Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2013
The campground was very nice. We enjoyed the nature trail. Everything went well until we were ready to go to sleep. We live in a very quiet neighborhood in the country and are used to very quiet nights. Our campsite was right beside a main highway. So the noise kept both of us from getting a very good night's sleep.
Aug 24, 2013
This park is clean and restrooms are clean. Has a little nature walk trail-make sure to pickup map as there is poison oak indicated. Only real downside for us was that there didn't appear to be any effort to keep the "grass" between sites green. It was brown and dry. Had nice flowers around bathrooms & pool but that was it for any greenery.
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Everything great except store did not carry beer or wine. I was way too tired to drive back out 5 mi.
Aug 21, 2013
The only complaint that I have of almost any KOA is the WiFi, knowing how many people have devises anymore KOA should have a system large enough to accomadate good WiFi speed Very Very few do - this was one of them
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Very good ! Shaylinn at the front desk very helpful and professional. Used this campground on way up and found everything very good
Aug 20, 2013
Great family friendly place, very clean, prices are awesome and it is very convenient with the little store and bathrooms and pool
Aug 20, 2013
Comparable with other KOA's except we had to request the box to connect cable TV, and found out later the box did not work. We thought it was our TV, but it wasn't. So, we had no TV.
Aug 20, 2013
had a great time. Very clean and well kept. Not sure about the 12:00am fire out as we like to sit be campfire longer but still very nice
Aug 20, 2013
Staff very helpful and froendly. Grounds are clean and attractive
Aug 20, 2013
The site we were given was last minute but, it was so noisy we could not sleep,needs more trees, the mens bathrooms were dirty,and the souvenir shop had hardly anything to buy.The positive notes were poll, ice cream,nice hosts,free blackberries on the nature trail.
Aug 19, 2013
Employees were very friendly. The bathrooms got a little dirty and were out of toilet paper in the mornings and didnt get restocked till noon so it would have been nice to have that done earlier.
Aug 18, 2013
We had a quick stay but the kids enjoyed the pool and the kampsite was clean and nice and store had hot dogs and buns which we made a quick dinner . Thank you
Aug 18, 2013
This was a very positive stay. The restrooms could use more attention on the weekends, but everything else was well attended to.
Aug 18, 2013
It was LOUD
Aug 16, 2013
Friendly staff
Aug 14, 2013
wish there was an enclosed dog area - but good clean facility!
Aug 14, 2013
stayed for almost 2 weeks. Was great!
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Every year I take may grandchildren on a camping trip for a week at the KOA because I feel safe having six Grandchildern by my self veres a lake or river sitting.we have some much fun .Hiking min-goft ,arcards,swimming.hiking.picking berrys.ice cream socals,hoola hoop contras,My grandchildren look froward to all this every year,THANK YOU KOA CORVALLIS /ALBANY ,
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
The party just to the northwest of us were up till after 11pm making loud noise. It was very hard to get to sleep. Other than them, everyone else was polite and friendly!
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Very friendly staff. Clean & quiet camp sites.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Pool to cold.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
# 1 The TV was no good 3ch. # 2 The wireless network did not work good can not get on AOL or facebook.
Aug 10, 2013
Fantanstick
Aug 10, 2013
I was kinda surprised by the lack of trees. The campground is almost a parking lot. There is some grass, and a fire pit. The bathrooms were not cleaned as well as I would have liked to see. When we showed up the state of Oregon was there inspecting the pool. They closed the pool for a shock treatment only so that was good news. The mini golf was in need of repair. o.k. place to stay the night.
Aug 09, 2013
Please get a new United States flag, your's is so faded
Aug 09, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 09, 2013
nice and clean but very little shade from sun
Aug 09, 2013
Staff was great. Water was terrible.
Aug 09, 2013
Your staff was very helpful by checking us into a space with very short notice. We appreciated their help when we experienced a breakdown, as they were able to give us some help in finding phone numbers of possible repair services. The grounds were very clean and we enjoyed our stay. Thanks for the services that were provided.
Aug 09, 2013
People in the reception are friendly but site has a lot of dog poop when we check-in.
Aug 08, 2013
Plenty of activities on site and nearby. Nice weather and not too crowded. Highway noise light but bearable.
Aug 08, 2013
Just stayed one night, but the staff was friendly and helpful, and the grounds were well kept. Could have used a larger shelf in the shower, but it was clean and free. Thanks for a pleasant stay.
Aug 07, 2013
Site was OK but not too well maintained. Washrooms were old/dirty. Corvallis is a really great town and well worth a stop.
Aug 07, 2013
The blackberries were much appreciated..the cobbler they made was fantastic!Thanks for sharing with campers.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
The park is very nice.There was issues about the quiet time. Two nights in a row there was kids out and about being noisy way past 11:00 p.m. There should be a phone number that you could call after hrs. to address these issues.on the koa brochure instead of having to walk all the way up to the office to get it.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Very well maintained!! Very friendly, happy staff!! Was quite relaxing and enjoyable!! We'll definitely come again!!
Aug 05, 2013
Everywhere we go we tell folks about this KOA. Friendly folks, got all we need, shopping close by and great pool.
Aug 05, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.