Perhaps the best KOA we have stayed at.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Great park! Staff was excellent. Roads a little tight.
Aug 25, 2015
well laid out could use a little more shade.
Aug 25, 2015
Nice park. Handles big rigs well. Very friendly staff.
Aug 24, 2015
This was our first stay with KOA it was outstanding....
Aug 24, 2015
The grounds were clean and organized well. Pool was nice along we movie nights. Most staff was friendly. The one issue we had was we decided to camp at this site because our son had a soccer tournament in Bernallio and we were told that late check out would be no problem but we ended up having to pay 5$ per hr and ended up almost paying for another night of camping. That was a bummer part.
Aug 24, 2015
I cannot say enough how GREAT this KOA is!!!! We pulled in with a broken pipe (from a blow out on the way).. and not only were we greeted at the front gate by the owner, he personally came and repaired our pipe. Never have we encountered such a kind soul! thank you KOA we will be back!!!!
Aug 24, 2015
good thanks
Aug 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. We were welcomed warmly, the amenities are awesome, and the privacy for the tent sites were great. The next time we need to stay in Albuquerque, we'll be staying at the KOA.
Aug 23, 2015
Nice Clean Poor cable TV I would stay at this KOA again
Aug 23, 2015
Very large level spots. Staff is very friendly and the sites are well taken care of. Very quiet. Will absolutely stay again!
Aug 23, 2015
Clean, easy to find, very friendly staff,good food at the cafe on Friday morning. Definitely stay here again!!
Aug 22, 2015
Nice campground.
Aug 22, 2015
Beautifully kept KOA. Friendly and helpful staff. Relaxed atmosphere, nice pool area, and very nice bathroom/shower facility.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
We had a nice 30 Amp Pull thru site on the end for extra room. The only issue we had was the trash was not picked up as it should have, I notified the desk and they had workers transferring to another container.The smell and insects were getting bad. I also told a supervisor and he told me that they have a pick up on Wednesday,It should be on Friday!!
Aug 19, 2015
excellent,only problem WIFI was down two days, not koa's fault.
Aug 19, 2015
Fantastic park and great people. They were very helpful and friendly. Beautiful scenery and sites are all well kept. Fantastic view of the Sandias. Also the location of the park is easy to get to.
Aug 19, 2015
We stopped in for one night while passing through. The staff was very helpful, restrooms/shower facility was very clean and well kept.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy