Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 06, 2016
This is our 2nd stay.1st one was much longer. Same thing both times! Terrific attractive help in a clean store. Sites were absolutely muddy, back bath/showers shut down both times. Need to bring in about 6" 3/4- gravel would help a lot.I'm not looking to go 4 wheeling. But like I said, gal at store was great!
Mar 04, 2016
muddy and smelled of sewer
Mar 03, 2016
Muddy - yes lots or Oregon rain lately but grass and gravel pad was 1-2 inches under water. Dogs tracked thmud in - shoes all wet - miserable. Buy some gravel!!
Mar 02, 2016
We stay here because of the convenience of the location. The spaces need to be upgraded. Many have low spots which fill with water from the rains.
Mar 01, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, I got a nice quiet cabin for several weeks, where I could have ultimate privacy...I will definitely stay at this and other KOA's in the future... Scott G. South Beach, OR
Feb 22, 2016
My kids and I loved the cute cabin we stayed in. It was very well insulated and we stayed warm using just a small heater despite camping in February.
Feb 22, 2016
Only stayed one night passing through...very friendly and accommodating staff.
Feb 18, 2016
Our stay was great except the shower stalls need a more cleaning.
Feb 17, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
Great place to stay and visit OSU
Feb 12, 2016
Had everything you could need even if you forgot something for your camper.
Feb 07, 2016
Too Muddy!! It had just rained but the draining system and gravel were insufficient. No Propane was available when I was departing either. These are things that would be easily corrected.
Feb 02, 2016
Our stay turned out ok, but...We were originally going to be tent camping.I know it's winter and we were prepared for wet grass and drippy trees, but not for camping in a lake!The tent sites are low and after the rain they turned into ponds that didn't drain for days.We ended up staying in one of the cabins and spending more $$ than we had planed. I wish they had told of this problem ahead of time
Jan 31, 2016
Would be 4 star if site wasn't so muddy and puddles. Lovely people and a pretty spot.
Jan 30, 2016
The campground is very well kept and it is very quiet. The bathrooms are neat and clean. The staff is great. We are usually here is December and January when it is wet and cold. We look forward to a summer stay when we can use the pool.
Jan 28, 2016
We were a late check in and they handled it very well. It was easy to find our paperwork and our assigned spot. Thank you!
Jan 25, 2016
Nice site and very friendly staff.
Jan 21, 2016
Host was very nice and accommodating. Thank you.
Jan 19, 2016
Great place to stay. Rained most of time, but liked that too! Great staff!
Jan 09, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff helped make this a nice temporary home for nearly two months after we sold our old house and waited to close on the new one. Thanks and Happy New Year!
Jan 08, 2016
Gravel was uneven and had a lot of potholes which held water and mud. Wasn't the best condition for walking around rig and entering unit.
Jan 05, 2016
We arrived after store was closed and left before it was open but thanks to reservation, found our sote.
Jan 03, 2016
Great location,Internet reservation worked perfect
Jan 01, 2016
Dec 30, 2015
Enjoy this KOA, clean restrooms and super friendly staff.
Dec 28, 2015
Stayed here 3 years ago. Felt like we were coming home. Lydia was very friendly and welcoming. We'll be back!
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 25, 2015
We stopped over twice this winter season at Corvalis. The staff is efficient and friendly. The green space in the rear area is great for a walk with our dog. All was clean and orderly. We loved it.
Dec 22, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
best value for the money!
Dec 01, 2015
always a great place to stay. very nice staff
Dec 01, 2015
Thank you for the winter rate
Dec 01, 2015
Nice
Dec 01, 2015
Very clean and very friendly. Only complaint...poor WiFi....
Nov 30, 2015
Greatly enjoyed our 2 day stay. We had an RV lot and a cabin and can highly recommend all for families to visit this beautiful campground.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
it was very clean quiet and very beautiful area, our only complaint is the signs are small hard to find turn off and entrance
Nov 30, 2015
Great place to stay while visiting our daughter at OSU.
Nov 30, 2015
The staff was very nice and the campground was great.
Nov 30, 2015
It was wonderful, I enjoyed it and would recommend it to everyone!!
Nov 30, 2015
I liked the facility and staff, but the showers were freezing cold.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 17, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Restrooms clean, friendly staff. do some remodeling so things will be even nice this next summer.
Nov 12, 2015
Nov 10, 2015
Cable did not work.
Nov 09, 2015
One of the best KOA campgrounds I've stayed in.
Nov 09, 2015
Very nice. Well-landscaped. Level spaces. Clean showers/restrooms. Will be back next year for OSU Dad's weekend.
Nov 09, 2015
WiFi and cell service are very poor.
Nov 09, 2015
Stay was a pleasent one.
Nov 09, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals