Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 22, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
best value for the money!
Dec 01, 2015
always a great place to stay. very nice staff
Dec 01, 2015
Thank you for the winter rate
Dec 01, 2015
Nice
Dec 01, 2015
Very clean and very friendly. Only complaint...poor WiFi....
Nov 30, 2015
Greatly enjoyed our 2 day stay. We had an RV lot and a cabin and can highly recommend all for families to visit this beautiful campground.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
it was very clean quiet and very beautiful area, our only complaint is the signs are small hard to find turn off and entrance
Nov 30, 2015
Great place to stay while visiting our daughter at OSU.
Nov 30, 2015
The staff was very nice and the campground was great.
Nov 30, 2015
It was wonderful, I enjoyed it and would recommend it to everyone!!
Nov 30, 2015
I liked the facility and staff, but the showers were freezing cold.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 17, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Restrooms clean, friendly staff. do some remodeling so things will be even nice this next summer.
Nov 12, 2015
Nov 10, 2015
Cable did not work.
Nov 09, 2015
One of the best KOA campgrounds I've stayed in.
Nov 09, 2015
Very nice. Well-landscaped. Level spaces. Clean showers/restrooms. Will be back next year for OSU Dad's weekend.
Nov 09, 2015
WiFi and cell service are very poor.
Nov 09, 2015
Stay was a pleasent one.
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
My husband walked over to one of the bathrooms and said it was disgusting... other than that we had a nice stay, even though it was only for one night.
Nov 08, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
Friendly host. Cabin was great
Nov 08, 2015
A great KOA....clean, friendly, and good campsites and roads through the campground....my only complaint would be they need to upgrade their wifi access....it would not work well the night I stayed.....otherwise...kudos to this campground.
Nov 04, 2015
Nice, clean, quiet, and conveniently located! My only suggestion is that as a late arriver, it would have been nice to have a welcome packet with map rather than just my name and space number on a paper plate. There were maps there for people without reservations, but none for those of us who reserved ahead.
Nov 03, 2015
Very nice as usual.
Nov 03, 2015
Second time staying here only because we enjoyed our first stay, still great day place.
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
The camp ground was very nice and the staff was fantastic. Thanks for a great overnight get away
Oct 31, 2015
My cousin stayed there in the past. We will stay there again. the hostess let us stay there a extra night with out a reservation. It was appreciated.
Oct 30, 2015
This is a comfortable and quiet park. The staff was very helpful
Oct 30, 2015
My stay was okay. I had an after hours checkin and there should have been a map with any codes needed for the restrooms and wifi or such provided left for me at their after hour checkin area however nothing was provided. All that was provided was a few paper plates in plastic bags, with a space number and different names as to whom went to what spot. I just found this very unprofessional.
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
Friendly service. Clean! Pretty setting. Good dog area!
Oct 28, 2015
The owner and staff were so helpful and attentive to our needs! KOA - Albany/Corvallis you did not disappoint! We will be back soon. Thanks!
Oct 27, 2015
We stayed the weekend for and OSU football game. This is our second time here and we have already reserved spots for two more stays. We will continue to come back. Thanks for the clean and comfortable camp sights.
Oct 27, 2015
Great stay as always!
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
The KAO campground is very conveniently located. Everything worked. The facilities were clean. Campground was well kept. Great Cable connection, I was able to watch the football games I wanted to watch.
Oct 25, 2015
Always a pleasant stay at this KOA!
Oct 16, 2015
A good and well kept facility
Oct 15, 2015
We like staying at your camp ground. Our children live along I 5. So everytime we can getaway we will stop here overnight for one or two days. Thank you, Alexanders
Oct 14, 2015
Traffic noise is at an all time high. Someone stole my towel from the laundry room. Rates are now at an astronomical level. Only stay here as a last resort.
Oct 13, 2015
We absolutely loved our stay at this KOA. We stayed in one of the cabins and enjoyed the heater and mini-fridge...but what we liked the most was how easy it was to reserve our site.
Oct 12, 2015
The staff was very nice but they were gone by 8 PM on Saturday and not there by the time we departed at 10 AM on Sunday. I didn't read the note on the door of the office so they might have been somewhere. Grounds okay, we arrived early and cleaned up our campsite. Staff member picked up the pile of debris. Bathroom door combo lock taped open on men's room and both bathrooms were worn, no smell.
Oct 08, 2015
This is an older campground, but the 5 stars comes from the quality of help and friendliness of the people who run it. They are always very eager to help in any way.
Oct 08, 2015
Very nice walking path thru the woods, very clean and great area if traveling with pets.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals