Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2016
Very well kept! Clean and the staff were very helpful. We have stayed two summers now for 6/7 weeks. Will be there again!
Jul 22, 2016
It would be nice to have a bathroom in near the tent area.
Jul 22, 2016
Very nice campground!
Jul 21, 2016
It was well situated location for our travels anbut would not stay again as the showers were beyond filthy. We understand that facilities get a lot of use particularly in the summer months but this was more than that. The shower stall and handicap seats badly need to be replaced. We chose to rinse off in our RV rather than visit them again. Also, our firepit was so mangled that we couldn't use it.
Jul 21, 2016
This is our first KOA experience so not certain what to compare it to. Staff was friendly and the store was nice. RVs close to one another and our picnic table was right next to the next camper hook up so we could not eat at the table (since they were cleaning their lines). Maybe better location of tables.
Jul 21, 2016
Clean Pool, Nice People.
Jul 20, 2016
Great family atmosphere!
Jul 20, 2016
Nice campground, our 1st stay here. It was nice and clean. We stayed 3 nights, always gone all day. Our 3rd night we returned to our site filled, it was 11 PM, We used a site two spaces down, but if the grounds would have been crowded it would have been interesting.
Jul 20, 2016
Our family has so Much fun at KOA! The kids loved the park and pool. I loved the convenience of our trailer being right next to the park.
Jul 20, 2016
We only stayed overnight but the staff was friendly and the amenities were nice. I would stay here again.
Jul 20, 2016
Did not feel welcome as a minority couple.
Jul 19, 2016
We came in a day early due to MY mistake in dates. They moved our reservation with no penalty. We were very grateful!
Jul 19, 2016
needs remodel bathrooms and cabins
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Difficult to find because of lack of signage. A basic KOA at best. Sites a bit tight. Sites could use a little more care. The staff was friendly.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Space was small and across from the office....a bit busy, but it was great to hear families having fun. We were visiting family in the area, so we were not in our RV most of the day. We would stay there again.
Jul 18, 2016
Perfect.
Jul 18, 2016
The campground was clean, all the employees were so friendly. We celebrated my daughters birthday there and had so many fun things to do. We highly recommended this campground and will be back again.
Jul 18, 2016
Did not stay the night here this time I had to last minute cancel and there's no way to get your money back which is a terrible policy for loyal customers. I've been to this koa before its nothing special, bathrooms moderately dirty, shower pressure is terrible
Jul 18, 2016
WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR STAY. IF I KNEW EVERY KOA WAS LIKE THIS ONE, WE WOULD LOOK FOR THEM EVERY WHERE WE WENT.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
good campground...no noise from local roads etc
Jul 17, 2016
We had so much fun
Jul 17, 2016
Family run for family fun!
Jul 17, 2016
Customer service needs improvement.
Jul 17, 2016
It was hard getting out!! The rocky ditches made it rough and the lanes were so narrow! Otherwise it was ok. We like the area
Jul 17, 2016
Stay was great. Check in & out was friendly. Showers were warm but could use more pressure. Grounds and facility were clean, well kept and in good order.
Jul 16, 2016
Very good, loved all the ripe berry bushes
Jul 15, 2016
Very clean friendly staff very helpful great little store Just a joy to stay at
Jul 15, 2016
Clean, neat campsites.
Jul 14, 2016
Clean and quiet. However the water is yellowed. A filter can solve this though
Jul 14, 2016
Very nice small campground! Nice pool! Only stayed overnight!
Jul 13, 2016
We loved the stay there and would stay again when in the area. Thank You
Jul 13, 2016
Great basic KOA. Very friendly front office/store folks. Amenities are pretty basic. Safe are to be in .
Jul 13, 2016
Have to do something about the power. Surge protector said open neutral and fried one of the prongs. Third site ok but all three showed reverse polarity. Nice place and very friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2016
We were assigned a camper spot with an old fashion farm pump to access water. When I told the ladies in the office they acted surprised that some of the sits had that. The ladies bathroom not kept clean. 2 of 3 toilets clogged. Hair in the sink drains. Not a great experience.
Jul 12, 2016
The cabins were very cozy. The KOA restrooms were always dirty & most of the time there was no toilet paper, upon alerting the staff, nothing was done until the next day. Lovely setting with nice walk trail & friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2016
Had an uneventful stay. Very quiet.Plenty of area to walk my two dogs. Looked like plenty of activity for kids. Would tell my friends with rv's or trailer's about this KOA.
Jul 12, 2016
Staff were friendly, bathrooms were clean, well lit and available all night. Campground was well maintaibed
Jul 12, 2016
very friendly, missed the evening movies, we were there Thursday night
Jul 11, 2016
It was okay. Previous guests left the site filthy, with trash and food scraps all over. The fire pit was full of ash and cigarette butts. Bathrooms were not well stocked. Ran out of toilet paper and soap. Nice property, but the hosts could really do a better job of ensuring the comfort of their guests.
Jul 11, 2016
Easy to find. Easy to park. Legal spaces, and very friendly staff - what else could you ask for!
Jul 11, 2016
Been here a few times, will be back!
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
The host are very friendly and organized multiple events which was nice. However, the roads need repairsdeep trenches that are filled with large rocks should be improved.
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice staff most areas were clean
Jul 07, 2016
It is all about the people, sure the place is spotless and safe but these are the friendliest folks in the business.
Jul 07, 2016
Great stay sweet staff!
Jul 07, 2016
Well maintained, clean, friendly staff. Wish we had more than 1 night to stay. The welcome bag with treats and trash bag is a nice touch. We will stay here again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals