Albuquerque Central KOA

12400 Skyline Road NE

Albuquerque, NM 87123

Reserve: 800-562-7781

Info: 505-296-2729

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jan 01, 2015
Wonderful site managers.
Dec 31, 2014
very friendly staff and clean grounds. Easy access to site.
Dec 31, 2014
the staff was amazing and helped us settle in thanks to you all
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
Awesome KOA! Clean and lots of options to keep busy! Great dog park!
Dec 29, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff! Great location! Very vile an and well maintained really enjoyed our stay!
Dec 29, 2014
We were broken down and towed in on Christmas Day and glad we could just get settled even though office was closed. Was surprised at leaving that the hole opening at the dump station was not big enough to allow our standard size hose to fit in. Also the sewer hookup was too far back for us to hookup to our 5th wheel. People were very pleasant. Nice dog runs.
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Beautiful campground and staff!
Dec 23, 2014
will be back for sure,great location and very well managed
Dec 22, 2014
Very nice family bath house.
Dec 21, 2014
Dec 18, 2014
Two night stay in December so it was a little chilly . Friendly staff , nice facilities .
Dec 17, 2014
2nd time here. Would gladly come again.
Dec 16, 2014
Excellent location, very friendly staff. Paved sites and everything worked as it should. Stayed in Dec. 2014 -camp- ground was half empty. Good time to come.
Dec 15, 2014
Great staff, bathrooms excellent, hot tub could be hotter, close to banks, Central Av with bus services, just off the highway. Can be noisy especially close to highway wall.
Dec 15, 2014
Very enjoyable
Dec 12, 2014
Dec 10, 2014
Super nice staff, came back again because of that. This time was no exception thanks.
Dec 09, 2014
Dec 07, 2014
We really appreciated the help with the dead battery in our car. The crew at this KOA are terrific and we enjoyed our short stay.
Dec 06, 2014
Very nice campground. Had great stay.
Dec 04, 2014
Dec 04, 2014
Very nic site, personnel is very helpfull
Dec 04, 2014
For the second year now we enjoyed the campground. Very clean and great location. Keep it up!
Dec 03, 2014
Great stop!
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
The staywas fine, but the rates are very expensive for what you get.
Nov 28, 2014
I like this RVPark. Convenient to I-40 and close to activities in Albuquerque.
Nov 25, 2014
Nov 20, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. Grounds very neat and well maintained. Site level and long enough. Showers roomy and clean. Several superior dog yards/parks.
Nov 18, 2014
Nov 18, 2014
was great clean and friendly
Nov 18, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
My husband and I stayed for a month while working in Albuquerque. Everyone was super friendly. Home away from home. Felt very safe and everything was always spotless.
Nov 17, 2014
Very nice welcome from everyone at KOA Albuquerque, in spite of the my late hour arrival. Nice campground, very clean.
Nov 15, 2014
Nov 15, 2014
very very friendly staff. Clean well maintained park. No problems. Great visit.
Nov 15, 2014
Spaces level, some treed, bathrooms excellent 10 stars. Close to highway 40 where there is distinct traffic noise. Ask for a site further from the noise wall by the freeway. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay there again. Very close to public transportation, shopping, within walking distance to best little Saigon Sandwich shop.
Nov 14, 2014
very comfortable
Nov 13, 2014
THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY AS THEY ARE CLOSE TO EVERYTHING NEEDED.
Nov 11, 2014
Great campground. Well kept, great facilities and dog park. Nice and friendly staff.
Nov 11, 2014
Clean, safe, convenient to RV repair place...a little pricey compared to other KOA's on our trip.
Nov 10, 2014
Kathy at the front desk was great, all staff were very friendly, site was super clean.... would gladly come back again.
Nov 10, 2014
Couldn't find signs to direct us into campground. Had to double back. Please add signs! Not a good neighborhood to be driving around in.
Nov 10, 2014
They worked with us as we kept changing our stay requirements.
Nov 10, 2014
Clean camp

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.