Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 11, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Cabin was small and hot, not enough windows. There was mildew growing on the screens of the windows. The fan that was supplied was filthy; I spent 20 minutes cleaning it before I would use it inside. The cabins were so close together that there was no feeling of comfort. Fewer cabins with more room would have been nicer.
Aug 01, 2013
My son and I stayed in one of the Kamping Kabins. We had a wonderful time. We spent a lot of time in the pool which was heated and just the perfect size. The cable TV in the Kabin was a bonus. The bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly. The only thing that really could use some improvement were the fire pits at the campsites. Thanks for the fun!
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
The campground is always clean and fun! The staff are usually friendly but not always attentive to safety issues.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Best KOA I have ever been to. There is so much to do at camp the kids didn't even want to leave! Plenty of fun in the area too. Thanks for the great stay!
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Great campground. We were there for my grandson's state swim meet so the kids didnt get a chance to use the pool or the basketball court but we felt safe. We like the Kabin but had a problem with ants.
Jul 15, 2013
It was great...very clean, I'd recommend it to anyone!
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Totally awesome our site the pool the store restrooms and play areas were all clean and well stocked...ice cream socials and fireworks celebration are always fun...we come every 4th of July for a big family get together,,,,thanks for all the work you do to keep our koa so nice.
Jul 07, 2013
We had a great time. This is our 2nd time staying here and will definitely be back. Thanks
Jul 03, 2013
Mostly loved our stay. Wish I had the handicaped cabin, as it was very difficult to get in/out of cabin at times, but loved everything else. Thank you:)
Jul 01, 2013
Wife was not happy with restrooms. Either no toilet paper or wrong size rolls that made it hard to use. Also noisy fridge
Jul 01, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
The price for our daily stay had risen over 50% since staying there last year!! We have been staying at this KOA for many years, and I really noticed a decline in service this year with the massive price hike and the continual daily rudeness of the front desk employee. Next year I will be seriously considering staying elsewhere, even though I really like the location.
Jun 27, 2013
This is our favorite KOA. It's in a nice location in the sun (most of the time)and is very clean. The management has also made some nice improvements recently like putting refrigerators is the cabins. Nice touch.
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
The cabin we stayed in was even more comfortable than we expected. We had electricity, a refrigerator and tv. We spent most of our time out on the porch swing :-) The store didn't open until 9 which was not early enough to help us with our breakfast or morning coffee, but the facility was clean and had all the amenities a family could want.
Jun 14, 2013
lovely one night in a cabin--first time in KOA!
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
The cabin was wonderful, and the staff are great.
Jun 03, 2013
Everyone was extremely helpful. I would have liked to have the hours of operation for golf longer as they closed at 6:30 on a Saturday night.
May 17, 2013
great stay, we enjoyed it and will be back next year.
May 13, 2013
May 07, 2013
May 06, 2013
Down for OSU mom's weekend. Convenient to campus & the staff is very nice. They left the porch light on for when I arrived back to my cabin on a late Friday evening...nice touch! and Thanks for a pleasant stay.
May 06, 2013
My husband and I had an enjoyable stay. The cabin was comfortable and the facilities are clean.
May 06, 2013
Facilities were clean and the Kabin was actually quite comfortable. Enjoyed our stay and would consider doing this again.
May 01, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
kabins=small adult bed (bring your own mattress or air bed. superficial clean? Great prices and staff. Bunk beds- inadequate and top bunk risky.
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
it was great
Feb 26, 2013
The cabin was comfy but dark.
Feb 25, 2013
nice warm cabin...very easy check in and out. great stay - THANKS!
Feb 22, 2013
Very friendly and clean. Heater was a bit underpowered and bathrooms far from cabin in the rain. Beyond that, it was a great stop.
Feb 19, 2013
We always enjoy are stay with our dog. It was a great surprise to get a cabin with cable TV!
Feb 16, 2013
Keep up the great work!!!!! Thank you. Ken
Jan 05, 2013
They had the heater on for us when we arrived so our Kabin was warm. Everything was great except for the iron in the water, but that can't be helped. The only thing that I can complain about is that we got charged twice for the one night. The girl working in the office when we checked out, really didn't know what was going on so she charged us again. I hope they they credit us.
Dec 31, 2012
Dec 27, 2012
We had a wonderful time in cabin 51. My only complaint is that there was a lot of dust under the beds. The cabin should have a good sweeping before a guest arrives.
Dec 07, 2012
This was a great campground! The owner was so friendly, the facilities were so clean and well kept up! We will definitely stay here again!
Dec 02, 2012
Nov 26, 2012
easy reservations, nice staff, saving my lost pillow to pick up at a later time!!!!
Nov 26, 2012
I'd stay here again. nice staff
Nov 20, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.