Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 02, 2015
Nice, clean place to stop for the night. Not sure why the bathrooms had locks that needed codes; the campground is not in a big city. This is the first KOA we have stayed at that needed codes for the bathrooms.
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
We had a great time and the staff was awsome. We will be back someday
Aug 30, 2015
This KOA camp ground is about equal to the rest of the KOAs I've stayed at over the past several years. The facilities were clean and the staff was friendly.
Aug 29, 2015
Pull through is very short. Unable to keep hooked up attached. Satellite bathroom was rusty, smelly, and buggy. Main bathroom much better. Pool and other facilities well maintained
Aug 29, 2015
Nice quiet park. Friendly staff.
Aug 27, 2015
Our stay was very nice. Friendly people running the campsite and everything was in good working order and clean. Would stay again.
Aug 25, 2015
OK place to stay. By itself about 5-10 miles from restaurants and stores. A lot of highway traffic noise.
Aug 25, 2015
I live in Albany but took my granddaughters and their friends to Albany KOA because of the things they offered for kids to do. We had a great time! Not only was there a pool, mini golf and playground bit there was also a family movie, ice cream social and hula hoop contest. Followed by a drawing for prizes! The kids loved it! The campground was clean and quiet at night. Staff were awesome!
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
The Staff was great. The what appeared to be permanent residents around our campsite, weren't that great.
Aug 24, 2015
We had a good time. The pool was awesome, ice cream social was really good. The store had the items that we forgot.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly. Was family friendly place which I loved!
Aug 23, 2015
Terrible interior roads. Very narrow and the sewer hookups are such that RVs encroach even more on roads. Also water smelt so bad we ended up using our water pump.
Aug 21, 2015
Our entire stay was great. The hosts were kind and accommodating. They shared all the info.on activities in the camp and local interests. The laundry facilities, restrooms, store, pool and campsites were well kept and clean. The Saturday evening ice-cream social was fun and attended by campers of all ages. It was our granddaughter's 6th birthday and they let her choose a gift from their store.
Aug 20, 2015
Very clean grounds.Wonderful,friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2015
I love this place! Dropped off son at college and used this KOA as my base camp. Nice little store and friendly staff.
Aug 19, 2015
Very friendly. Showers were very clean!
Aug 18, 2015
Terrible place to stay, nice showers but horrible staff and lighting around bathrooms. My daughter fell at night over curb because shrubs/trees darken corner at night. She fell over curb going to bathroom and skinned up stomach, knees and elbow... Also cracked her phone screen. Husband talked to guy in office told us owner would come talk to us ..... NOTHING!!! Will never return!
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
This was our second stay at this koa. We stayed there last year. It is near where are kids live, & a convenient place to stay for us. However, this time we were unhappy with our site. They have not watered the lawns, and everything is dried out and yellow. They put us with tent campers, and we have a camper.
Aug 17, 2015
A little difficult to find from the Highway. Wonderful staff. Campsites are nice.
Aug 17, 2015
I thought it was a great place! Very nice! Just wish you guys had one extra shower haha but seriously keep up the great work!!
Aug 17, 2015
VERY rocky area around cap area making it hard to walk around trailer, short pull thru area hard to pull in and out. VERT HIGH INLET FOR SEWER CONNECTION VERY POOR SET UP. other than that say was ok
Aug 16, 2015
Second Bathroom needs more showers and stalls, otherwise great place to stop.
Aug 15, 2015
We had some rig problems, but the office staff was able to give us some mobile service numbers and that really helped and Kevin's Mobile service came and fixed our problem - now we can relax & enjoy. Your staff was very helpful.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Enjoyed our stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful and the grounds and facilities well kept. I recommend this KOA.
Aug 12, 2015
enjoyed our stay. it was hot and kids were disappointed that the pool was not available. however staff allowed the kids to play in the sprinkler. enjoyed picking black berries and watching the rabbits along the tree line. bathrooms needed attention. not the staffs fault, i blame irresponsible guests of the koa
Aug 11, 2015
Campsites were nice with trees, grass and fire pits. Was convenient to Corvallis yet quiet and in the country. Restroom facilities were crowded at times and getting dirty by the morning so more would be better.
Aug 11, 2015
The staff were pleasant and efficient. The trees on both sides of the site need trimming as they rubbed on the top of the motorhome, and on the slide. And, the sewer connection being at the far back of the site was unuseable without stringing 25+ feet of sewer hose from the mid-mounted connector on the motorhome. It was just an overnight stop on the way to our destination, so it didn't matter.
Aug 10, 2015
Great place for a quick trip from PDX. Enjoyed the Pool and Mini-Golf. The ice cream social was fun too! Thanks!
Aug 10, 2015
Your Campground is one of the best that we have ever stayed in. The staff are friendly and helpful. We love staying at your park.
Aug 09, 2015
Very accommodating, friendly staff. Facilities were nice and well maintained.
Aug 08, 2015
We stayed here for the first time and it was great.The staff was very helpful and the ground were clean.Thank You!!
Aug 08, 2015
Good place to stay and nice folks running it.
Aug 07, 2015
I could NOT believe a 'modern' campground would (or could) have roads inside the campground in such poor condition! The rocks used are wrong, could cause damage to heavy RV's as axels sink across drainage ditches...
Aug 06, 2015
Very nice park. Helpful, pleasant staff. Appears to be very family oriented. The bathrooms do need to be updated though.
Aug 06, 2015
It is essentially a gravel parking lot with some trees and pool. Not too bad but costs too much for so few amenities. The arrangement of the lanes does NOT make for easy access to the bathhouse without walking way around or cutting through a campsite. The owner needs to make a lane through the sites to fix this. Friday night was extremely loud due to overpacking a load of hard drinking partyiers o
Aug 05, 2015
Pool is great, but certainly not heated so can be cold. Mini golf was good. Nice place as a stopover.
Aug 04, 2015
We had a nice stay, it was very dry and dusty but also extremely hot!
Aug 04, 2015
we had a great time, my daughter loves the swimming pool and the ice cream social. we stay here often And Are looking forward to returning
Aug 04, 2015
an emergency stop for us. Only problem for poor wifi.
Aug 04, 2015
Was told there would be wi-fi, even specifically given the password but there was definitely no wi- fi working in the campground.
Aug 03, 2015
We brought our grandkids because of the pool which was shut down the morning we arrived. I also had to tell the office twice about a bees nest under the slide. The bench at the playground was covered by tree branches.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps