Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 04, 2015
Our stay was great! The staff is very professional & friendly. We liked the walking distance to the Kaktus Brewery. :)
Aug 04, 2015
The park was OK. The staff OK. Nothing special, just an overnight place to stay.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
We loved your camp ground. Very nice and clean.
Aug 03, 2015
We had our 2 young grandsons with us and loved the outdoor kids movie on the soft grass, the swimming pool was clean and well kept and the playground was great. Also the staff were great. We had such a good time.
Aug 03, 2015
This is a fantastic KOA. Small sites, but that's expected. Still plenty privacy, and a beautifully maintained and well kept facility. LOVED the short cut to the brewery next door. I would advertise that much more. Thanks for a great stay!
Aug 03, 2015
It was very clean and pleasant to stay at.
Aug 03, 2015
Very clean and friendly employees
Aug 02, 2015
As always, this is a good place to stay.
Aug 01, 2015
Thus KOA is very clean. Very friendly. Pet friendly and has breakfast at the cafe in the mornings. We enjoyed it. Gave it 3 stars because it is a simple kind of cramped setup.
Aug 01, 2015
Just an overnight stay but were treated great.
Jul 31, 2015
Always a pleasure to stop here. Location is GREAT. Folks are the best.... Dad, son and gramps set a high and tight standard. We'll be back. Thanks, Gene and Suzanne
Jul 31, 2015
The Staff from check-in to the assistance getting our RV with towed van - around a corner. We are new to towing and did not take a turn 'deep enough'. The location was great and with plenty of things to do in the area. Will stay here again on my next trip to the area.
Jul 31, 2015
Clean bathrooms, friendly staff and the grounds were well kept. We are already planning our next stay!
Jul 31, 2015
Staff freindly, need to take care in slippery bathrooms.
Jul 30, 2015
Nice Kampground. Rained during our one night. Store could have been better stocked.
Jul 29, 2015
Very nice campground. Enjoyed the pool, movies, cable TV, and the WiFi.
Jul 28, 2015
The CG and bathrooms were clean and well kept. Thanks!
Jul 28, 2015
Great clean place! Just horrible WiFi!
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
This is a great place to stay. We stay there every time we go to New Mexico. The owner is very nice and he is one of the reasons we keep going back. Everyone is so nice and its very clean.
Jul 27, 2015
Everything was perfect. Nice, clean and quiet.
Jul 27, 2015
Our stay was short,very pleasureable
Jul 27, 2015
Excellent place to stay. Everything was perfect. Well maintained place.
Jul 27, 2015
It was just overnight. The only thing is that we couldn't get on the WIFI at all.
Jul 26, 2015
It is a very good camp ground, we will st.ay there again. Thank you.
Jul 26, 2015
Only stayed on night. Only had 30 amp because the reservation was for 30 amp. I requested 50 amp.
Jul 25, 2015
It was very nice. The restrooms where very nice, and clean, we where very impressed. Neat idea for the grass and the park alone was very nice. Over all this KOA was very nice and clean!!:)
Jul 25, 2015
Clean site and great food in the cafe.
Jul 25, 2015
This one is right a the top of nicest RV parks ever! Bathroom/Showers best I've seen.
Jul 24, 2015
The park was very nice & clean & everyone was very friendly. Will stay again.
Jul 23, 2015
a lot of things to do in the area!
Jul 23, 2015
The office staff was very friendly and helpful at checking and the guided assistance to our site along with them helping to get everything connected at site.
Jul 23, 2015
Had a great stay, nice pool, clean restrooms, friendly staff, excellent sites.
Jul 23, 2015
Like it because it is easy to Albuquerque & Santa Fe.
Jul 23, 2015
One of the nicest campsites I have stayed in. Lovely pool, nice and shaded and whole campsite very clean and well set out.
Jul 22, 2015
Nice place, very nice people, nicest shower house I've seen.
Jul 22, 2015
The facility keeps getting more on site improvements which makes our stay better! Keep up the great work!
Jul 22, 2015
This campground should be the pilot for the KOA program. Clean ,close to everything and employees are very well versed in the local attractions .. The owners take a hands on approach which is nice to see. Not afraid of blisters or dirt and the grounds reflect that. Thanks for the hospitality.
Jul 21, 2015
Great place...friendly and helpful staff. Extremely well maintained grounds and cleanest rest rooms ever!
Jul 21, 2015
This is the best campground we have stayed at in the area. Grandchildren loved pool and movie. My only suggestion would be to use mosquito candles or lamps during movies.
Jul 21, 2015
One of the best Kampgrounds we've ever stayed at! Wonderful staff and the campground is immaculately clean! Everything about this KOA is TOP SHELF!!!
Jul 21, 2015
Very nice campground and very friendly staff. I would like to visit again and hope to in the future. Close to attractions and shopping.
Jul 21, 2015
Well-kept KOA. Lots of freeway traffic noise.
Jul 20, 2015
The people at this camp ground were very courteous and helpful. We would stay there again.
Jul 20, 2015
Fantastic breakfast!
Jul 20, 2015
Try to stay here when we come up from Las Cruces since it is between Albuquerque and Santa Fe.
Jul 20, 2015
very clean
Jul 20, 2015
Not big rig friendly. We're not big (37 ft) and it was tight - both sites and streets. The whole place could stand some better maintenance. People were nice enough. We didn't use it, but it looked like they had a nice pool. They also have a "summer cafe" on site. We didn't use it either, but it looked good.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals