Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 19, 2016
This KOA is very nice. However, I was given a site far too small for my rig and with 20a service when 50amp, 80ft min pull thru was requested. I had to back out and seek out another site in the dark un-assisted. No apologies from mgmnt. They complained to me about parking my truck in front of camper (like 3 others in my row) and made me move it behind my camper. Very rude host. I will not return.
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 13, 2016
stayed only one night. Park was nice, but a little remote.
Feb 11, 2016
Nice clean park. Very friendly staff!
Feb 10, 2016
Only 4 stars due to the area in which the camp is located. The Kamp itself is well maintained, well run and has excellent employees.
Feb 08, 2016
THE FACILITY WAS CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED.
Feb 05, 2016
Great stay! Very friendly staff!
Feb 04, 2016
The Kabin was pet friendly and so cozy! Looks like there would be a lot of fun to be had on the grounds, especially in summer. Too bad I could only stay one night, but I'll be back!
Feb 03, 2016
helpful, clean, and friendly
Feb 01, 2016
Quick check in and helpful people. Nice well maintained grounds.
Jan 25, 2016
Very clean, nice staff, convenient
Jan 25, 2016
Great grounds. Staff was cheerful and friendly.
Jan 24, 2016
We came in on a Friday night with no reservations and were set up in a very nice pull through site. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 23, 2016
Great place!
Jan 22, 2016
I think there was a problem with the cable Tv
Jan 21, 2016
Friendly, helpful and great service. Site was very clean too!
Jan 20, 2016
Jan 17, 2016
Nice pretty quiet for being so close to the highway. Kactus Brewery next door was awesome. Great KOA service as usual. Combine the park with the brewery it's fabulous for the area.
Jan 17, 2016
Staff was wonderful
Jan 15, 2016
Wonderful park, we keep coming back whenever we are heading to this area!
Jan 15, 2016
Very crowded and cramped RV area with narrow access roads, located in a junky and run down area of town. Employees were very accommodating and friendly. Restrooms were first class clean and well maintained.
Jan 10, 2016
Love the light up site markers, clean camp, nice ppl who are very attentive but sites are entirely too close together, turf was a little strange, and no grill.
Jan 08, 2016
Excellent stay..from the host to the cleanest bathrooms
Jan 07, 2016
Only stayed over night but the park is well kept up, clean restrooms and very friendly staff. We stayed for a week in July and we loved it. Will be back this summer also.
Jan 05, 2016
Enjoyed our stop here and the friendliness of the staff.
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
This KOA is Very Clean and organized. We had a great stay.
Jan 04, 2016
Nice and clean
Jan 03, 2016
Nice facility, nice staff.
Jan 02, 2016
We enjoy staying here. Staff is very helpful and restrooms and laundry room are so clean!
Jan 02, 2016
Very nice warm
Jan 01, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Wish the laundry was open all night. Will stay again.
Jan 01, 2016
Dec 27, 2015
This KOA is a gem!! Looking forward to coming thru this area just so that we can stay here for a few days/week.
Dec 25, 2015
We arrived after dark for just one night. Map was there and helpful. Clean, compact facility. Bathrooms/showers were clean. Staff was helpful. Some road noise.
Dec 25, 2015
Great Place. Probably the best bathrooms I've seen in my years on the road. The artwork in the Dog runs is incredible!
Dec 21, 2015
Very nice.
Dec 20, 2015
I stayed at this KOA for over a year, the staff is friendly and helpful, a family atmosphere and a place where you can feel at home when you're on the road!
Dec 19, 2015
This KOA has everything you want for a basic campground; it's very well maintained, reasonably priced, and has very friendly staff.
Dec 16, 2015
Very clean and well maintained. Fantastic staff, very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Great fenced dog area that was, again, well maintained and clean, also very pretty. Will definitely stay there again and for much longer. My only complaint. Was outdoor pool as it was 18 degrees!! Bathrooms and shower were immaculate!!!
Dec 14, 2015
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Having the railrunner commuter train near was fabulous.
Dec 11, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. The grounds are immaculate. Surprisingly quiet for so near the interstate.
Dec 07, 2015
Loved it. Great people . Nice park.
Dec 02, 2015
Great camp grounds good people
Dec 02, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
We were there in November so it was very quiet. Wish the water outlet was on the south side. The hose froze.
Nov 30, 2015
As usual the place was spotless. We always enjoy our stay. Perfect location.
Nov 30, 2015
Great place to stay great staff.
Nov 30, 2015
Great well maintained and well managed park.
Nov 17, 2015
Great campground, very clean, people were great. Loved the BEER Door!!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy