Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2017
Friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers, grounds good for the time of year.
Sep 20, 2017
The sites were nice and level and the bathrooms were so, so
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Had a good stay. But if you are coming from the east after dark you cannot see the campground sign until it too late to turn in with an RV. There is a sign but it is hidden by trees from the east and isn't lit up in any way.
Sep 20, 2017
I was impressed how genuinely caring and nice the lady that checked me in was.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
The check in was very nice !! Fast and easy Our dates were wrong and the girl did what she could to change it was very happy about that . As for a place to go not what I was expecting !! We were on the road grass was dead so sitting out was not very pleasant . Pool Looked nice !! Never went in .The bathroom was just ok Needed to be cleaned . It is a fine place to stop at as you travel !
Sep 18, 2017
The porch light did not work. It was no big deal to me and I was going to report it when I left Sun morning except the office was closed with a note there would be someone there at 1pm. I thought that was not ok for a weekend advertised as stay one night/get one free. I was a little disappointed at the cleanliness of the cabin. the surface areas/under the bed was filthy. Thanks
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
quite, clean, organized
Sep 18, 2017
Needs some cleaning and updating, our site was not level. Otherwise nice, quiet surroundings and friendly staff. Will stay again when in the area.
Sep 17, 2017
The camping cabin was clean with extra amenities not usually in a KOA cabin. The staff members were really friendly and helpful. After a long distance drive my stay at Corvallis was a welcomed relief!
Sep 17, 2017
We don't care to stay where the park allows permanent residents This park was old and worn out

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We take extended stay only from the end of September to the end of May.
Sep 16, 2017
Young lady behind the counter when we checked in was fantastic!
Sep 16, 2017
Campground is a little rundown. The cabin was scorching hot and lacked air conditioning. It did have a floor fan, but it was dirty and weak. The window screen in the back window was ripped.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
VERY overpriced for a tent space amid dead grass. No privacy between sites. Restrooms and showers would benefit from a remodel.
Sep 15, 2017
Flat, sunny, clean...enjoyed the pool and the putt-putt course... The only criticism is the (free) showers have a very, very slick floor...need to coat with non-skid surface of some kind...office personnel were efficient and courteous...will return again...
Sep 14, 2017
Grounds were maintain very well. Bathrooms were not very clean. Showers were the worst.
Sep 13, 2017
Fantastic KOA and close to the coast. Enjoyed staying with you all.
Sep 13, 2017
We had a great time. Nice camp ground and staff.
Sep 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay
Sep 13, 2017
This KOA needs more staff. They only have 1 person that cleans or works the grounds. No site was ever cleaned. My dog "found" pork bones! Also, one office person definitely needs hospitality training!
Sep 13, 2017
Nice relaxing spot to stay at . Very nice employees . Helpful
Sep 12, 2017
Always a pleasure!
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Really appreciated Arlene and Priscilla, looking forward to next visit.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
it was a very pleasant stay.
Sep 11, 2017
Right off the main street and very convenient for Beaver fans to stay on game day. Full hookups and cable. Staff was friendly and for the most part organized. Had an issue of confusion during check in. My site had a bit too much gravel making the car have to climb in and out of the spot. Otherwise all was fine and we will stay again.
Sep 11, 2017
Came in for the OSU game. Always enjoy staying there
Sep 11, 2017
I actually didn't get to stay there. Made reservation, and some how there was a mix up. Got there to stay, and they had no record of it! I had been driving all day. I was just devastated. Left went to rest area. We got this straightened out a day later. I had copy of my receipts and they were very nice at giving refund. I'm not upset. I understand they were really busy that weekend. Thank you.
Sep 11, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful and everything worked. I will return.
Sep 10, 2017
The washrooms and laundry were very good. Of the 4KOAs we stayed, it was the quietest for road noise. Enjoyed the pool.
Sep 10, 2017
Nice shaded, clean campsite. Cabins looked cute. Very friendly and helpful staff. However some of the faucets didn't work in the men's room and there wasn't any soap in the ladies room after hours so we couldn't report it before we left. Would stay again.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Wonderful campground. Good facilities and friendly, helpful people.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Very nice staff and campground. Wide spaces and clean facilities.
Sep 09, 2017
Unfortunately, a clean washroom/shower is very important. The Men's main building washroom had not been cleaned from 5 feet high in a long time. There were dirt spots above the shower stalls and comb webs, etc. It was not acceptable. Can't speak to the Women's side. On a positive note, we were greeted by a very friendly lady who explained the KOA points benefits that we had not heard before.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Had a good time, park hosts were very accommodating, office/store staff were great with our grandchildren and made them feel special
Sep 07, 2017
Kids loved the pool and blackberry picking. Very convenient location to stay for the OSU Beaver football game
Sep 07, 2017
planed to stay two nights but because of the forest fire smoke in the valley we packed up and left after one night. they were able to rent out our site and we were refunded one night stay which I thought was very kind
Sep 06, 2017
Always enjoy our stay!! Been coming for about 15 years!
Sep 06, 2017
We arrived late, but were relieved to see our name and cabin numbers posted. The cabin was nice, and it was great to have extension cords for charging cell phones. Wish that the pool had lights so we could have taken a swim even though we arrived after dusk. Enjoyed the porch swings. Thanks and sorry we didn't get to meet you!
Sep 06, 2017
Campground and bathrooms were clean and quiet. Check-in/out process was easy. Thank you!
Sep 06, 2017
Nice and clean camp easy access. Would stay again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy