Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Feb 23, 2015
Nice stay. Little close to freeway. Campsite was still under construction. Water hoses, electrical lines and pipes ran throughout the side.
Feb 22, 2015
WIFI didn't work. Otherwise OK
Feb 18, 2015
What a start to a 60 day Hot-rod 20 thousand mile road trip. Late arrival in the dark in the rain. My Kabin was PERFECT great people beautiful site I'll stay here again and again.
Feb 17, 2015
Your campground is close and I visited family there, restroom are clean and the people are so nice first time back in about fifteenth years and it was great.
Feb 16, 2015
It was great except the wall outlet was dead and we had to unplug the tv to plug in the heater
Jan 31, 2015
Internet down otherwise good site we have camped here in the past great place
Jan 31, 2015
Terrible staff, lousy facilities, overpriced, broken and/or slow wifi,
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
I stayed there for several months as I am a contract RN and was working in the area. The staff is awesome and they are continually upgrading
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 16, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
We have parked our camper for the last 2 Beaver football seasons. We've found the staff to be warm and friendly and very hospitable. Facilities were clean. Would stay again!
Jan 14, 2015
Very convenient to Corvallis. We especially liked the heater and refrigerator in the cabin.
Jan 13, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
There was a dead mouse in my room, mouse feces around the fridge and the bed squeaked very loudly every time I moved thus startling me awake when I would roll over in my sleep. Office was closed during normal operating hours making me go elsewhere for the supplies I needed.
Jan 10, 2015
As a KOA member we reserved location and our designated pull thru RV site was ready upon arrival. Site nice and clean. Just ensure you call office ahead for wi-fi and restroom code if arriving late.
Jan 10, 2015
Always stay there. Very friendly.
Jan 09, 2015
The campground and facilities were clean and we'll maintained. Since it is mid-winter the gravel roads and grass areas were saturated it is a bit muddy. I disappointed that the pricing was not competitive with the other local camping options. A discount for weekly stays is not available.
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
The amenities cost extra above and beyond what you already pay, the video arcade is 100% "out of order," I was not provided a map or restroom code or wifi info upon late arrival like other KOAs do. YIKES! Never again...
Dec 31, 2014
Roads to narrow for big rigs with car hauler. Coach 42 ft. W/18ft. Car hauler. Sites to short for overnighters such as us. Tip to tip 65ft. Would recommend as long as total length under 60ft.
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Little gal in office was super sweet and friendly. Very pleasant. Campground was a "MUD HOLE." About 300 yds. of 3/4- crushed rock thru the roads and pull thru's would improve this KOA 200%. Location and everything else wasn't to bad. Only worst KOA was Spokane, Wa.
Dec 23, 2014
Have stayed here before facilities good staff friendly appreciate not a lot happens in the winter
Dec 23, 2014
Great Lilttlecabin! The only thing that would have made it perfect would have been a bathroom in it. They were close enough to walk to though. Great place to stop at if you are traveling with pets.
Dec 15, 2014
Dec 13, 2014
Staff was great! Lidia & Suzzana were both very friendly and accommodating. Only reason for my 3 of 5 stars / 8 of 10, rating was some facilities were closed although accommodations were made, lighting could be better, freeway noise was noticeable and some (not all) month to month folks don't bother keeping their sites up. I would stay there again. Thnx!
Dec 12, 2014
My review is based on staying one night during a rain storm. There was only one employee working, she looked to be about 18, no grounds staff, she was alone. Gravel spaces parked very close to one another. Tons of leaves. All spaces were flooded, grass area was muddy and slippery. They get away with poor management due to their location and not having much of a choice in the area.
Dec 10, 2014
if mother nature would of let us have a dry weekend it would of been super fantastic
Dec 09, 2014
We had a nice evening and will be back to stay longer.
Dec 06, 2014
Dec 06, 2014
My site had a giant mud hole right in front of my trailer door, I asked that some gravel be put in it so I wasn't tracking mud into the house. The girl in the office said she would have maintenance fix it for me. I returned in the evening and nothing was done. That night it rained and I had a puddle 6" deep. I again asked the girl in the office to fix it. I was there 3 nights nothing was ever done
Dec 03, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
We used this stay for OSU football games. We left our motorhome there between games, and felt it was safe the whole time period.
Dec 01, 2014
We've always enjoyed staying at this KOA - the people are so friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately, our site at this stay was rather flooded after the heavy rain event on Friday and we hope they will fix the drainage at the site. We definitely will not stay at that campsite again, it was frustrating to have to jump over the large mud puddles all the time.
Dec 01, 2014
Second time staying here and it was just as great as the last.
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
the campground itself is nice, friendly staff. The road noise at night and the freight trains was a real downer. couldn't sleep at all. will not stay again.
Nov 29, 2014
Clean, well run, nice people!
Nov 29, 2014
Nov 19, 2014
Was planning on staying only one night but the location of the surroundings helped me decide to stay another night.
Nov 18, 2014
We were only there for a 1 night stay. Pulled in after dark and pulled out fairly early. Everything seemed to meet with our satisfaction. It would have been nice if the doggy area was lit after dark. We would stay again.
Nov 16, 2014
Always friendly and accomadating staff!! Close to Corvallis!!
Nov 11, 2014
Nov 11, 2014
As usual we loved our stay at the Albany KOA. This has been our 6th time staying here. And look forward to the next 6
Nov 11, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean restrooms. Stayed in cabins.
Nov 10, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.