Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms and comfotable cabin!
May 26, 2016
Clean Facilities, friendly staff. Nice pool. Was a good experience.
May 25, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. They were able to guide me to the tire stores to get trailer tires repaired. The campground was clean and well cared for.
May 25, 2016
Have stayed many times. love it
May 24, 2016
We always love staying at this KOA. So many improvements have been made over the years. The breakfast burrito at Tammy's Café is awesome !Will definitely return in the future.
May 24, 2016
Clean, Nice Showers.
May 23, 2016
Great stopping point on our way to visit friends. Always helpful staff. The pool was great, just right for our first time traveling grand-daughter, she enjoyed it so much after a long day in the truck.
May 23, 2016
We have a 40' coach with a tow. It was tight getting in. Park and employees fine, just tight for us to get around.
May 22, 2016
Great older park. Well-maintained. Helpful staff.
May 22, 2016
This was my first night in my travel trailer, but if all KOAs are this nice I'm hooked.
May 22, 2016
All went smoothly, amenities excellent, plan to come back and stay longer. The kids loved it.
May 21, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and would return.
May 21, 2016
May 21, 2016
Very nice staff. Helpful and Friendly. Nice showers and restrooms. Convenient to many locations.
May 21, 2016
Only had an overnight stay. Area was very clean and surroundings comfortable. Bath facilities clean although showers a little tight and could use more hooks and shelf space.
May 19, 2016
Very pleased with this KOA. It is very clean, well kept and most of all very friendly and help full Staff. The owner and his staff go out of their way to help and make your stay pleasant. They serve a excellent breakfast Thursday thru Sunday in the camp cafe.There is lots to do also.
May 19, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities. I would come back!
May 19, 2016
Everything was great, rooms and bathrooms clean and neighbors were quiet.
May 19, 2016
Helpful staff. Beautiful rose bushes.
May 18, 2016
We have stayed at 7 KOA parks in the last 6 weeks and the Hacienda Park is by far the best. Nice layout, friendly staff and great dog walks.
May 18, 2016
Great play to stay. Very nice facilities & friendly staff.
May 18, 2016
RV park was in good condition. Wifi was very poor.
May 18, 2016
Helpful staff. Wish all KOAs had the shower design of this one! Clean grounds and rest rooms, easy in-out sites. Some road noise but not intrusive. GREAT restaurants nearby, e.g. The Range.
May 17, 2016
We were only going to stay one night decided to stay another because we like it so Much
May 16, 2016
So clean and every one was so friendly. Great breakfast and will definitely stay here again.
May 16, 2016
This is our favorite KOA; we come at least once a year. The owner is so dedicated, and working all the time. All the staff are great and want you to have a good experience. The café is excellent, and has GREAT GREEN CHILE! This KOA also has a HANDICAPPED RV site that is very near the office and pool. Just have to ask for it in the comment section when booking. A great place!
May 16, 2016
This was our first trip out with our 19' trailer. All went well, we were very pleased with all KOA in Bernalillo had to offer. The staff was wonderful!
May 13, 2016
May 11, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Had a nice quiet evening there.
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
very nice campground. enjoyed the bfasts too. as usual, staff very helpful and friendly.
May 09, 2016
Great stay, beautiful campsite and wonderful hosts.
May 09, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean organized & maintained by owners & staff.Its "homie" a wonderful RV Park to make your home away from home. Precious hand painted Pics. providing a "personal touch" of staff's friendliness and welcoming guest and pets. Restrooms are clean & new. I already made reservations to return..Frank,Bride,Dog Wilson
May 09, 2016
Excellent
May 09, 2016
Wonderful people at the desk. Made you feel at home. Extremely clean Laundry facilities.
May 08, 2016
Great place to stay! Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean grounds.
May 08, 2016
Staff great park is great
May 08, 2016
Great overnight stop on our way to Colorado.
May 08, 2016
My 3rd stay at Albuquerque N/Bernalillo. Very good stay and the staff is friendly as usual. Only sour note was when the WiFi quit. Otherwise great.
May 06, 2016
Nice location on way to Route 66 museum. Park facilities a bit tired. Looks like they try but not quite there. Ie) Washrooms newly painted but very messy paint job. Staff at registration VERY nice. Dining area for light breakfast and light dinner a nice feature.
May 06, 2016
One of our favorite places to stop
May 06, 2016
The people were great and the facilities excellent. The bathrooms were very clean and the laundry extremely clean. We would definitely come back again!
May 06, 2016
Nice and quiet. Always packed with people. Dog friendly. We will be staying there soon
May 05, 2016
The stay was wonderful. Everyone working at the KOA was so friendly and helpful. I will stay here whenever I have a chance and will recommend it to others without hesitation.
May 05, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Small park but quiet and neat.
May 05, 2016
The staff and the park are very nice. The WIFI is useless unless you are by the office.
May 05, 2016
This is a great camp. We have stayed here before and will again. 34 ft class A towing. plenty of room
May 04, 2016
Very clean and the staff is great!
May 04, 2016
It was very clean, and everyone was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again and I highly recommend anyone to stay here.
May 03, 2016
Enjoyed two nights in a great RV site.😊
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals