Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2016
The host are very friendly and organized multiple events which was nice. However, the roads need repairsdeep trenches that are filled with large rocks should be improved.
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice staff most areas were clean
Jul 07, 2016
It is all about the people, sure the place is spotless and safe but these are the friendliest folks in the business.
Jul 07, 2016
Great stay sweet staff!
Jul 07, 2016
Well maintained, clean, friendly staff. Wish we had more than 1 night to stay. The welcome bag with treats and trash bag is a nice touch. We will stay here again
Jul 06, 2016
Tent sites should include electrical plugs for charging devices. Nature trail could be improved.
Jul 06, 2016
The people there were helpful, friendly, and looked like they enjoyed their jobs. They told us about upcoming events in the area. Campground, bathrooms, and facilities were all clean and nice.
Jul 06, 2016
The tent sites were clean and grassy. The people in the office were extremely nice and helpful. Great little place to stay for the night
Jul 06, 2016
Very crowded and dirty bathrooms. Friendly staff!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
we were pleased with the service and grounds. very nice
Jul 05, 2016
Was very surprised at everything they had to offer. A very family oriented environment. Couldn't ask for a more friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice campsites, quiet and friendly welcoming from Priscilla.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice - pull through site was a bit tight to get out of, but since I had a road behind me, I just backed it out.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Long term "visitors" should not be mixed with visiting travelers and the owners should put regulations on how their spot is maintained.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Nice KOA
Jul 02, 2016
The pool was closed. The power was interrupted 3 times in less than 2 days and needed to use our generator for the a/c. The grass was dead and full of weeds. Its a shame to come to Oregon to see the beautiful greenery and all you see are green weeds and dead grass. At $45/night I expect more.The cable TV had 6 channels, 3 of them the BBC and 2 were Spanish speaking.
Jul 02, 2016
Very close to a busy road. The noise of the cars made it very hard to sleep at night. Tent sites were nice with water and power hook ups. Unfortunately they didn't have power for while.
Jul 01, 2016
Beautiful and very quiet place to spend the night after a long day of traveling. Very friendly staff.
Jul 01, 2016
We had a great camp site. Shaded from the evening sun. Thanks so much.
Jul 01, 2016
pool is cool...pee wee golf is nice to have. Nature trail needs updating
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Nice park with walking trails. Had electrical blow out but not a big deal and got instant service.
Jun 30, 2016
Nice place. Nice staff. Only drawback is the nighttime traffic noise from the nearby busy road (34).
Jun 30, 2016
The office staff is super friendly and helpful. The farmer next door was cutter big his field so it was really dusty. They were having trouble with the pool so it was drained while we were there.
Jun 28, 2016
Pool close to early. Could only have a fire till 11:00 p.m. Won't go back
Jun 28, 2016
Friendly staff, good facilities, could be a bit more shaded, road was a little noisy
Jun 27, 2016
Stayed at the KOA for my daughter's softball tournament and it was perfect. We were less than 10 minutes from the field, surrounded by trees, and my daughter enjoyed playing in the pool with her teammates. Full hook-up sites were appreciated and the clerk that checked us in was very welcoming and knowledgable about the campground.
Jun 27, 2016
Great recreation for all members of the family even a great dog area. 🐶⚓️🇺🇸
Jun 27, 2016
The kids had a great time swimming and playing mini golf. The staff in the office were always so helpful and super friendly! The bathrooms were a bit of a mess Sunday morning and no toilet paper :) it seemed to be taken care of as soon as the office opened at 9am and were notified.
Jun 26, 2016
Great place to stay. Will return
Jun 26, 2016
Very friendly staff! Clean and safe... Thanks!
Jun 26, 2016
First off, it was 52 dollars a day for a site that was supposed be a pull through but the sites were so close and the road was narrow we had to back out into our neighbors site, also it was poorly maintained metal fire pit was broken, grass are at our spot was not mowed, if it cost 20 a night I would be ok and would not wrote this review!!
Jun 26, 2016
nice place, quite, & clean. close to I5. the covered bridge tour was a great bonus!
Jun 26, 2016
Only stayed one night but camp grounds were clean and staff was very helpful.
Jun 25, 2016
It was our first time staying there and we enjoyed our time there.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
The campground was very well kept, friendly and courteous staff. Very relaxing stay. I wish there was direct access to the river without having to jump off a cliff...if there was access, we couldn't find it.
Jun 23, 2016
There's only one shower for the entire campground. Bathrooms are a fair walk from the cabins with no baths. Lots of things need a little TLC, mini golf, shower, etc.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly staff and made us feel at home. Clean bathrooms and cabins. The overall experience was awesome.
Jun 19, 2016
Helpful staff. Clean restrooms. Handy to tiwn & freeway.
Jun 17, 2016
It was fine. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I have worked in customer service over 20 years, so that is very important to me.
Jun 16, 2016
The staff was very friendly and easy to work with during our extended stay. Very nice facility!
Jun 16, 2016
We stayed for a graduation and to take our grand-children to the water park in McMinnville. We always are welcomed and enjoy our stay in the Willamette Valley. The hosts are very accomodating.
Jun 16, 2016
Away from the highway which is nice when tent camping (less noise). Not much of a hiking trail as advertised.
Jun 16, 2016
I love the staff at this KOA. The people are so responsive to requests and changes. My only request is to trim the trees at spots so we don't tangle the branches with our slides.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals