Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 03, 2013
very nice facilities and well maintained. Location is very accessible from the highway and very close to OSU - much better/convinient to stay on your trailer than in a hotel if you have things to do with your student in college. Highly recommended
Jul 02, 2013
great pool,mini golf.laundry room needed work. restrooms were out of order for 2 hrs.not good with kids!
Jul 02, 2013
Yay Norbie! Great Hosts, quiet and fun campground. We will be back.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
The staff were wonderful and the grounds. When I had a problem it was handled immediately. Some needed to be on nights to handle the young people up and noisy until midnight.
Jun 29, 2013
Stay was wonderful. The initial check-in was fraught with problems. Clerk worked off wrong reservation, ignored us & our confirmation number. Finally clicked for her. Much complaining about her bad week was received. Problem not fixed until check out, 2nd cashier gave cash refund.
Jun 27, 2013
Wondering about a monthly rate for a six week stay? I don't think that's what I was charged. Wonderful people run this KOA. Pool is kept clean as well as bath & camp sites.
Jun 27, 2013
Very clean, lots to do with kids, and pool was clean!
Jun 25, 2013
We used this as our home base when attending a wedding in the Albany area. Although we didn't take advantage of many of the campground amenities because we were away from the campground most of the time, it was still a great place to stay for the seven nights we were In the area. The staff was very friendly! All in all, we don't have anything negative to say about this KOA.
Jun 20, 2013
had mechanical problems and they were very helpful.
Jun 17, 2013
Clean facility. Very accommodating when we asked for a larger spot.
Jun 17, 2013
water was smelly & dirty, camp sites were okay, bathrooms were dirty but okay, staff was very friendly, rates were a little high
Jun 17, 2013
We were completely satisfied with our stay.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Very friendly. Camp ground was in very goo condition
Jun 13, 2013
Grounds nicely kept, especially lovely 'nature trail' area for walking. It was our favorite feature. Wifi connection in spaces farther from office could be stronger. Biggest disappointment: water quality! Looked rusty & dirty & smelled sewer-like. That issue really needs to be addressed, but generally good stay overall.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Nice pool, nice grounds & playground. Mini Golf course needs a little maintenance. Bathrooms were clean and stocked. Only issue we had was the tent campers walking right thru our camp spot. I did mention this to the owners and they seemed concerned that this was happening since it is in the rules NOT to do so.
Jun 06, 2013
Rusty water in drinking water pipes, deep gravel more difficult to drive through, other Woodall rated 10 10 10 RV Parks are way more reasonably priced.
Jun 05, 2013
Beautifully groomed and. Great pad layout....Helpful employees and a.fun filled store
Jun 05, 2013
stayed here with my daughter & friend who wanted to visit Oregon State University. Was a great trip.
Jun 05, 2013
Very pleasant staff! Thank you for the hash brown potatoes...they were delicious!
Jun 04, 2013
Great service. Loved it!
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Lots of activities for the kids to do. The noise from the road is not bad at all and the bathrooms where great. Only gripe was the lawn for our tent site was not mowed and was way too tall.
Jun 01, 2013
Very nice campground and excellent service.
May 31, 2013
Great place to stay. good location with easy access to Albany and Corvallis. Lots of things to do including the Covered Bridges tour.
May 29, 2013
Kids had a great time.
May 28, 2013
Very clean and the TV and Internet worked great too.
May 25, 2013
Friendly staff and good facility. Thanks
May 24, 2013
Please fix your TV cable
May 22, 2013
They have added gravel/rocks to some of the sites - which makes it harder to walk.
May 16, 2013
The woman who helped us check in was so friendly and helpful. The facility was great. It was our first trip out with our new tent-trailer and it was super!
May 11, 2013
May 09, 2013
This is a "mom and pop" KOA, in my opinion. It was an ok place to stay for the night and we'll probably stop by again.
May 07, 2013
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
Sites too short, too narrow, utilities in rear.
May 05, 2013
Nice, quiet & could get better tv,that kind sucked.
May 03, 2013
nice & quiet - very pleasant - clean restrooms. Do wish it had an off leash dog run area for our pet - otherwise our stay was great!
May 02, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
Confusing that this park is listed under Albany instead of Corvallis.
Apr 22, 2013
I loved this KOA! Very easy to find..lots of room at my campsite and a nice, big field ( mowed ) to walk my dog. Not open yet, but they have a pool & playground for the kids.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.