Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2013
Cabin was small and hot, not enough windows. There was mildew growing on the screens of the windows. The fan that was supplied was filthy; I spent 20 minutes cleaning it before I would use it inside. The cabins were so close together that there was no feeling of comfort. Fewer cabins with more room would have been nicer.
Aug 01, 2013
I lost my wallet and had to stay 2 wks waiting on replacement debit and credit cards. The staff was great even setting up a mailbox for me. Would definitely stay here again. Rodney Miller
Aug 01, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The campground was very nea and the staff were extremely courteous. We really enjoyed the ice cream social with the donation going to a great cause and the fun everyone had with the hoola hoop contest and raffle.
Aug 01, 2013
My son and I stayed in one of the Kamping Kabins. We had a wonderful time. We spent a lot of time in the pool which was heated and just the perfect size. The cable TV in the Kabin was a bonus. The bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly. The only thing that really could use some improvement were the fire pits at the campsites. Thanks for the fun!
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Park was clean. Girls at the front desk were very helpful. Wi-Fi needs to be enlarged for better access. Pool was great fun for the family. Just wish we had cable TV for the grandparents without having to connect a receptor to back of TV as we would have to pull our TV out of its slot in the RV.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
We really like the very flat pull-through sites. It makes a short stay very convenient.
Jul 30, 2013
2 negatives: 1-the firepit is placed so that a fire will set the awning on fire. 2-a pipe+pole prevented a pull thru entry. We had to back into our site. 3-For the price that you charged we shouldn't have had that problem + the site quality at 7 Feathers is a 10 for under $40.00.
Jul 30, 2013
Nice camping area, quiet for a KOA and well looked after.Had a problem with the cable TV and the owner who was out working at the camp grounds did his best to try and resolve the problem but no luck, but that was no big deal since we only stayed for one night.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
The campground is always clean and fun! The staff are usually friendly but not always attentive to safety issues.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
the rv spots are close which causes noise when doors and kids get up at 7am and don't care how load they are.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Great Camp. Friendly staff
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
We loved our stay and especially loved talking to both the owners. The history of the property and seeing the family photos in the store was memorable. We had no complaints about any part of our stay.
Jul 28, 2013
Best KOA I have ever been to. There is so much to do at camp the kids didn't even want to leave! Plenty of fun in the area too. Thanks for the great stay!
Jul 28, 2013
Had a great stay, the people there were friendly and helpful.
Jul 27, 2013
Great campsite. Well kept and clean.
Jul 27, 2013
outstanding service, many attractions.... great place!
Jul 24, 2013
Great staff!!!
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
A lovely stopping spot near a surprisingly, interesting town. The staff was friendly and helpful. The area is beautiful. We had planned on being many miles down the road, but got slowed down with transmission trouble. I am glad we did not miss this stop.
Jul 23, 2013
We had an excellent stay at this KOA. Check in was a snap and the pull through spot made set up a snap. The WIFI was strong and fast. The little store had some nice little girl toys as well as stuff for boys and the ice cream selection was great. Thank you for a great visit.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Charged for mini golf. This was free at other koa's. Cold cold pool. The campground was nearly empty but they pot all us tent campers together in a cluster. I didn't like that. BUT we did meat some fun people camping and that made it all enjoyable.
Jul 23, 2013
We enjoyed the stay very much. We are early to bed and early to rise people and it was very quiet for us, Thanks!
Jul 23, 2013
Absolutely no complaints whatsoever. And I tend to be picky. Thank you so much.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
The KOA was well maintained and under control
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Nice staff, cute little hike and overall pleasant.
Jul 21, 2013
We always enjoy staying there.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Great area , would liked to stay and explore but had to make it to Seattle for a wedding . George
Jul 20, 2013
Friendly Clean Yet you still have some privacy
Jul 19, 2013
Very friendly and very helpful staff, nice shady pull thru spot!
Jul 19, 2013
This is a very nice park and I would certainly return and recommend. The only flaw was to be informed after hookup that we needed a cable box to have tv reception.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Great staff, great campground!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Such a nice campground and nice people. Was sorry I had to leave.
Jul 16, 2013
Great campground. We were there for my grandson's state swim meet so the kids didnt get a chance to use the pool or the basketball court but we felt safe. We like the Kabin but had a problem with ants.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.