Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Dec 13, 2014
Staff was great! Lidia & Suzzana were both very friendly and accommodating. Only reason for my 3 of 5 stars / 8 of 10, rating was some facilities were closed although accommodations were made, lighting could be better, freeway noise was noticeable and some (not all) month to month folks don't bother keeping their sites up. I would stay there again. Thnx!
Dec 12, 2014
My review is based on staying one night during a rain storm. There was only one employee working, she looked to be about 18, no grounds staff, she was alone. Gravel spaces parked very close to one another. Tons of leaves. All spaces were flooded, grass area was muddy and slippery. They get away with poor management due to their location and not having much of a choice in the area.
Dec 10, 2014
if mother nature would of let us have a dry weekend it would of been super fantastic
Dec 09, 2014
We had a nice evening and will be back to stay longer.
Dec 06, 2014
Dec 06, 2014
My site had a giant mud hole right in front of my trailer door, I asked that some gravel be put in it so I wasn't tracking mud into the house. The girl in the office said she would have maintenance fix it for me. I returned in the evening and nothing was done. That night it rained and I had a puddle 6" deep. I again asked the girl in the office to fix it. I was there 3 nights nothing was ever done
Dec 03, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
We used this stay for OSU football games. We left our motorhome there between games, and felt it was safe the whole time period.
Dec 01, 2014
We've always enjoyed staying at this KOA - the people are so friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately, our site at this stay was rather flooded after the heavy rain event on Friday and we hope they will fix the drainage at the site. We definitely will not stay at that campsite again, it was frustrating to have to jump over the large mud puddles all the time.
Dec 01, 2014
Second time staying here and it was just as great as the last.
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
Clean, well run, nice people!
Nov 29, 2014
Nov 19, 2014
Was planning on staying only one night but the location of the surroundings helped me decide to stay another night.
Nov 18, 2014
We were only there for a 1 night stay. Pulled in after dark and pulled out fairly early. Everything seemed to meet with our satisfaction. It would have been nice if the doggy area was lit after dark. We would stay again.
Nov 16, 2014
Always friendly and accomadating staff!! Close to Corvallis!!
Nov 11, 2014
Nov 11, 2014
As usual we loved our stay at the Albany KOA. This has been our 6th time staying here. And look forward to the next 6
Nov 11, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
We were happy with the KOA grounds but the site was much too short for us. We couldn't be connected to sewer and had to backup when ready to flush our systems. The power box had been burnt, couldn't use. Felt the sites were cramped. Management was nice, park was clean, I'd give it 5 stars if the space had been adequately sized and we were able to hookup.
Nov 10, 2014
Continue to work on the TV and internet service and we'll continue to use your campground. Great place to stay for OSU Beavers games!
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 09, 2014
Priscilla is absolutely amazing! Very accommodating. Great place to stay.
Nov 06, 2014
Friendly. Clean restrooms.
Nov 04, 2014
Friendly staff, clean campground with plenty of activities. Plus close to Corvallis.
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
We made reservations on-line. arrived after dark and found all info at office we needed which was pleasing. The only thing we found sub par was the cleanliness of the bathrooms, felt like they needed to be disinfected before use!
Oct 30, 2014
Good location for north and south travelers. Enjoyed downtown Albany.
Oct 30, 2014
Had to disconnect my car to get out of a pull-thru. The sewer dump was so far away I could not reach it with 3 sections of hose. The office person made you feel like you was a bother. I have never written a report like this. Please help them!
Oct 24, 2014
Pleasant location, good WiFi, had power problems and had to switch sites, these things happen, slowest laundry machines on earth, enjoyed the walking around the site.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Always have a good time here and this was no exception.
Oct 19, 2014
Put-put was fun. Quiet and peaceful.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
We stay here to visit our grandkids and have had good experiences every time. Since we stay different times of the year, we do wish for an indoor pool but that doesn't deter us from this KOA!
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
I appreciated the playground- children's activities as we had our grandson with us:)
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
always a good place to stay with all of the amenities.
Oct 11, 2014
Need more showers..we only found 1 and it was for either men or women.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
As always the staff was more than helpful and friendly.
Oct 07, 2014
The campground was clean, quiet and friendly. we especially enjoyed the large, open grassy area to walk the dogs in.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Helpful. Clean. Bathrooms nice.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.