Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2016
A visit from a Cop to let us know that we had parked in the wrong place was not appreciated!
Jun 09, 2016
A perfect place for an overnight stay. Long, level sites and friendly staff.
Jun 08, 2016
Friendly staff, easy access to the grounds, nice surroundings, and an option of accommodations. My only suggestion would be cleaner showers and better bathroom ventilation. Otherwise, met my accommodation needs. Thank You :)
Jun 08, 2016
The tent site were right next to the road. I had to stuff paper in my ears to try and get some sleep. There is a back field that would of been a better place for tent sites.
Jun 07, 2016
We had 2 out of 4 campers develop extreme allergic reaction to whatever was growing in the fields surrounding the camp. They wouldn't give us a refund on the night we left early.
Jun 07, 2016
Good place to stay. Nice and quiet. Will stay there again.
Jun 07, 2016
Great tent sites. Only recommendation is when someone calls first ask if they are a member or not? Then if they are put the registered name in the system and everything is all right there. Then 2nd ask what site your looking for? Last ask how they want to pay or reserve. This will be quicker and less mistakes. 3 easy steps. Nice property!
Jun 06, 2016
All was fine. I was surprised that teenagers store hours included closing at 7:30 on a weekend and did not see a staff presence on th grounds. We had no problems, however, so it was not a problem for us. Bathrooms were clean and functional.
Jun 06, 2016
Excellent for pet friendly campers. Our dogs gave trails and open areas 5 stars.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
All is well except weird hours for the laundry. Some of us don't have the hours of 8-9 to do.laundry.
Jun 05, 2016
Both women at check-in were kind, happy, efficient and accommodating. Very good experience!
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Very Clean and grounds are maintained. quiet and peaceful. $89.00 is a bit high for what one gets.
Jun 02, 2016
First time camping at KOA. Pleased with staff and grounds were kept neat and tidy. We'll be back for sure.
Jun 02, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff; nice setting.
Jun 02, 2016
Wonderful. Quiet, clean, friendly. Just a great place to stay! The new canine area is great.
Jun 01, 2016
Clean, comfortable camping area.
Jun 01, 2016
Clean, good dog area
Jun 01, 2016
Had a great time! Super friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at the Albany Corvallis KOA. Situated close to the Oregon State University campus. Always clean and very well maintained. WIFI could be stronger.
May 31, 2016
Great Kabin - Great Staff - Great Time!
May 31, 2016
Such a great stay! My 13 year old even said...Mom, the first day I wanted to go home but this turned out a lot more fun than I thought. Thanks for all you do!
May 30, 2016
Earlier office/general store hours would be better. The bathrooms were a mess and it was after hours to report the need to clean them (as the sign in the bathroom indicates). Bathrooms were still a mess the next morning. The bathrooms need to be cleaned more frequently on a busy holiday weekend.
May 27, 2016
it was ok
May 27, 2016
very nice well kept facility with friendly staff
May 25, 2016
The site was very nice, the people were great.
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
Loved the Ti pi. Next time though, we will bring a heater. this is a lovely camp with so much to do around it.
May 23, 2016
Pros: Staff were very kind and knowledgeable! Very neat and clean campground. We switched sites without any problems. Cons: Could hear highway road noise and an occasional train.
May 22, 2016
office closed at 7:30 Since we arrived at 8:30 we had no idea how to get into the coded bathrooms. Had to drive back into town to buy firewood. Way overpriced for what they have. State parks from now on.
May 19, 2016
dirty woman's room- Hairy slimy walls and thick dust in shower area. No spa. Nice helpful staff
May 16, 2016
Very accommodating office staff. Nice sites. Will be back.
May 16, 2016
Facility was clean and well kept. Easy check in and so much to do on the grounds. Great for kids and pets!
May 16, 2016
The people in the office are not the most welcoming people, we stayed there on and off for about a month they never remembered us and tent sites are only offers for up to 7 days.
May 15, 2016
This KOA is located in a pleasant and quiet area. It also has lots of room for vehicles at the entrance area. Our Kabin had a tv and a nice heater. Highly recommended.
May 11, 2016
Tight for 45' but was as expected. It was OK!
May 10, 2016
We love coming to this koa. Little disappointed this time over the pool. Sign days open till dusk, however, on our second day, the hottest day, they closed pool early for chemical treatment around 6pm. On the third day it was closed again around 6pm. Not sure why. Kids very unhappy.
May 10, 2016
Great KOA location and super friendly staff! Great job everyone!
May 10, 2016
Very nice spot. Lydia, not sure if I spelt her name right. Was super nice and helpful! I would recommend this KOA!
May 10, 2016
TV, WiFi wewre great, and site was level. But all that soft , round gravel was swishy and uneven to walk on. Should have been crushed rock. That round stuff will never pack down.
May 09, 2016
VERY PLEASANT AND ACCOMIDATING , THANK YOU
May 09, 2016
May 07, 2016
Overall this was a nice park. The bathrooms were clean, the park is large, the staff was friendly and helpful. There are a large number of full-timers, however.
May 07, 2016
Very clean, very friendly young girl at reception was really helpful. Was a great place to stop overnight
May 06, 2016
May 05, 2016
My wife and I have stayed here many times while visiting our daughter at OSU. My only complaint is the limited weekend hours at the office. The office opens late morning on Sat and 2 o'clock (!) on Sun.What if we need to notify somebody about something? And it would even be nice to have a cup of coffee since you do advertise complimentary coffee as one of your amenities.
May 05, 2016
Owners are very nice. The grounds need some work as the gravel is uneven and the grass is muddy. There seems to be quite a few permanent residents and they are really not that friendly. There is a very nice trail to walk. The showers are free and clean but dated with only a curtain. Also most people there are in bed by 9 so be quite or they complain.
May 05, 2016
We had a great time and stay at Albany Corvallis , Or. , my grand children had lots of fun. Thank you for your services.
May 03, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy