Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Many amenities, very clean, and very close to city. Very friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2017
Level gravel sites. Not much shade. Clean laundry room.
Aug 05, 2017
Extremely friendly office staff. Nice campground .
Aug 05, 2017
The overnight stay was ok. This KOA needs some TLC. The girls working there were nice. The campground office/store is poorly stocked compared to otherKOA's. great location, please..spruce things up!
Aug 04, 2017
Had our family reunion there and we all had a great time. Clan, fun and there little store was decently priced. Great history there and friendly staff
Aug 04, 2017
It is clean. Staff are friendly
Aug 04, 2017
Stopped for a night on our way through town. Everything was easy and nice. Kids loved the pool & park. I loved the level pull through campsite.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
The girl in the store/registration was very friendly and helfull. Great experience.
Aug 04, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean restrooms.
Aug 04, 2017
Disappointed in the pool hours. We've stayed at others that allow adults only in the pool until 10pm or later.
Aug 03, 2017
Nicely kept up. Wish the pool opened earlier. Putt putt course needed some up keep though. Overall nice place to stay.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Highway noise but we had a reaaly nice spot.
Aug 02, 2017
Great Hosts Great CLEAN Swimming Pool and We enjoyed the Walking Trail THANKS Digger and Tasha
Aug 02, 2017
Clean, friendly, nice pool, nice staff, easy to get to.
Aug 01, 2017
The staff are outstanding! The site we had faced south and the sun beat on us all day long. They had an Ice Cream Social and other activities for families. Nice fenced area for dogs to run around. Bathrooms and showers were busy but clean. Happy to have the store there when we ran out of RV toilet paper. Overall a very nice place to stay!
Aug 01, 2017
very friendly.
Aug 01, 2017
Well situated between Corvallis and Albany and 1.5 hours from Portland. The sites were fine, with fire rings and pretty level sites. Ours was a site that everyone walked through. There was a small pool that was very popular with the kids. The staff was pretty friendly,Garbage overflowed though by Monday making it hard to throw away mine, 1 x a week pick up is too little for the summer camping.
Aug 01, 2017
Wonderful hosts and a cute campground with clean pool, well-maintained showers, and scenic sites. We especially loved the ice-cream social on Saturday night. Thanks KOA!
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The staff were very friendly. Great fundraising ice cream social. Very clean park.
Aug 01, 2017
The staff was nice and I liked that there were no mosquitoes there. However,the bathroom showers were not working in the men's bathroom.
Jul 31, 2017
We tent camp and would have love a closer bathroom. Otherwise it was a fantastic stay!!!
Jul 31, 2017
Nice facility and amenities. A little spendy though.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Really enjoyed the campground. Clean, quiet, friendly staff. Fun Saturday night activities - ice cream, hulu hoop, raffle, mini-golf. Only negative is that the water is a bit cloudy.
Jul 31, 2017
The bathrooms were not clean and of the two available shower areas one was not working. This site has very tight parking and individual spaces are not level. Staff was pleasant.
Jul 31, 2017
we only had a short time at this location as it fit the budget limits we had available. very organized, friendly and efficient.
Jul 31, 2017
Stayed there for six nights and the hosts were great. And we got to pick blackberries as much as we could eat. Friendly and quiet.
Jul 31, 2017
You should make the rules of the campground visible on your website so people don't book a stay and then realize they have to put their campfire out at 11
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Just need more shade trees for tent campers
Jul 29, 2017
Second time staying here; really love this KOA....thanks !!!
Jul 29, 2017
The space was level and able to pull thru. I didn't like that you had to pay for the mini golf and that the store didn't open till 9 am, 7 would have been better. The bathrooms were just ok nothing flushed well. The showers had narrow benchs you couldn't sit on to change and the floor mats were all over the place. The knobs on the sinks were half gone.
Jul 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, I think the bathrooms should be cleaned more often. And the 4 days we were there the showers were not working. Staff was nice and helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Too much $$ for the facility. Spaces are cramped, the water has a sulphuric taste and smell. Water pressure in the showers is very low. Staff were very kind and friendly and there is a pooland mini golf for families to enjoy.
Jul 29, 2017
The grounds could use a little work... and would have been nice to know about the train that goes by at 2 am and the constant highway noise.
Jul 28, 2017
This KOA is very nice. Not the easiest to get to, but the amenities are great. Very clean and the staff was all really helpful and friendly.
Jul 27, 2017
Okay but the sites were a bit unkempt. Super nice office staff.
Jul 27, 2017
Wonderful stay, EXCEPT they had overflowing garbage dumpsters!!! When I mentioned, staff were clueless & blamed situation on "sometimes they FORGET to pick it up from KOA". How on earth does a trash company "forget" to pick up from several business dumpsters???
Jul 27, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff. Everything neat and tidy. Very surprised that camp fires are permitted with everything being so dry.
Jul 27, 2017
Friendly staff and a shady spot for our tent in addition to really clean facilities and free showers - a perfect spot for a couple of touring cyclists!
Jul 26, 2017
Great pool, clean sites, fire pit with grate over the top. Dog park, putt, putt, basketball, small arcade, great store in the office, laundry in site, nice bathrooms. No sewer hook up at your site but there are two dump areas. My eight year old could have stayed here all week.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
the service the best
Jul 25, 2017
enjoyable time! Pool was great! Had a blast catching up with family.
Jul 25, 2017
My site had sewage (toilet tissue and excrement) from previous customer all around sewer hookup and also found dog (I hope) excrement in the fire ring. I rated a "2" because staff real nice and pool and store looked nice.
Jul 25, 2017
Only comment is about the men's restroom. Im just really picky. There is a sign that says it gets cleaned 12pm-2pm. I get it, but there was no soap in one dispenser, trash on the floor, no paper in one dispenser, and a paper towel roll on the counter so everyone can touch it. There were 2 dirty socks just sitting on the floor and one draped over the trash can lid. Staff was super friendly thoug
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals