Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2015
Great place to stay whenever we are in Corvallis!
Jun 19, 2015
I really like this KOA. The staff was super friendly and the whole property was well maintained. I just wished I'd had more time there to do everything that was available there to do. The only bad parts was our site was a little narrow but still easy to pull in. And you have to watch out for the loose gravel it could be really easy to twist a knee or ankle if you step in it wrong.
Jun 19, 2015
Only wish the pool would have been opened longer.
Jun 19, 2015
Great stop along I5 on way to Canada.
Jun 18, 2015
very nice, good customer service, easy, clean, quiet.
Jun 16, 2015
Great place, convenient to OSU for visiting students. Level gravel sites with full hook ups & wide spaces with some grass. The bathrooms & showers are clean. Great dog run area with walking path. We would stay again but our daughter just graduated!
Jun 16, 2015
I like this camp site. It's clean, the staff is friendly, the pool is a highlight for our kids (though sometimes dirty), and they have fun movie nights & popcorn!
Jun 15, 2015
We were quite comfortable We appreciated the (unexpected) mini-fridge.
Jun 15, 2015
Easy on and off the freeway and close to area attractions. A nice RV park with more of a camping feel.
Jun 15, 2015
Thank you, there great.
Jun 15, 2015
I think the people that worked there were wonderful, but my child was bitten by a dog while we were there, and would be less likely to stay there again due to how many animals are allowed to be left unattended on just a leash tied to something moveable.
Jun 15, 2015
my granddaughter thought it was better than dirt camping because you can walk to the store and there's a pool. My truck battery died and the parents of one of the girls in the store gave me a jump I was very appreciative we had a lot of fun.
Jun 15, 2015
Our stay was fine. However, there are electrical fluctuations which is not good. The pull-thrus spaces are very short. Our 5th wheel is 36 ft (3 slides)- the space was tight. Others were also having difficulty manuvering getting in & out. Tree limbs need trimming!
Jun 13, 2015
Very understanding and friendly staff. Very Clean. Grounds well maintained. Facilities very clean.
Jun 09, 2015
The campground was clean and quiet. However the road noise on Hwy 34 was a bit much at all hours of the night. Not what we are used to and had a hard time sleeping. More showers and toilets would be nice. For our first KOA experience it was better than we expected.
Jun 09, 2015
We always like staying here when we are in the area. We are excited that a fenced dog area is being built.
Jun 09, 2015
5 stars to the managers of this KOA. Prescilla and her staff were great. The bathrooms/showers were clean and the sites were tidy.
Jun 08, 2015
I've never stayed in such a nice campground. Would be an awesome place for a family reunion!
Jun 08, 2015
Wonderful people!!! Everything was great!!!
Jun 08, 2015
The staff and the owners were amazing! I highly recommend this campground. I love how tidy the restrooms and the laundry were. There were a couple of things that were so minor I hesitate to even mention them but our tent site was without a picnic table and the one near use was made with pressure treated lumber.
Jun 08, 2015
Staff was friendly, courteous and very efficient. WiFi was good enough to keep up on email but not much else. TV signal was unwatchable.Mens rest room near our site was not very well maintained, the rest of the amenities were excellent. If I am in the area I will probably stay again.
Jun 08, 2015
very nice place.
Jun 03, 2015
OK to stay
Jun 02, 2015
Grass could have been mowed, other than that, it was great.
Jun 02, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Neighbors were kind of rowdy and loud but they did not remain so past 11pm so we slept well. Nice service person at check in. Nice bathrooms. Clean place.
Jun 01, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, the nature walk, but wish the dog run could have been finished.
Jun 01, 2015
KOA's are the best!
May 29, 2015
Nice location. Need to fence in dog area.
May 29, 2015
Great place to stay if you're just driving through. Clean kabins, friendly staff.
May 26, 2015
Friendly and comfortable
May 26, 2015
We had an absolute amazing time!! Definitely the way to camp when you have little ones.
May 26, 2015
it was okay - the site information was there when I arrived late, as requested (although I thought there was no need for so much plastic - bags and such - in the package). My main complaint was that the plugin (I was trying to use the 20 amp plugin) at my campsite (#60) did not work. I also tested the plugin at the campsite next to mine (61) and not only did it not work, the cover was broken :(
May 26, 2015
Lovely staff and clean and comfortable stay!
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campground, nice warm showers, and the price is right.
May 25, 2015
Friendly staff, TV and heater in cabin.
May 24, 2015
pleasant feel to campgrounds,country style,but west bound signage on OR-34 needs to be addressed,too easy to miss campground!
May 24, 2015
May 22, 2015
Great people. Facilities very clean. Beautiful area. Would stay again.
May 21, 2015
In the morning, there was a large diesel truck that ran his engine for approximately 15 minutes. It was directly in front of us. The fumes blew into our motor home enough to make me vomit. It was some kind of commercial vehicle. It look like it was going to spread water on the ground, except it did not move but a few feet.
May 19, 2015
Very comfortable good nights sleep - quiet!
May 19, 2015
Very comfortable. Very nice clean park
May 19, 2015
We enjoyed this quiet park. Ideally located just outside Corvallis, it was neat and clean, staff was very friendly!
May 18, 2015
Nice people as always, good location for exploring in all directions, would have rated higher except the water was nasty - really smelly bad & lingered in everything. Camping water never great but this was foul
May 16, 2015
Great visit as usual. Will miss u guys
May 16, 2015
Great campground and people
May 14, 2015
Bathroom and showers clean & fairly new, but could use more in the campground. But like other KOA's driving lanes are gravel very dusty, small sites as well so do where to get away from it. Very nice personnel.
May 14, 2015
Tent site was very dusty from all the campground traffic.Very disappointing.I was disappointed that we had to pay to be able to use the putt-putt golf area.It was very poorly maintained and none of the objects that were electric worked.The putting greens were in very poor condition. Not a great experience.I had to pay $20 for all of us to play for 30 minutes. Either fix it, or play for free.
May 14, 2015
Good stay, convenient location
May 13, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals