Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay!
Jun 12, 2017
I found the person in the office to be extremely professional and welcoming. It was a nice stay. Clean bathrooms and quiet location.
Jun 11, 2017
We were in Corvallis to attend a 50th reunion at OSU, and we found your KOA so convenient for getting back and forth to the campus. Thank you for being there!
Jun 11, 2017
This place was clean and not too noisy. The train tracks run not too far off but we only heard it like once a day. Not very busy, just off the Lebanon/ Corvallis HWY. I would definitely stay here again.
Jun 11, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean grounds. The wifi could be a little better, but it is a campground.
Jun 10, 2017
Extremely friendly staff and were very helpful and great with the kids.
Jun 07, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained.
Jun 07, 2017
The only thing I would change is fix the power outlets, they are a nightmare to get to work.
Jun 06, 2017
We always enjoy this campground. It's clean, easy to access and the people are helpful.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice management and staff.
Jun 05, 2017
Office should be open more for guests
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Everything was great except for the dingy pool. You guys might want to renovate it, the paint is coming off and the water is green and covered in bugs. Other than that, I have no complaints.
Jun 04, 2017
Nice campground! Great dog walking area!! Loved that!! Clean and well kept bathrooms!!
Jun 02, 2017
Was a very enjoyable experience Thanks Looking forward to our return visit
Jun 01, 2017
The pool and mini golf were a big hit! Office staff super friendly!
Jun 01, 2017
We had a lovely warm welcome when we arrived. The site was clean and tidy although we had no grate on fire pit for cooking luckily there was a spare one next door.
May 31, 2017
The staff is great and very friendly! However I was surprised at how late they open up in the morning. 9 AM and 1PM on Sunday?
May 31, 2017
Bathrooms in desperate need of, repair, replace, or cleaning. I realize they are older, BUT, even older bathrooms need to appear clean & sanitized!
May 31, 2017
It was Memorial Weekend and it said the pool would be open the week prior to the weekend on the 21st. We arrived on the 25th and there wasn't any water in the pool. They frantically tried to fill it the next couple days and then opened it even though it was freezing and the water was gross!There are permanent RV's that live here also with kind of junky sites. Mini golf costs $2 and falling apart.
May 31, 2017
Over all a very cute fun family environment. Well manicured lawns during our stay and very friendly staff. Great little store with everything you may have forgot (at double the normal price). Still, nice to have. Fun little put put course but it is on its last legs. Lol. Still nice to have. Clean little pool but ICE COLD! Over all we had a great time and got what we expected. We shall return!
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Great stay!
May 30, 2017
Very disappointed. We booked there because we came with 4 grandchildren. No pool ready (web said 5/21). Charged for golf and it was in ill repair and nothing motorized was working. Just NOT worth the money
May 30, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. We will be back.
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
Friendly efficient check-in. Site was easy to drive in and drive out.Picnic table needs new paint.Good location, away from I-5.
May 25, 2017
Easy access to activities, dog friendly, probably would have given 5 stars if the pool had been open. But it was the middle of May, missed the opening by a week...
May 24, 2017
First camping trip in a long time. Staff were friendly upon arrival which made us have a great start. Will definitely return
May 22, 2017
Priscilla and her husband Mike own this KOA and they are wonderful people. Showers were a little older but Cabins and camp grounds were well maintained.
May 22, 2017
Well kept grounds. Nice staff. Clean bathrooms/showers. Good place!!
May 22, 2017
Had a great visit, love having activities available for the grandkids including a playground and mini golf. Friendly, helpful staff.
May 22, 2017
The bathrooms were absolutely gross. The cabins are over priced for what you get
May 22, 2017
Services were good with not problems with electricity. Water and sewer were available. We asked for a longer space for our 33' class C and towed car - the clerk said 73' but it was a lot closer to 55. The areas were clean but unmown. We'll probably be back. Thanks.
May 21, 2017
Had a great time as always. Priscilla was extremely helpful and made us feel like we were very welcome as always!
May 20, 2017
Very quiet and very peaceful. Felt welcome.
May 19, 2017
We had a great stay here and will be back soon. Thanks
May 19, 2017
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the natural trail. Staff pleasant and helpful. So many different activities offered! Will stay again.
May 17, 2017
Sites are easy to access, pretty close together. Staff is very pleasant and escort you to your site. WiFi is good.
May 16, 2017
Generally a nice campground. Have stayed here on occasion for the past 16 years. Dog friendly. Great staff.
May 15, 2017
Good, comfortable place.
May 15, 2017
We had such a wonderful time even with winter weather in spring. FRIENDLY Staff - Loved it!
May 15, 2017
Rates too high for the quality of the facilities!! Bathrooms very mediocre.
May 15, 2017
The base Kabins are better equipped than most in the KOA network. Mine had: radiator heater/portable fan/fridge/bed light/tv & even a Keurig coffee maker. A convenient and quiet rural location for my visits to Oregon.
May 15, 2017
Grounds were extremely wet with puddles everywhere. The pull-thru site is was given had to be backed out of as it was too tight to pull out forward. I had an important FedEx Overnight package rejected by office because they said I had left when in fact I stayed two more nights. Granted, my MH wasn't at the site as it was being serviced but a simple phone call would have solved that problem.
May 15, 2017
Had no problems at all. Bathrooms were clean, sites were well-maintained.
May 14, 2017
Late night arrival for us. Rocky road non paved bumpy, noisy. Grass surrounding complex extremely long, wet, messy. 9:00 am opening is late for those leaving at that time. Staff friendly, bathrooms clean but older. Otherwise acceptable.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals