Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Dec 03, 2013
It was just a quick "passing through" stay. Very nice facility. Only problem, the Internet connection was down.
Nov 27, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
Best place to stay in the area!
Nov 26, 2013
Bathrooms are clean and the staff is extremely friendly. I enjoy each stay - never an issue or problem
Nov 26, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
Having lived in Corvallis with my family, as well as attending OSU and graduating in '72. I came to the KOA with my wife to attend the OSU v. UW game. The experience at the KOA was superb! The game, well that's another story. We'll be back. Greg and Leslie Smith Shelton, WA
Nov 20, 2013
Nov 19, 2013
Easy checking in/out. KOA was close to our destination and fulfilled all our needs. Great stay and will stay again when in the Corvallis area. Mahalo!
Nov 18, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
I love the location of the KOA, since my child is attending OSU. The internet is horrible - so don't plan on using it very much. It needs to be upgraded - very slow, lose connection, can't watch movies using it...horrible internet.
Nov 12, 2013
WIFI did not connect.
Nov 11, 2013
Good location and nice facilities.
Nov 10, 2013
Nov 06, 2013
As always we were more than pleased with the KOA in Albany/Corvallis. Looking forward to our next trip.
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
We stay here a lot, they are always so nice and accommodating. It is a very convenient place to stay when we visit our kids at OSU.
Nov 04, 2013
It was a great park... We were staying for dad's weekend. The host was so friendly..... Nice family run business we would recomend it highly!
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
kind of over priced for what you get sites are tight and small, and uneven
Nov 04, 2013
Nice place with good amenities. Used the camp ground during visit with my Oregon State student.
Nov 04, 2013
Nice campground and very clean.
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 03, 2013
Office staff always friendly.
Nov 02, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
The campground was nice and quiet. It has a great area to walk the dog. My only complaint is that the spaces are too close together, and the flood lights on the sides of the office building kept me up at night. They were so bright I woke up every 2 hours thinking it was morning
Nov 01, 2013
The staff was kind and helpful. The grounds are beautiful and well kept.
Nov 01, 2013
Very friendly staff. Very nice setting. Quiet at night.
Oct 31, 2013
They have done a great job of keeping the bathrooms clean and the staff greets with a very friendly attitude. I love the little store. Nice Go Beavs vibe
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
i would have give it 5 stars if it had a bathroom. when we got there the cabin was nice and warm as the sweet person working there turn on the heater for us. the cabin is cute and cosy and we liked it a lot but not having a bathroom is stressful, thinking we will have to dress, put our shoes and our jacket just to use the campground toilet is just not fun. even though we know it in advance.
Oct 20, 2013
Nice, well kept campground. Friendly people.
Oct 18, 2013
Our kids live in Corvallis and we visit 2-3 times a year. We used to stay with them but they are expecting a second child so it is easier to bring our trailer and cat to the KOA. Perfect!!!
Oct 18, 2013
VERY HAPPY THE LITTLE EXTRAS IN THE CABIN WERE MUCH APPRECIATED
Oct 18, 2013
Stayed in a Kabin. Smelled like something died under it, had to change kabins. Water pump went out first night, no water or bathrooms in the am, could not contact anyone. On the last day noone ever showed up to open the office, finally left at 1030 am.
Oct 17, 2013
Clean, organized. Love their dog policy, it shows that they are value the safety of their guests.
Oct 16, 2013
Nice older Campground, sites are a little tight, but well maintained and clean. friendly staff.
Oct 14, 2013
Everything worked good, the TV, the Internet, the showers were exceptionaly clean. Thank You
Oct 12, 2013
Very nice campground. Area is beautiful. Enjoyed 1 night there. Thank you.
Oct 11, 2013
The people who run this park are what make it a nice place to stay. They always go out of their way to make you feel welcome and provide you with a nice experience.
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
It was quiet and clean. Friendly staff.
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Despite the miserable weather, I have to say this campground is quite average and unfortunately, we weren't able to enjoy some of the amenities. Limited trees and privacy, only one shower for the entire campground (which is outdated) and highway noise as well.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.