Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Feb 19, 2013
We always enjoy are stay with our dog. It was a great surprise to get a cabin with cable TV!
Feb 17, 2013
the owners are great ,friendly go over the top to make your stay the most bang for your buck. thanks
Feb 17, 2013
The person that checked us in was way to familior. While explaining bath code I asked if it was the same for men and women. She replied with a "snarky" comment that Obama would not like any discrimination such as that. Not apropriate. Also the Womens bath has an infestation of roaches.
Feb 16, 2013
Keep up the great work!!!!! Thank you. Ken
Feb 11, 2013
This KOA is clean, quiet and extremely friendly. I can't wait to visit there again.
Jan 22, 2013
The cable TV was completely worthless. All available channels carried a sign from Comcast complaining that my TV "wasn't good enough". It was good enough for over the sit TV though. You need a much better CATV provider.
Jan 05, 2013
They had the heater on for us when we arrived so our Kabin was warm. Everything was great except for the iron in the water, but that can't be helped. The only thing that I can complain about is that we got charged twice for the one night. The girl working in the office when we checked out, really didn't know what was going on so she charged us again. I hope they they credit us.
Jan 02, 2013
The manager doesn't know how to bill, flaunts her religious beliefs, charges for stays that weren't intended. They try hard but they just don't seem professional or competent. One office worker hung up on me because she couldn't answer my question of why i was billed for a nite i wasn't there.
Jan 02, 2013
The KOA was great, the bathrooms were clean, my only complaint is the lack of office hours. We didn't see anyone the entire time we were there.
Dec 31, 2012
Dec 28, 2012
Dec 28, 2012
Nice site, little wet but that was the weather. Staff were amazing nothing was too much trouble. Cable a little primitive.
Dec 27, 2012
We had a wonderful time in cabin 51. My only complaint is that there was a lot of dust under the beds. The cabin should have a good sweeping before a guest arrives.
Dec 07, 2012
This was a great campground! The owner was so friendly, the facilities were so clean and well kept up! We will definitely stay here again!
Dec 04, 2012
First night a motor=home parked next to us ran his diesel engine all night. I ask him at 11:00 to shut it off and he said no. Iwent to the office and of course there was no one there or a number to call. TV requires you wire in Comcast xfinity box which I have never experienced before in any rv park. We won't be back! And won't recommend it either.
Dec 02, 2012
Nov 29, 2012
Very friendly and accommodating hosts. Great WiFi. Large TV channel selection via Comcast. Quiet location. Perfect place to spend the Thanksgiving weekend with our daughter attending vet school at OSU.
Nov 27, 2012
As always, our stay was very comfortable and the staff quite friendly - positive all around. See you next year!
Nov 27, 2012
Nov 26, 2012
We have enjoyed the location of this KOA (close to our college football games) and athe people who run it. We also are able to leave our trailer in storage for a reasonable fee when we are not staying the weekend for a football game.
Nov 26, 2012
Hosts forgot to give us our TV hookup at checkin. Only one shower and it's small. Otherwise, clean and friendly.
Nov 26, 2012
Nov 26, 2012
easy reservations, nice staff, saving my lost pillow to pick up at a later time!!!!
Nov 26, 2012
This is a great place to stay when attending OSU games!
Nov 26, 2012
I'd stay here again. nice staff
Nov 20, 2012
Nov 19, 2012
I am new to RVing - such a wonderful place with great staff to help answer all of my questions. Friendly and safe.
Nov 19, 2012
Always friendly people at the desk. Restrooms clean.
Nov 13, 2012
I liked the idea of staying in a cabin in fall weather. However the website didnt explain what was included or excluded * such as single cabins have no bathroomm, small mini frig. Second I believe you need to secure the screens and door cracks. My bedding was covered in bugs and I have numerous bug bites from the stay there. The little black bugs were everywhere and made the stay unconfortable.
Nov 12, 2012
Very friendly staff.
Nov 12, 2012
Water had a sulphur odor and it would have been nice to have heat in the restrooms. Also mowing between sites. But I must say the lady who checked us in was wonderful!
Nov 12, 2012
Easy to find and the hosts were very kind. Facilities are good and we lucked out getting a spot because the Oregon Beaver fans fill it up during home games. Good to consider in the future.
Nov 11, 2012
Nov 10, 2012
Nov 10, 2012
We just stayed over nite. Very well kept and organized, easy to find. Couple miles from I-5 and quiet. Comcast cable so you need a special infinity box from the office, very complicated, we decided to pass on tv for the nite. Pull thru sites, we were in a motor home and didn't have to disconnect the towed.
Nov 08, 2012
Nov 08, 2012
site # 1 had voltage level at 90 amps, low enough to do major damage. moved to site 17, it was fine. KOA needs to dump the Tengo internet, every KOA I've stayed at with Tengo has given problems
Nov 07, 2012
We have stayed at this KOA on game weekends for several years. We've tried to be loyal because we like the location, the owners & staff. But, we have consistenly experienced technical problems with Comcast and Tengointernet. This time, we could not connect to the internet on either of our iphones or computers. Even with the help of staff, we could not connect. We have cancelled all future res.
Nov 07, 2012
Everyone is very friendly and ready to answer your questions, you do your best to make our stay very pleasant. Thank you. GO BEAVS!
Nov 06, 2012
Great place to stay when attending OSU Beaver games. Great facilities.
Nov 06, 2012
nice campground, great people
Nov 05, 2012
Nov 05, 2012
Always well maintained. Friendly staff. Easy access.
Nov 05, 2012
Very convenient location. We stayed here so we could attend the Beavers game. Only downside was our campsite's proximity to the highway--the noise was fairly loud. Sites just a little further away seemed much quieter, tho, so I would stay here again and request a different site. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Park was clean and pleasant.
Nov 05, 2012
Arrived after dark on Saturday night with our brand new RV. Found our spot which was posted at the office and departed early the next morning. Looked like the kids were having fun at the playground and the place was packed! Loved that we were able to find a spot at the last minute! Thanks!!
Nov 03, 2012
Seasonal closing of facilities made showering a little difficult. The rain left the campsite very soggy. Not bad for the season.
Nov 02, 2012
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Anytime I am in the area, I will always choose this KOA.
Oct 28, 2012
Nice campground, our dogs especially enjoyed the large open area. Thanks

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.