Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly. Was family friendly place which I loved!
Aug 24, 2015
Everything was great about the site. The ground was soft for tent camping. My only complaint is that it is hard to find the KOA when coming from the Eastern/Albany side.
Aug 23, 2015
Stayed in cabin and was so pleased with it. Like camping in our trailer except having to walk to bathroom. Was supplied with double bed, bunk bed (all comfortable) refrigerator, heater, fan, tv, extension cord. Very clean and roomy than expected. Fun at pool and playground for grand daughter. Help immediately when battery on car died. If all KOA's are this nice we will continue to do this.
Aug 23, 2015
Terrible interior roads. Very narrow and the sewer hookups are such that RVs encroach even more on roads. Also water smelt so bad we ended up using our water pump.
Aug 21, 2015
Our entire stay was great. The hosts were kind and accommodating. They shared all the info.on activities in the camp and local interests. The laundry facilities, restrooms, store, pool and campsites were well kept and clean. The Saturday evening ice-cream social was fun and attended by campers of all ages. It was our granddaughter's 6th birthday and they let her choose a gift from their store.
Aug 20, 2015
We will be back! Thank you!
Aug 20, 2015
Very clean grounds.Wonderful,friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2015
I love this place! Dropped off son at college and used this KOA as my base camp. Nice little store and friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2015
Super friendly staff! Great amenities. Met all our needs and wants! Thank you!
Aug 20, 2015
I would like to see the dog area better maintained. I realize the fence area is new, but please make it more dog pleasing. Also would be nice to have a list of "dog friendly" places to go in the area. Lots of bees, otherwise a very delightful place!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Agreed...still a work in progress....4000 square feet...just got the fence completed in July...will continue to upgrade...
Aug 19, 2015
Excellent service! Friendly faces! Overall WONDERFUL stay!
Aug 19, 2015
Very friendly. Showers were very clean!
Aug 19, 2015
The site itself was lovely and clean, superb washrooms and very friendly staff. Only complaint (which can't be helped) was the noise from the road and railway. It was too loud to sleep which is the reason for lower rating.
Aug 19, 2015
Clean friendly easy find nice neighbors offering firewood and polite in general nice pool and amenities.
Aug 18, 2015
Terrible place to stay, nice showers but horrible staff and lighting around bathrooms. My daughter fell at night over curb because shrubs/trees darken corner at night. She fell over curb going to bathroom and skinned up stomach, knees and elbow... Also cracked her phone screen. Husband talked to guy in office told us owner would come talk to us ..... NOTHING!!! Will never return!
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
although the person in the handicapped cabin we needed with our two ladies in wheel chairs was not handicapped we had a good time, it was just dangerous getting them into the cabin so they waited until bed time to go in.
Aug 18, 2015
This was our second stay at this koa. We stayed there last year. It is near where are kids live, & a convenient place to stay for us. However, this time we were unhappy with our site. They have not watered the lawns, and everything is dried out and yellow. They put us with tent campers, and we have a camper.
Aug 17, 2015
Nice campsites, some a little smaller then others, clean facilities, very friendly staff! Nice and quiet as well.
Aug 17, 2015
A little difficult to find from the Highway. Wonderful staff. Campsites are nice.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
I thought it was a great place! Very nice! Just wish you guys had one extra shower haha but seriously keep up the great work!!
Aug 17, 2015
VERY rocky area around cap area making it hard to walk around trailer, short pull thru area hard to pull in and out. VERT HIGH INLET FOR SEWER CONNECTION VERY POOR SET UP. other than that say was ok
Aug 16, 2015
Second Bathroom needs more showers and stalls, otherwise great place to stop.
Aug 15, 2015
Kabin was clean and the grounds were nice. The facility was well cared for. The trees were not big and we found it necessary to put up a shade to get out of the sun. The pool was a treat and the location central.
Aug 15, 2015
We had some rig problems, but the office staff was able to give us some mobile service numbers and that really helped and Kevin's Mobile service came and fixed our problem - now we can relax & enjoy. Your staff was very helpful.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Kind of noisie.... Road noise
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Very friendly, quiet and clean. Fun for the kids.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Enjoyed our stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful and the grounds and facilities well kept. I recommend this KOA.
Aug 12, 2015
enjoyed our stay. it was hot and kids were disappointed that the pool was not available. however staff allowed the kids to play in the sprinkler. enjoyed picking black berries and watching the rabbits along the tree line. bathrooms needed attention. not the staffs fault, i blame irresponsible guests of the koa
Aug 12, 2015
Bathrooms were clean, nice pool and mini golf course was fun!
Aug 11, 2015
Campsites were nice with trees, grass and fire pits. Was convenient to Corvallis yet quiet and in the country. Restroom facilities were crowded at times and getting dirty by the morning so more would be better.
Aug 11, 2015
We really enjoyed the campgrounds, staff, and amenities. Only complaint would be the state of the mini golf course. Could use some fixes!
Aug 11, 2015
The staff were pleasant and efficient. The trees on both sides of the site need trimming as they rubbed on the top of the motorhome, and on the slide. And, the sewer connection being at the far back of the site was unuseable without stringing 25+ feet of sewer hose from the mid-mounted connector on the motorhome. It was just an overnight stop on the way to our destination, so it didn't matter.
Aug 10, 2015
Great place for a quick trip from PDX. Enjoyed the Pool and Mini-Golf. The ice cream social was fun too! Thanks!
Aug 10, 2015
Good activities. Go with the flow mentality. Accommodated my needs/requests. I would definitely go back.
Aug 10, 2015
Your Campground is one of the best that we have ever stayed in. The staff are friendly and helpful. We love staying at your park.
Aug 09, 2015
Very accommodating, friendly staff. Facilities were nice and well maintained.
Aug 08, 2015
We stayed here for the first time and it was great.The staff was very helpful and the ground were clean.Thank You!!
Aug 08, 2015
Good place to stay and nice folks running it.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
I could NOT believe a 'modern' campground would (or could) have roads inside the campground in such poor condition! The rocks used are wrong, could cause damage to heavy RV's as axels sink across drainage ditches...
Aug 06, 2015
Very nice park. Helpful, pleasant staff. Appears to be very family oriented. The bathrooms do need to be updated though.
Aug 06, 2015
It is essentially a gravel parking lot with some trees and pool. Not too bad but costs too much for so few amenities. The arrangement of the lanes does NOT make for easy access to the bathhouse without walking way around or cutting through a campsite. The owner needs to make a lane through the sites to fix this. Friday night was extremely loud due to overpacking a load of hard drinking partyiers o
Aug 05, 2015
Pool is great, but certainly not heated so can be cold. Mini golf was good. Nice place as a stopover.
Aug 04, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps