Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
Excellent service, will be back for sure!
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
We were placed between 2 permanent residents it looked like, the bbq pits were not good for cooking on
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
This is an old campground that needs some serious updating. Many trees and bushes need to be trimmed. It is not user friendly to the larger rigs.
Sep 18, 2015
We've always enjoyed our stays here and work is almost constant on improvements and upkeep. The staff is helpful and friendly and the sites well groomed and comfortable.
Sep 18, 2015
The only negative we found, is that the river rock should not have been used to backfill the ditches cut for improved services. The stay was great and staff was very accommodating.
Sep 16, 2015
Clean. Friendly. Coffee was good, not watery.
Sep 16, 2015
The woman with whom I spoke (after not understanding all the KOA amenities) was most helpful and accommodating. I appreciate and would like to return at some point in the future. Also. . . Go Beavers!
Sep 15, 2015
Got there late in evening. Very tired as I was up at 4am that morn. Didn't realize I was next to a busy public road and had to listen to traffic all night. There was plenty of other empty sites much quieter.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Poor restroom facilities.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
always clean and hosts are always friendly
Sep 08, 2015
Office staff was very friendly and efficient. grounds well kept up. We happened to be camped next to a family that had 2 large dogs that seemed to bark at every thing. Maybe should have a limit how many dogs allowed in each camp site
Sep 08, 2015
We love this campground!
Sep 08, 2015
Sites are just to close together.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Excellent staff excellent Kampgrounds found it really enjoyable and I love the area I will see you again in future
Sep 08, 2015
I have never given a truly bad review, however this stay deserves it. The bathroom to the rear of the campground was filthy, and even after calling the office about it nothing was done. I could go on, but I don't like speaking ill of things. People were very nice, but this place rates the by far lowest of all of the dozens of KOA I have been thru the years.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Fun place to stay. Wish it was warmer so we could use pool. Expensive. Maybe about $50 a night more reasonable.
Sep 07, 2015
Stayed overnight, just passing through. Staff was great, price was reasonable. Tent site was big enough for 2 tents. Close enough to I-5 but far enough from any highways or trains to get some sleep. Loved it.
Sep 06, 2015
Dirtiest KOA I have ever stayed at. I have been to over 50 and this was the worst EVER!!!!
Sep 06, 2015
Very very nice. Great convenient stopover for our long trip. Easy to locate.
Sep 05, 2015
This was our first KOA experience and were pleased with all the ammenities. Not a lot of elbow room between neighbors would be the only negative as far as we could see. Nice store, clean surroundings and even a dog area for pooches to run off leash!! We would stay again.
Sep 05, 2015
$2 for miniature golf is a bit high as most KOA's charge only $1 cover charge. You can buy a soda fountain drink inside for $1 but not the golf. So families who wanna have fun cannot even play miniature golf for $1. Ripoff for sure. Owners shouldn't be concerned about a profit on golf at their KOA. Why not bake $1 into the campsite cost and not worry. Need more choices for kids to play. Hmmm
Sep 03, 2015
Thank you for the help with the late check-in!
Sep 03, 2015
Everything was fine.
Sep 02, 2015
Nice, clean place to stop for the night. Not sure why the bathrooms had locks that needed codes; the campground is not in a big city. This is the first KOA we have stayed at that needed codes for the bathrooms.
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
We had a great time and the staff was awsome. We will be back someday
Aug 30, 2015
This KOA camp ground is about equal to the rest of the KOAs I've stayed at over the past several years. The facilities were clean and the staff was friendly.
Aug 29, 2015
Pull through is very short. Unable to keep hooked up attached. Satellite bathroom was rusty, smelly, and buggy. Main bathroom much better. Pool and other facilities well maintained
Aug 29, 2015
Nice quiet park. Friendly staff.
Aug 28, 2015
Grassy campgrounds, office open till 9pm (great for late check in). Clean bathroom/shower
Aug 27, 2015
Nice folks. Bathrooms were dirty and they ran out of paper towels. But the rest was excellent.
Aug 27, 2015
Our stay was very nice. Friendly people running the campsite and everything was in good working order and clean. Would stay again.
Aug 26, 2015
The hostess was very distractable. Asked how long it would take to get to Crater Lake. She said 'its an ugly drive". Free morning coffee at 9am? We were gone by 8.
Aug 26, 2015
My son and i and our friend had a wonderful stay at your campground! Everybody that helped us was very nice and very helpful. The campground was very clean and very well maintained!
Aug 25, 2015
OK place to stay. By itself about 5-10 miles from restaurants and stores. A lot of highway traffic noise.
Aug 25, 2015
I live in Albany but took my granddaughters and their friends to Albany KOA because of the things they offered for kids to do. We had a great time! Not only was there a pool, mini golf and playground bit there was also a family movie, ice cream social and hula hoop contest. Followed by a drawing for prizes! The kids loved it! The campground was clean and quiet at night. Staff were awesome!
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
The Staff was great. The what appeared to be permanent residents around our campsite, weren't that great.
Aug 24, 2015
We had a good time. The pool was awesome, ice cream social was really good. The store had the items that we forgot.
Aug 24, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps