Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
Good location, clean and we'll cared for, if the people working there were pleasant and helpful this place would be a 10!
Sep 27, 2015
Very nice and peaceful
Sep 27, 2015
Very nice and clean. Great hosts. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 27, 2015
Staff were very nice and helpful. Facilities were clean. This was first time camping here but will not be our last.
Sep 27, 2015
Always nice and clean.
Sep 26, 2015
Always nice to stop here when I'm in the area.
Sep 24, 2015
The lady who checked us in was very friendly. However, there are some things we were disappointed in. The pool was VERY dirty! There were actually water bugs swimming in it and lots of stuff on top. The small bathroom on the west side is in need of new toilets and a shower. Very stained and unappealing. The water has a strong iron and mineral smell. We will not stay there again.
Sep 24, 2015
Nice, clean, as quiet as the road noise will allow. Want to try a cabin next!
Sep 23, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and plan to come back again
Sep 22, 2015
Week wifi !!!!
Sep 22, 2015
Very accommodating to a "walk in". Bath and laundry clean.
Sep 21, 2015
Nice trip. The only problem was no wifi even though the computer said we were connected, it may have just been slow.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
One of the BEST KOA's around! Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 21, 2015
nice place, great people
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly staff, Nice campground,camped in a couple of different spots over the course of two weeks and all had good shade, good hookups, clean.
Sep 21, 2015
Employee on duty not very knowledgeable about site or propane that is offered for sale
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
We've tried other campgrounds in the Albany area, but found the KOA to be the best option. Friendly staff, lots of open space and some wooded area for dog walking. Haven't used the facilities so can't comment on them, but the mini golf looks fun. Well run, well maintained campground.
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent service, will be back for sure!
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
We were placed between 2 permanent residents it looked like, the bbq pits were not good for cooking on
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
This is an old campground that needs some serious updating. Many trees and bushes need to be trimmed. It is not user friendly to the larger rigs.
Sep 18, 2015
We've always enjoyed our stays here and work is almost constant on improvements and upkeep. The staff is helpful and friendly and the sites well groomed and comfortable.
Sep 18, 2015
The only negative we found, is that the river rock should not have been used to backfill the ditches cut for improved services. The stay was great and staff was very accommodating.
Sep 16, 2015
The woman with whom I spoke (after not understanding all the KOA amenities) was most helpful and accommodating. I appreciate and would like to return at some point in the future. Also. . . Go Beavers!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Poor restroom facilities.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
always clean and hosts are always friendly
Sep 08, 2015
We love this campground!
Sep 08, 2015
Sites are just to close together.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Excellent staff excellent Kampgrounds found it really enjoyable and I love the area I will see you again in future
Sep 08, 2015
I have never given a truly bad review, however this stay deserves it. The bathroom to the rear of the campground was filthy, and even after calling the office about it nothing was done. I could go on, but I don't like speaking ill of things. People were very nice, but this place rates the by far lowest of all of the dozens of KOA I have been thru the years.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Dirtiest KOA I have ever stayed at. I have been to over 50 and this was the worst EVER!!!!
Sep 06, 2015
Very very nice. Great convenient stopover for our long trip. Easy to locate.
Sep 05, 2015
This was our first KOA experience and were pleased with all the ammenities. Not a lot of elbow room between neighbors would be the only negative as far as we could see. Nice store, clean surroundings and even a dog area for pooches to run off leash!! We would stay again.
Sep 05, 2015
$2 for miniature golf is a bit high as most KOA's charge only $1 cover charge. You can buy a soda fountain drink inside for $1 but not the golf. So families who wanna have fun cannot even play miniature golf for $1. Ripoff for sure. Owners shouldn't be concerned about a profit on golf at their KOA. Why not bake $1 into the campsite cost and not worry. Need more choices for kids to play. Hmmm
Sep 03, 2015
Thank you for the help with the late check-in!
Sep 02, 2015
Nice, clean place to stop for the night. Not sure why the bathrooms had locks that needed codes; the campground is not in a big city. This is the first KOA we have stayed at that needed codes for the bathrooms.
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
We had a great time and the staff was awsome. We will be back someday
Aug 30, 2015
This KOA camp ground is about equal to the rest of the KOAs I've stayed at over the past several years. The facilities were clean and the staff was friendly.
Aug 29, 2015
Pull through is very short. Unable to keep hooked up attached. Satellite bathroom was rusty, smelly, and buggy. Main bathroom much better. Pool and other facilities well maintained
Aug 29, 2015
Nice quiet park. Friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals