Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 05, 2013
Beautifully groomed and. Great pad layout....Helpful employees and a.fun filled store
Jun 05, 2013
stayed here with my daughter & friend who wanted to visit Oregon State University. Was a great trip.
Jun 05, 2013
Very pleasant staff! Thank you for the hash brown potatoes...they were delicious!
Jun 04, 2013
Great service. Loved it!
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Everyone was extremely helpful. I would have liked to have the hours of operation for golf longer as they closed at 6:30 on a Saturday night.
Jun 03, 2013
What a great place to stay! The grandkids had a ball in the pool and the store personnel were friendly and helpful. Only complaint was the store not being open at 9:00 a.m. on Sunday morning...looking for a cup of joe on the go...otherwise it was a fantastic experience for our first KOA visit!
Jun 01, 2013
Lots of activities for the kids to do. The noise from the road is not bad at all and the bathrooms where great. Only gripe was the lawn for our tent site was not mowed and was way too tall.
Jun 01, 2013
Very nice campground and excellent service.
May 31, 2013
Great place to stay. good location with easy access to Albany and Corvallis. Lots of things to do including the Covered Bridges tour.
May 29, 2013
Kids had a great time.
May 28, 2013
Very clean and the TV and Internet worked great too.
May 25, 2013
Friendly staff and good facility. Thanks
May 24, 2013
Please fix your TV cable
May 22, 2013
They have added gravel/rocks to some of the sites - which makes it harder to walk.
May 17, 2013
great stay, we enjoyed it and will be back next year.
May 16, 2013
The woman who helped us check in was so friendly and helpful. The facility was great. It was our first trip out with our new tent-trailer and it was super!
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Great campground. Very nice staff!
May 11, 2013
May 09, 2013
This is a "mom and pop" KOA, in my opinion. It was an ok place to stay for the night and we'll probably stop by again.
May 08, 2013
First time at a KOA. We were very pleased with our stay.
May 07, 2013
May 07, 2013
May 07, 2013
I just returned from my trip to Tacoma,WA for my marathons. They accomodated me wonderfully on my stay coming and going by giving me a quite camp spot.Was traveling alone,and I felt very safe at this KOA,they are the best!! S.N. also,secure and clean restrooms made me feel safe as well,a huge plus for a traveling girl!!
May 06, 2013
Down for OSU mom's weekend. Convenient to campus & the staff is very nice. They left the porch light on for when I arrived back to my cabin on a late Friday evening...nice touch! and Thanks for a pleasant stay.
May 06, 2013
My husband and I had an enjoyable stay. The cabin was comfortable and the facilities are clean.
May 06, 2013
Facilities were clean and the Kabin was actually quite comfortable. Enjoyed our stay and would consider doing this again.
May 06, 2013
nice to be located near OSU.. The young lady checking me in was very helpful with a map and directions to places I needed to find.
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
Sites too short, too narrow, utilities in rear.
May 05, 2013
Nice, quiet & could get better tv,that kind sucked.
May 03, 2013
nice & quiet - very pleasant - clean restrooms. Do wish it had an off leash dog run area for our pet - otherwise our stay was great!
May 02, 2013
May 01, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
kabins=small adult bed (bring your own mattress or air bed. superficial clean? Great prices and staff. Bunk beds- inadequate and top bunk risky.
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
Confusing that this park is listed under Albany instead of Corvallis.
Apr 22, 2013
I loved this KOA! Very easy to find..lots of room at my campsite and a nice, big field ( mowed ) to walk my dog. Not open yet, but they have a pool & playground for the kids.
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 14, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
Apr 10, 2013
think the water problem may have been resolved [or maybe it was colder than normal]
Apr 08, 2013
Clean & friendly
Apr 08, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.