Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
The staff was very, very friendly and helpful. The cabin was quaint and very functional. Nice air conditioning. We have stayed at this KOA before in our pop-up and I'm not sure which I like better, we had a great time every time we have stayed. Definitely recommend checking it out.
Aug 11, 2017
My favorite KOA! Family friendly and the staff was great! No complaints!
Aug 07, 2017
We love this place. Took my son to Disney, and the KOA last year...all he talked about was the KOA. We rent a cabin, load up the car, and in 20 mins we are there. The pool and outdoor movie theater make this place fantastic for families. The staff is wonderful. We will be back next summer.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Nice staff, clean accommodations, fun activities like movie night
Aug 01, 2017
Clean and Quiet
Jul 31, 2017
Awesome place. Will go back!
Jul 29, 2017
very friendly staff clean cabin had great time
Jul 27, 2017
Hands down our favorite KOA in New Mexico! Staff is very friendly. Owner is cognizant of the look of his facility and always finding ways to improve it!
Jul 26, 2017
Loved it
Jul 25, 2017
Very Clean, nice customer service.
Jul 22, 2017
We loved the cabins!! Check-In was super fast. Our overall stay was wonderful and we will definitely visit again!
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Very clean! They've added special touches for the comforts of home!
Jul 14, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. The room was clean and convenient. The staff was super friendly. The men's shower I used had no warm water which was the only complaint, the women's room shower apparently had warm water. Wonderful site!
Jul 12, 2017
We had our family reunion here and the staff was very helpful. Enjoyed the movies for the family on Friday and Saturday night. Was very clean.
Jul 09, 2017
A very well kept campground.
Jul 08, 2017
Very comfortable cabins w/TV & Mini-Refrig. Music in Restrooms. Outstanding week-end breakfast options.
Jul 06, 2017
Cabin is cute, bathrooms clean, staff is friendly, priced nicely! Conveniently located and was available at the last minute!! Great place!!
Jul 02, 2017
I've stayed at this KOA many times. I have never been disappointed.
Jul 01, 2017
It was an amazing stay friendly people employees were wonderful!! Thanks for the experience!!
Jun 29, 2017
Nice, quiet campground. Very nice camper cabins.
Jun 27, 2017
Great place to stay! My boys loved the pool area. Cabin and restrooms were VERY clean and well maintained. I will definitely be staying again!
Jun 25, 2017
The Breakfast was amazing some of the best food on our trip! The cabins are nice and clean, bathrooms were clean. It was hot when we visited and it took half the night for the AC to catch up. Recommend bringing a fan but other wise great.
Jun 25, 2017
We stay here every year on our way to visit family in Las Cruces and it's always a great time. The staff is always friendly and the campground is always clean. I would highly recommend this KOA to anyone!
Jun 24, 2017
Cabin was very clean. Would recommend that you turn the ac on prior to arrival; so that it could be somewhat cool
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
na
Jun 23, 2017
I actually hate that we weren't able to stay longer. Everything was very nice and clean. I loved all that the Kampground had to offer and my kids LOVED the playground next to our Kabin. So far one of the top spots to stay on our trip.
Jun 23, 2017
One of the best KOA's that I have stayed in. Great location, helpful staff, well-maintained, hot breakfast available on site.
Jun 20, 2017
Very quiet and clean ... Tammys Cafe is a great place to start your day great food and friendly service ... great location to visit Albuquerque or Santa Fe attractions
Jun 16, 2017
I loved how everyone was extremely friendly. The entire campground had a sense of community. I'll be coming back here for sure.
Jun 15, 2017
Beautiful campground! Very well maintained and professionally managed. Love the changes that have been made to the landscaping. Clean bathrooms! Will continue to stay there when we visit Albuquerque area!
Jun 08, 2017
We stayed in a small cabin. The facilites were in good condition and working order. Kind supportive staff.
Jun 06, 2017
We love to stay there clean,friendly and very helpful
May 25, 2017
Cabin was clean and well appointed. Plenty of parking and bathroom/shower facilities clean. Staff was polite, but when explained tv remote was missing, the response was "well it must've been stolen and we don't have another one...sorry." while this response is adequate, may I suggest "I'm sorry to hear that. thanks for letting us know. We'll try to replace it as soon as possible." Overall, great!
May 22, 2017
Always amazing at this site
May 18, 2017
Excellent place to stay!
May 18, 2017
well cared for grounds, quiet location
May 15, 2017
Place is well-kept, beautiful roses and landscaping. Great playground, great pool. Cabin was clean, nicely designed, and comfortable.
May 15, 2017
The pool was beautiful. Movies both nights were enjoyable. Kabins are newly redecorated. Bathrooms are nice and clean
May 08, 2017
Clean cabins, clean restrooms and great friendly service.
May 08, 2017
It was all good except for the garbage was so smelly, we had a hard time sitting outside.
May 02, 2017
My lovely wife loved it! It was her first time staying in a Kabin (she is Canadian). We are planning on staying at a Yellowstone KOA Kabin in a few weeks!
Apr 17, 2017
Nice people. Great accommodations. Internet service a little to be desired, but you shouldn't be on the internet anyhow when you are camping. I would definitely stay there again.
Apr 11, 2017
Great as usual. #3 needs a new mattress. It's really bad
Mar 30, 2017
Very clean friendly staff
Mar 30, 2017
Great facility, womderful staff!
Mar 20, 2017
Very nice workers
Mar 14, 2017
I rented three cabins for my college students trip and it was a fantastic value! We saved so much money, we were able to extend out trip by one day and head out to Acoma pueblo and pay for all of their admissions! The rooms were comfortable and safe. the bathrooms were clean and lots of hot water. I only wish the shower stall/dressing room doors locked. The snack shop has hot coffee and snacks.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals