Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2014
Hi your I enjoy the stay other than its not motorcycle friendly and I don't know if I would stay with you again. The WI-IF is very weak needs to be in provide.
Jul 23, 2014
Very nice stay- everyone was very helpful. Grounds are in good shape. There's some traffic noise from hwy 34, but that's about the only thing I didn't care for.
Jul 23, 2014
quite and convenient
Jul 22, 2014
Nice dog walk area but picking up after your pet should be promoted more aggressively.
Jul 21, 2014
Sites hot and dusty, our neighbor's awning was sticking out into the road making it difficult to get out of our site. Compared to many other KOA's we have stayed at this one is just average.
Jul 21, 2014
oh my we had a blast grandkids love the KOA and cant wait go again.
Jul 21, 2014
Friendly folks, nice dog walk area :) Clean. WiFi horrible. I stayed here to work out of my RV but had to use my own Hotspot. (Have had similar poor experience with Tengo internet in other places) Mini golf nice idea but in POOR repair. Access in/out of pull-through very tight for our 40ft motorhome, but site itself pretty level.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Nice clean facility. Friendly hosts.
Jul 20, 2014
Very nice young staff ladies.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Nice pool, strong internet, nice spots!
Jul 16, 2014
Many campsites not big rig friendly. Narrow roads and obstructions (posts & pipes) into site. First assigned site could not get into site. Staff was able to assign another site but upon leaving had bushes to contend with on both sides and then had to move a rock pile to get out without damaging MH.
Jul 15, 2014
Camping facilities were good. Limited optional entertainment for kids; minature golf was out of order.
Jul 14, 2014
Staff are fantastic!! The grounds are very nice and clean and well maintained. I realized how close we were to the highway when I was trying to fall asleep in the tent-- not much to do about that though. We did have some fellow campers using a few choice words around 11:00pm and they were loud before 7:30am, (I'm sure those in RV's couldn't hear them). Overall though it was a very good stay!!
Jul 14, 2014
The stay was fine. On Friday we had friends visit and a woman, maybe a manager was very rude to both my husband and our friends about there being no visitors allowed. It was handled very poorly with no explanation. Our friends very easily could have paid to park their car in the camp or signed in as a visitor.All the other staff was great, but the plain clothed older woman withthe clipboard wasnot
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Loved the pool and hoops court. A little noise from hwy, but not to bad. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 13, 2014
Our staywas just one nite but We could see the activities you had for the kids. It is a place we would come back too.
Jul 13, 2014
To strict .pool not clean ,9 o'clock get out of the pool in the summer let the kids have some fun till at least 10 o'clock .threatened to tow cars . Also can't have a team BBQ ,for our baseball team . We will never stay again or recommend to anybody . Change some of your rules be more relaxed . People are there to have fun .
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
The staff was friendly and the site was plenty big. We enjoyed our short, one-night stay.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
I really liked this campground except for people walking through occupied campsites. There were no signs posted to remind people not to do this, nor any other type of enforcement of this rule, that by the way, was printed in their camp rules. It's very annoying. Our next door neighbor finally asked for a different site where people were less apt to do this.
Jul 09, 2014
Nice clean facility. Wifi worked!
Jul 04, 2014
The office person was very nice and helpful. The grounds are clean. There is a lot to do at the camp ground. Very quiet, we slept in late!
Jul 03, 2014
COMFORTABLE AND WELCOMING. THE LADIES AT THE DESK WERE SO PERSONABLE AND MADE US FEEL WELCOME IMMEDIATELY LIKED THE CARE OF THE PARK. CLEAN AND TIDY AND NICELY LAID OUT
Jul 01, 2014
Park was great during the week. Clean and quiet. Weekend was very busy and much noisier. Nice campers but a lot of them
Jul 01, 2014
Many great ameneties. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean. We enjoyed our stay. Our kids loved finding and playing with the frogs they found around the Kampground.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
this site is slipping further - effectively no "free" WiFi; overgrown spots; disinterested staff
Jun 30, 2014
We had a fantastic stay! This was our second year staying for the state softball tournament. Our girls have do much fun. Your campground is clean & feels safe. Your staff are friendly & helpful. Thank you for a great trip of memories made. The only complaint we would have is the fires out at midnight! When peopke camp that's the highlight of the evening & usually are up after 12.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Quiet, beautiful grounds (site 35)
Jun 27, 2014
just a quick 1 night stop. it was clean and the staff were friendly !!
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
We had a great time. Only request is that the store had some pet waste bags. They require us to bag it up which is totally understandable but didn't have any for kampers to use or buy.
Jun 25, 2014
Nice people. Good overnight campground.
Jun 25, 2014
Very tight spots. Too many full timers letting dogs run loose. Lots of clutter around long term rental sites.
Jun 24, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. People there were very friendly and helpful. My trailer has a tipout that makes it had to position, water, electric, cable so that I could not hookup sewer connection until I bought a 15' extention. WiFi was slow.
Jun 24, 2014
Nice, shady spot. Clean restrooms.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
It was a quick 1 night stay. My only complaint, NO HOT WATER in the womens shower:( My hubby and son had hot water in theirs. Other than that, it was nice.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Had a very relaxing four days and enjoyed checking out the area.
Jun 20, 2014
The Host were friendly and helpful, but the park could use an update. Put in cement or redo gravel/connections. The monthly regulars make the place feel like a low rent park on the 30 amp side. Our spot was relatively quite except for the fighting going on with the people behind us. This could be a nice park with cleanup, new cement pads/trim trees.
Jun 20, 2014
WIFI was down, and the vendor was not going to be able to work on it until late the next morning.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.