Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2015
We loved the 4th of July festivities!
Jul 08, 2015
We stayed at the Koa in Albany for a baseball tournament that we had in corvallis over the 4th of July, it was a fabulous stay, my younger son enjoyed the pool, the campground was very conveniently located near the baseball field and the staff at the KOA was extremely nice and very accomodating. we even had to ask for an additional night and had no problem getting it.
Jul 08, 2015
Great hosts. Nice setting. Wish they had at least hour of adults only swim in the pool! Maybe 5-6pm.
Jul 07, 2015
Great campground! Thanks for the great 4th of July activities!
Jul 07, 2015
It was our first experience with camping in our trailer. The experience was wonderful. The space provided, the services rendered, the great personalities of all the employees...We will definitely camp at KOA Kampgrounds always!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating staff. We always feel like part of the family when we stay here. Awesome 4th of July activities!
Jul 06, 2015
Awesome KOA the facilities and staff are excellent....
Jul 06, 2015
We only stayed one night. We arrived after 7pm, set up our tent then went to Albany to have dinner at Applebee's. Priscilla was very friendly and very helpful. She suggested several places to eat and told us about the Corvallis fireworks. After dinner, we watched the fireworks, returned to the KOA and went to sleep. If we are traveling through here again we will book a stay again. Thank you!
Jul 06, 2015
Sites are way to close together.Pine cones where tent goes wasnt comfy.Bathrooms needed better cleaning (toilets).But staff was wonderful and friendly and one man who drew numbers for 4th of july drawings made the night funny and fun.Pool was a blessing.Traffic from highway was awful until you turn cars into sheep haha.Other than all that will definatly be back.Thank you!!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
The staff were very friendly,the camp itself is ok but the bathroom was a bit run down.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Very friendly staff, nice well marked tent sites, office and store open until 9:00 p.m. Easy to find from the freeway.
Jul 04, 2015
Great place clean friendly people
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
This is a great place to stay. The staff is the best! Sometimes you stay in places that promise you the world in their ads and don't produce. But, Albany,Corvallis KOA has what it says and more. It is worth the trip!
Jul 02, 2015
Pulled in late, easy to access and all reservations left in door clearly. Staff was nice the next morning. Campground was clean from what we saw of it, just pulled in and slept, didn't utilize much of the park. Trash area was a little dirty and over flowing.
Jul 01, 2015
Lover the peace.
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Very friendly staff, nice shady tent sites, clean restrooms and showers, great pool, easy access to Corvallis. The laundry and wifi were an added super bonus!
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Helpful staff. Great amenities. Thank you.
Jun 30, 2015
Location was right off the hwy, easy access & noise. Full park,a softball tournament &100 degrees so the park and pool were packed! Not "relaxing" Welcoming staff & helpful though it seemed that they could have staffed up for the crowd, bathrooms were out of tp & messy. Nice path along river, dog area not fully fenced. Decent park.
Jun 29, 2015
Friendly people Plenty of activities for kids.
Jun 29, 2015
Wonderfully friendly, helpful staff! :-)
Jun 29, 2015
Not happy with our stay. The man that ran the place was completely rude. The restrooms were out of toilet paper and didn't get refilled until 10:30am and they were filthy. The pool didn't open on time and was dirty. The mini golf course had hornets nests on two of the holes. The ice had dirt in it. We will not be returning and would not recommend staying here. We were very, very disappointed.
Jun 29, 2015
helpful, friendly staff, good internet. Suggestion - provide an ice machine for limited use (not coolers) RV refrigerators are so small that you don't have room for much ice at a time.
Jun 29, 2015
Our site butted up against a highway. It was almost impossible to sleep with all the noise.
Jun 28, 2015
We arrived a little delayed due to a traffic accident which blocked our route just outside KOA our TomTom took us about seventeen minuets thru an alternate route once we got there the people where so friendly we had a peaceful two night stay then went on our way to the next Stop its very clean the grounds are well kept and the store has everything you forgot to bring. One word of warning the wind
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
We needed an over night stop. Having stayed at this location we booked the night. Still treated as though we were their best client. Front desk help was very friendly and professional. Great hire Priscilla.
Jun 28, 2015
The staff that I dealt with were very rude. We had guests come to BBQ, our group had 4 sites with only one car/site each of our guests were charged for parking and not allowed to park on our site. We called a week ahead of time and asked for our group to be put together and were told we were but that wasn't the case at all. The pool never opened on time and the bathrooms were constantly out of TP.
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
The ONLY complaint I have is we were in the back SW corner and we had the only corner with the lamp burnt out so it was pretty dark. Other then that it was great and we will be back
Jun 26, 2015
Nice staff and campsites.Restrooms are average. There is a lot of road noise.
Jun 25, 2015
Need to empty trash more regularly.
Jun 25, 2015
As always, our family had a great time. The only problem was grass particles flying all over from fields across the street that were being mowed. I hope no one blames the KOA for that one!!They have the friendliest employees and we always look forward to seeing them.
Jun 25, 2015
There was a farmer across from the campground mowing his field from morning 'Gil sunset. That caused so much dust that we were not able to be outside. When we left we had to get our RV washed (and our dog). Not KOA's fault, but unpleasant for us. Also only two of the three clothes driers worked, and no paper towels in the men's room in the morning.
Jun 24, 2015
The mens restroom could have been cleaner. I know it is hard to be responsible for all your guests.
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
Our family had a wonderful time.
Jun 23, 2015
First impression was very good. However, the Site assignment was disappointing. Shrub not trimmed, firepit placement , and electric post made turning into site a challenge. I got out of truck to see what to do. That is when I noticed that I was going to have another challenge leaving in morning from that site (narrow plus pine tree tight on right side). Getting a different site assignment was
Jun 23, 2015
Good location for seeing the local area.
Jun 22, 2015
When we got there our site was in the sun with no shade ever. The hosts let my husband walk around and pick another spot that was perfectly shaded. The hosts were most helpful when asking about the coast for the day. WE will be back next year.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice campground and in good shape
Jun 22, 2015
Clean, friendly, and guarenteed a warm welcome. We love to stay here when we visit our kids!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.