Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Cabin Reviews

Sep 26, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was very good, the grounds were really nice. The only area that needs immediate attention would be the shower. Fix the shower head and look into replacing the shower insert would help a great deal. Thank you
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Fun place to stay. Wish it was warmer so we could use pool. Expensive. Maybe about $50 a night more reasonable.
Aug 23, 2015
Stayed in cabin and was so pleased with it. Like camping in our trailer except having to walk to bathroom. Was supplied with double bed, bunk bed (all comfortable) refrigerator, heater, fan, tv, extension cord. Very clean and roomy than expected. Fun at pool and playground for grand daughter. Help immediately when battery on car died. If all KOA's are this nice we will continue to do this.
Aug 20, 2015
We will be back! Thank you!
Aug 19, 2015
Clean friendly easy find nice neighbors offering firewood and polite in general nice pool and amenities.
Aug 18, 2015
although the person in the handicapped cabin we needed with our two ladies in wheel chairs was not handicapped we had a good time, it was just dangerous getting them into the cabin so they waited until bed time to go in.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
Kabin was clean and the grounds were nice. The facility was well cared for. The trees were not big and we found it necessary to put up a shade to get out of the sun. The pool was a treat and the location central.
Aug 13, 2015
Very friendly, quiet and clean. Fun for the kids.
Aug 11, 2015
We really enjoyed the campgrounds, staff, and amenities. Only complaint would be the state of the mini golf course. Could use some fixes!
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
I love the cabins! I swam and enjoyed the little trail.great service, firewood, and information.great showers and bathrooms
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Let me just state a few things first. This KOA has very helpful and great people in the office and on the grounds. I stay here quite often in the cabins. It is my favorite KOA to stay at! They do a good job at everything that I can think of. And I really like the little store. I do have one suggestion. In the cabins, possibly each week someone could broom out the cobwebs in the corners/ceilings
Jul 29, 2015
The little refrigerator in the cabin was very useful.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
The staff was great and helpful. The camp was a bit tricky to find, but it was not too far off I-5 The camp itself was good.The camps were very close together with not much room to park.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
great social 4th of july. great staff and cabin was great
Jul 11, 2015
I love staying in the camping cabins when I travel. This KOA was very clean, the staff was very nice and despite what people say about the highway being close and the train track near, neither one bothered us a bit!
Jul 06, 2015
Awesome KOA the facilities and staff are excellent....
Jun 24, 2015
The mens restroom could have been cleaner. I know it is hard to be responsible for all your guests.
Jun 16, 2015
Great place, convenient to OSU for visiting students. Level gravel sites with full hook ups & wide spaces with some grass. The bathrooms & showers are clean. Great dog run area with walking path. We would stay again but our daughter just graduated!
Jun 15, 2015
We were quite comfortable We appreciated the (unexpected) mini-fridge.
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
Friendly staff, TV and heater in cabin.
May 11, 2015
I have stayed at this KOA a few times and generally like it. However, the office does not open until 10 a.m. each morning, which seems quite late. I was also surprised at how dirty the shower area was. (Not in the main restroom but in the restroom at the back of the campground.) It seemed like the shower curtain hadn't been changed in a month or more.
May 11, 2015
The camp hosts were very accommodating and friendly. Kabins were clean and inviting. We had a great time. Thank you!
May 04, 2015
The campground was very nice, great facilities, good price. We have decided to make or camping at the Albany Corvallis KOA to see our son at college an annual event.
May 01, 2015
Very friendly counter staff
Apr 27, 2015
I love these cabins! Sure cute and perfect if there is unpredictable weather!
Apr 14, 2015
Always a great place to stay in the "off season" I'd imagine it would be pretty cramped in the summer time. We enjoy the cabins as they are cheaper than a hotel but warmer than tent camping. Bathrooms were always clean and well stocked and the grounds are nicely maintained.
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
Great staff, clean sites.
Mar 30, 2015
Great cabin. There was a mini frig. I recommend the showers get updated with safety bars.
Mar 29, 2015
Cabin 58 only had enough bunks/bed for 4 sleeping bodies not 5 so oldest child slept in vehicle. Cabin 57 renters acted as if they were hosts and constantly interrupted our family time. TV with cable was a nice surprise. Would be nice to have fire pit & picnic table on other side to separate between 2 cabins. Will rent cabin 50 from now on as that's our favorite.
Mar 18, 2015
The kabin was clean and already warm when we came in, but the staff could have been friendlier. Traffic from the highway was a little loud. Great for a spot to stay overnight if you're traveling.
Mar 17, 2015
a little too noisy from the highway - very friendly staff
Mar 15, 2015
Stayed in one of the cabins. Cute little place and a comfortable night's sleep.
Feb 18, 2015
What a start to a 60 day Hot-rod 20 thousand mile road trip. Late arrival in the dark in the rain. My Kabin was PERFECT great people beautiful site I'll stay here again and again.
Feb 16, 2015
It was great except the wall outlet was dead and we had to unplug the tv to plug in the heater
Jan 14, 2015
Very convenient to Corvallis. We especially liked the heater and refrigerator in the cabin.
Jan 13, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
There was a dead mouse in my room, mouse feces around the fridge and the bed squeaked very loudly every time I moved thus startling me awake when I would roll over in my sleep. Office was closed during normal operating hours making me go elsewhere for the supplies I needed.
Jan 06, 2015
Dec 23, 2014
Great Lilttlecabin! The only thing that would have made it perfect would have been a bathroom in it. They were close enough to walk to though. Great place to stop at if you are traveling with pets.
Dec 15, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.