Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly. Was family friendly place which I loved!
Aug 23, 2015
Terrible interior roads. Very narrow and the sewer hookups are such that RVs encroach even more on roads. Also water smelt so bad we ended up using our water pump.
Aug 21, 2015
Our entire stay was great. The hosts were kind and accommodating. They shared all the info.on activities in the camp and local interests. The laundry facilities, restrooms, store, pool and campsites were well kept and clean. The Saturday evening ice-cream social was fun and attended by campers of all ages. It was our granddaughter's 6th birthday and they let her choose a gift from their store.
Aug 20, 2015
Very clean grounds.Wonderful,friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2015
I love this place! Dropped off son at college and used this KOA as my base camp. Nice little store and friendly staff.
Aug 19, 2015
Very friendly. Showers were very clean!
Aug 18, 2015
Terrible place to stay, nice showers but horrible staff and lighting around bathrooms. My daughter fell at night over curb because shrubs/trees darken corner at night. She fell over curb going to bathroom and skinned up stomach, knees and elbow... Also cracked her phone screen. Husband talked to guy in office told us owner would come talk to us ..... NOTHING!!! Will never return!
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
This was our second stay at this koa. We stayed there last year. It is near where are kids live, & a convenient place to stay for us. However, this time we were unhappy with our site. They have not watered the lawns, and everything is dried out and yellow. They put us with tent campers, and we have a camper.
Aug 17, 2015
A little difficult to find from the Highway. Wonderful staff. Campsites are nice.
Aug 17, 2015
I thought it was a great place! Very nice! Just wish you guys had one extra shower haha but seriously keep up the great work!!
Aug 17, 2015
VERY rocky area around cap area making it hard to walk around trailer, short pull thru area hard to pull in and out. VERT HIGH INLET FOR SEWER CONNECTION VERY POOR SET UP. other than that say was ok
Aug 16, 2015
Second Bathroom needs more showers and stalls, otherwise great place to stop.
Aug 15, 2015
We had some rig problems, but the office staff was able to give us some mobile service numbers and that really helped and Kevin's Mobile service came and fixed our problem - now we can relax & enjoy. Your staff was very helpful.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Enjoyed our stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful and the grounds and facilities well kept. I recommend this KOA.
Aug 12, 2015
enjoyed our stay. it was hot and kids were disappointed that the pool was not available. however staff allowed the kids to play in the sprinkler. enjoyed picking black berries and watching the rabbits along the tree line. bathrooms needed attention. not the staffs fault, i blame irresponsible guests of the koa
Aug 11, 2015
Campsites were nice with trees, grass and fire pits. Was convenient to Corvallis yet quiet and in the country. Restroom facilities were crowded at times and getting dirty by the morning so more would be better.
Aug 11, 2015
The staff were pleasant and efficient. The trees on both sides of the site need trimming as they rubbed on the top of the motorhome, and on the slide. And, the sewer connection being at the far back of the site was unuseable without stringing 25+ feet of sewer hose from the mid-mounted connector on the motorhome. It was just an overnight stop on the way to our destination, so it didn't matter.
Aug 10, 2015
Great place for a quick trip from PDX. Enjoyed the Pool and Mini-Golf. The ice cream social was fun too! Thanks!
Aug 10, 2015
Your Campground is one of the best that we have ever stayed in. The staff are friendly and helpful. We love staying at your park.
Aug 09, 2015
Very accommodating, friendly staff. Facilities were nice and well maintained.
Aug 08, 2015
We stayed here for the first time and it was great.The staff was very helpful and the ground were clean.Thank You!!
Aug 08, 2015
Good place to stay and nice folks running it.
Aug 07, 2015
I could NOT believe a 'modern' campground would (or could) have roads inside the campground in such poor condition! The rocks used are wrong, could cause damage to heavy RV's as axels sink across drainage ditches...
Aug 06, 2015
Very nice park. Helpful, pleasant staff. Appears to be very family oriented. The bathrooms do need to be updated though.
Aug 06, 2015
It is essentially a gravel parking lot with some trees and pool. Not too bad but costs too much for so few amenities. The arrangement of the lanes does NOT make for easy access to the bathhouse without walking way around or cutting through a campsite. The owner needs to make a lane through the sites to fix this. Friday night was extremely loud due to overpacking a load of hard drinking partyiers o
Aug 05, 2015
Pool is great, but certainly not heated so can be cold. Mini golf was good. Nice place as a stopover.
Aug 04, 2015
We had a nice stay, it was very dry and dusty but also extremely hot!
Aug 04, 2015
we had a great time, my daughter loves the swimming pool and the ice cream social. we stay here often And Are looking forward to returning
Aug 04, 2015
an emergency stop for us. Only problem for poor wifi.
Aug 04, 2015
Was told there would be wi-fi, even specifically given the password but there was definitely no wi- fi working in the campground.
Aug 03, 2015
We brought our grandkids because of the pool which was shut down the morning we arrived. I also had to tell the office twice about a bees nest under the slide. The bench at the playground was covered by tree branches.
Aug 03, 2015
We won't be going back-- ever. The girl at the desk was was a model employee, but another person was highly unprofessional. The facilities need to be better maintained.
Aug 03, 2015
It was fine except for the pool being shut down for a few days ( in 100 degree heat ! ) because of a lock on the gate issue?
Aug 02, 2015
Filthy bathrooms. Bathrooms one shower shared Men Women don't think so discusting !
Aug 02, 2015
Nice people, clean campground but wifi didn't work and electric cut off and on -- my surge protector said it had reverse polarity. The owner came over and offered me a different site, which was nice, but a pain to move. As I was leaving I heard another guest in the office complaining about the electricity at his site.
Aug 01, 2015
Alright. Made a week reservation 2 weeks in advance to a week long stay, was put into a spot w/no sewer hook ups. That would have been fine if we were a one or two night stay,but we were staying a week and had to take trailer over to the dump station. Somebody pulled our black tank lever releasing the tank to the cap. Very poor thing to do. Somebody cut our propane hose at the tank while gone.
Aug 01, 2015
Great place. Lost power at night (1:30am). Glad it was not during the 107 degree day.
Jul 31, 2015
Came in late. People still up Did not know for sure where our spot was. Other than that. ok
Jul 31, 2015
The site where I stayed had a lot of evidence of a previous camper's sewer spilling on the ground. I noted the same thing in other vacant sites. That should be one of the items that are taken care of between campers.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
We try different campgrounds on our way Noth Wa and yours is one of the best so we plan to see you every year, this is our second year and we stay both directions
Jul 29, 2015
Very nice park, just need to trim trees to not scrape the RV
Jul 29, 2015
The campground was clean and had a lot of things to do. On the negative side, trees are not cut back to accommodate RV's and broke a piece off our roof when I pulled in. The park maintenance person was not helpful with the situation either when we wanted the tree cut back before we tried to pull out and we alerted them the night before. Internet is better but a slow still.
Jul 28, 2015
Great place to stay, we had lots of fun, even for our age.
Jul 28, 2015
This campground is so much fun for kids! We love the pool, activities, friendly hosts, and good wifi. Would definitely stay again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals