Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
Excellent service, will be back for sure!
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
We were placed between 2 permanent residents it looked like, the bbq pits were not good for cooking on
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
This is an old campground that needs some serious updating. Many trees and bushes need to be trimmed. It is not user friendly to the larger rigs.
Sep 18, 2015
We've always enjoyed our stays here and work is almost constant on improvements and upkeep. The staff is helpful and friendly and the sites well groomed and comfortable.
Sep 18, 2015
The only negative we found, is that the river rock should not have been used to backfill the ditches cut for improved services. The stay was great and staff was very accommodating.
Sep 16, 2015
The woman with whom I spoke (after not understanding all the KOA amenities) was most helpful and accommodating. I appreciate and would like to return at some point in the future. Also. . . Go Beavers!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Poor restroom facilities.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
always clean and hosts are always friendly
Sep 08, 2015
We love this campground!
Sep 08, 2015
Sites are just to close together.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Excellent staff excellent Kampgrounds found it really enjoyable and I love the area I will see you again in future
Sep 08, 2015
I have never given a truly bad review, however this stay deserves it. The bathroom to the rear of the campground was filthy, and even after calling the office about it nothing was done. I could go on, but I don't like speaking ill of things. People were very nice, but this place rates the by far lowest of all of the dozens of KOA I have been thru the years.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Dirtiest KOA I have ever stayed at. I have been to over 50 and this was the worst EVER!!!!
Sep 06, 2015
Very very nice. Great convenient stopover for our long trip. Easy to locate.
Sep 05, 2015
This was our first KOA experience and were pleased with all the ammenities. Not a lot of elbow room between neighbors would be the only negative as far as we could see. Nice store, clean surroundings and even a dog area for pooches to run off leash!! We would stay again.
Sep 05, 2015
$2 for miniature golf is a bit high as most KOA's charge only $1 cover charge. You can buy a soda fountain drink inside for $1 but not the golf. So families who wanna have fun cannot even play miniature golf for $1. Ripoff for sure. Owners shouldn't be concerned about a profit on golf at their KOA. Why not bake $1 into the campsite cost and not worry. Need more choices for kids to play. Hmmm
Sep 03, 2015
Thank you for the help with the late check-in!
Sep 02, 2015
Nice, clean place to stop for the night. Not sure why the bathrooms had locks that needed codes; the campground is not in a big city. This is the first KOA we have stayed at that needed codes for the bathrooms.
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
We had a great time and the staff was awsome. We will be back someday
Aug 30, 2015
This KOA camp ground is about equal to the rest of the KOAs I've stayed at over the past several years. The facilities were clean and the staff was friendly.
Aug 29, 2015
Pull through is very short. Unable to keep hooked up attached. Satellite bathroom was rusty, smelly, and buggy. Main bathroom much better. Pool and other facilities well maintained
Aug 29, 2015
Nice quiet park. Friendly staff.
Aug 27, 2015
Our stay was very nice. Friendly people running the campsite and everything was in good working order and clean. Would stay again.
Aug 25, 2015
OK place to stay. By itself about 5-10 miles from restaurants and stores. A lot of highway traffic noise.
Aug 25, 2015
I live in Albany but took my granddaughters and their friends to Albany KOA because of the things they offered for kids to do. We had a great time! Not only was there a pool, mini golf and playground bit there was also a family movie, ice cream social and hula hoop contest. Followed by a drawing for prizes! The kids loved it! The campground was clean and quiet at night. Staff were awesome!
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
The Staff was great. The what appeared to be permanent residents around our campsite, weren't that great.
Aug 24, 2015
We had a good time. The pool was awesome, ice cream social was really good. The store had the items that we forgot.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly. Was family friendly place which I loved!
Aug 23, 2015
Terrible interior roads. Very narrow and the sewer hookups are such that RVs encroach even more on roads. Also water smelt so bad we ended up using our water pump.
Aug 21, 2015
Our entire stay was great. The hosts were kind and accommodating. They shared all the info.on activities in the camp and local interests. The laundry facilities, restrooms, store, pool and campsites were well kept and clean. The Saturday evening ice-cream social was fun and attended by campers of all ages. It was our granddaughter's 6th birthday and they let her choose a gift from their store.
Aug 20, 2015
Very clean grounds.Wonderful,friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2015
I love this place! Dropped off son at college and used this KOA as my base camp. Nice little store and friendly staff.
Aug 19, 2015
Very friendly. Showers were very clean!
Aug 18, 2015
Terrible place to stay, nice showers but horrible staff and lighting around bathrooms. My daughter fell at night over curb because shrubs/trees darken corner at night. She fell over curb going to bathroom and skinned up stomach, knees and elbow... Also cracked her phone screen. Husband talked to guy in office told us owner would come talk to us ..... NOTHING!!! Will never return!
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
This was our second stay at this koa. We stayed there last year. It is near where are kids live, & a convenient place to stay for us. However, this time we were unhappy with our site. They have not watered the lawns, and everything is dried out and yellow. They put us with tent campers, and we have a camper.
Aug 17, 2015
A little difficult to find from the Highway. Wonderful staff. Campsites are nice.
Aug 17, 2015
I thought it was a great place! Very nice! Just wish you guys had one extra shower haha but seriously keep up the great work!!
Aug 17, 2015
VERY rocky area around cap area making it hard to walk around trailer, short pull thru area hard to pull in and out. VERT HIGH INLET FOR SEWER CONNECTION VERY POOR SET UP. other than that say was ok
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals