Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2015
Great place! Wish I could of had my fire past midnight, but I totally understand the rule. Staff was helpful and facilities were clean.
Apr 15, 2015
This is are weekend getaway, its close to home. And we come here several times a year we love it
Apr 14, 2015
Always a great place to stay in the "off season" I'd imagine it would be pretty cramped in the summer time. We enjoy the cabins as they are cheaper than a hotel but warmer than tent camping. Bathrooms were always clean and well stocked and the grounds are nicely maintained.
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
I am glad to see they are in the process of building a fenced area for the dogs which will be an added plus!
Apr 07, 2015
The 30a section has low voltage, at times, even with a boosting transformer that I normally use. It would be an issue in the summer with everyone running ac. The 50a section may be better. Even running one appliance like the microwave resulted in voltage just above 100v at times. The site could use more gravel as it was quite muddy. Otherwise it was a very nice site with a beautiful view
Apr 07, 2015
Great staff, clean sites.
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 05, 2015
Extremely friendly hosts and a beautiful campsite. What more could you ask for?
Apr 04, 2015
Apr 04, 2015
We called ahead. We asked for tent with water and electric and got water only. We asked about the size of site and if it was fairly level. We did this because the koa the night before gave a camp site that was so sloped it was hard to stay in the camp cot. The lady was very rude and basically said take what you get. Highway noise unbearable unable to sleep.Okay for rv but no good for tent.
Apr 03, 2015
Restrooms were clean and nice. REALLY liked the recycling. Site was very wet, could have used more gravel. Internet was so slow that we could not use it.
Apr 01, 2015
We were surprised that it wasn't road noise at night , but frogs!
Mar 31, 2015
Very nice people, good location, wish there was a turn signal on the hwy 34. Rural feel. We've been twice and will return.
Mar 30, 2015
Great cabin. There was a mini frig. I recommend the showers get updated with safety bars.
Mar 29, 2015
Cabin 58 only had enough bunks/bed for 4 sleeping bodies not 5 so oldest child slept in vehicle. Cabin 57 renters acted as if they were hosts and constantly interrupted our family time. TV with cable was a nice surprise. Would be nice to have fire pit & picnic table on other side to separate between 2 cabins. Will rent cabin 50 from now on as that's our favorite.
Mar 29, 2015
Pool should be all year round. Grass should be kept cut at sites. The Wifi never worked. Very nice and friendly staff. Nice, clean facility. Convenient location and easy access to highway.
Mar 27, 2015
This KOA Campground is centrally located for activities in Albany & Corvallis. The staff is friendly & helpful.
Mar 25, 2015
We stayed in the Albany KOA and have in the recent past as we have a daughter who has spent 4 months in the hospital there. We live 2 1/2 hours away so we try and stay sometimes because the 5 hours on the road a day is just too much. The stay was ok except for crop duster/sprayers when we were so tired. I guess they have to make a living too but I would have appreciated a later spray:-)
Mar 18, 2015
The kabin was clean and already warm when we came in, but the staff could have been friendlier. Traffic from the highway was a little loud. Great for a spot to stay overnight if you're traveling.
Mar 17, 2015
a little too noisy from the highway - very friendly staff
Mar 15, 2015
Stayed in one of the cabins. Cute little place and a comfortable night's sleep.
Mar 15, 2015
Registration person was very friendly and knowledgeable
Mar 09, 2015
We had a fantastic time!! Everyone was so friendly. Bathrooms were clean. Grounds were clean. Only complaint is the charge to play mini golf. KoA's are already a more expensive place to camp at, so having to pay another $10 for our 5 kids to play a round of golf everyday, it adds up fast. Otherwise fantastic stay. We will for sure be back this summer.
Mar 04, 2015
Mar 03, 2015
the owner is very accomodating and eager to meet your needs. Thank you for waiting for us
Feb 25, 2015
Loved the location, very peaceful!
Feb 23, 2015
Nice stay. Little close to freeway. Campsite was still under construction. Water hoses, electrical lines and pipes ran throughout the side.
Feb 22, 2015
WIFI didn't work. Otherwise OK
Feb 18, 2015
What a start to a 60 day Hot-rod 20 thousand mile road trip. Late arrival in the dark in the rain. My Kabin was PERFECT great people beautiful site I'll stay here again and again.
Feb 17, 2015
Your campground is close and I visited family there, restroom are clean and the people are so nice first time back in about fifteenth years and it was great.
Feb 16, 2015
It was great except the wall outlet was dead and we had to unplug the tv to plug in the heater
Jan 31, 2015
Internet down otherwise good site we have camped here in the past great place
Jan 31, 2015
Terrible staff, lousy facilities, overpriced, broken and/or slow wifi,
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
I stayed there for several months as I am a contract RN and was working in the area. The staff is awesome and they are continually upgrading
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 16, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
We have parked our camper for the last 2 Beaver football seasons. We've found the staff to be warm and friendly and very hospitable. Facilities were clean. Would stay again!
Jan 14, 2015
Very convenient to Corvallis. We especially liked the heater and refrigerator in the cabin.
Jan 13, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
There was a dead mouse in my room, mouse feces around the fridge and the bed squeaked very loudly every time I moved thus startling me awake when I would roll over in my sleep. Office was closed during normal operating hours making me go elsewhere for the supplies I needed.
Jan 10, 2015
As a KOA member we reserved location and our designated pull thru RV site was ready upon arrival. Site nice and clean. Just ensure you call office ahead for wi-fi and restroom code if arriving late.
Jan 10, 2015
Always stay there. Very friendly.
Jan 09, 2015
The campground and facilities were clean and we'll maintained. Since it is mid-winter the gravel roads and grass areas were saturated it is a bit muddy. I disappointed that the pricing was not competitive with the other local camping options. A discount for weekly stays is not available.
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
The amenities cost extra above and beyond what you already pay, the video arcade is 100% "out of order," I was not provided a map or restroom code or wifi info upon late arrival like other KOAs do. YIKES! Never again...
Dec 31, 2014
Roads to narrow for big rigs with car hauler. Coach 42 ft. W/18ft. Car hauler. Sites to short for overnighters such as us. Tip to tip 65ft. Would recommend as long as total length under 60ft.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.