Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 18, 2015
very nice staff super clean campground
May 18, 2015
This KOA is obviously an older location. The entire park was pristine, very nice grounds, had the most adorable painted fences all around, especially the dog walk areas which were nicely maintained. We were able to have breakfast in the morning at the cafe, and it was excellent. The entire staff was friendly, we would definitely stay again.
May 18, 2015
This was our very first time using our Fifth Wheel camper. We were clueless about hooking up the water, electric, etc. The staff at this KOA walked us through it hand over hand and were very helpful. Thank you!!!
May 18, 2015
Wonderful place to stay. One problem was the showers are too small, my husband had a hard time showering
May 17, 2015
One of the very best koa's
May 17, 2015
Love it there
May 17, 2015
Tight spaces but for a stop over was great. Friendly staff. Pet friendly. Great breakfast on site. Clean.
May 16, 2015
Very Clean. Nice place.
May 16, 2015
Our second time staying and it was wonderful again.
May 16, 2015
Clean, nice trees, quiet, responsive helpful staff.
May 16, 2015
Great stay. Late registration was very clear and easy. Quiet. Nice dog parks.
May 16, 2015
The current owners are continually upgrading this KOA and it is definitely one of the best. Friendly, well-maintained, and delightful. Will stay again. They have a great KOA cafe--best breakfast burritos around!
May 15, 2015
We love staying at this KOA staff is friendly, pool is clean and Food at the Kafe is always great!
May 15, 2015
May 15, 2015
Easy Freeway access.
May 14, 2015
Great site and great staff!
May 14, 2015
Very nice campground
May 13, 2015
Small spaces, but nice. Enjoyed walk to micro brewery. Too packed for us. Dog parks were okay.
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
Great
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
Very nice stay. If you stay here, try the little cafe. Nancy cooks a great breakfast. Very friendly staff.
May 12, 2015
Very friendly staff. Sites are easy in and out. Good wifi, sites are very clean. Stayed overnite in a fifth wheel.
May 11, 2015
Great facility, very well maintained. Friendly helpful staff.
May 11, 2015
We arrived late but our reservation was ready in the late check in box. Everything else worked out great.
May 11, 2015
Campground is very clean, and though not to far off the expressway the noise is non-existent. Pool was open and very heated, people were very friendly. We will be back.
May 11, 2015
This is a GREAT KOA. I reserved with short notice for a handicapped site, and they moved someone to accommodate my special needs. Their café is very nice and wonderful food. They do things with love, and it shows!
May 11, 2015
friendly, great breakfast,neat and clean
May 11, 2015
One of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at. Clean, and employees very friendly and helpful. Great job, thanks!
May 10, 2015
Very beautiful, friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend :-)
May 09, 2015
Had a great stay. Campground is well groomed and staff is very attentive.
May 09, 2015
Park extremely well maintained. Sites large and level. Loved the breakfasts. Wished they had them every day. Park employees very friendly.
May 09, 2015
We pulled in the park with a flat tire. The employees tried there best to help replace it. All employees are wonderful. we love the park. will be back
May 08, 2015
One day the best, Craig at his team do a great job
May 07, 2015
Nice campground. Very well maintained and friendly staff. I would stay there again.
May 07, 2015
A beautifully maintiained campground with a great location in a quiet neighborhood. Spaces are not large but they are well laid out and level.
May 07, 2015
everything was fine. poop bags in the dog area would be easier than the shovel and rake --- not a big deal
May 07, 2015
Very nice stay. Staff was very friendly. We asked to have a site near dog park. They could not accommodate us. I think if you ask for a specific site they put you where they want you. Otherwise not a bad one night stay.
May 07, 2015
Very friendly folks. Nice area and easy pull throughs.
May 06, 2015
Great place to stay.
May 05, 2015
Excellent campground!!!! Courteous staff, clean restrooms, beautiful grounds. When I pull in it's like "Coming Home"
May 05, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were very clean and quiet at night. An added bonus was the microbrewery right next door!
May 04, 2015
Great place to stay. We were totally impressed with how immaculate this KOA was. The staff was very friendly. We would highly recommend this KOA to anyone looking for a place to stay.
May 04, 2015
The people in the office were really nice and the outside workers were a great help. We enjoyed our stay with them. The park was really clean and nice.
May 04, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at this campground. The grounds were well kept, you could eat in the bathrooms they were so clean, Jackie and Rick were very helpful to us on more than one occasion. i would return there again,
May 04, 2015
Bridget went over and beyond in assigning me the perfect tent space.
May 03, 2015
Clean and convenient
May 03, 2015
Great😀
May 03, 2015
This is one of our favorite KOA's.
May 02, 2015
Staff was very nice and always at work doing something but always said hi and chatted a bit. Dog runs were well kept and area was safe, slightly loud train at midnight but you get used to it after a while. Good location for running and cycling.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals