Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2015
Thank you, there great.
Jun 15, 2015
I think the people that worked there were wonderful, but my child was bitten by a dog while we were there, and would be less likely to stay there again due to how many animals are allowed to be left unattended on just a leash tied to something moveable.
Jun 15, 2015
my granddaughter thought it was better than dirt camping because you can walk to the store and there's a pool. My truck battery died and the parents of one of the girls in the store gave me a jump I was very appreciative we had a lot of fun.
Jun 15, 2015
Our stay was fine. However, there are electrical fluctuations which is not good. The pull-thrus spaces are very short. Our 5th wheel is 36 ft (3 slides)- the space was tight. Others were also having difficulty manuvering getting in & out. Tree limbs need trimming!
Jun 13, 2015
Very understanding and friendly staff. Very Clean. Grounds well maintained. Facilities very clean.
Jun 09, 2015
The campground was clean and quiet. However the road noise on Hwy 34 was a bit much at all hours of the night. Not what we are used to and had a hard time sleeping. More showers and toilets would be nice. For our first KOA experience it was better than we expected.
Jun 09, 2015
We always like staying here when we are in the area. We are excited that a fenced dog area is being built.
Jun 09, 2015
5 stars to the managers of this KOA. Prescilla and her staff were great. The bathrooms/showers were clean and the sites were tidy.
Jun 08, 2015
I've never stayed in such a nice campground. Would be an awesome place for a family reunion!
Jun 08, 2015
Wonderful people!!! Everything was great!!!
Jun 08, 2015
The staff and the owners were amazing! I highly recommend this campground. I love how tidy the restrooms and the laundry were. There were a couple of things that were so minor I hesitate to even mention them but our tent site was without a picnic table and the one near use was made with pressure treated lumber.
Jun 08, 2015
Staff was friendly, courteous and very efficient. WiFi was good enough to keep up on email but not much else. TV signal was unwatchable.Mens rest room near our site was not very well maintained, the rest of the amenities were excellent. If I am in the area I will probably stay again.
Jun 08, 2015
very nice place.
Jun 03, 2015
OK to stay
Jun 02, 2015
Grass could have been mowed, other than that, it was great.
Jun 02, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Neighbors were kind of rowdy and loud but they did not remain so past 11pm so we slept well. Nice service person at check in. Nice bathrooms. Clean place.
Jun 01, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, the nature walk, but wish the dog run could have been finished.
Jun 01, 2015
KOA's are the best!
May 29, 2015
Nice location. Need to fence in dog area.
May 29, 2015
Great place to stay if you're just driving through. Clean kabins, friendly staff.
May 26, 2015
Friendly and comfortable
May 26, 2015
We had an absolute amazing time!! Definitely the way to camp when you have little ones.
May 26, 2015
it was okay - the site information was there when I arrived late, as requested (although I thought there was no need for so much plastic - bags and such - in the package). My main complaint was that the plugin (I was trying to use the 20 amp plugin) at my campsite (#60) did not work. I also tested the plugin at the campsite next to mine (61) and not only did it not work, the cover was broken :(
May 26, 2015
Lovely staff and clean and comfortable stay!
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campground, nice warm showers, and the price is right.
May 25, 2015
Friendly staff, TV and heater in cabin.
May 24, 2015
pleasant feel to campgrounds,country style,but west bound signage on OR-34 needs to be addressed,too easy to miss campground!
May 24, 2015
May 22, 2015
Great people. Facilities very clean. Beautiful area. Would stay again.
May 21, 2015
In the morning, there was a large diesel truck that ran his engine for approximately 15 minutes. It was directly in front of us. The fumes blew into our motor home enough to make me vomit. It was some kind of commercial vehicle. It look like it was going to spread water on the ground, except it did not move but a few feet.
May 19, 2015
Very comfortable good nights sleep - quiet!
May 19, 2015
Very comfortable. Very nice clean park
May 19, 2015
We enjoyed this quiet park. Ideally located just outside Corvallis, it was neat and clean, staff was very friendly!
May 18, 2015
Nice people as always, good location for exploring in all directions, would have rated higher except the water was nasty - really smelly bad & lingered in everything. Camping water never great but this was foul
May 16, 2015
Great visit as usual. Will miss u guys
May 16, 2015
Great campground and people
May 14, 2015
Bathroom and showers clean & fairly new, but could use more in the campground. But like other KOA's driving lanes are gravel very dusty, small sites as well so do where to get away from it. Very nice personnel.
May 14, 2015
Tent site was very dusty from all the campground traffic.Very disappointing.I was disappointed that we had to pay to be able to use the putt-putt golf area.It was very poorly maintained and none of the objects that were electric worked.The putting greens were in very poor condition. Not a great experience.I had to pay $20 for all of us to play for 30 minutes. Either fix it, or play for free.
May 14, 2015
Good stay, convenient location
May 13, 2015
May 13, 2015
very nice staff, very clean.
May 12, 2015
Wonderful staff and great fellow travelers.
May 12, 2015
Wonderful time. Check in was pleasant and very informative. Thank you Priscilla.
May 12, 2015
May 11, 2015
I have stayed at this KOA a few times and generally like it. However, the office does not open until 10 a.m. each morning, which seems quite late. I was also surprised at how dirty the shower area was. (Not in the main restroom but in the restroom at the back of the campground.) It seemed like the shower curtain hadn't been changed in a month or more.
May 11, 2015
Nice Campground. Pool was refreshing and open early May this year! Only complaint might be a little highway noise, but not too bad. I am sure we will be back.
May 11, 2015
The camp hosts were very accommodating and friendly. Kabins were clean and inviting. We had a great time. Thank you!
May 11, 2015
Everything was great except there is only one shower for the entire campground. Given the size of the campground, this cause a huge logistical problem.
May 11, 2015
I can honestly say that I have never been to a more friendly campground where the host/owner actually cares about everyone else besides herself. I was stressing on weather or not I should ask about checking out late because I didn't want to drag my trailer into town, she marked me down as being with the volleyball tourney and to check out whenever we got done! Thank you so much. Clean grounds.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.