Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
kind of over priced for what you get sites are tight and small, and uneven
Nov 04, 2013
Nice place with good amenities. Used the camp ground during visit with my Oregon State student.
Nov 04, 2013
Nice campground and very clean.
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 03, 2013
Office staff always friendly.
Nov 02, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
The campground was nice and quiet. It has a great area to walk the dog. My only complaint is that the spaces are too close together, and the flood lights on the sides of the office building kept me up at night. They were so bright I woke up every 2 hours thinking it was morning
Nov 01, 2013
The staff was kind and helpful. The grounds are beautiful and well kept.
Nov 01, 2013
Very friendly staff. Very nice setting. Quiet at night.
Oct 31, 2013
They have done a great job of keeping the bathrooms clean and the staff greets with a very friendly attitude. I love the little store. Nice Go Beavs vibe
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
i would have give it 5 stars if it had a bathroom. when we got there the cabin was nice and warm as the sweet person working there turn on the heater for us. the cabin is cute and cosy and we liked it a lot but not having a bathroom is stressful, thinking we will have to dress, put our shoes and our jacket just to use the campground toilet is just not fun. even though we know it in advance.
Oct 20, 2013
Nice, well kept campground. Friendly people.
Oct 18, 2013
Our kids live in Corvallis and we visit 2-3 times a year. We used to stay with them but they are expecting a second child so it is easier to bring our trailer and cat to the KOA. Perfect!!!
Oct 18, 2013
VERY HAPPY THE LITTLE EXTRAS IN THE CABIN WERE MUCH APPRECIATED
Oct 18, 2013
Stayed in a Kabin. Smelled like something died under it, had to change kabins. Water pump went out first night, no water or bathrooms in the am, could not contact anyone. On the last day noone ever showed up to open the office, finally left at 1030 am.
Oct 17, 2013
Clean, organized. Love their dog policy, it shows that they are value the safety of their guests.
Oct 16, 2013
Nice older Campground, sites are a little tight, but well maintained and clean. friendly staff.
Oct 14, 2013
Everything worked good, the TV, the Internet, the showers were exceptionaly clean. Thank You
Oct 12, 2013
Very nice campground. Area is beautiful. Enjoyed 1 night there. Thank you.
Oct 11, 2013
The people who run this park are what make it a nice place to stay. They always go out of their way to make you feel welcome and provide you with a nice experience.
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
It was quiet and clean. Friendly staff.
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Despite the miserable weather, I have to say this campground is quite average and unfortunately, we weren't able to enjoy some of the amenities. Limited trees and privacy, only one shower for the entire campground (which is outdated) and highway noise as well.
Oct 01, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
It was annoying that there was no one to do propane when I arrived. The girl at the desk tried to find someone - she was very nice and apologetic, and said there would be someone there at 9 the next morning. When I pulled out at 9:30, the office was locked.
Sep 30, 2013
We had a short stay and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Sep 29, 2013
Our stay was fine, but I would recommend bottled water as the well water in the whole area can be not so good when the water table is low. This is NOT the fault of KOA!
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Problem with internet. Tengo is NOT reliable and it is very difficult to work with!
Sep 26, 2013
Camp hosts didn't seem as personable as most camp hosts. All 50amp sites are located near the highway. Nicer sites are saved for people paying the higher daily rate while weekly or monthly visitors are required to use the less desired sites. Lawn wasn't mowed once during the month that we were there.
Sep 26, 2013
Friendly, helpful staff, clean sites, easy access of Hwy 34
Sep 26, 2013
We spent our time with our family knowing that our coach was in a safe place and that all services were provided without a problem. Great staff! Very friendly!
Sep 26, 2013
Nice clean and quiet park. If we are in the area we will stay here again.
Sep 24, 2013
Nice location, short on showers.
Sep 22, 2013
Nice, friendly place with an exceptional dog park and play area. Roads in-between the spaces are almost not wide enough, but you can still manuever out with RV. We will come back when we are in the area. Thank you.
Sep 22, 2013
wifi did not work but it was a great place to stay.
Sep 21, 2013
Easy access off I-5; very quiet and extremely clean. Sites are good with nice grass area for each RV. Sites not too close, either.
Sep 19, 2013
Nice campground and always enjoy picking blackberries in the field nearby!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Great Folks.
Sep 17, 2013
Friendly staff, clean facility, nice grounds we had a very pleasant stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.