Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2014
Nice clean facility. Wifi worked!
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
This was not our first stay there. The first time we camped in a tent site which are kept up real nice. This time we stayed in a cabin and it was a lot easier. It was clean. There was a fan, a mini fridge, a queen bed and a set of bunkbeds. We had a real nice time.
Jul 04, 2014
The office person was very nice and helpful. The grounds are clean. There is a lot to do at the camp ground. Very quiet, we slept in late!
Jul 03, 2014
COMFORTABLE AND WELCOMING. THE LADIES AT THE DESK WERE SO PERSONABLE AND MADE US FEEL WELCOME IMMEDIATELY LIKED THE CARE OF THE PARK. CLEAN AND TIDY AND NICELY LAID OUT
Jul 01, 2014
Park was great during the week. Clean and quiet. Weekend was very busy and much noisier. Nice campers but a lot of them
Jul 01, 2014
Many great ameneties. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean. We enjoyed our stay. Our kids loved finding and playing with the frogs they found around the Kampground.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
this site is slipping further - effectively no "free" WiFi; overgrown spots; disinterested staff
Jun 30, 2014
We had a fantastic stay! This was our second year staying for the state softball tournament. Our girls have do much fun. Your campground is clean & feels safe. Your staff are friendly & helpful. Thank you for a great trip of memories made. The only complaint we would have is the fires out at midnight! When peopke camp that's the highlight of the evening & usually are up after 12.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Exceptionally courteous staff at all times! They even assited in arranging tables for a 90th birthday party for my father. Unfortunately wet weather challenges required us to change to an indoor plan elsewhere. The facilities were all clean and appreciated. Perhaps one more trash can in the bathroom could prevent overflow. Thanks for a great stay!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Cabins are most uncomfortable for seniors. Lower bunk is hard to get out of. No chairs. Only one stool. Oregon State Parks yurts & cabins are much more comfortable at 1/2 the price.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Quiet, beautiful grounds (site 35)
Jun 27, 2014
just a quick 1 night stop. it was clean and the staff were friendly !!
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
We had a great time. Only request is that the store had some pet waste bags. They require us to bag it up which is totally understandable but didn't have any for kampers to use or buy.
Jun 25, 2014
Nice people. Good overnight campground.
Jun 25, 2014
Very tight spots. Too many full timers letting dogs run loose. Lots of clutter around long term rental sites.
Jun 24, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. People there were very friendly and helpful. My trailer has a tipout that makes it had to position, water, electric, cable so that I could not hookup sewer connection until I bought a 15' extention. WiFi was slow.
Jun 24, 2014
Nice, shady spot. Clean restrooms.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
It was a quick 1 night stay. My only complaint, NO HOT WATER in the womens shower:( My hubby and son had hot water in theirs. Other than that, it was nice.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Had a very relaxing four days and enjoyed checking out the area.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Great location and people. The showers were awesome - even tall people don't have to bend over! Close to dozens of amazing things to do. Will definitely be back.
Jun 20, 2014
The Host were friendly and helpful, but the park could use an update. Put in cement or redo gravel/connections. The monthly regulars make the place feel like a low rent park on the 30 amp side. Our spot was relatively quite except for the fighting going on with the people behind us. This could be a nice park with cleanup, new cement pads/trim trees.
Jun 20, 2014
WIFI was down, and the vendor was not going to be able to work on it until late the next morning.
Jun 18, 2014
Pull through wasn't..opened on an acute 120 degree corner. Wireless didn't work.
Jun 17, 2014
courteous staff, clean cabin and a great way station for a weary traveler.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Only negative was to many fire pits burning making it a little hard to enjoy any other smells including our food.
Jun 17, 2014
Very nice and peaceful. Clean and enjoyable.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
As always people were great but our cabin seems to need some maintenance. Bed frame was tied up with twine and very noisy and uncomf. windows wouldn't lock and trim coming off. Ants in cabin and our clothes and cooler. What happened. I stay at this KOA at least once a year and have never had a cabin like this. Usually stay in a pet cabin that is better maintained. Brought a guest who won't go back
Jun 17, 2014
I was traveling from WA to CA in my RV towing my SUV. The Albany/Corvallis KOA was perfect straegically. The length of the pull thru site enabled me not to disconnect which saved me time. The gravel in my site was more like loose river rock, but otherwise it suited all my needs. We used the laundrymat and that was moderately priced with ample machines and clean. The employees were very friendly.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
We were attending our daughters college graduations from Oregon State and were unable to get a lodging in a hotel, so we decided to camp. There were nice, clean, hot showers and we were happy that we decided to camp. We had all our kids, one still at home, one married with her husband, and it made for a more enjoyable trip. We hung out by the camp fire and played games.
Jun 16, 2014
The drive through site was easy. Lots of fun things to do at the park. Nature trail was a great treat.
Jun 16, 2014
Nice grassy spot for tent. Not too noisy. Clean bathrooms. Convenient location and beautiful setting.
Jun 16, 2014
The park was very clean and well maintained. We had a problem with low water pressure when we arrived. The owner had the temperary fix completed within minutes. Very friendly people. Will come back.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Was very brief as we were attending a graduation party so just used the campground for sleeping in our little trailer.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.