Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 29, 2017
its a lovely place to stay. The people there are very nice
Jun 29, 2017
Clean, well maintained, friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2017
The location of this KOA was great. I--unfortunately--got the tent space directly across from the main entry / right next to the playground / adjacent to the dumping station. I would love to stay here again, but would NOT want the space that I got this time. Despite those challenges, the campground was orderly, friendly, and the location was ideal. The restrooms were clean & convenient.
Jun 29, 2017
Only stayed one night - but very clean restrooms and nice showers
Jun 28, 2017
Great park Great site loved Kactus brew Sorry breakfast was not served Mon am
Jun 28, 2017
Friendly Staff.. sites are way too tight.. the whole place needs a facelift because it looks old and worn down. Nice pool and KOA KAFE was great!
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
.
Jun 27, 2017
I have stayed at different KOAs for years. This one I have to say is one of the best! The restaurant there defiantly exceeded my expectations. The food was awesome and was large portions. Will be back!!
Jun 27, 2017
Great staff,very clean restroom
Jun 27, 2017
Great place to stay! My boys loved the pool area. Cabin and restrooms were VERY clean and well maintained. I will definitely be staying again!
Jun 27, 2017
We had a two night stay and enjoyed it. Nice park. Thanks
Jun 27, 2017
Great kampground. I would definitely stay there again.
Jun 27, 2017
Much improved since I was there last! Keep up the good work
Jun 26, 2017
Very friendly staff, lots for the kids to do. Entrance to the next door Brew Pub was nice too.
Jun 25, 2017
Overall very good. Our only complaint was the lack of shade at most of the spots. The pool was a welcome treat each afternoon! Very clean and well maintained bathrooms also.
Jun 25, 2017
The Breakfast was amazing some of the best food on our trip! The cabins are nice and clean, bathrooms were clean. It was hot when we visited and it took half the night for the AC to catch up. Recommend bringing a fan but other wise great.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
We stay here every year on our way to visit family in Las Cruces and it's always a great time. The staff is always friendly and the campground is always clean. I would highly recommend this KOA to anyone!
Jun 25, 2017
Great site, great crew.
Jun 24, 2017
Cabin was very clean. Would recommend that you turn the ac on prior to arrival; so that it could be somewhat cool
Jun 24, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Only issue is that it was a little difficult to find. Would stay here again
Jun 24, 2017
very nice
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
na
Jun 23, 2017
I actually hate that we weren't able to stay longer. Everything was very nice and clean. I loved all that the Kampground had to offer and my kids LOVED the playground next to our Kabin. So far one of the top spots to stay on our trip.
Jun 23, 2017
One of the best KOA's that I have stayed in. Great location, helpful staff, well-maintained, hot breakfast available on site.
Jun 23, 2017
This is such a nice stay and well kept up. Very nice staff!
Jun 23, 2017
Great location for through travel overnight. Facilities are complete and sites are level.
Jun 22, 2017
Great place-clean-friendly. I will be back.
Jun 20, 2017
Good value. Great reservation system.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Very quiet and clean ... Tammys Cafe is a great place to start your day great food and friendly service ... great location to visit Albuquerque or Santa Fe attractions
Jun 20, 2017
The ants in site b-3 are excessive because of the old tree stumps I am assuming. Other than that, the campground was ok.
Jun 20, 2017
Nice park, clean and well kept sites plus friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2017
Wonderful staff, shady spots, weekend movies and breakfast.
Jun 19, 2017
Love the park and the staff is great. However, my favorite part of this park is the Green Chili Breakfast Burrito at the Kamp Kitchen. We schedule our trips through the area so we can be there during the food season. Great place all around.
Jun 19, 2017
Excellent customer service, clean sites,
Jun 19, 2017
Quiet place to stay. The staff are as friendly and helpful as anyone can expect.
Jun 19, 2017
As a new camper everyone was so helpful the young lady in the office was great and so good at multitasking
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend!
Jun 19, 2017
This was our first time staying at a campground. Check in was super easy and the staff was very friendly and inviting. Having the brewery/restaurant next door is a huge plus.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice clean park. Friendly people.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
We travel through Albuquerque several times a year. This is our favorite rv camp in the area. It is a little farther off the highway than most so a little quieter. Nice and clean.
Jun 17, 2017
Very helpful, we had some RV issues and they were willing to set aside another site for us if we had to stay a few extra days to get the repairs.
Jun 17, 2017
Clean restrooms/showers. Good paved roads in the campground. RV sites a bit close to one another.
Jun 16, 2017
I loved how everyone was extremely friendly. The entire campground had a sense of community. I'll be coming back here for sure.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award