Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 16, 2016
Just average....surely caters to OSU families, which we weren't, just traveling through. Tried to use our Value Rewards when making the reservation; they said we couldn't; had to wait and do it upon arrival. When we arrived, a different person told us we should have used them when making the reservation. Need to get their protocols on the same page. Desk person had to call corporate, in Montana.
Apr 16, 2016
The rain felt water being poured, the wind caused the rain to drift into my face and the campground was like heaven. The ground was level, no large water puddles, bathrooms were clea, large and clean, and the RV space was excellent. We will return, again and again.
Apr 13, 2016
The Kampground is awesome. We feel so welcome and secure. Very clean, nice park. Recommend it to everyone!
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
This is a very nice place.The golf area needs some work.Also, it should be free with your stay we love it there.
Apr 11, 2016
Our first motorhome camping experience and it was great. Gave us a great site different from our original reservation. Great place to just relax which is exactly what we did. Will definitely return to this KOA.
Apr 08, 2016
Spring break. Quite, clean, friendly and helpful
Apr 06, 2016
I really liked the campground other than the grass was very long including our spot. This was annoying to walk through as well as not asthetically appealing. I noticed other spaces were mowed and thought that was odd. I really liked the recycle bins and the dog park.
Apr 04, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
The camp ground was flooded, we had a site that was surrounded by water, too late to move on so we stayed. Washers and dryers were all out of order but one. Park was full of full timers. Had a great basketball court, out of season maybe that is why it was in poor condition, also very expensive over $45 for one night.
Mar 30, 2016
There are many " resident" campers, but it was quiet and well kept. I didnt like the pet area, however, because people evidentally dont believe in picking up after their dog...despite a shovel and garbage can provided. Nices pacing between spots. Confusing to make reservations on line on sunday, not being able to check in or know which space we could use...even after e mail confirmation.
Mar 29, 2016
Great!
Mar 28, 2016
It had been raining and at my sight was very muddy getting into trailer. Needed to put some gravel or something down.
Mar 28, 2016
muddy, need some wide, long, paved spaces.
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
Evening staff was great - explained the mudiness of the park which was understandable. Morning staff however looked miserable from the moment I walked in. I was suggesting that they warn campers with dogs about the eagles. I saw one circling when we walked to the doggie park - if I had taken leash off, he'd be gone. She quoted rules re leashes-wasn't hearing me & made it plain she didn't care!
Mar 22, 2016
Camp site was very muddy. When it was raining there was no way to park and get into trailer without having to step in the mud. Campsite was very noisy because of being so close to main road. The waste hook up was too high out of the ground and waste would not drain properly. During the day there was no one in the office and being that I was in meetings all day had a hard time checking in.
Mar 22, 2016
Excellant, As always.
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
The staff was very friendly and we have no complaints about KOA as a company per se. The "complaint" is not entirely their fault, but the sites were flooded with water. We could not get into either door of our fifth wheel without going through mud and standing water. The need to address their runoff situation and landscape to alleviate the flooded sites.
Mar 15, 2016
Great place to stay when you have activitits in town to do.
Mar 13, 2016
Our site was a muddy mess. One of the bathroom buildings was closed. No one was there to greet us as we arrived. The sign on the road is VERY difficult to see. Not a very good KOA.
Mar 12, 2016
our stay at KOA Albany/Corvallis was as good as could be expected under the circumstances. We do not recommend that you stay in late winter/early spring. Rains A LOT. Whole campground was pretty soggy. What employees were there were kind,courteous and helpful. We had to cut our stay short due to issues with our heater, but I will probably go back again, just in drier and warmer weather.
Mar 12, 2016
reel wet
Mar 08, 2016
Good location for a couple of nights while on a trip. Lots of interesting local attractions such as covered bridges and good restaurants in Corvalis.
Mar 06, 2016
This is our 2nd stay.1st one was much longer. Same thing both times! Terrific attractive help in a clean store. Sites were absolutely muddy, back bath/showers shut down both times. Need to bring in about 6" 3/4- gravel would help a lot.I'm not looking to go 4 wheeling. But like I said, gal at store was great!
Mar 04, 2016
muddy and smelled of sewer
Mar 03, 2016
Muddy - yes lots or Oregon rain lately but grass and gravel pad was 1-2 inches under water. Dogs tracked thmud in - shoes all wet - miserable. Buy some gravel!!
Mar 02, 2016
We stay here because of the convenience of the location. The spaces need to be upgraded. Many have low spots which fill with water from the rains.
Feb 22, 2016
Only stayed one night passing through...very friendly and accommodating staff.
Feb 17, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
Great place to stay and visit OSU
Feb 12, 2016
Had everything you could need even if you forgot something for your camper.
Feb 07, 2016
Too Muddy!! It had just rained but the draining system and gravel were insufficient. No Propane was available when I was departing either. These are things that would be easily corrected.
Jan 31, 2016
Would be 4 star if site wasn't so muddy and puddles. Lovely people and a pretty spot.
Jan 30, 2016
The campground is very well kept and it is very quiet. The bathrooms are neat and clean. The staff is great. We are usually here is December and January when it is wet and cold. We look forward to a summer stay when we can use the pool.
Jan 28, 2016
We were a late check in and they handled it very well. It was easy to find our paperwork and our assigned spot. Thank you!
Jan 21, 2016
Host was very nice and accommodating. Thank you.
Jan 19, 2016
Great place to stay. Rained most of time, but liked that too! Great staff!
Jan 09, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff helped make this a nice temporary home for nearly two months after we sold our old house and waited to close on the new one. Thanks and Happy New Year!
Jan 08, 2016
Gravel was uneven and had a lot of potholes which held water and mud. Wasn't the best condition for walking around rig and entering unit.
Jan 05, 2016
We arrived after store was closed and left before it was open but thanks to reservation, found our sote.
Jan 03, 2016
Great location,Internet reservation worked perfect
Jan 01, 2016
Dec 30, 2015
Enjoy this KOA, clean restrooms and super friendly staff.
Dec 28, 2015
Stayed here 3 years ago. Felt like we were coming home. Lydia was very friendly and welcoming. We'll be back!
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 25, 2015
We stopped over twice this winter season at Corvalis. The staff is efficient and friendly. The green space in the rear area is great for a walk with our dog. All was clean and orderly. We loved it.
Dec 22, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
best value for the money!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals