Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 23, 2016
Wonderful cabin at a great rate !!!
Oct 26, 2016
Usually stay here in a Rv spot but stayed in a Kabin this time. I was amazed at how clean the bathrooms were! Perfect for an overnight on the road!
Oct 24, 2016
The grounds are great...Added bonus the Kamping Kabin had a TV with Cable.
Oct 23, 2016
This was the cutest cabin I've stayed at in a KOA. And they had a clock, although I couldn't get it to work. And a TV. It would have been nice to have water outside but you can't have everything. The bathrooms were extremely clean and I really appreciated that.
Oct 17, 2016
My only issue was the that the bed in the cabin was too hard for my back and next time I'll remember to bring a soft pad to put on top if I stay again, which is likely. Otherwise it was wonderful!
Oct 12, 2016
Always the greatest!!!
Oct 08, 2016
The little cabin I stayed in was everything I hoped for -and for a great price! I thoroughly enjoyed my first Balloon Fest and appreciated the accommodations.
Oct 08, 2016
We stayed in a camping cabin. We were pleasantly surprised with the decor, and to see that we had a TV! We were close to all of the activities that we wanted to do!
Oct 03, 2016
Best KOA cabins I have used and I have used many. Friendlist staff as well. Great experience.
Oct 03, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean facilities all around.
Sep 26, 2016
I have already told several of my camping friends how nice the Bernallo KOA is !
Sep 25, 2016
We have been coming to this KOA for many years and it never disappoints,always friendly, clean and a great pool and sitting area. N
Sep 24, 2016
Super clean and the staff is helpful and friendly! We always enjoy staying here!
Sep 20, 2016
Very relaxing.
Sep 18, 2016
Our short stay was wonderful. Only issue was the breaker kept tripping when I used my hair dryer. But other than that we will be back, definitely.
Sep 16, 2016
It was super clean and we enjoyed it thoroughly!
Sep 11, 2016
We had a wonderful girls camping trip. We rented a little cabin that was spotless. The pool was a blast. We enjoyed the nightly movie. The kids loved every second. The breakfast was delicious!! We will be back.
Sep 10, 2016
Great KOA! Super friendly and helpful staff. Quite and clean!
Sep 07, 2016
I would like to suggest that you visit the Santa Fe KOA Camp ground. If we have to pick, they will get our vote and stay.
Sep 06, 2016
We were crushed to be thrown out of the pool and off of the premises at 11:05am because we had checked out. We have stayed there generally once a month for five years, and to be treated as criminals and delinquents simply ruined our stay. There were only four people in the pool at the time. Broke the heart of my 11 year old daughter. Simply no way to treat long-term customers and KOA members.
Sep 06, 2016
We stayed in a lovely one room cabin. The campground was very well maintained and great for kids. Very close to the freeway, but not noisy.
Sep 05, 2016
Absolutely the cutest, cleanest, nicest KOA cabin we have ever stayed in, and we have stayed in many. Very welcoming and quiet.
Sep 01, 2016
The only downside to this KOA was that we did not have a kitchen or bathroom facility in the cabin (which we had in all the others we stayed in), but we did know this when making our reservation. The swimming pool was great and the outdoor seating areas were very pleasant.
Aug 29, 2016
No complaints. Campground and facilities was clean and staff were friendly.
Aug 29, 2016
Great family campground!! The cabin was perfect. The outside movie was the best!! The bathrooms were clean :)
Aug 29, 2016
As always we enjoyed our stay-- Just was VERY Unfortunate that there loud awful cranes and work being done right outside our cabin. I have pics & videos to prove how disappointing our stay was. We wanted to have a quiet morning w breakfast but couldn't :(
Aug 27, 2016
wonderful campground, and great people. Oh yeah, there's a great brewery next door!
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
cabins very clean nice grounds w/pool
Aug 22, 2016
Clean campground, friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2016
It was great all the employees went above to make sure we enjoyed the visit
Aug 18, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. They where respectful of their guest camping experience . I will come back again.
Aug 16, 2016
We are a returning customers every year. Keep up the good work.
Aug 11, 2016
Very friendly staffs and clean facility.
Aug 08, 2016
I took my 4 grandchildren for a "no electronics" weekend. They played, we swam, loved the outdoor movie in the evening, and they didn't ask for the TV at all (even though it was right there in our cabin!). We had the best weekend of our summer...thank you to our Bernalillo KOA!
Aug 07, 2016
Absolutely the best KOA I've been to yet. Friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay!
Aug 01, 2016
Wonderful! My kid can't stop talking about it. He loved the cabin, and the pool ,and the movie night. My husband and I loved the air conditioned cabin, and all the well cared for amenities.
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful place to stay and/or just hang out.
Jul 22, 2016
This was our first stay here.we were greeted promptly upon arrival. We arrived early and the staff went above and beyond to get our cabin ready. The staff is awesome and always willing to help. We are in another koa in Colorado at this moment, and I can honestly say it doesn't even come close to being as nice as the Albuquerque north koa!!!
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
It was a comfortable stay but as we arrived and throughout our stay the cabin we stayed in had a smell that did not go away. And after our 3 night there our A/C also had a smell that was given so we had to turn off the A/C and then had to turn it back on. Other than that, the stay was ok and the staff was quite nice 😊
Jul 12, 2016
This cabin's life is the best happy.
Jul 11, 2016
Smooth. From reservations to check out. Staff helpfull and personable. Kamp was super clean, organized. Thanks!
Jul 10, 2016
Great little staycation for our families with young children! Everything was so clean and well kept! The only teeny tiny complaint is that we had requested to have our two cabins near each other...and apparently the folks staying on either side of us, did as well, but instead of putting everyone next to their family, we got stuck between two other families.
Jul 09, 2016
Best KOA cabin I've ever stayed in. TV in both rooms. Shelves and wall decorations very nice. Back room air condition worked great! only disappointment was front a/c didn't cool a lot but with door open between rooms, it was fine. Great work Bernalillo KOA!
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Our second time to stay here. We love it! They have THE best cabins of any KOA I have ever been in. They even have desks and televisions in them. My kids love the pool and the playground. Incredible staff. We will be back!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
These folks are friendly, efficient and helpful. The camp and cabin are clean, neat and quiet. I could live here.
Jul 05, 2016
Friendly staff and a very clean environment.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy