Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 09, 2013
nice and clean but very little shade from sun
Aug 09, 2013
Staff was great. Water was terrible.
Aug 09, 2013
Your staff was very helpful by checking us into a space with very short notice. We appreciated their help when we experienced a breakdown, as they were able to give us some help in finding phone numbers of possible repair services. The grounds were very clean and we enjoyed our stay. Thanks for the services that were provided.
Aug 09, 2013
People in the reception are friendly but site has a lot of dog poop when we check-in.
Aug 08, 2013
Plenty of activities on site and nearby. Nice weather and not too crowded. Highway noise light but bearable.
Aug 08, 2013
Just stayed one night, but the staff was friendly and helpful, and the grounds were well kept. Could have used a larger shelf in the shower, but it was clean and free. Thanks for a pleasant stay.
Aug 07, 2013
Site was OK but not too well maintained. Washrooms were old/dirty. Corvallis is a really great town and well worth a stop.
Aug 07, 2013
The blackberries were much appreciated..the cobbler they made was fantastic!Thanks for sharing with campers.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
The park is very nice.There was issues about the quiet time. Two nights in a row there was kids out and about being noisy way past 11:00 p.m. There should be a phone number that you could call after hrs. to address these issues.on the koa brochure instead of having to walk all the way up to the office to get it.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Very well maintained!! Very friendly, happy staff!! Was quite relaxing and enjoyable!! We'll definitely come again!!
Aug 05, 2013
Everywhere we go we tell folks about this KOA. Friendly folks, got all we need, shopping close by and great pool.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Nice KOA. Level sites. Plenty of room for people to move around.
Aug 05, 2013
Weather was great, staff was great- friendly plus good info about area, clean, tents site were grassy. miniture golf needs fixing up.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
On the whole, the camp is very nice, but tent #64 is located right next the OR-34  can be noisy at times. The fire pit looks like someone had driven over it with a tank to make it unusable, and then reversed over it to make sure. The plastic picnic table is badly buckled and cracked. Wi-Fi coverage patchy. Not much you can do about the highway, but the other items seriously let this camp down.
Aug 05, 2013
This campground sits right next to the highway so there is constant road noise and train whistles all night. Putt putt was fun but VERY run down. The tent sites are grassy but small. The fire pits sit right next to the gravel road where campers drive in and out which made cooking tricky because of the dust. One of our coolers was stolen the first night we got there.
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
We enjoyed the convenience of this KOA.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Very well maintained place.. had nice stay.. They have miniature golf!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Cabin was small and hot, not enough windows. There was mildew growing on the screens of the windows. The fan that was supplied was filthy; I spent 20 minutes cleaning it before I would use it inside. The cabins were so close together that there was no feeling of comfort. Fewer cabins with more room would have been nicer.
Aug 01, 2013
I lost my wallet and had to stay 2 wks waiting on replacement debit and credit cards. The staff was great even setting up a mailbox for me. Would definitely stay here again. Rodney Miller
Aug 01, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The campground was very nea and the staff were extremely courteous. We really enjoyed the ice cream social with the donation going to a great cause and the fun everyone had with the hoola hoop contest and raffle.
Aug 01, 2013
My son and I stayed in one of the Kamping Kabins. We had a wonderful time. We spent a lot of time in the pool which was heated and just the perfect size. The cable TV in the Kabin was a bonus. The bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly. The only thing that really could use some improvement were the fire pits at the campsites. Thanks for the fun!
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Park was clean. Girls at the front desk were very helpful. Wi-Fi needs to be enlarged for better access. Pool was great fun for the family. Just wish we had cable TV for the grandparents without having to connect a receptor to back of TV as we would have to pull our TV out of its slot in the RV.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
We really like the very flat pull-through sites. It makes a short stay very convenient.
Jul 30, 2013
2 negatives: 1-the firepit is placed so that a fire will set the awning on fire. 2-a pipe+pole prevented a pull thru entry. We had to back into our site. 3-For the price that you charged we shouldn't have had that problem + the site quality at 7 Feathers is a 10 for under $40.00.
Jul 30, 2013
Nice camping area, quiet for a KOA and well looked after.Had a problem with the cable TV and the owner who was out working at the camp grounds did his best to try and resolve the problem but no luck, but that was no big deal since we only stayed for one night.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
The campground is always clean and fun! The staff are usually friendly but not always attentive to safety issues.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
the rv spots are close which causes noise when doors and kids get up at 7am and don't care how load they are.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Great Camp. Friendly staff
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
We loved our stay and especially loved talking to both the owners. The history of the property and seeing the family photos in the store was memorable. We had no complaints about any part of our stay.
Jul 28, 2013
Best KOA I have ever been to. There is so much to do at camp the kids didn't even want to leave! Plenty of fun in the area too. Thanks for the great stay!
Jul 28, 2013
Had a great stay, the people there were friendly and helpful.
Jul 27, 2013
Great campsite. Well kept and clean.
Jul 27, 2013
outstanding service, many attractions.... great place!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.