Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 07, 2013
Just overnight, but very clean & well maintained
Apr 06, 2013
it was great
Apr 04, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 28, 2013
the park was clean and staff were friendly. I wish they would have had a fence dog area, we had been traveling and the dogs were keyed up and it would have been nice to let them run off some energy that is hard to do on a leash.
Mar 25, 2013
Everything was perfect--we did have trouble with TV cable not working. We asked desk person to help she didnt know how but while we were gone someone tried to connect outside cable to make it work but it still did not work. We were not there to watch TV and we had movies to watch so it was all OK. Thank you
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 22, 2013
We've stayed here several times. We know exactly what to expect and we like it. Kids love staying - family focus is great.
Mar 17, 2013
Great grounds, and showers.
Mar 11, 2013
Nice people running it. Spots are very close but this time of year not many were taken. Facility is aging.
Mar 11, 2013
wet,muddy strange cable hookup
Mar 09, 2013
Mar 06, 2013
Great place. Thank you!
Mar 05, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
The cabin was comfy but dark.
Feb 26, 2013
Feb 25, 2013
nice warm cabin...very easy check in and out. great stay - THANKS!
Feb 25, 2013
Feb 22, 2013
Very friendly and clean. Heater was a bit underpowered and bathrooms far from cabin in the rain. Beyond that, it was a great stop.
Feb 21, 2013
Good place, secure, we didn't find the good showers until later on.....
Feb 19, 2013
We always enjoy are stay with our dog. It was a great surprise to get a cabin with cable TV!
Feb 17, 2013
the owners are great ,friendly go over the top to make your stay the most bang for your buck. thanks
Feb 17, 2013
The person that checked us in was way to familior. While explaining bath code I asked if it was the same for men and women. She replied with a "snarky" comment that Obama would not like any discrimination such as that. Not apropriate. Also the Womens bath has an infestation of roaches.
Feb 16, 2013
Keep up the great work!!!!! Thank you. Ken
Feb 11, 2013
This KOA is clean, quiet and extremely friendly. I can't wait to visit there again.
Jan 22, 2013
The cable TV was completely worthless. All available channels carried a sign from Comcast complaining that my TV "wasn't good enough". It was good enough for over the sit TV though. You need a much better CATV provider.
Jan 05, 2013
They had the heater on for us when we arrived so our Kabin was warm. Everything was great except for the iron in the water, but that can't be helped. The only thing that I can complain about is that we got charged twice for the one night. The girl working in the office when we checked out, really didn't know what was going on so she charged us again. I hope they they credit us.
Jan 02, 2013
The manager doesn't know how to bill, flaunts her religious beliefs, charges for stays that weren't intended. They try hard but they just don't seem professional or competent. One office worker hung up on me because she couldn't answer my question of why i was billed for a nite i wasn't there.
Jan 02, 2013
The KOA was great, the bathrooms were clean, my only complaint is the lack of office hours. We didn't see anyone the entire time we were there.
Dec 31, 2012
Dec 28, 2012
Dec 28, 2012
Nice site, little wet but that was the weather. Staff were amazing nothing was too much trouble. Cable a little primitive.
Dec 27, 2012
We had a wonderful time in cabin 51. My only complaint is that there was a lot of dust under the beds. The cabin should have a good sweeping before a guest arrives.
Dec 07, 2012
This was a great campground! The owner was so friendly, the facilities were so clean and well kept up! We will definitely stay here again!
Dec 04, 2012
First night a motor=home parked next to us ran his diesel engine all night. I ask him at 11:00 to shut it off and he said no. Iwent to the office and of course there was no one there or a number to call. TV requires you wire in Comcast xfinity box which I have never experienced before in any rv park. We won't be back! And won't recommend it either.
Dec 02, 2012
Nov 29, 2012
Very friendly and accommodating hosts. Great WiFi. Large TV channel selection via Comcast. Quiet location. Perfect place to spend the Thanksgiving weekend with our daughter attending vet school at OSU.
Nov 27, 2012
As always, our stay was very comfortable and the staff quite friendly - positive all around. See you next year!
Nov 27, 2012
Nov 26, 2012
We have enjoyed the location of this KOA (close to our college football games) and athe people who run it. We also are able to leave our trailer in storage for a reasonable fee when we are not staying the weekend for a football game.
Nov 26, 2012
Hosts forgot to give us our TV hookup at checkin. Only one shower and it's small. Otherwise, clean and friendly.
Nov 26, 2012
Nov 26, 2012
easy reservations, nice staff, saving my lost pillow to pick up at a later time!!!!
Nov 26, 2012
This is a great place to stay when attending OSU games!
Nov 26, 2012
I'd stay here again. nice staff
Nov 20, 2012
Nov 19, 2012
I am new to RVing - such a wonderful place with great staff to help answer all of my questions. Friendly and safe.
Nov 19, 2012
Always friendly people at the desk. Restrooms clean.
Nov 13, 2012
I liked the idea of staying in a cabin in fall weather. However the website didnt explain what was included or excluded * such as single cabins have no bathroomm, small mini frig. Second I believe you need to secure the screens and door cracks. My bedding was covered in bugs and I have numerous bug bites from the stay there. The little black bugs were everywhere and made the stay unconfortable.
Nov 12, 2012
Very friendly staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.