Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jun 12, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
The cabin was wonderful, and the staff are great.
Jun 03, 2013
Everyone was extremely helpful. I would have liked to have the hours of operation for golf longer as they closed at 6:30 on a Saturday night.
May 17, 2013
great stay, we enjoyed it and will be back next year.
May 13, 2013
May 07, 2013
May 06, 2013
Down for OSU mom's weekend. Convenient to campus & the staff is very nice. They left the porch light on for when I arrived back to my cabin on a late Friday evening...nice touch! and Thanks for a pleasant stay.
May 06, 2013
My husband and I had an enjoyable stay. The cabin was comfortable and the facilities are clean.
May 06, 2013
Facilities were clean and the Kabin was actually quite comfortable. Enjoyed our stay and would consider doing this again.
May 01, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
kabins=small adult bed (bring your own mattress or air bed. superficial clean? Great prices and staff. Bunk beds- inadequate and top bunk risky.
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
it was great
Feb 26, 2013
The cabin was comfy but dark.
Feb 25, 2013
nice warm cabin...very easy check in and out. great stay - THANKS!
Feb 22, 2013
Very friendly and clean. Heater was a bit underpowered and bathrooms far from cabin in the rain. Beyond that, it was a great stop.
Feb 19, 2013
We always enjoy are stay with our dog. It was a great surprise to get a cabin with cable TV!
Feb 16, 2013
Keep up the great work!!!!! Thank you. Ken
Jan 05, 2013
They had the heater on for us when we arrived so our Kabin was warm. Everything was great except for the iron in the water, but that can't be helped. The only thing that I can complain about is that we got charged twice for the one night. The girl working in the office when we checked out, really didn't know what was going on so she charged us again. I hope they they credit us.
Dec 31, 2012
Dec 27, 2012
We had a wonderful time in cabin 51. My only complaint is that there was a lot of dust under the beds. The cabin should have a good sweeping before a guest arrives.
Dec 07, 2012
This was a great campground! The owner was so friendly, the facilities were so clean and well kept up! We will definitely stay here again!
Dec 02, 2012
Nov 26, 2012
easy reservations, nice staff, saving my lost pillow to pick up at a later time!!!!
Nov 26, 2012
I'd stay here again. nice staff
Nov 20, 2012
Nov 13, 2012
I liked the idea of staying in a cabin in fall weather. However the website didnt explain what was included or excluded * such as single cabins have no bathroomm, small mini frig. Second I believe you need to secure the screens and door cracks. My bedding was covered in bugs and I have numerous bug bites from the stay there. The little black bugs were everywhere and made the stay unconfortable.
Oct 22, 2012
We stayed in a cabin. The cabin was dirty and smelled like wet dogs. The bathrooms were also very dirty. The water tasted like copper. We were unable to log onto the provided wifi. Our friends finally logged on, but the Internet was too slow to do anything. Will not be staying here again!
Oct 14, 2012
Make sure all personel are trained. When I arrived at 10:00 pm my cabin was not unlocked or key available. I slept in my truck and got everything taken care of in the following morning. The person was were sorry for what happened. I still would stay there again.
Oct 09, 2012
RV site ok, although the park is very close to the highway and noisy with traffic. Cabin was pricey, water terrible. Convenient for events in Albany and Corvallis
Oct 04, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.