Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 01, 2016
Very nice and well maintained. The owner (Craig) and his staff are hard working hosts and keep the campground looking really nice. Making our reservation was no problem with Rachel. Highly recommended Campground!
Dec 01, 2016
Love the Kactus Brewery attached'
Nov 29, 2016
We had a pull-thru space. It was a little narrow, but other than that, our stay was great.
Nov 29, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location for us with family near by.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Wish the heater in bathroom was up a little higher. Cool but not cold.
Nov 26, 2016
Very nice park with friendly people
Nov 23, 2016
Stayed for the weekend, as always staff was great and the site was quiet, clean and flat
Nov 23, 2016
Wonderful cabin at a great rate !!!
Nov 23, 2016
Desk staff always has a smile and helpful. Cart staff is friendly and helps with heavy propane tanks.
Nov 22, 2016
The campground was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Nov 20, 2016
We had just one night there but we were pleasantly surprised at how nice this camp ground was and quite for where it is located.
Nov 18, 2016
Outstanding, clean..
Nov 17, 2016
Convenient location, very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and updated bathrooms, cable TV hookup and wifi available. Only surprise was an unexpected and badly timed water system shut down for a short time.
Nov 17, 2016
Very nice staff. Love the location near an Native American reservation. As usual, there is a lot oh highway noise. Fantastic brew pub and restaurant next to camp. Nice trees on site.
Nov 16, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
It is a small campground, a little tight but very nice. There was no signage so it was a little difficult to find. Staff and facilities were nice.
Nov 14, 2016
Our site was next to the dumpster. The dog parks were great and the campground is well maintained.
Nov 14, 2016
Very clean. Good dog areas. Friendly and accommodating.
Nov 14, 2016
Great location, clean facilities and a early nice staff. We will be staying here again!
Nov 13, 2016
Always a great place to stay. Friendly helpful staff makes a big difference. Clean restrooms and showers. We will definitely return.
Nov 12, 2016
Nice clean and friendly staff. Mens bathroom needs some fixin but womens is great! Brewery next door is wonderful.
Nov 11, 2016
Very nice!
Nov 10, 2016
We had a very nice time. Friendly staff and clean level site areas.
Nov 10, 2016
Very nice campground - well maintained. Super staff - everyone I had contact with was just awesome
Nov 08, 2016
Great place to spend the night on our way home.... beautiful sunrise!
Nov 08, 2016
We stay here twice a year, still one of the best!
Nov 08, 2016
While this campground was very nice in appearance-sites manicured and the people were very nice, there was a back entrance which stayed open to a neighborhood-so questionable security. That was the only negative, but significant to us.
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA many time. The owner and all of the staff have been very helpful and friendly. Will be visiting more times in the future.
Nov 07, 2016
Clean, Fun and Friendly place to stay.
Nov 05, 2016
One of the best KOA's we've stayed in! Thanks
Nov 05, 2016
A great place, very convenient from the freeways. We travel with a pet and appreciate the k9 park
Nov 05, 2016
Small but very nice established RV park/campground with decent amenities. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Great location between Albuquerque and Santa Fe convenient to many activities and attractions.
Nov 04, 2016
pleasant.
Nov 04, 2016
One nighter. Have a pop-up so requested site close to bathhouse. Request honored. Staff friendly, courteous and helpful. Grounds clean and well maintained.
Nov 03, 2016
Nov 03, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! During our CA to Maine round trip travels it was one of our favorites. Clean, modern, well maintained facilities and grounds. Good sized sites, many with a tree and small grassy area. And the microbrew pub was an awesome added bonus!
Nov 02, 2016
We have stayed here in June. Debbie and dennis are great.
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Nice clean bathrooms. Very quiet. Really nice tent camping sites with privacy fences.
Nov 01, 2016
Very well kept grounds, bathrooms, etc. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff and owners.
Nov 01, 2016
Only an overnight visitor but the park was up to my standards, very clean and my dog loved the dog park.
Oct 30, 2016
site was long, level and location of all connections made it easy to set up travel trailer. Check in was quick& easy, 5 % discount if paying cash at check in. We will stay there again and hopefully be able to get site P2.
Oct 30, 2016
Very nice, well kept, easy in and out. The people who operate this are easy to talk to and work with. Would highly recommend.
Oct 29, 2016
Always kept so neat and clean.
Oct 28, 2016
Small and tight spaces and lots of highway noise, to be expected since it is right next to the Interstate. Well kept and clean.
Oct 28, 2016
Always a pleasure to overnight here! Nice level sites. I always have a slight overcharge which in the past has been refunded. This time it was $.36 which was indicated on the printed receipt, but the man who checked me in didn't mention it or offer the refund. I guess that's one way to make money!!!! It kind of leaves a bad taste and we have stayed there many times.
Oct 28, 2016
This rates among the best KOA's we have ever visited.
Oct 27, 2016
We loved your KOA so much..we extended our stay from 2 nites to 7! Deborah & Dennis along with Rick & Jackie were especially attentive & efficient as was all the staff. We hope to be back soon and for an extended stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy