Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Great location and people. The showers were awesome - even tall people don't have to bend over! Close to dozens of amazing things to do. Will definitely be back.
Jun 17, 2014
courteous staff, clean cabin and a great way station for a weary traveler.
Jun 17, 2014
Very nice and peaceful. Clean and enjoyable.
Jun 17, 2014
As always people were great but our cabin seems to need some maintenance. Bed frame was tied up with twine and very noisy and uncomf. windows wouldn't lock and trim coming off. Ants in cabin and our clothes and cooler. What happened. I stay at this KOA at least once a year and have never had a cabin like this. Usually stay in a pet cabin that is better maintained. Brought a guest who won't go back
Jun 09, 2014
Especially enjoyed the hiking trails.
May 30, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 12, 2014
Having people living in beat up, old trailers doesn't really add to the experience but it is an ok spot if you are doing things at OSU.
May 12, 2014
Very thoughtful family. Only KOA we have stayed at that has warmed the cabin before we arrived. Everything they have set up for KOA campers is thoughtful. They are extremely thoughtful people. That meant a lot. Happy 100th birthday to the Family Homestead. And happy birthday to their mom who will be 93 in September. John and Mary
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 30, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were nice and very clean.
Mar 27, 2014
I love the location. I wish the owners would fix the bathroom trim above the sink. It is peeling off which looks very tacky, and makes the bathroom look run down. Also, our cabin had not been fully cleaned. The floor was swept to a corner and never picked up.
Mar 18, 2014
Nice warm cabin with 3 beds (1 bunk and 1 normal). Make sure you bring your own bedding! Clean sites and friendly staff.
Mar 09, 2014
The employees were very nice and helpful. However, there was an infestation of insects in the woman's bath room. I don't know if it was an indication of lack of pest control, or was a result of the very hard rain that had hit the area for several days before we arrived.
Mar 03, 2014
great as always...thx for the TV and keeping the room warm for our arrival...it was really nice!
Feb 25, 2014
Granted, it's February. It's rainy and therefore puddles and mud and squishy grass. And there is an emergence of Birch Beetles, particularly in the women's restroom. But we were very happy to crash in the Kabin after each busy day in the area.
Feb 24, 2014
Jan 14, 2014
The cabin we stayed was so comfortable to stay. Thanks,
Jan 13, 2014
Dec 25, 2013
The camp matts in the cabin were comfortable for camping. The mini fridge was a nice touch. Would have been nicer if closer to the bathroom, but it worked out.
Nov 18, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
i would have give it 5 stars if it had a bathroom. when we got there the cabin was nice and warm as the sweet person working there turn on the heater for us. the cabin is cute and cosy and we liked it a lot but not having a bathroom is stressful, thinking we will have to dress, put our shoes and our jacket just to use the campground toilet is just not fun. even though we know it in advance.
Oct 18, 2013
VERY HAPPY THE LITTLE EXTRAS IN THE CABIN WERE MUCH APPRECIATED
Oct 18, 2013
Stayed in a Kabin. Smelled like something died under it, had to change kabins. Water pump went out first night, no water or bathrooms in the am, could not contact anyone. On the last day noone ever showed up to open the office, finally left at 1030 am.
Sep 17, 2013
This was our first stay at the Albany/Corvallis KOA and we will definitely be back again. Norby was a friendly and gracious host who helped our family feel like a member of the KOA family. Mike (I think that was his name) provided excellent customer service, keeping the pool spotlessly clean and inviting. This was a wonderful experience!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
This was a very nice KOA, only wish there were more trash cans around the camp.
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Our first time staying in a KOA. We were not sure what we needed, but the ladies there made sure we had whatever we needed to make our stay comfortable!! Thank you for taking great care of us!
Aug 25, 2013
Nice and clean. Lots of activities for the kids, like miniature golf and swimming.
Aug 25, 2013
Our cabin could've been cleaned better and there was an ant problem, the bathrooms were filthy and not cleaned all week. But other than that we had a great time and The staff was very friendly.
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Nice location and friendly staff. Restrooms/showers needed to be replenished with paper products and cleaned more frequently. Cabins needed some more basic cleaning/ maintenance. I have found Oregon State Campgrounds to be better at a lower cost.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Cabin was small and hot, not enough windows. There was mildew growing on the screens of the windows. The fan that was supplied was filthy; I spent 20 minutes cleaning it before I would use it inside. The cabins were so close together that there was no feeling of comfort. Fewer cabins with more room would have been nicer.
Aug 01, 2013
My son and I stayed in one of the Kamping Kabins. We had a wonderful time. We spent a lot of time in the pool which was heated and just the perfect size. The cable TV in the Kabin was a bonus. The bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly. The only thing that really could use some improvement were the fire pits at the campsites. Thanks for the fun!
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
The campground is always clean and fun! The staff are usually friendly but not always attentive to safety issues.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Best KOA I have ever been to. There is so much to do at camp the kids didn't even want to leave! Plenty of fun in the area too. Thanks for the great stay!
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Great campground. We were there for my grandson's state swim meet so the kids didnt get a chance to use the pool or the basketball court but we felt safe. We like the Kabin but had a problem with ants.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.