Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 08, 2015
The staff and the owners were amazing! I highly recommend this campground. I love how tidy the restrooms and the laundry were. There were a couple of things that were so minor I hesitate to even mention them but our tent site was without a picnic table and the one near use was made with pressure treated lumber.
Jun 08, 2015
Staff was friendly, courteous and very efficient. WiFi was good enough to keep up on email but not much else. TV signal was unwatchable.Mens rest room near our site was not very well maintained, the rest of the amenities were excellent. If I am in the area I will probably stay again.
Jun 08, 2015
very nice place.
Jun 03, 2015
OK to stay
Jun 02, 2015
Grass could have been mowed, other than that, it was great.
Jun 01, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, the nature walk, but wish the dog run could have been finished.
Jun 01, 2015
KOA's are the best!
May 29, 2015
Nice location. Need to fence in dog area.
May 26, 2015
Friendly and comfortable
May 26, 2015
it was okay - the site information was there when I arrived late, as requested (although I thought there was no need for so much plastic - bags and such - in the package). My main complaint was that the plugin (I was trying to use the 20 amp plugin) at my campsite (#60) did not work. I also tested the plugin at the campsite next to mine (61) and not only did it not work, the cover was broken :(
May 26, 2015
Lovely staff and clean and comfortable stay!
May 24, 2015
pleasant feel to campgrounds,country style,but west bound signage on OR-34 needs to be addressed,too easy to miss campground!
May 24, 2015
May 22, 2015
Great people. Facilities very clean. Beautiful area. Would stay again.
May 21, 2015
In the morning, there was a large diesel truck that ran his engine for approximately 15 minutes. It was directly in front of us. The fumes blew into our motor home enough to make me vomit. It was some kind of commercial vehicle. It look like it was going to spread water on the ground, except it did not move but a few feet.
May 19, 2015
Very comfortable good nights sleep - quiet!
May 19, 2015
Very comfortable. Very nice clean park
May 19, 2015
We enjoyed this quiet park. Ideally located just outside Corvallis, it was neat and clean, staff was very friendly!
May 18, 2015
Nice people as always, good location for exploring in all directions, would have rated higher except the water was nasty - really smelly bad & lingered in everything. Camping water never great but this was foul
May 16, 2015
Great visit as usual. Will miss u guys
May 16, 2015
Great campground and people
May 14, 2015
Bathroom and showers clean & fairly new, but could use more in the campground. But like other KOA's driving lanes are gravel very dusty, small sites as well so do where to get away from it. Very nice personnel.
May 14, 2015
Tent site was very dusty from all the campground traffic.Very disappointing.I was disappointed that we had to pay to be able to use the putt-putt golf area.It was very poorly maintained and none of the objects that were electric worked.The putting greens were in very poor condition. Not a great experience.I had to pay $20 for all of us to play for 30 minutes. Either fix it, or play for free.
May 14, 2015
Good stay, convenient location
May 13, 2015
May 13, 2015
very nice staff, very clean.
May 12, 2015
Wonderful staff and great fellow travelers.
May 12, 2015
Wonderful time. Check in was pleasant and very informative. Thank you Priscilla.
May 12, 2015
May 11, 2015
Nice Campground. Pool was refreshing and open early May this year! Only complaint might be a little highway noise, but not too bad. I am sure we will be back.
May 11, 2015
Everything was great except there is only one shower for the entire campground. Given the size of the campground, this cause a huge logistical problem.
May 11, 2015
I can honestly say that I have never been to a more friendly campground where the host/owner actually cares about everyone else besides herself. I was stressing on weather or not I should ask about checking out late because I didn't want to drag my trailer into town, she marked me down as being with the volleyball tourney and to check out whenever we got done! Thank you so much. Clean grounds.
May 11, 2015
have stayed before and will return again. The iris are worth going there in early to mid May!!
May 11, 2015
In the spot we occupied, trees needed trimming and there was no picnic table.
May 06, 2015
May 05, 2015
Enjoyed our stay for an OSU weekend event. The grounds are clean and the bathrooms and showers are clean. Our fellow campers respect the quiet time and turned before 11pm.
May 05, 2015
Roads and sites turn into mud pits when it rains. Staff personnel are helpful and friendly --- except for one sullen, scowl-faced desk clerk.
May 05, 2015
very nice camp spot quiet
May 04, 2015
We had a great time for Mom's Weekend 2015! The weather was beautiful so it would've been nice to have the option of using the pool but understandable since the weather is unpredictable in Oregon. We will come back for Dad's & Mom's weekend from now on!! The Perez Family :-)
May 04, 2015
May 04, 2015
Clean and friendly
May 04, 2015
Beautiful Grounds, Very Friendly Staff, Well-stocked Store. When we arrived we learned our electrical outlet was damaged and they moved us right over to the spot right next to where we set up. The kids enjoyed it and we loved the little nature walk. We will definitely stay here again soon.
May 04, 2015
I was assigned a site that had low hanging tree branches. I didn't pay much attention pulling into it thinking they would have all the low branches trimmed but my wife hollored that the branch was scraping the side of our trailer. I went and told office an d she put me in a different site and only said I will have to tell the owner about that. I also have other issues but am @ 400 characters
May 03, 2015
Very Friendly people
Apr 28, 2015
I have a surf protector for my motorhome. The 50 amp would not work in site 80, so I used 30 amp plug I had already extended my slides. I did not want to move.
Apr 15, 2015
This is are weekend getaway, its close to home. And we come here several times a year we love it
Apr 08, 2015
I am glad to see they are in the process of building a fenced area for the dogs which will be an added plus!
Apr 07, 2015
The 30a section has low voltage, at times, even with a boosting transformer that I normally use. It would be an issue in the summer with everyone running ac. The 50a section may be better. Even running one appliance like the microwave resulted in voltage just above 100v at times. The site could use more gravel as it was quite muddy. Otherwise it was a very nice site with a beautiful view
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 04, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.