Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 24, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
The KOa Stff ia very knowledgeable at what they are doing. From awnings to water leaks that arise on trips, And the New Upgrades to the camp site. Keep the Staff! Stayed 4/amonth at a time.
Apr 23, 2013
Very nice stay. The employees were all friendly and helpful. No complaints.
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
very nice and clean park we enjoyed our stay
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
Excellent campground. Very friendly helpful staff!
Apr 20, 2013
Quiet location - friendly staff
Apr 18, 2013
Excellent customer service, and a well kept park. Enjoyed our stay there.
Apr 17, 2013
Owner and staff are constantly outdoors working on the property and sites. We love staying here, and it is central to the Albuquerque and Santa Fe areas.
Apr 17, 2013
Craig and Rachel are the BEST. This is one of my favorite places to stay!
Apr 16, 2013
Great campground - very neat and attractive. Quiet, even tho close to interstate.
Apr 16, 2013
This is a very clean park and very friendly people.
Apr 16, 2013
Excellent park and very nice people. We definitely would stay here again. We had a 40ft. motorhome and it fit on their site .
Apr 14, 2013
Very nice park in a convenient location.
Apr 14, 2013
Great help. Clean park. Close to highway but no noise.
Apr 13, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at your Kampground. It is a very pleasant, beautiful and peaceful place. Thank you!
Apr 13, 2013
They have done a lot of work on the sites which makes it very nice.
Apr 12, 2013
Apr 12, 2013
it was great,this campground is in a good location to see Albuquerque & Santa Fe.this is the 2nd time that we have been here.
Apr 12, 2013
This was a very nice site! Bathrooms clean and bright. Sites nice with trees and your own piece of astro turf. Casino shuttle will pick you up right at you site.
Apr 12, 2013
Apr 12, 2013
Apr 12, 2013
Extremely helpful people and spotlessly clean everywhere. Really glad we stayed there!
Apr 10, 2013
Had a mechanical problem with our trailer, owner went above and beyond to help us. Everything clean, quiet, and convenient.
Apr 10, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
Managers wonderful!
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
Excellent signal WiFi!!! Très propre et silencieux bien qu'à proximité de l'A25.
Apr 05, 2013
Apr 04, 2013
Friendly Folks
Apr 04, 2013
Apr 04, 2013
Apr 03, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff! The facilities were nice and clean. You can tell this KOA is well-kept and cared for! Thanks for the great stay!
Apr 03, 2013
Only stayed one night but the facility was quiet and clean
Apr 03, 2013
The nearby dogs barked all night. Sorry, just not acceptable for me.
Apr 02, 2013
nice, friendly staff. Camp area good, would like more green areas for doggies.
Apr 02, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
When you're traveling and need facilities, it's a joy to find a place so clean and well taken care of. The host was really nice.
Apr 01, 2013
Good but getting a bit 'tired'. Undeground sewer system backed up and overflowed. Good location, esp. for a day trip to Santa Fe.
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Every time we stay here we are always greeted warmly and guided to our space. The campground is always clean and well kept. The pull thru spaces that we have stayed in are level, and all of the hook ups are easy to use.This is our first choice for any stay in Albuquerque.
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
It was just a mid-trip overnight stay. Rachel was very friendly & helpful. We didn't have need for any of the amenities, but found the campground very clean and well maintained.
Mar 28, 2013
The cleanest KOA we have stayed at.
Mar 28, 2013
Really friendly, helpful staff. Good location - was worried about traffic noise but could barely hear it. Good facilities and close to amenities. Would stay again.
Mar 28, 2013
Great stay! Easy to get to and convenient to stores in order to restock.
Mar 28, 2013
It was the best KOA we've stayed at; everything and everyone was just perfect. Dog runs were very useful; bathrooms extremely nice.
Mar 28, 2013
Overnight only. Windy & dusty which you can't control.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.