Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2013
Great staff!!!
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
A lovely stopping spot near a surprisingly, interesting town. The staff was friendly and helpful. The area is beautiful. We had planned on being many miles down the road, but got slowed down with transmission trouble. I am glad we did not miss this stop.
Jul 23, 2013
We had an excellent stay at this KOA. Check in was a snap and the pull through spot made set up a snap. The WIFI was strong and fast. The little store had some nice little girl toys as well as stuff for boys and the ice cream selection was great. Thank you for a great visit.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Charged for mini golf. This was free at other koa's. Cold cold pool. The campground was nearly empty but they pot all us tent campers together in a cluster. I didn't like that. BUT we did meat some fun people camping and that made it all enjoyable.
Jul 23, 2013
We enjoyed the stay very much. We are early to bed and early to rise people and it was very quiet for us, Thanks!
Jul 23, 2013
Absolutely no complaints whatsoever. And I tend to be picky. Thank you so much.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
The KOA was well maintained and under control
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Nice staff, cute little hike and overall pleasant.
Jul 21, 2013
We always enjoy staying there.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Great area , would liked to stay and explore but had to make it to Seattle for a wedding . George
Jul 20, 2013
Friendly Clean Yet you still have some privacy
Jul 19, 2013
Very friendly and very helpful staff, nice shady pull thru spot!
Jul 19, 2013
This is a very nice park and I would certainly return and recommend. The only flaw was to be informed after hookup that we needed a cable box to have tv reception.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Great staff, great campground!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Such a nice campground and nice people. Was sorry I had to leave.
Jul 16, 2013
Great campground. We were there for my grandson's state swim meet so the kids didnt get a chance to use the pool or the basketball court but we felt safe. We like the Kabin but had a problem with ants.
Jul 16, 2013
Good location, well organized and very clean campsites and bathrooms.
Jul 16, 2013
Over 100 sites. One toilet. One shower. Ridiculous ! Wifi didn't work well. Store didn't open til 9:00am. For the rates they charge, I don't know if I'll ever stay at another KOA again.
Jul 15, 2013
It was great...very clean, I'd recommend it to anyone!
Jul 15, 2013
Very nice park!! We had a wonderful time. Squeaky clean, nice holiday activities. Our kids had a great time at the pool. Many Thanks to the Hosts!
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Campground is clean and the staff is extremely helpful. The friendliest staff have ever experienced in a campground.
Jul 15, 2013
For a quick camp spot that is family-friendly, this is a great place. We usually prefer to camp in the woods, but needed a place to stay while visiting friends in Corvallis, so not our usual kind of camping. The overnight fee is a bit high for tent camping, but the staff was super nice and friendly!
Jul 15, 2013
Water tasted awful- take a supply. Wifi was ok. Shower/restroom facility nice and clean.
Jul 15, 2013
It was fun and relaxing. The ice cream social was a good time and they had plenty of things to do
Jul 15, 2013
Great stay! Fire pit was just not practical. Other than that, I would come back for sure.
Jul 15, 2013
This was the second time in two weeks, we stayed here as a stopover. Both times, the lack of rule following including out of control children banging mini golf balls over the fence, chaos in the pool and drunk adults was over the top. Management needs to enforce the rules or families like mine won't come back. I understand that most kids were from a baseball tournament, still no excuse.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Nice facility
Jul 13, 2013
This campground is exceptionally well maintained. The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful.
Jul 12, 2013
Camp sites need to be level, the sites were humped and large gravel was used on the drive ways. Grass area's were mostly weeds and water grass and not cut.
Jul 11, 2013
Was unable to hook up to WF was told to visit other campers to find out how. Not onthe 4th of July would I do that.
Jul 11, 2013
This is where we got introduced to KOA years ago. That's why we keep coming,tell our friends and plan our month long road trip through KOA.
Jul 11, 2013
Nice clean facility with good staff. The Wi-Fi was down most of the time, and noisy neighbors kept us up very late.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.