Albuquerque Central KOA

12400 Skyline Road NE

Albuquerque, NM 87123

Reserve: 800-562-7781

Info: 505-296-2729

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Mar 25, 2015
This KOA is very nice, well managed. The staff was friendly. Location is centrally located.
Mar 24, 2015
Mar 23, 2015
very nice KOA
Mar 23, 2015
Mar 23, 2015
Mar 22, 2015
Service was great
Mar 22, 2015
Mar 21, 2015
One night but it was very good. The people were friendly the site was clean. Thanks
Mar 21, 2015
This is a ice KOA. We visited 2 times on the way to Mesa AZ. Clean and well cared for. Nice people.
Mar 21, 2015
This KOA site is fantastic in every way!! Beautifully maintained grounds, exceptionally clean bathrooms and the nicest staff you'll ever meet! We will plan our route to visit this site again!! Thanks KOA for your consistent service!
Mar 21, 2015
No WiFi available, although listed on the information.
Mar 20, 2015
Mar 20, 2015
nice place
Mar 19, 2015
Mar 18, 2015
Shows a bit of age, but in good repair, sparkling clean, and very quiet.
Mar 18, 2015
We enjoyed a great night here. Our visit with Kathy the next morning was extremely pleasant and informative. Excelent customer service! Easy access to campground from highway.
Mar 18, 2015
We arrived with a dead Honda battery in tow. The office was wonderful and Jim arrived on his cart with a jump starter! Great experience!
Mar 17, 2015
Clean, well run facility. John and Linda, and whole staff are great and very helpful. Only place to RV in Albuquerque.
Mar 16, 2015
Very clean and friendly.
Mar 15, 2015
it was a in and out trip, really enjoy the neighborly staff.
Mar 15, 2015
only complaint is the noise from the highway, but what can be done about that.... earplugs :)
Mar 14, 2015
Mar 13, 2015
Everything we always expected !! Plus super friendly! Thnx!!
Mar 13, 2015
Had mechanical problems with my slides and the campgrounds crew bent over backwards to help me. Thank you ☺
Mar 12, 2015
This was just an overnight stay, but the staff at this facility has ALWAY been great. We return to this KOA every time we are in the area.
Mar 10, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Campgrounds were very clean. Easy access to major highways/grocery store.
Mar 10, 2015
The reason I would not recommend this park is because of the location. It is not located in a good area at all. In fact in the middle of the night we heard gunshots.....it was horrifying . The park and the people running the park are GREAT !!! We had such great service....very accommodating and just plain wonderful. I would not like this park for children......the area is too seedy....very bad.
Mar 07, 2015
Beautifully maintained campground. Friendly staff. Definitely would stay here again.
Mar 06, 2015
Mar 02, 2015
Wonderful staff! Park is well-maintained and clean. Pads are paved and level. Road noise is a bit of a problem, but overall I would stay there again.
Mar 02, 2015
Very nice park we will be sure to stay there if we are in that area again.
Mar 02, 2015
Very friendly staff
Feb 28, 2015
Feb 27, 2015
Very friendly, answered all questions that I had, gave a great location for rv, clean, quiet. Would absolutely stay at this location again.
Feb 26, 2015
Nice facility, warm people even though the temp outside was frigid!
Feb 25, 2015
Got in late no problem grab a camp site bathrooms very nice
Feb 23, 2015
We were a little disappointed in the dog "parks"
Feb 23, 2015
Very nice people and well maintained park.
Feb 23, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Feb 23, 2015
Great place, great people and clean campground. Will stay again when passing thru.
Feb 21, 2015
Have been here before. Loved it
Feb 19, 2015
Love all the upgrades to the park and store
Feb 19, 2015
Great! Good location in ABQ...easy access. Great people!
Feb 18, 2015
Had a great stay. Clean well kept. Especially enjoyed the fire pit.
Feb 17, 2015
we had a great stay. all the staff was friendly and kind. We will be back soon! thanks again
Feb 16, 2015
Everyone was friendly & helpful! Loved the good sized dog park🐾
Feb 15, 2015
Best park as far as level and paves slots. Clerk/hostess was super nice!!! However, I was not able to do laundry when I arrived because everything locked up so early. Bummer!
Feb 14, 2015
Clean showers laundry and asphalt parking to boot!
Feb 14, 2015
We truly enjoyed the well maintained site! I felt like I could actually keep the RV clean while there... great benefit for me. Very nice facility and very friendly staff.
Feb 14, 2015
Great people. Great place!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.